en to zh_Hans translation catalogue (209 entries)

en: %{src?%{dest?Forwarded:Incoming}:Outgoing} %{ipv6?%{ipv4?<var>IPv4</var> and <var>IPv6</var>:<var>IPv6</var>}:<var>IPv4</var>}%{proto?, protocol %{proto#%{next?, }%{item.types?<var class="cbi-tooltip-container">%{item.name}<span class="cbi-tooltip">ICMP with types %{item.types#%{next?, }<var>%{item}</var>}</span></var>:<var>%{item.name}</var>}}}%{mark?, mark <var%{mark.inv? data-tooltip="Match fwmarks except %{mark.num}%{mark.mask? with mask %{mark.mask}}.":%{mark.mask? data-tooltip="Mask fwmark value with %{mark.mask} before compare."}}>%{mark.val}</var>}%{dscp?, DSCP %{dscp.inv?<var data-tooltip="Match DSCP classifications except %{dscp.num?:%{dscp.name}}">%{dscp.val}</var>:<var>%{dscp.val}</var>}}%{helper?, helper %{helper.inv?<var data-tooltip="Match any helper except &quot;%{helper.name}&quot;">%{helper.val}</var>:<var data-tooltip="%{helper.name}">%{helper.val}</var>}}
zh_Hans: %{src?%{dest?转发:入站}:出站} %{ipv6?%{ipv4?<var>IPv4</var> and <var>IPv6</var>:<var>IPv6</var>}:<var>IPv4</var>}%{proto?, 协议 %{proto#%{next?, }%{item.types?<var class="cbi-tooltip-container">%{item.name}<span class="cbi-tooltip">具有类型 %{item.types#%{next?, }<var>%{item}</var>} 的 ICMP</span></var>:<var>%{item.name}</var>}}}%{mark?, 标记 <var%{mark.inv? data-tooltip="匹配除 %{mark.num}%{mark.mask? 带有掩码 %{mark.mask}} 的 fwmarks。":%{mark.mask? data-tooltip="在比较前使用 %{mark.mask} 掩盖 fwmark 值。"}}>%{mark.val}</var>}%{dscp?, DSCP %{dscp.inv?<var data-tooltip="匹配除 %{dscp.num?:%{dscp.name}} 以外的 DSCP 类型。">%{dscp.val}</var>:<var>%{dscp.val}</var>}}%{helper?, 助手 %{helper.inv?<var data-tooltip="匹配除 &quot;%{helper.name}&quot; 以外的任意助手。">%{helper.val}</var>:<var data-tooltip="%{helper.name}">%{helper.val}</var>}}

en: -- add IP --
zh_Hans: -- 添加 IP --

en: -- add MAC --
zh_Hans: -- 添加 MAC --

en: <var data-tooltip="ACCEPT">Accept</var> %{src?%{dest?forward:input}:output}
zh_Hans: <var data-tooltip="ACCEPT">接受</var> %{src?%{dest?转发:入站}:出站}

en: <var data-tooltip="ACCEPT">Prevent source rewrite</var>
zh_Hans: <var data-tooltip="ACCEPT">防止重写源</var>

en: <var data-tooltip="DNAT">Forward</var> to %{dest}%{dest_ip? IP <var>%{dest_ip}</var>}%{dest_port? port <var>%{dest_port}</var>}
zh_Hans: <var data-tooltip="DNAT">转发</var> 至 %{dest}%{dest_ip? IP <var>%{dest_ip}</var>}%{dest_port? 端口 <var>%{dest_port}</var>}

en: <var data-tooltip="DROP">Drop</var> %{src?%{dest?forward:input}:output}
zh_Hans: <var data-tooltip="DROP">丢弃</var> %{src?%{dest?转发:入站}:出站}

en: <var data-tooltip="DSCP">Assign DSCP</var> classification <var>%{set_dscp}</var>
zh_Hans: <var data-tooltip="DSCP">分配 DSCP</var> 分类 <var>%{set_dscp}</var>

en: <var data-tooltip="HELPER">Assign conntrack</var> helper <var%{helper_name? data-tooltip="%{helper_name}"}>%{set_helper}</var>
zh_Hans: <var data-tooltip="HELPER">分配 conntrack</var> 助手 <var%{helper_name? data-tooltip="%{helper_name}"}>%{set_helper}</var>

en: <var data-tooltip="MARK">%{set_mark?Assign:XOR}</var> firewall mark <var>%{set_mark?:%{set_xmark}}</var>
zh_Hans: <var data-tooltip="MARK">%{set_mark?分配:异或}</var> 防火墙标记 <var>%{set_mark?:%{set_xmark}}</var>

en: <var data-tooltip="MASQUERADE">Automatically rewrite</var> source IP
zh_Hans: <var data-tooltip="MASQUERADE">自动重写</var> 源 IP

en: <var data-tooltip="NOTRACK">Do not track</var> %{src?%{dest?forward:input}:output}
zh_Hans: <var data-tooltip="NOTRACK">不跟踪</var> %{src?%{dest?转发:入站}:出站}

en: <var data-tooltip="REJECT">Reject</var> %{src?%{dest?forward:input}:output}
zh_Hans: <var data-tooltip="REJECT">拒绝</var> %{src?%{dest?转发:入站}:出站}

en: <var data-tooltip="SNAT">Statically rewrite</var> to source %{snat_ip?IP <var>%{snat_ip}</var>} %{snat_port?port <var>%{snat_port}</var>}
zh_Hans: <var data-tooltip="SNAT">静态重写</var> 到源 %{snat_ip?IP <var>%{snat_ip}</var>} %{snat_port?端口 <var>%{snat_port}</var>}

en: A rewrite IP must be specified!
zh_Hans: 必须指定重写 IP！

en: ACCEPT - Disable address rewriting
zh_Hans: 接受 - 禁用地址重写

en: Action
zh_Hans: 操作

en: Additional raw <em>iptables</em> arguments to classify zone destination traffic, e.g. <code>-p tcp --dport 443</code> to only match outbound HTTPS traffic.
zh_Hans: 用于对区域目标流量进行分类的额外 <em>iptables</em> 参数。如：<code>-p tcp --dport 443</code> 表示仅匹配出站 HTTPS 流量。

en: Additional raw <em>iptables</em> arguments to classify zone source traffic, e.g. <code>-p tcp --sport 443</code> to only match inbound HTTPS traffic.
zh_Hans: 用于对区域源流量进行分类的额外 <em>iptables</em> 参数。如：<code>-p tcp --sport 443</code> 表示仅匹配入站 HTTPS 流量。

en: Advanced Settings
zh_Hans: 高级设置

en: Allow "invalid" traffic
zh_Hans: 允许“无效”流量

en: Allow forward from <em>source zones</em>:
zh_Hans: 允许来自<em>源区域</em>的转发：

en: Allow forward to <em>destination zones</em>:
zh_Hans: 允许转发到<em>目标区域</em>：

en: Any
zh_Hans: 任何

en: Any day
zh_Hans: 每天

en: Apply a bitwise XOR of the given value and the existing mark value on established connections. Format is value[/mask]. If a mask is specified then those bits set in the mask are zeroed out.
zh_Hans: 在已建立的连接上对给定值和现有标记值进行按位异或。格式为 值[/掩码]。如果指定了掩码，则掩码中设置的位将归零。

en: Apply the given DSCP class or value to established connections.
zh_Hans: 将给定的 DSCP 类或值应用于已建立的连接。

en: Assign the specified connection tracking helper to matched traffic.
zh_Hans: 将指定的连接跟踪助手分配给匹配的流量。

en: Automatic helper assignment
zh_Hans: 自动助手分配

en: Automatically assign conntrack helpers based on traffic protocol and port
zh_Hans: 根据流量协议和端口自动分配 conntrack 助手

en: Conntrack Settings
zh_Hans: 连接跟踪设置

en: Conntrack helpers
zh_Hans: 连接跟踪助手

en: Contents have been saved.
zh_Hans: 内容已保存。

en: Continue
zh_Hans: 继续

en: Covered devices
zh_Hans: 涵盖的设备

en: Covered networks
zh_Hans: 涵盖的网络

en: Covered subnets
zh_Hans: 涵盖的子网

en: Custom Rules
zh_Hans: 自定义规则

en: Custom rules allow you to execute arbitrary iptables commands which are not otherwise covered by the firewall framework. The commands are executed after each firewall restart, right after the default ruleset has been loaded.
zh_Hans: 自定义规则允许您执行不属于防火墙框架的任意 iptables 命令。每次重启防火墙时，这些命令在默认的规则运行后立即执行。

en: DSCP classification
zh_Hans: DSCP 类别

en: DSCP mark
zh_Hans: DSCP 标记

en: DSCP mark required
zh_Hans: 需要 DSCP 标记

en: Destination address
zh_Hans: 目标地址

en: Destination port
zh_Hans: 目标端口

en: Destination zone
zh_Hans: 目标区域

en: Device name
zh_Hans: 设备名

en: Do not install extra rules to reject forwarded traffic with conntrack state <em>invalid</em>. This may be required for complex asymmetric route setups.
zh_Hans: 不安装额外的规则以拒绝连接跟踪状态为<em>无效</em>的转发流量。对复杂的非对称路由这可能是必需的设置。

en: Drop invalid packets
zh_Hans: 丢弃无效数据包

en: Enable
zh_Hans: 启用

en: Enable NAT Loopback
zh_Hans: 启用 NAT 环回

en: Enable SYN-flood protection
zh_Hans: 启用 SYN-flood 防御

en: Enable logging on this zone
zh_Hans: 启用此区域的日志记录

en: Expecting: %s
zh_Hans: 请输入：%s

en: Experimental feature. Not fully compatible with QoS/SQM.
zh_Hans: 实验特性。与 QoS/SQM 不完全兼容。

en: Explicitly choses allowed connection tracking helpers for zone traffic
zh_Hans: 为区域流量明确选择允许的连接跟踪助手

en: External IP address
zh_Hans: 外部 IP 地址

en: External port
zh_Hans: 外部端口

en: Extra arguments
zh_Hans: 额外参数

en: Extra destination arguments
zh_Hans: 额外的目标参数

en: Extra iptables arguments
zh_Hans: 额外的 iptables 参数

en: Extra source arguments
zh_Hans: 额外的源参数

en: Firewall
zh_Hans: 防火墙

en: Firewall - Custom Rules
zh_Hans: 防火墙 - 自定义规则

en: Firewall - NAT Rules
zh_Hans: 防火墙 - NAT 规则

en: Firewall - Port Forwards
zh_Hans: 防火墙 - 端口转发

en: Firewall - Traffic Rules
zh_Hans: 防火墙 - 通信规则

en: Firewall - Zone Settings
zh_Hans: 防火墙 - 区域设置

en: Firewall configuration migration
zh_Hans: 防火墙配置迁移

en: Forward
zh_Hans: 转发

en: Forwarded IPv4%{proto?, protocol %{proto#%{next?, }<var>%{item.name}</var>}}%{mark?, mark <var%{mark.inv? data-tooltip="Match fwmarks except %{mark.num}%{mark.mask? with mask %{mark.mask}}.":%{mark.mask? data-tooltip="Mask fwmark value with %{mark.mask} before compare."}}>%{mark.val}</var>}
zh_Hans: 转发的 IPv4%{proto?, 协议 %{proto#%{next?, }<var>%{item.name}</var>}}%{mark?, 标记 <var%{mark.inv? data-tooltip="匹配除 %{mark.num}%{mark.mask? 带有掩码 %{mark.mask}} 以外的 fwmarks。":%{mark.mask? data-tooltip="在比较前使用 %{mark.mask} 掩盖 fwmark 值。"}}>%{mark.val}</var>}

en: Friday
zh_Hans: 星期五

en: From %{src}%{src_device?, interface <var>%{src_device}</var>}%{src_ip?, IP %{src_ip#%{next?, }<var%{item.inv? data-tooltip="Match IP addresses except %{item.val}."}>%{item.ival}</var>}}%{src_port?, port %{src_port#%{next?, }<var%{item.inv? data-tooltip="Match ports except %{item.val}."}>%{item.ival}</var>}}
zh_Hans: 来自 %{src}%{src_device?, 接口 <var>%{src_device}</var>}%{src_ip?, IP %{src_ip#%{next?, }<var%{item.inv? data-tooltip="匹配除 %{item.val} 以外的 IP 地址。"}>%{item.ival}</var>}}%{src_port?, 端口 %{src_port#%{next?, }<var%{item.inv? data-tooltip="匹配除 %{item.val} 以外的端口。"}>%{item.ival}</var>}}

en: From %{src}%{src_device?, interface <var>%{src_device}</var>}%{src_ip?, IP %{src_ip#%{next?, }<var%{item.inv? data-tooltip="Match IP addresses except %{item.val}."}>%{item.ival}</var>}}%{src_port?, port %{src_port#%{next?, }<var%{item.inv? data-tooltip="Match ports except %{item.val}."}>%{item.ival}</var>}}%{src_mac?, MAC %{src_mac#%{next?, }<var%{item.inv? data-tooltip="Match MACs except %{item.val}%{item.hint.name? a.k.a. %{item.hint.name}}.":%{item.hint.name? data-tooltip="%{item.hint.name}"}}>%{item.ival}</var>}}
zh_Hans: 来自 %{src}%{src_device?, 接口 <var>%{src_device}</var>}%{src_ip?, IP %{src_ip#%{next?, }<var%{item.inv? data-tooltip="匹配除 %{item.val} 以外的 IP 地址。"}>%{item.ival}</var>}}%{src_port?, 端口 %{src_port#%{next?, }<var%{item.inv? data-tooltip="匹配除 %{item.val} 以外的端口。"}>%{item.ival}</var>}}%{src_mac?, MAC %{src_mac#%{next?, }<var%{item.inv? data-tooltip="匹配除 %{item.val}%{item.hint.name? 或称为 %{item.hint.name}} 以外的 MAC 地址。":%{item.hint.name? data-tooltip="%{item.hint.name}"}}>%{item.ival}</var>}}

en: From %{src}%{src_ip?, IP %{src_ip#%{next?, }<var%{item.inv? data-tooltip="Match IP addresses except %{item.val}."}>%{item.ival}</var>}}%{src_port?, port %{src_port#%{next?, }<var%{item.inv? data-tooltip="Match ports except %{item.val}."}>%{item.ival}</var>}}%{src_mac?, MAC %{src_mac#%{next?, }<var%{item.inv? data-tooltip="Match MACs except %{item.val}%{item.hint.name? a.k.a. %{item.hint.name}}.":%{item.hint.name? data-tooltip="%{item.hint.name}"}}>%{item.ival}</var>}}
zh_Hans: 来自 %{src}%{src_ip?, IP %{src_ip#%{next?, }<var%{item.inv? data-tooltip="匹配除 %{item.val} 以外的 IP 地址。"}>%{item.ival}</var>}}%{src_port?, 端口 %{src_port#%{next?, }<var%{item.inv? data-tooltip="匹配除 %{item.val} 以外的端口。"}>%{item.ival}</var>}}%{src_mac?, MAC %{src_mac#%{next?, }<var%{item.inv? data-tooltip="匹配除 %{item.val}%{item.hint.name? 或称为 %{item.hint.name}} 以外的 MAC 地址。":%{item.hint.name? data-tooltip="%{item.hint.name}"}}>%{item.ival}</var>}}

en: General Settings
zh_Hans: 常规设置

en: Hardware flow offloading
zh_Hans: 硬件流量分载

en: IPv4 and IPv6
zh_Hans: IPv4 和 IPv6

en: IPv4 only
zh_Hans: 仅 IPv4

en: IPv6 only
zh_Hans: 仅 IPv6

en: Inbound device
zh_Hans: 入站设备

en: Incoming IPv4%{proto?, protocol %{proto#%{next?, }%{item.types?<var class="cbi-tooltip-container">%{item.name}<span class="cbi-tooltip">ICMP with types %{item.types#%{next?, }<var>%{item}</var>}</span></var>:<var>%{item.name}</var>}}}%{mark?, mark <var%{mark.inv? data-tooltip="Match fwmarks except %{mark.num}%{mark.mask? with mask %{mark.mask}}.":%{mark.mask? data-tooltip="Mask fwmark value with %{mark.mask} before compare."}}>%{mark.val}</var>}%{helper?, helper %{helper.inv?<var data-tooltip="Match any helper except &quot;%{helper.name}&quot;">%{helper.val}</var>:<var data-tooltip="%{helper.name}">%{helper.val}</var>}}
zh_Hans: 入站 IPv4%{proto?, 协议 %{proto#%{next?, }%{item.types?<var class="cbi-tooltip-container">%{item.name}<span class="cbi-tooltip">具有类型 %{item.types#%{next?, }<var>%{item}</var>} 的 ICMP</span></var>:<var>%{item.name}</var>}}}%{mark?, 标记 <var%{mark.inv? data-tooltip="匹配除 %{mark.num}%{mark.mask? 带有掩码 %{mark.mask}} 的 fwmarks。":%{mark.mask? data-tooltip="在比较前使用 %{mark.mask} 掩盖 fwmark 值。"}}>%{mark.val}</var>}%{helper?, 助手 %{helper.inv?<var data-tooltip="匹配除 &quot;%{helper.name}&quot; 以外的任意助手。">%{helper.val}</var>:<var data-tooltip="%{helper.name}">%{helper.val}</var>}}

en: Input
zh_Hans: 入站数据

en: Internal IP address
zh_Hans: 内部 IP 地址

en: Internal port
zh_Hans: 内部端口

en: Internal zone
zh_Hans: 内部区域

en: Invalid DSCP mark
zh_Hans: 无效的 DSCP 标记

en: Invalid limit value
zh_Hans: 无效的限制值

en: Limit burst
zh_Hans: 限制突发

en: Limit log messages
zh_Hans: 限制日志信息

en: Limit matching
zh_Hans: 限制匹配

en: Limit matching to <var>%{limit.num}</var> packets per <var>%{limit.unit}</var>%{limit.burst? burst <var>%{limit.burst}</var>}
zh_Hans: 限制匹配到 <var>%{limit.num}</var> 包每 <var>%{limit.unit}</var>%{limit.burst? 突发 <var>%{limit.burst}</var>}

en: Limits traffic matching to the specified rate.
zh_Hans: 将流量匹配限制为指定的速率。

en: Loopback source IP
zh_Hans: 环回源 IP

en: MASQUERADE - Automatically rewrite to outbound interface IP
zh_Hans: MASQUERADE - 自动重写源地址为出站接口 IP

en: MSS clamping
zh_Hans: MSS 钳制

en: Masquerading
zh_Hans: IP 动态伪装

en: Match
zh_Hans: 匹配规则

en: Match DSCP
zh_Hans: 匹配 DSCP

en: Match ICMP type
zh_Hans: 匹配 ICMP 类型

en: Match device
zh_Hans: 匹配设备

en: Match forwarded traffic directed at the given IP address.
zh_Hans: 匹配指向给定 IP 地址的转发流量。

en: Match forwarded traffic directed at the given destination port or port range.
zh_Hans: 匹配指向给定目标端口或端口范围的转发流量。

en: Match forwarded traffic from this IP or range.
zh_Hans: 匹配来自此 IP 或范围的转发流量。

en: Match forwarded traffic originating from the given source port or port range.
zh_Hans: 匹配来自给定源端口或端口范围的转发流量。

en: Match helper
zh_Hans: 匹配助手

en: Match incoming traffic directed at the given destination port or port range on this host
zh_Hans: 匹配指向此主机上指定目标端口或目标端口范围的入站流量

en: Match mark
zh_Hans: 匹配标记

en: Match traffic using the specified connection tracking helper.
zh_Hans: 使用指定的连接跟踪助手匹配流量。

en: Matches a specific firewall mark or a range of different marks.
zh_Hans: 匹配特定的防火墙标记或防火墙标记范围。

en: Matches forwarded traffic using the specified outbound network device.
zh_Hans: 使用指定的出站网络设备匹配转发的流量。

en: Matches traffic carrying the specified DSCP marking.
zh_Hans: 匹配承载指定 DSCP 标记的流量。

en: Maximum initial number of packets to match: this number gets recharged by one every time the limit specified above is not reached, up to this number.
zh_Hans: 要匹配的最大初始数据包数：未达到上述指定限制时，每次加一直到达到此数。

en: Monday
zh_Hans: 星期一

en: Month Days
zh_Hans: 日期

en: NAT Rules
zh_Hans: NAT 规则

en: NAT rules allow fine grained control over the source IP to use for outbound or forwarded traffic.
zh_Hans: NAT 规则允许对源 IP 进行精细控制，以用于出站或转发流量。

en: Name
zh_Hans: 名称

en: Only match incoming traffic directed at the given IP address.
zh_Hans: 仅匹配指定目的 IP 地址的入站流量。

en: Only match incoming traffic from these MACs.
zh_Hans: 仅匹配来自这些 MAC 的入站流量。

en: Only match incoming traffic from this IP or range.
zh_Hans: 仅匹配来自此 IP 或 IP 范围的入站流量。

en: Only match incoming traffic originating from the given source port or port range on the client host
zh_Hans: 仅匹配源自客户端主机上给定源端口或源端口范围的入站流量

en: Outbound device
zh_Hans: 出站设备

en: Outbound zone
zh_Hans: 出站区域

en: Output
zh_Hans: 出站数据

en: Passes additional arguments to iptables. Use with care!
zh_Hans: 传递到 iptables 的额外参数。小心使用！

en: Passing raw iptables arguments to source and destination traffic classification rules allows to match packets based on other criteria than interfaces or subnets. These options should be used with extreme care as invalid values could render the firewall ruleset broken, completely exposing all services.
zh_Hans: 通过将 iptables 参数传递给源和目标流量的分类规则，可以根据接口或子网以外的其他条件来匹配数据包。使用这些选项应格外小心，因为无效值可能会破坏防火墙规则集而对外暴露所有服务。

en: Port Forwards
zh_Hans: 端口转发

en: Port forwarding allows remote computers on the Internet to connect to a specific computer or service within the private LAN.
zh_Hans: 端口转发允许互联网上的远程计算机连接到内部网络中的特定计算机或服务。

en: Protocol
zh_Hans: 协议

en: Redirect matched incoming traffic to the given port on the internal host
zh_Hans: 重定向匹配的入站流量到内部主机的端口

en: Redirect matched incoming traffic to the specified internal host
zh_Hans: 重定向匹配的入站流量到指定的内部主机

en: Requires hardware NAT support. Implemented at least for mt7621
zh_Hans: 需要硬件 NAT 支持。目前 mt7621 已实现

en: Restrict Masquerading to given destination subnets
zh_Hans: 要限制 IP 动态伪装的目标子网

en: Restrict Masquerading to given source subnets
zh_Hans: 要限制 IP 动态伪装的源子网

en: Restrict to address family
zh_Hans: 限制地址类型

en: Rewrite IP address
zh_Hans: 重写 IP 地址

en: Rewrite matched traffic to the specified source IP address.
zh_Hans: 将匹配的流量重写到指定的源 IP 地址。

en: Rewrite matched traffic to the specified source port or port range.
zh_Hans: 将匹配的流量重写到指定的源端口或端口范围。

en: Rewrite port
zh_Hans: 重写端口

en: Routing/NAT Offloading
zh_Hans: 路由/NAT 分载

en: SNAT - Rewrite to specific source IP or port
zh_Hans: SNAT - 重写为特定的源 IP 或端口

en: Saturday
zh_Hans: 星期六

en: Set mark
zh_Hans: 设置标记

en: Set the given mark value on established connections. Format is value[/mask]. If a mask is specified then only those bits set in the mask are modified.
zh_Hans: 在已建立的连接上设置给定的标记值。格式为：值[/掩码]。如果指定了掩码，则仅修改掩码中设置的位。

en: Software based offloading for routing/NAT
zh_Hans: 基于软件的 路由/NAT 分载

en: Software flow offloading
zh_Hans: 软件流量分载

en: Source IP address
zh_Hans: 源 IP 地址

en: Source MAC address
zh_Hans: 源 MAC 地址

en: Source address
zh_Hans: 源地址

en: Source port
zh_Hans: 源端口

en: Source zone
zh_Hans: 源区域

en: Specifies whether to tie this traffic rule to a specific inbound or outbound network device.
zh_Hans: 指定是否将此流量规则绑定到特定的入站或出站网络设备。

en: Specifies whether to use the external or the internal IP address for reflected traffic.
zh_Hans: 指定反射流量使用外部或内部 IP 地址。

en: Start Date (yyyy-mm-dd)
zh_Hans: 开始日期（yyyy-mm-dd）

en: Start Time (hh:mm:ss)
zh_Hans: 开始时间（hh:mm:ss）

en: Stop Date (yyyy-mm-dd)
zh_Hans: 停止日期（yyyy-mm-dd）

en: Stop Time (hh:mm:ss)
zh_Hans: 停止时间（hh:mm:ss）

en: Sunday
zh_Hans: 星期日

en: The existing firewall configuration needs to be changed for LuCI to function properly.
zh_Hans: 需要更改现有的防火墙配置，以使 LuCI 正常运行。

en: The firewall creates zones over your network interfaces to control network traffic flow.
zh_Hans: 防火墙通过在网络接口上创建区域来控制网络流量。

en: The options below control the forwarding policies between this zone (%s) and other zones. <em>Destination zones</em> cover forwarded traffic <strong>originating from %q</strong>. <em>Source zones</em> match forwarded traffic from other zones <strong>targeted at %q</strong>. The forwarding rule is <em>unidirectional</em>, e.g. a forward from lan to wan does <em>not</em> imply a permission to forward from wan to lan as well.
zh_Hans: 以下选项控制此区域（%s）和其它区域间的转发策略。<em>目标区域</em>接收<strong>源自 %q</strong> 的转发流量。<em>源区域</em>匹配的转发流量来自<strong>目标为 %q</strong> 的其它区域。转发规则的作用是<em>单向</em>的，例如：转发从 lan 到 wan 的流量并<em>不</em>意味着允许反向转发从 wan 到 lan 的流量。

en: This section defines common properties of %q. The <em>input</em> and <em>output</em> options set the default policies for traffic entering and leaving this zone while the <em>forward</em> option describes the policy for forwarded traffic between different networks within the zone. <em>Covered networks</em> specifies which available networks are members of this zone.
zh_Hans: 本节定义 %q 的通用属性。<em>入站数据</em>和<em>出站数据</em>选项用于设置此区域入站和出站流量的默认策略，<em>转发</em>选项描述该区域内不同网络之间的流量转发策略。<em>涵盖的网络</em>指定从属于这个区域的网络。

en: Thursday
zh_Hans: 星期四

en: Time Restrictions
zh_Hans: 时间限制

en: Time in UTC
zh_Hans: UTC 时间

en: To %{dest}%{dest_device?, interface <var>%{dest_device}</var>}%{dest_ip?, IP %{dest_ip#%{next?, }<var%{item.inv? data-tooltip="Match IP addresses except %{item.val}."}>%{item.ival}</var>}}%{dest_port?, port %{dest_port#%{next?, }<var%{item.inv? data-tooltip="Match ports except %{item.val}."}>%{item.ival}</var>}}
zh_Hans: 到 %{dest}%{dest_device?, 接口 <var>%{dest_device}</var>}%{dest_ip?, IP %{dest_ip#%{next?, }<var%{item.inv? data-tooltip="匹配除 %{item.val} 以外的 IP 地址。"}>%{item.ival}</var>}}%{dest_port?, 端口 %{dest_port#%{next?, }<var%{item.inv? data-tooltip="匹配除 %{item.val} 以外的端口。"}>%{item.ival}</var>}}

en: To %{dest}%{dest_device?, via interface <var>%{dest_device}</var>}%{dest_ip?, IP %{dest_ip#%{next?, }<var%{item.inv? data-tooltip="Match IP addresses except %{item.val}."}>%{item.ival}</var>}}%{dest_port?, port %{dest_port#%{next?, }<var%{item.inv? data-tooltip="Match ports except %{item.val}."}>%{item.ival}</var>}}
zh_Hans: 到 %{dest}%{dest_device?, 通过接口 <var>%{dest_device}</var>}%{dest_ip?, IP %{dest_ip#%{next?, }<var%{item.inv? data-tooltip="匹配除 %{item.val} 以外的 IP 地址。"}>%{item.ival}</var>}}%{dest_port?, 端口 %{dest_port#%{next?, }<var%{item.inv? data-tooltip="匹配除 %{item.val} 以外的端口。"}>%{item.ival}</var>}}

en: To %{dest}%{dest_ip?, IP %{dest_ip#%{next?, }<var%{item.inv? data-tooltip="Match IP addresses except %{item.val}."}>%{item.ival}</var>}}%{dest_port?, port %{dest_port#%{next?, }<var%{item.inv? data-tooltip="Match ports except %{item.val}."}>%{item.ival}</var>}}
zh_Hans: 到 %{dest}%{dest_ip?, IP %{dest_ip#%{next?, }<var%{item.inv? data-tooltip="匹配除 %{item.val} 以外的 IP 地址。"}>%{item.ival}</var>}}%{dest_port?, 端口 %{dest_port#%{next?, }<var%{item.inv? data-tooltip="匹配除 %{item.val} 以外的端口。"}>%{item.ival}</var>}}

en: Tracking helper
zh_Hans: 跟踪助手

en: Traffic Rules
zh_Hans: 通信规则

en: Traffic rules define policies for packets traveling between different zones, for example to reject traffic between certain hosts or to open WAN ports on the router.
zh_Hans: 通信规则定义了不同区域间的数据包传输策略，例如：拒绝一些主机之间的通信、开放路由器 WAN 上的端口。

en: Tuesday
zh_Hans: 星期二

en: Unable to save contents: %s
zh_Hans: 无法保存内容：%s

en: Unknown or not installed conntrack helper "%s"
zh_Hans: 未知或未安装的连接跟踪助手 "%s"

en: Unnamed NAT
zh_Hans: 未命名 NAT

en: Unnamed forward
zh_Hans: 未命名转发

en: Unnamed rule
zh_Hans: 未命名规则

en: Unnamed zone
zh_Hans: 未命名区域

en: Unrecognized protocol
zh_Hans: 无法识别的协议

en: Upon pressing "Continue", "redirect" sections with target "SNAT" will be converted to "nat" sections and the firewall will be restarted to apply the updated configuration.
zh_Hans: 按下“继续”后，目标“SNAT”的“redirect”部分将转换为“nat”部分，防火墙将重新启动以应用更新的配置。

en: Use external IP address
zh_Hans: 使用外部 IP 地址

en: Use internal IP address
zh_Hans: 使用内部 IP 地址

en: Use this option to classify zone traffic by raw, non-<em>uci</em> managed network devices.
zh_Hans: 此选项可对原始的、非 <em>uci</em> 托管的网络设备进行区域流量分类。

en: Use this option to classify zone traffic by source or destination subnet instead of networks or devices.
zh_Hans: 此选项可对源或目标子网而非网络或设备进行区域流量分类。

en: Valid firewall mark required
zh_Hans: 需要有效的防火墙标记

en: Wednesday
zh_Hans: 星期三

en: Week Days
zh_Hans: 星期

en: XOR firewall mark
zh_Hans: 异或防火墙标记

en: XOR mark
zh_Hans: 异或标记

en: Zone ⇒ Forwardings
zh_Hans: 区域 ⇒ 转发

en: Zones
zh_Hans: 区域

en: accept
zh_Hans: 接受

en: any
zh_Hans: 任意

en: any zone
zh_Hans: 所有区域

en: apply firewall mark
zh_Hans: 应用防火墙标记

en: assign conntrack helper
zh_Hans: 分配连接跟踪助手

en: day
zh_Hans: 日

en: do not rewrite
zh_Hans: 不重写

en: don't track
zh_Hans: 不跟踪

en: drop
zh_Hans: 丢弃

en: hour
zh_Hans: 小时

en: minute
zh_Hans: 分钟

en: reject
zh_Hans: 拒绝

en: second
zh_Hans: 秒

en: this device
zh_Hans: 此设备

en: this new zone
zh_Hans: 此新区域

en: unlimited
zh_Hans: 无限制

en: unspecified
zh_Hans: 未指定

en: valid firewall mark
zh_Hans: 有效的防火墙标记
