en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Allow guests
ko: 손님 허용

en: Allow legacy (insecure) protocols/authentication.
ko: 레거시(안전하지 않는) 프로토콜/인증을 허용.

en: Allow legacy smb(v1)/Lanman connections, needed for older devices without smb(v2.1/3) support.
ko: 레거시 smb(v1)/Lanman 연결을 허용합니다. smb(v2.1/3) 지원되지 않는 이전 장치에 필요합니다.

en: Allowed users
ko: 허용된 사용자

en: Browse-able
ko: 탐색가능

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Edit Template
ko: 템플릿 편집

en: General Settings
ko: 기본 설정

en: Interface
ko: 인터페이스
