en to zh_Hans translation catalogue (45 entries)

en: Advanced Settings
zh_Hans: 高级设置

en: Album art names
zh_Hans: 专辑艺术名：

en: Allow wide links
zh_Hans: 允许全局链接：

en: Announced model number
zh_Hans: 通告的设备型号

en: Announced serial number
zh_Hans: 通告的设备序列号

en: Browse directory
zh_Hans: 浏览目录

en: Collecting data...
zh_Hans: 正在收集数据…

en: Database directory
zh_Hans: 数据库目录

en: Enable
zh_Hans: 启用

en: Enable TIVO
zh_Hans: 启用 TIVO

en: Enable inotify
zh_Hans: 启用 inotify

en: Friendly name
zh_Hans: 友好名称

en: General Settings
zh_Hans: 常规设置

en: Interfaces
zh_Hans: 接口

en: Log directory
zh_Hans: 日志目录

en: Media directories
zh_Hans: 媒体目录

en: MiniDLNA is server software with the aim of being fully compliant with DLNA/UPnP-AV clients.
zh_Hans: MiniDLNA 是服务器软件，目标为完全兼容 DLNA/UPnP-AV 客户端。

en: Model number the miniDLNA daemon will report to clients in its XML description.
zh_Hans: miniDLNA 守护程序将在其 XML 描述中向客户端通告的型号。

en: Music
zh_Hans: 音乐

en: Network interfaces to serve.
zh_Hans: 服务的网络接口。

en: Notify interval
zh_Hans: 通知的时间间隔

en: Notify interval in seconds.
zh_Hans: 通知的时间间隔（秒）。

en: Pictures
zh_Hans: 图片

en: Port
zh_Hans: 端口

en: Port for HTTP (descriptions, SOAP, media transfer) traffic.
zh_Hans: HTTP（描述，SOAP，媒体传输）流量的端口。

en: Presentation URL
zh_Hans: 服务网址

en: Root container
zh_Hans: 根目录

en: Serial number the miniDLNA daemon will report to clients in its XML description.
zh_Hans: miniDLNA 守护程序将在其 XML 描述中向客户端通告的编号。

en: Set this if you want to customize the name that shows up on your clients.
zh_Hans: 设定自定义名称。

en: Set this if you would like to specify the directory where you want MiniDLNA to store its database and album art cache.
zh_Hans: 设定 miniDLNA 数据库和专辑封面缓存目录。

en: Set this if you would like to specify the directory where you want MiniDLNA to store its log file.
zh_Hans: 设定 MiniDLNA 日志目录。

en: Set this to allow serving content outside the media root (via symlinks).
zh_Hans: 允许（通过符号链接）提供媒体根目录之外的内容。

en: Set this to enable inotify monitoring to automatically discover new files.
zh_Hans: 设定启用 inotify 监控，自动发现新的文件。

en: Set this to enable support for streaming .jpg and .mp3 files to a TiVo supporting HMO.
zh_Hans: 为支持 TiVo 的 HMO 启用 JPG 和 MP3 流媒体支持。

en: Set this to strictly adhere to DLNA standards. This will allow server-side downscaling of very large JPEG images, which may hurt JPEG serving performance on (at least) Sony DLNA products.
zh_Hans: 设定严格遵守 DLNA 标准。这将允许服务器端缩小非常大的 JPEG 图像，这可能会损害（至少）索尼 DLNA 产品上的 JPEG 服务性能。

en: Set this to the directory you want scanned. If you want to restrict the directory to a specific content type, you can prepend the type ('A' for audio, 'V' for video, 'P' for images), followed by a comma, to the directory (eg. A,/mnt/media/Music). Multiple directories can be specified.
zh_Hans: 设定要扫描的目录。如果您想限制特定内容类型的目录，您可以在前面加上类型（“A”指音频，“V”指视频，“P”指图片），其次是用逗号分隔的目录（如A,/mnt/media/Music）。可以指定多个目录。

en: Specify the path to the MiniSSDPd socket.
zh_Hans: 指定 MiniSSDPd socket 的路径。

en: Standard container
zh_Hans: 基本目录

en: Strict to DLNA standard
zh_Hans: 严格 DLNA 标准

en: The miniDLNA service is active, serving %d audio, %d video and %d image files.
zh_Hans: miniDLNA 服务正在运行，提供 %d 条音频，%d 个视频和 %d 张图片。

en: The miniDLNA service is not running.
zh_Hans: miniDLNA 服务未运行。

en: This is a list of file names to check for when searching for album art.
zh_Hans: 这是一个文件名列表，用于搜索专辑封面。

en: Video
zh_Hans: 视频

en: miniDLNA Status
zh_Hans: miniDLNA 状态

en: miniSSDP socket
zh_Hans: miniSSDP socket：
