en to zh_Hant translation catalogue (26 entries)

en: %s (disabled)
zh_Hant: %s（已停用）

en: %s is not installed or not found
zh_Hant: %s 未安裝或找不到

en: Disable
zh_Hant: 停用

en: Domains to Bypass
zh_Hant: 要繞過的域

en: Domains to be accessed directly (outside of the VPN tunnel), see %sREADME%s for syntax
zh_Hant: 要直接存取的網域名稱（不使用 VPN 隧道），請參閱 %sREADME%s 以取得語法

en: Enable
zh_Hant: 啟用

en: Loading
zh_Hant: 正在載入中

en: Local IP Addresses to Bypass
zh_Hant: 要繞過的本地 IP 位址

en: Local IP addresses or subnets with direct internet access (outside of the VPN tunnel)
zh_Hant: 直接訪問的本地 IP 位址或子網（不使用 VPN 隧道）

en: Local Ports to Bypass
zh_Hant: 要繞過的本地埠

en: Local ports to trigger VPN Bypass
zh_Hant: 觸發 VPN 繞過的本地埠

en: Remote IP Addresses to Bypass
zh_Hant: 要繞過的遠端 IP 位址

en: Remote IP addresses or subnets which will be accessed directly (outside of the VPN tunnel)
zh_Hant: 將直接訪問的遠端 IP 位址或子網（不使用 VPN 隧道）

en: Remote Ports to Bypass
zh_Hant: 要繞過的遠端埠

en: Remote ports to trigger VPN Bypass
zh_Hant: 觸發 VPN 繞過的遠端埠

en: Restart
zh_Hant: 重新啟動

en: Running
zh_Hant: 運行中

en: Service Status
zh_Hant: 服務狀態

en: Service Status [%s %s]
zh_Hant: 服務狀態 [%s %s]

en: Start
zh_Hant: 啟動

en: Stop
zh_Hant: 停止

en: Stopped
zh_Hant: 已停止

en: VPN
zh_Hant: VPN虛擬私人網路

en: VPN Bypass
zh_Hant: VPN 繞過

en: VPN Bypass Rules
zh_Hant: VPN繞道規則

en: VPN Bypass Settings
zh_Hant: VPN 繞過設定
