en to ko translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Configuration
ko: 설정

en: Daily traffic
ko: 일일 트래픽

en: Graphs
ko: 그래프

en: Hourly traffic
ko: 시간당 트래픽

en: Monitor selected interfaces
ko: 선택한 인터페이스 모니터링

en: Monthly traffic
ko: 월별 트래픽

en: No database has been set up yet. Go to the VnStat configuration and enable monitoring for one or more interfaces.
ko: 데이터베이스가 설정되지 않았습니다. VnStat 설정 페이지로 이동하여 하나 이상의 인터페이스 모니터링을 활성화합니다.

en: Restart VnStat
ko: VnStat 재실행

en: Summary display
ko: 요약 표시

en: Top 10 display
ko: 상위 10개 표시

en: Update »
ko: 업데이트 »

en: VnStat Graphs
ko: VnStat 그래프

en: VnStat Traffic Monitor
ko: VnStat 트래픽 모니터

en: VnStat is a network traffic monitor for Linux that keeps a log of network traffic for the selected interface(s).
ko: vnStat는 선택된 인터페이스의 네트워크 트래픽을 모니터링하는 Linux 네트워크 트래픽 모니터입니다.
