en to zh_Hant translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: AO Device ID
zh_Hant: AO 裝置 ID

en: AO Device Name
zh_Hant: AO 裝置名

en: AO Driver
zh_Hant: AO 驅動程式

en: Airport Name
zh_Hant: Airport 名稱

en: Default
zh_Hant: 預設

en: Enabled
zh_Hant: 啟用

en: HW Address
zh_Hant: 硬體位址

en: Password
zh_Hant: 密碼

en: Port
zh_Hant: 連接埠

en: Respawn
zh_Hant: 重生

en: Shairplay is a simple AirPlay server implementation, here you can configure the settings.
zh_Hant: Shairplay 是一個簡單的 AirPlay 伺服器實施，您可以在這裡自訂組態設定。
