en to zh_Hans translation catalogue (62 entries)

en: Advanced
zh_Hans: 高级

en: Alternate Resolver List
zh_Hans: 备用解析服务器列表

en: Apply DNSCrypt-Proxy specific settings to the Dnsmasq configuration.<br />
zh_Hans: 将特定于 DNSCrypt-Proxy 的设置应用到 Dnsmasq 配置。<br />

en: Blacklist
zh_Hans: 黑名单

en: Block IPv6
zh_Hans: 阻止 IPv6

en: By default the DNSCrypt-Proxy startup will be triggered by ifup events of 'All' available network interfaces.<br />
zh_Hans: 默认情况下，DNSCrypt-Proxy 启动将由“All”所有可用网络接口的 ifup 事件触发。<br />

en: Configuration of the DNSCrypt-Proxy package.
zh_Hans: 配置 DNSCrypt-Proxy 包。

en: Create '/etc/resolv-crypt.conf' with 'options timeout:1' to reduce DNS upstream timeouts with multiple DNSCrypt instances.<br />
zh_Hans: 创建“/etc/resolv-crypt.conf”时使用“options timeout:1”选项，用多个 DNSCrypt 实例来减少 DNS 上游发生超时的情况。<br />

en: Create Config File
zh_Hans: 创建配置文件

en: Create Custom Config File
zh_Hans: 创建自定义配置文件

en: DNS Query Logfile
zh_Hans: DNS 查询日志文件

en: DNSCrypt-Proxy Logfile
zh_Hans: DNSCrypt-Proxy 日志文件

en: DNSCrypt-Proxy Resolver List
zh_Hans: DNSCrypt-Proxy 解析服务器列表

en: Default Resolver List
zh_Hans: 默认解析服务器列表

en: Disable IPv6 to speed up DNSCrypt-Proxy.
zh_Hans: 禁用 IPv6 以加速 DNSCrypt-Proxy。

en: Dnsmasq Options
zh_Hans: Dnsmasq 选项

en: Download the current resolver list from 'github.com/dyne/dnscrypt-proxy'.
zh_Hans: 从“github.com/dyne/DNSCrypt-Proxy”下载当前的解析服务器列表。

en: Edit DNSCrypt-Proxy Configuration
zh_Hans: 编辑 DNSCrypt-Proxy 配置

en: Edit Dnsmasq Configuration
zh_Hans: 编辑 Dnsmasq 配置

en: Edit Resolvcrypt Configuration
zh_Hans: 编辑 Resolvcrypt 配置

en: Enable Caching to speed up DNSCcrypt-Proxy.
zh_Hans: 启用缓存以加速 DNSCcrypt-Proxy。

en: Ephemeral Keys
zh_Hans: 临时密钥

en: File Checksum
zh_Hans: 文件校验和

en: File Date
zh_Hans: 文件日期

en: For further information <a href="%s" target="_blank">see the wiki online</a>
zh_Hans: 详细信息请<a href="%s" target="_blank">查看在线 wiki</a>

en: General Options
zh_Hans: 常规选项

en: IP Address
zh_Hans: IP 地址

en: Improve privacy by using an ephemeral public key for each query.
zh_Hans: 每次查询使用不同的临时公钥，以增强隐私。

en: Input file not found, please check your configuration.
zh_Hans: 未找到输入文件，请检查您的配置。

en: Instance Options
zh_Hans: 实例选项

en: Local Cache
zh_Hans: 本地缓存

en: Local blacklists allow you to block abuse sites by domains or ip addresses.
zh_Hans: 本地黑名单，允许您按域名或 IP 地址拦截有害网站。

en: Log the received DNS queries to a file, so you can watch in real-time what is happening on the network.
zh_Hans: 将收到的 DNS 查询记录到文件中，以便您可以实时查看网络上发生的情况。

en: Name of the remote DNS service for resolving queries incl. Location, DNSSEC- and NOLOG-Flag.
zh_Hans: 用于解析 DNS 查询的远程服务器名称，包括位置、DNSSEC- 和 NOLOG-Flag。

en: No SSL support available.<br />
zh_Hans: 无 SSL 支持。<br />

en: No default resolver list and no SSL support available.<br />
zh_Hans: 无默认解析服务器列表，也无 SSL 支持。<br />

en: Overview
zh_Hans: 概览

en: Please edit the file manually in the 'Advanced' section.
zh_Hans: 请在“高级”部分中手动编辑文件。

en: Please install a 'libustream-ssl' library to download the current resolver list from 'github.com/dyne/dnscrypt-proxy'.
zh_Hans: 要从“github.com/dyne/DNSCrypt-Proxy”下载当前的解析服务器列表，请安装“libustream-ssl”库。

en: Please install a resolver list to '/usr/share/dnscrypt-proxy/dnscrypt-resolvers.csv' to use this package.
zh_Hans: 要使用此程序，请将解析服务器列表放到“/usr/share/DNSCrypt-Proxy/dnscrypt-resolvers.csv”。

en: Please note: This may change the values for 'noresolv', 'resolvfile', 'allservers' and the list 'server' settings.
zh_Hans: 请注意：这可能会更改“noresolv”、“resolvfile”、“allservers”和“server”列表的设置值。

en: Port
zh_Hans: 端口

en: Refresh List
zh_Hans: 刷新列表

en: Refresh Resolver List
zh_Hans: 刷新解析服务器列表

en: Resolver (LOC/SEC/NOLOG)
zh_Hans: 解析服务器（LOC/SEC/NOLOG）

en: Save
zh_Hans: 保存

en: Specify a non-default Resolver List.
zh_Hans: 指定非默认的解析服务器列表。

en: Startup Trigger
zh_Hans: 启动触发器

en: The config file '/etc/resolv-crypt.conf' already exist.<br />
zh_Hans: 配置文件“/etc/resolv-crypt.conf”已经存在。<br />

en: The listening port for DNS queries.
zh_Hans: DNS 查询的监听端口。

en: The local IPv4 or IPv6 address. The latter one should be specified within brackets, e.g. '[::1]'.
zh_Hans: 本地 IPv4 或 IPv6 地址。后者应用方括号括起，如“[::1]”。

en: The value for this property is the blocklist type and path to the file, e.g.'domains:/path/to/dbl.txt' or 'ips:/path/to/ipbl.txt'.
zh_Hans: 此属性的值是拦截列表的类型和文件的路径，例如“domains:/path/to/dbl.txt”或“ips:/path/to/ipbl.txt”。

en: This form allows you to modify the content of the main DNSCrypt-Proxy configuration file (/etc/config/dnscrypt-proxy).
zh_Hans: 此表单允许您修改主 DNSCrypt-Proxy 配置文件（/etc/config/dnscrypt-proxy）的内容。

en: This form allows you to modify the content of the main Dnsmasq configuration file (/etc/config/dhcp).
zh_Hans: 此表单允许您修改主 Dnsmasq 配置文件（/etc/config/dhcp）的内容。

en: This form allows you to modify the content of the resolv-crypt configuration file (/etc/resolv-crypt.conf).
zh_Hans: 此表单允许您修改 resolv-crypt 配置文件（/etc/resolv-crypt.conf）的内容。

en: This form shows the content of the current DNSCrypt Resolver List.
zh_Hans: 此表单显示当前 DNSCrypt 的解析服务器列表。

en: This form shows the syslog output, pre-filtered for DNSCrypt-Proxy related messages only.
zh_Hans: 此表单显示 syslog 输出，仅针对 DNSCrypt-Proxy 相关消息进行预过滤。

en: This option requires extra CPU cycles and is useless with most DNSCrypt server.
zh_Hans: 此选项需要额外的 CPU 周期，对大多数 DNSCrypt 服务器都没用。

en: To restrict the trigger, select only the relevant network interface. Usually the 'wan' interface should work for most users.
zh_Hans: 要限制触发器，请只选择相关的网络接口。通常，“wan”接口应该适用于大多数用户。

en: Transfer Options To Dnsmasq
zh_Hans: 传递配置给 Dnsmasq

en: View Logfile
zh_Hans: 查看日志文件

en: View Resolver List
zh_Hans: 查看解析服务器列表
