en to ko translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Allowed IPs
ko: 허용된 IP

en: Collecting data...
ko: 데이터 수집 중...

en: Configuration
ko: 설정

en: Data Received
ko: 받은 데이터

en: Data Transmitted
ko: 보낸 데이터

en: Interface
ko: 인터페이스

en: Interface does not have a public key!
ko: 인터페이스에 공개 키가 없습니다!

en: Latest Handshake
ko: 마지막 핸드셰이크

en: Listen Port
ko: 접근 포트

en: Never
ko: 안함

en: Public Key
ko: 공개 키

en: Show/Hide QR-Code
ko: QR코드 보이기/숨기기

en: The QR-Code works per wg interface, it will be refreshed with every manual page reload and transfers the following information:
ko: QR코드는 WireGuard 인터페이스마다 적용되며, 페이지가 새로고침 될 때마다 코드가 재생성되고 다음의 정보를 전송합니다:

en: WireGuard Status
ko: WireGuard 상태

en: h ago
ko: 시간 전

en: m ago
ko: 분 전

en: over a day ago
ko: 며칠 전

en: s ago
ko: 초 전
