en to zh_Hans translation catalogue (25 entries)

en: %s (disabled)
zh_Hans: %s （已禁用）

en: %s is not installed or not found
zh_Hans: %s 未安装或未找到

en: Disable
zh_Hans: 禁用

en: Domains to Bypass
zh_Hans: 要绕过的域

en: Domains to be accessed directly (outside of the VPN tunnel), see %sREADME%s for syntax
zh_Hans: 要直接访问的域名 （不通过VPN隧道），语法信息见 %sREADME%s

en: Enable
zh_Hans: 启用

en: Loading
zh_Hans: 加载中

en: Local IP Addresses to Bypass
zh_Hans: 要绕过的本地 IP 地址

en: Local IP addresses or subnets with direct internet access (outside of the VPN tunnel)
zh_Hans: 直接访问的本地 IP 地址或子网（不使用 VPN 隧道）

en: Local Ports to Bypass
zh_Hans: 要绕过的本地端口

en: Local ports to trigger VPN Bypass
zh_Hans: 触发 VPN 绕过的本地端口

en: Remote IP Addresses to Bypass
zh_Hans: 要绕过的远程 IP 地址

en: Remote IP addresses or subnets which will be accessed directly (outside of the VPN tunnel)
zh_Hans: 将直接访问的远程 IP 地址或子网（不使用 VPN 隧道）

en: Remote Ports to Bypass
zh_Hans: 要绕过的远程端口

en: Remote ports to trigger VPN Bypass
zh_Hans: 触发 VPN 绕过的远程端口

en: Restart
zh_Hans: 重启

en: Running
zh_Hans: 运行中

en: Service Status
zh_Hans: 服务状态

en: Service Status [%s %s]
zh_Hans: 服务状态 [%s %s]

en: Start
zh_Hans: 启动

en: Stop
zh_Hans: 停止

en: Stopped
zh_Hans: 已停止

en: VPN Bypass
zh_Hans: VPN 绕过

en: VPN Bypass Rules
zh_Hans: VPN 绕过规则

en: VPN Bypass Settings
zh_Hans: VPN 绕过设置
