en to zh_Hant translation catalogue (62 entries)

en: Advanced
zh_Hant: 進階

en: Alternate Resolver List
zh_Hant: 備用解析伺服器列表

en: Apply DNSCrypt-Proxy specific settings to the Dnsmasq configuration.<br />
zh_Hant: 應用特定的 DNSCrypt-Proxy 設定到 Dnsmasq 組態。<br />

en: Blacklist
zh_Hant: 拉黑

en: Block IPv6
zh_Hant: 阻止 IPv6

en: By default the DNSCrypt-Proxy startup will be triggered by ifup events of 'All' available network interfaces.<br />
zh_Hant: 預設情況下，DNSCrypt-Proxy 啟動將由“All”所有可用網路介面的 ifup 事件觸發。<br />

en: Configuration of the DNSCrypt-Proxy package.
zh_Hant: 配置 DNSCrypt-Proxy 包。

en: Create '/etc/resolv-crypt.conf' with 'options timeout:1' to reduce DNS upstream timeouts with multiple DNSCrypt instances.<br />
zh_Hant: 建立“/etc/resolv-crypt.conf”時使用“options timeout:1”選項，用多個 DNSCrypt 實例來減少 DNS 上游發生超時的情況。<br />

en: Create Config File
zh_Hant: 建立配置檔案

en: Create Custom Config File
zh_Hant: 建立自訂配置檔案

en: DNS Query Logfile
zh_Hant: DNS 查詢日誌檔案

en: DNSCrypt-Proxy Logfile
zh_Hant: DNSCrypt-Proxy 日誌檔案

en: DNSCrypt-Proxy Resolver List
zh_Hant: DNSCrypt-Proxy 解析伺服器列表

en: Default Resolver List
zh_Hant: 預設解析伺服器列表

en: Disable IPv6 to speed up DNSCrypt-Proxy.
zh_Hant: 禁用 IPv6 以加速 DNSCrypt-Proxy。

en: Dnsmasq Options
zh_Hant: Dnsmasq 選項

en: Download the current resolver list from 'github.com/dyne/dnscrypt-proxy'.
zh_Hant: 從「github.com/dyne/dnscrypt-proxy」下載目前的解析伺服器清單。

en: Edit DNSCrypt-Proxy Configuration
zh_Hant: 編輯 DNSCrypt-Proxy 配置

en: Edit Dnsmasq Configuration
zh_Hant: 編輯 Dnsmasq 配置

en: Edit Resolvcrypt Configuration
zh_Hant: 編輯 Resolvcrypt 配置

en: Enable Caching to speed up DNSCcrypt-Proxy.
zh_Hant: 啟用快取以加速 DNSCcrypt-Proxy。

en: Ephemeral Keys
zh_Hant: 臨時金鑰

en: File Checksum
zh_Hant: 檔案校驗和

en: File Date
zh_Hant: 檔案日期

en: For further information <a href="%s" target="_blank">see the wiki online</a>
zh_Hant: 詳細資訊請<a href="%s" target="_blank">檢視線上 wiki</a>

en: General Options
zh_Hant: 常規選項

en: IP Address
zh_Hant: IP 位址

en: Improve privacy by using an ephemeral public key for each query.
zh_Hant: 每次查詢使用不同的臨時公鑰，以增強隱私。

en: Input file not found, please check your configuration.
zh_Hant: 找不到輸入文件，請檢查您的設定。

en: Instance Options
zh_Hant: 例項選項

en: Local Cache
zh_Hant: 本地快取

en: Local blacklists allow you to block abuse sites by domains or ip addresses.
zh_Hant: 本地黑名單，允許您按域名或 IP 位址攔截有害網站。

en: Log the received DNS queries to a file, so you can watch in real-time what is happening on the network.
zh_Hant: 將收到的 DNS 查詢記錄到檔案中，以便您可以實時檢視網路上發生的情況。

en: Name of the remote DNS service for resolving queries incl. Location, DNSSEC- and NOLOG-Flag.
zh_Hant: 用於解析 DNS 查詢的遠端伺服器名稱，包括位置、DNSSEC- 和 NOLOG-Flag。

en: No SSL support available.<br />
zh_Hant: 無 SSL 支援。<br />

en: No default resolver list and no SSL support available.<br />
zh_Hant: 無預設解析伺服器列表，也無 SSL 支援。<br />

en: Overview
zh_Hant: 概覽

en: Please edit the file manually in the 'Advanced' section.
zh_Hant: 請在「進階」部分中手動編輯檔案。

en: Please install a 'libustream-ssl' library to download the current resolver list from 'github.com/dyne/dnscrypt-proxy'.
zh_Hant: 要從「github.com/dyne/dnscrypt-proxy」下載目前的解析伺服器清單，請安裝「libustream-ssl」程式庫。

en: Please install a resolver list to '/usr/share/dnscrypt-proxy/dnscrypt-resolvers.csv' to use this package.
zh_Hant: 要使用此程式，請將解析伺服器清單放到「/usr/share/dnscrypt-proxy/dnscrypt-resolvers.csv」。

en: Please note: This may change the values for 'noresolv', 'resolvfile', 'allservers' and the list 'server' settings.
zh_Hant: 請注意：這可能會變更 "noresolv"、"resolvfile"、"allservers" 和 "server" 清單的設定值。

en: Port
zh_Hant: 連接埠

en: Refresh List
zh_Hant: 重新整理列表

en: Refresh Resolver List
zh_Hant: 重新整理解析伺服器列表

en: Resolver (LOC/SEC/NOLOG)
zh_Hant: 解析伺服器 (LOC/SEC/NOLOG)

en: Save
zh_Hant: 儲存

en: Specify a non-default Resolver List.
zh_Hant: 指定非預設的解析伺服器列表。

en: Startup Trigger
zh_Hant: 啟動觸發器

en: The config file '/etc/resolv-crypt.conf' already exist.<br />
zh_Hant: 配置檔案“/etc/resolv-crypt.conf”已經存在。<br />

en: The listening port for DNS queries.
zh_Hant: DNS 查詢的監聽埠。

en: The local IPv4 or IPv6 address. The latter one should be specified within brackets, e.g. '[::1]'.
zh_Hant: 本地 IPv4 或 IPv6 位址。後者應用方括號括起，如“[::1]”。

en: The value for this property is the blocklist type and path to the file, e.g.'domains:/path/to/dbl.txt' or 'ips:/path/to/ipbl.txt'.
zh_Hant: 此屬性的值是攔截清單的類型和檔案的路徑，例如「domains:/path/to/dbl.txt」或「ips:/path/to/ipbl.txt」。

en: This form allows you to modify the content of the main DNSCrypt-Proxy configuration file (/etc/config/dnscrypt-proxy).
zh_Hant: 此表單允許您修改主要 DNSCrypt-Proxy 設定檔案 (/etc/config/dnscrypt-proxy) 的內容。

en: This form allows you to modify the content of the main Dnsmasq configuration file (/etc/config/dhcp).
zh_Hant: 此表單允許您修改主要 Dnsmasq 設定檔案 (/etc/config/dhcp) 的內容。

en: This form allows you to modify the content of the resolv-crypt configuration file (/etc/resolv-crypt.conf).
zh_Hant: 此表單允許您修改 resolv-crypt 設定檔案 (/etc/resolv-crypt.conf) 的內容。

en: This form shows the content of the current DNSCrypt Resolver List.
zh_Hant: 此表單顯示目前 DNSCrypt 的解析伺服器清單。

en: This form shows the syslog output, pre-filtered for DNSCrypt-Proxy related messages only.
zh_Hant: 此表單顯示 syslog 輸出，僅針對 DNSCrypt-Proxy 相關訊息進行預過濾。

en: This option requires extra CPU cycles and is useless with most DNSCrypt server.
zh_Hant: 此選項需要額外的 CPU 週期，對大多數 DNSCrypt 伺服器都沒用。

en: To restrict the trigger, select only the relevant network interface. Usually the 'wan' interface should work for most users.
zh_Hant: 要限制觸發器，請只選擇相關的網路介面。通常，“wan”介面應該適用於大多數使用者。

en: Transfer Options To Dnsmasq
zh_Hant: 轉移選項到 Dnsmasq

en: View Logfile
zh_Hant: 查看記錄檔

en: View Resolver List
zh_Hant: 檢視解析伺服器列表
