en to zh_Hans translation catalogue (57 entries)

en: %s DoH at %s:%s
zh_Hans: %s DoH ， 地址是 %s:%s

en: %s is not installed or not found
zh_Hans: %s 未安装或未找到

en: AdGuard (Family Protection)
zh_Hans: AdGuard（家庭保护）

en: AdGuard (Standard)
zh_Hans: AdGuard（标准）

en: AliDNS
zh_Hans: 阿里巴巴DNS

en: CIRA Canadian Shield (Family)
zh_Hans: CIRA加拿大盾（家庭）

en: CIRA Canadian Shield (Private)
zh_Hans: CIRA加拿大盾（私人）

en: CIRA Canadian Shield (Protected)
zh_Hans: CIRA加拿大盾（受保护）

en: CleanBrowsing (Adult Filter)
zh_Hans: CleanBrowsing（成人过滤器）

en: CleanBrowsing (Family Filter)
zh_Hans: CleanBrowsing（家庭过滤器）

en: CleanBrowsing (Security Filter)
zh_Hans: CleanBrowsing（安全筛选器）

en: Cloudflare (Family Protection)
zh_Hans: Cloudflare (家庭保护)

en: Cloudflare (Security Protection)
zh_Hans: Cloudflare (安全防护)

en: Configuration
zh_Hans: 配置

en: DNS HTTPS Proxy
zh_Hans: DNS HTTPS 代理

en: DNS HTTPS Proxy Settings
zh_Hans: DNS HTTPS 代理设置

en: DNSPod.cn Public DNS
zh_Hans: DNSPod.cn 公共DNS

en: DSCP Codepoint
zh_Hans: DSCP 代码点

en: Digitale Gesellschaft
zh_Hans: 数字社会

en: Disable
zh_Hans: 禁用

en: Do not update configs
zh_Hans: 不更新配置

en: Enable
zh_Hans: 启用

en: For more information on different options check
zh_Hans: 有关不同选项的更多信息，请检查

en: Force Router DNS
zh_Hans: 强制使用路由器 DNS

en: Force Router DNS server to all local devices
zh_Hans: 强制所有本地设备使用路由器 DNS

en: Forces Router DNS use on local devices, also known as DNS Hijacking.
zh_Hans: 强制在本地设备上使用路由器 DNS，也称为 DNS 劫持。

en: Google
zh_Hans: 谷歌

en: If update option is selected, the 'DNS forwardings' section of %sDHCP and DNS%s will be automatically updated to use selected DoH providers (%smore information%s).
zh_Hans: 如果选择了“更新”选项，则 %sDHCP and DNS%s 的 'DNS转发'部分会自动更新到使用选定的 DoH 供应商 (%s更多信息%s)。

en: Instances
zh_Hans: 实例

en: Let local devices use their own DNS servers if set
zh_Hans: 如果进行了设置，允许本地设备使用自己的 DNS 服务器

en: LibreDNS (No Ads)
zh_Hans: LibreDNS（无广告）

en: Listen Address
zh_Hans: 监听地址

en: Listen Port
zh_Hans: 监听端口

en: Loading
zh_Hans: 加载中

en: Mullvad (AdBlock)
zh_Hans: Mullvad （广告拦截）

en: ODVR (nic.cz)
zh_Hans: ODVR （nic.cz）

en: OpenDNS (Family Shield)
zh_Hans: OpenDNS (家庭护盾)

en: Proxy Server
zh_Hans: 代理服务器

en: Quad 101 (Taiwan)
zh_Hans: Quad 101 (台湾地区)

en: Quad 9 (Recommended)
zh_Hans: Quad 9（推荐）

en: Quad 9 (Secured with ECS Support)
zh_Hans: Quad 9（获得ECS支持）

en: Quad 9 (Secured)
zh_Hans: Quad 9（安全）

en: Quad 9 (Unsecured)
zh_Hans: Quad 9（不安全）

en: Reload
zh_Hans: 重新加载

en: Resolver
zh_Hans: 解析器

en: Service Control
zh_Hans: 服务控制

en: Service Status
zh_Hans: 服务状态

en: Service Status [%s %s]
zh_Hans: 服务状态 [%s %s]

en: Start
zh_Hans: 启动

en: Stop
zh_Hans: 停止

en: Stopped
zh_Hans: 已停止

en: Unknown Provider
zh_Hans: 未知的提供商

en: Update %s config
zh_Hans: 更新%s配置

en: Update DNSMASQ Config on Start/Stop
zh_Hans: 在开始/停止时更新DNSMASQ配置

en: Update all configs
zh_Hans: 更新所有配置

en: and
zh_Hans: 和

en: disabled
zh_Hans: 已禁用
