en to zh_Hans translation catalogue (52 entries)

en: Bytes Total
zh_Hans: 字节总数

en: Collecting data...
zh_Hans: 正在收集数据…

en: Comment
zh_Hans: 备注

en: Default Download Rate
zh_Hans: 默认下载速率

en: Default Download Unit
zh_Hans: 默认下载速率单位

en: Default Network Interface
zh_Hans: 默认网络接口

en: Default Upload Rate
zh_Hans: 默认上传速率

en: Default Upload Unit
zh_Hans: 默认上传速率单位

en: Default unit for download rate
zh_Hans: 默认的下载速率单位

en: Default unit for upload rate
zh_Hans: 默认的上传速率单位

en: Default value for download bandwidth
zh_Hans: 下载带宽的默认值

en: Default value for download rate
zh_Hans: 下载速率的默认值

en: Default value for upload bandwidth
zh_Hans: 上传带宽的默认值

en: Default value for upload rate
zh_Hans: 上传速率的默认值

en: Download Bandwidth (Mbps)
zh_Hans: 下载带宽（Mbps）

en: Download Rate
zh_Hans: 下载速率

en: Enable Limit Rate Feature
zh_Hans: 开启速率限制功能

en: Enable Traffic Priority
zh_Hans: 开启流量优先级

en: Enable this feature
zh_Hans: 开启这个功能

en: Hostname
zh_Hans: 主机名

en: IP Address
zh_Hans: IP 地址

en: IP Address(V4 / V6)
zh_Hans: IP 地址（V4 / V6）

en: IP Address(V4 Only)
zh_Hans: IP 地址（仅 V4）

en: Limit Enable
zh_Hans: 限速开启

en: Limit Type
zh_Hans: 限速类型

en: MAC (optional)
zh_Hans: 物理地址（可选）

en: NFT-QoS Settings
zh_Hans: NFT-QoS 设置

en: Network Interface for Traffic Shaping, e.g. br-lan, eth0.1, eth0, etc
zh_Hans: 流量整形的目标网络接口，例如br-lan、eth0.1、eth0等

en: Network to be apply, e.g. 192.168.1.0/24, 10.2.0.0/16, etc
zh_Hans: 将要应用规则的网络，例如192.168.1.0/24、10.2.0.0/16等

en: Network to be apply, e.g. AAAA::BBBB/64, CCCC::1/128, etc
zh_Hans: 将要应用规则的网络，例如AAAA::BBBB/64、CCCC::1/128等

en: No information available
zh_Hans: 无可用信息

en: Packets Total
zh_Hans: 数据包总数

en: Priority
zh_Hans: 优先级

en: Protocol
zh_Hans: 协议

en: Qos over Nftables
zh_Hans: QoS Nftables 版

en: Rate
zh_Hans: 速率

en: Realtime Download Rate
zh_Hans: 实时下载速率

en: Realtime Rate
zh_Hans: 实时速率显示

en: Realtime Upload Rate
zh_Hans: 实时上传速率

en: Service
zh_Hans: 服务

en: Static QoS-Download Rate
zh_Hans: 静态 QoS-下载速率

en: Static QoS-Upload Rate
zh_Hans: 静态 QoS-上传速率

en: Target Network (IPv4/MASK)
zh_Hans: 目标网络（IPv4 地址/掩码）

en: Target Network6 (IPv6/MASK)
zh_Hans: 目标网络 v6（IPv6 地址/掩码）

en: This page gives an overview over currently download/upload rate.
zh_Hans: 该页面提供了当前上传和下载速率的一个总览。

en: Traffic Priority Settings
zh_Hans: 流量优先级设置

en: Type of Limit Rate
zh_Hans: 限速的类型

en: Unit
zh_Hans: 单元

en: Upload Bandwidth (Mbps)
zh_Hans: 上传带宽（Mbps）

en: Upload Rate
zh_Hans: 上传速率

en: White List for Limit Rate
zh_Hans: 限速白名单

en: e.g. https, 23, (separator is comma)
zh_Hans: 例如https, 23（用逗号分隔）
