luci-app-ddns 2.4.0-1 - en to zh_Hant translation catalogue (213 entries)

en: -- custom --
zh_Hant: -- 自訂 --

en: -- default --
zh_Hant: -- 預設 --

en: Advanced Settings
zh_Hant: 進階設定

en: Allow non-public IP's
zh_Hant: 容許非公共 IP

en: Applying changes
zh_Hant: 正在應用更改

en: Basic Settings
zh_Hant: 基本設定

en: Below a list of configuration tips for your system to run Dynamic DNS updates without limitations
zh_Hant: 以下是一個能夠讓您的系統不受限制地進行動態 DNS 更新設定的提示列表

en: Below is a list of configured DDNS configurations and their current state.
zh_Hant: 以下是當前已經配置好的 DDNS 設定項列表以及它們的當前狀態。

en: Bind Network
zh_Hant: 繫結網路

en: Binding to a specific network not supported
zh_Hant: 不支援繫結到特定的網路

en: BusyBox's nslookup and Wget do not support to specify the IP version to use for communication with DDNS Provider!
zh_Hant: BusyBox 的 nslookup 和 Wget 不支援使用特定的 IP 版本與 DDNS 提供者通信！

en: BusyBox's nslookup and hostip do not support to specify to use TCP instead of default UDP when requesting DNS server!
zh_Hant: 當請求 DNS 伺服器時，BusyBox 的 nslookup 和 hostip 只支援預設的 UDP 通信，無法規定使用 TCP ！

en: BusyBox's nslookup in the current compiled version does not handle given DNS Servers correctly!
zh_Hant: 現行編譯版本中 BusyBox 的 nslookup 無法正確處理給定的 DNS 伺服器！

en: Casual users should not change this setting
zh_Hant: 普通使用者不應該改變這個設定

en: Change provider
zh_Hant: 更改提供者

en: Check Interval
zh_Hant: 檢查間隔時間

en: Collecting data...
zh_Hant: 正在收集資料…

en: Configuration
zh_Hant: 組態

en: Configure here the details for all Dynamic DNS services including this LuCI application.
zh_Hant: 在這裡修改動態 DNS 服務的詳細配置。

en: Configure here the details for selected Dynamic DNS service.
zh_Hant: 在這裡修改選擇的 DDNS 服務的詳細配置。

en: Current setting
zh_Hant: 當前設定

en: Currently DDNS updates are not started at boot or on interface events.<br />This is the default if you run DDNS scripts by yourself (i.e. via cron with force_interval set to '0')
zh_Hant: 現在，DDNS 更新在開機或者介面動作時不會被觸發。<br />如果您手工執行 DDNS 指令碼的話（例如使用 cron 時把 force_interval 設定為 0），這是預設設定。

en: Currently DDNS updates are not started at boot or on interface events.<br />You can start/stop each configuration here. It will run until next reboot.
zh_Hant: 現在，DDNS 更新在開機或者介面動作時不會被觸發。<br />您可以在這裡開始/停止每一個設定的條目。它在下次重啟之前一直有效。

en: Custom update script to be used for updating your DDNS Provider.
zh_Hant: 使用自訂更新指令碼來更新您的 DDNS 提供者。

en: Custom update-URL
zh_Hant: 自訂更新 URL

en: Custom update-script
zh_Hant: 自訂更新指令碼

en: DDNS Autostart disabled
zh_Hant: DDNS 自動啟動已停用

en: DDNS Client Configuration
zh_Hant: DDNS 客戶端配置

en: DDNS Client Documentation
zh_Hant: DDNS 客戶端文件

en: DDNS Service provider
zh_Hant: DDNS 服務提供者

en: DNS requests via TCP not supported
zh_Hant: 不支援透過 TCP 處理 DNS 請求

en: DNS-Server
zh_Hant: DNS 伺服器

en: Date format
zh_Hant: 日期格式

en: Defines the Web page to read systems IPv4-Address from
zh_Hant: 設定用來讀取系統 IPv4 位址的網頁

en: Defines the Web page to read systems IPv6-Address from
zh_Hant: 設定用來讀取系統 IPv6 位址的網頁

en: Defines the interface to read systems IP-Address from
zh_Hant: 定義介面來讀取系統 IP 位址

en: Defines the network to read systems IPv4-Address from
zh_Hant: 設定用來讀取系統 IPv4 位址的網路

en: Defines the network to read systems IPv6-Address from
zh_Hant: 設定用來讀取系統 IPv6 位址的網路

en: Defines the source to read systems IPv4-Address from, that will be send to the DDNS provider
zh_Hant: 設定 IPv4 位址的來源。這將會被髮送給 DDNS 提供商

en: Defines the source to read systems IPv6-Address from, that will be send to the DDNS provider
zh_Hant: 設定 IPv6 位址的來源。這將會被髮送給 DDNS 提供商

en: Defines which IP address 'IPv4/IPv6' is send to the DDNS provider
zh_Hant: 定義要被送至 DDNS 提供者的 "IPv4/IPv6" 位址

en: Details for
zh_Hant: 詳情

en: Directory contains Log files for each running section
zh_Hant: 儲存每一個執行中的設定的執行日誌的目錄

en: Directory contains PID and other status information for each running section
zh_Hant: 儲存每個執行中的設定的PID以及其它狀態資訊的目錄

en: Disabled
zh_Hant: 已停用

en: Domain
zh_Hant: 網域名稱

en: Dynamic DNS
zh_Hant: 動態 DNS

en: Dynamic DNS allows that your router can be reached with a fixed hostname while having a dynamically changing IP address.
zh_Hant: 動態 DNS 允許為擁有動態 IP 的主機配置一個固定的可訪問域名。

en: Enable secure communication with DDNS provider
zh_Hant: 啟用與 DDNS 提供者的安全通訊

en: Enabled
zh_Hant: 啟用

en: Error
zh_Hant: 錯誤

en: Error Retry Counter
zh_Hant: 錯誤重試次數

en: Error Retry Interval
zh_Hant: 錯誤重試間隔

en: Event Network
zh_Hant: 事件網路

en: File
zh_Hant: 檔案

en: File not found
zh_Hant: 檔案未找到

en: File not found or empty
zh_Hant: 檔案未找到或為空

en: Follow this link<br />You will find more hints to optimize your system to run DDNS scripts with all options
zh_Hant: 開啟這個連結<br />您將會得到更多關於如何通過所有設定項優化您的系統以執行 DDNS 指令碼的提示

en: For detailed information about parameter settings look here.
zh_Hant: 請看這裡獲得關於引數設定的詳細資訊

en: For supported codes look here
zh_Hant: 要獲取支援的代碼，請檢視這裡

en: Force IP Version
zh_Hant: 強制設定 IP 版本

en: Force IP Version not supported
zh_Hant: 不支援強制設定 IP 版本

en: Force Interval
zh_Hant: 強制更新間隔

en: Force TCP on DNS
zh_Hant: 強制使用 TCP 進行 DNS 查詢

en: Forced IP Version don't matched
zh_Hant: 強制設定的 IP 版本不匹配

en: Format
zh_Hant: 格式

en: Format: IP or FQDN
zh_Hant: 格式：IP 或 FQDN

en: GNU Wget will use the IP of given network, cURL will use the physical interface.
zh_Hant: GNU Wget 將使用給定網路的 IP，cURL 則會使用實體介面。

en: Global Settings
zh_Hant: 全域設定

en: HTTPS not supported
zh_Hant: 不支援 HTTPS

en: Hints
zh_Hant: 提示

en: Hostname/FQDN to validate, if IP update happen or necessary
zh_Hant: 使用「主機名稱／FQDN」驗證（如果發生 IP 更新或有必要時）

en: IP address source
zh_Hant: IP 位址來源

en: IP address version
zh_Hant: IP 位址版本

en: IPv4-Address
zh_Hant: IPv4 位址

en: IPv6 address must be given in square brackets
zh_Hant: IPv6 位址必須被中括號包圍起來

en: IPv6 is currently not (fully) supported by this system<br />Please follow the instructions on OpenWrt's homepage to enable IPv6 support<br />or update your system to the latest OpenWrt Release
zh_Hant: 當前系統暫時不能（完整地）支援 IPv6<br />請檢視 OpenWrt 首頁的介紹以啟用 IPv6 支援<br />或者更新您的系統到最新 OpenWrt 版本

en: IPv6 not supported
zh_Hant: 不支援 IPv6

en: IPv6-Address
zh_Hant: IPv6 位址

en: If both cURL and GNU Wget are installed, Wget is used by default.
zh_Hant: 如果 cURL 和 GNU Wget 同時被安裝，那麼 Wget 將會被優先使用。

en: If this service section is disabled it could not be started.<br />Neither from LuCI interface nor from console
zh_Hant: 如果服務配置被禁用，那麼它將不能被啟動。<br />無論是通過 LuCI 頁面或者是通過終端。

en: If using secure communication you should verify server certificates!
zh_Hant: 如果使用安全通訊，您應該驗證伺服器憑證！

en: If you want to send updates for IPv4 and IPv6 you need to define two separate Configurations i.e. 'myddns_ipv4' and 'myddns_ipv6'
zh_Hant: 如果您需要同時更新 IPv4 和 IPv6 位址，您需要單獨新增兩個配置項（例如'myddns_ipv4'和'myddns_ipv6'）

en: In some versions cURL/libcurl in OpenWrt is compiled without proxy support.
zh_Hant: OpenWrt 中的某些 "cURL/libcurl" 編譯版本不支援代理伺服器。

en: Info
zh_Hant: 資訊

en: Install 'ca-certificates' package or needed certificates by hand into /etc/ssl/certs default directory
zh_Hant: 手動安裝 "ca-certificates" 套件或所需憑證到預設目錄 "/etc/ssl/certs"

en: Interface
zh_Hant: 介面

en: Interval to check for changed IP<br />Values below 5 minutes == 300 seconds are not supported
zh_Hant: 檢查 IP 是否改變的時間隔<br />不支援小於 5 分鐘（300 秒）的數值。

en: Interval to force updates send to DDNS Provider<br />Setting this parameter to 0 will force the script to only run once<br />Values lower 'Check Interval' except '0' are not supported
zh_Hant: 強制向提供商更新 DDNS 的時間週期<br />將這個引數設定為 0 則會讓指令碼僅執行一次<br />不支援小於"檢查時間週期"的數值（除了 0）。

en: It is NOT recommended for casual users to change settings on this page.
zh_Hant: 強烈不建議初次使用的使用者修改本頁設定。

en: Last Update
zh_Hant: 最後更新

en: Loading
zh_Hant: 載入中

en: Log File Viewer
zh_Hant: 日誌檔檢視器

en: Log directory
zh_Hant: 日誌目錄

en: Log length
zh_Hant: 日誌長度

en: Log to file
zh_Hant: 將日誌寫入檔案

en: Log to syslog
zh_Hant: 將日誌寫入 syslog

en: Lookup Hostname
zh_Hant: 查詢主機名稱

en: NOT installed
zh_Hant: 未安裝

en: Neither GNU Wget with SSL nor cURL installed to select a network to use for communication.
zh_Hant: 包含 SSL 支援的 GNU Wget 或者 cURL 均未安裝，無法選擇網路用於通訊。

en: Neither GNU Wget with SSL nor cURL installed to support secure updates via HTTPS protocol.
zh_Hant: 包含 SSL 支援的 GNU Wget 或者 cURL 均未安裝，無法通過 HTTPS 協議進行安全的更新。

en: Network
zh_Hant: 網路

en: Network on which the ddns-updater scripts will be started
zh_Hant: DDNS 更新指令碼將會運行於該網路

en: Never
zh_Hant: 永不

en: Next Update
zh_Hant: 下次更新

en: No certificates found
zh_Hant: 找不到憑證

en: No data
zh_Hant: 無資料

en: No logging
zh_Hant: 無日誌

en: Non-public and by default blocked IP's
zh_Hant: 非公共和預設受阻的 IP

en: Notice
zh_Hant: 注意

en: Number of last lines stored in log files
zh_Hant: 日誌檔中儲存的最後行數

en: OPTIONAL: Force the usage of pure IPv4/IPv6 only communication.
zh_Hant: 可選：強制僅使用純 IPv4/IPv6 通訊。

en: OPTIONAL: Force the use of TCP instead of default UDP on DNS requests.
zh_Hant: 可選：強制使用 TCP 而非 UDP 處理 DNS 請求。

en: OPTIONAL: Network to use for communication
zh_Hant: 可選：用於通訊的網路

en: OPTIONAL: Proxy-Server for detection and updates.
zh_Hant: 可選：用於檢測和更新的代理伺服器。

en: OPTIONAL: Use non-default DNS-Server to detect 'Registered IP'.
zh_Hant: 可選：使用非預設 DNS 伺服器來對「已註冊的 IP」檢測。

en: On Error the script will retry the failed action after given time
zh_Hant: 當出錯時，指令碼將在給定時間後重試失敗的操作

en: On Error the script will stop execution after given number of retrys
zh_Hant: 當出錯時，指令碼將在給定的重試次數執行完成後退出

en: Optional Encoded Parameter
zh_Hant: 可選編碼參數

en: Optional Parameter
zh_Hant: 可選參數

en: Optional: Replaces [PARAMENC] in Update-URL (URL-encoded)
zh_Hant: 可選：在更新 URL（已編碼 URL）中替換 [PARAMENC]

en: Optional: Replaces [PARAMOPT] in Update-URL (NOT URL-encoded)
zh_Hant: 可選：在更新 URL（未編碼 URL）中替換 [PARAMENC]

en: Overview
zh_Hant: 總覽

en: PROXY-Server
zh_Hant: 代理伺服器

en: PROXY-Server not supported
zh_Hant: 不支援代理伺服器

en: Password
zh_Hant: 密碼

en: Path to CA-Certificate
zh_Hant: CA 憑證路徑

en: Please [Save & Apply] your changes first
zh_Hant: 請先儲存並應用您的設定

en: Please press [Read] button
zh_Hant: 請點按［讀取］按鈕

en: Please update to the current version!
zh_Hant: 請更新到最新版本!

en: Process ID
zh_Hant: 程序 ID

en: Read / Reread log file
zh_Hant: 讀取／重讀日誌檔

en: Really change DDNS provider?
zh_Hant: 確定更改 DDNS 提供商嗎？

en: Registered IP
zh_Hant: 已註冊 IP

en: Replaces [DOMAIN] in Update-URL
zh_Hant: 替換更新 URL 中的 [DOMAIN]

en: Replaces [PASSWORD] in Update-URL (URL-encoded)
zh_Hant: 替換更新 URL（已編碼 URL）中的 [PASSWORD]

en: Replaces [USERNAME] in Update-URL (URL-encoded)
zh_Hant: 替換更新 URL（已編碼 URL）中的 [USERNAME]

en: Run once
zh_Hant: 運行一次

en: Script
zh_Hant: 指令碼

en: Show more
zh_Hant: 檢視更多

en: Software update required
zh_Hant: 需要進行軟體更新

en: Specifying a DNS-Server is not supported
zh_Hant: 不支援指定 DNS 伺服器

en: Start
zh_Hant: 啟動

en: Start / Stop
zh_Hant: 啟動 / 停止

en: Status directory
zh_Hant: 狀態目錄

en: Stopped
zh_Hant: 已停止

en: The currently installed 'ddns-scripts' package did not support all available settings.
zh_Hant: 當前已安裝的“ddns-scripts”軟體包不支援所有可用設定項。

en: The default setting of '0' will retry infinite.
zh_Hant: 如果設定為預設值「0」，將無限重試。

en: There is no service configured.
zh_Hant: 尚未配置任何服務。

en: Timer Settings
zh_Hant: 計時器設定

en: To change global settings click here
zh_Hant: 點選這裡更改全域性設定

en: To use cURL activate this option.
zh_Hant: 選中此項以使用 cURL

en: URL to detect
zh_Hant: 用於檢測的 URL

en: Unknown error
zh_Hant: 未知錯誤

en: Update URL to be used for updating your DDNS Provider.<br />Follow instructions you will find on their WEB page.
zh_Hant: DDNS 提供商用於更新 DDNS 的 URL。<br />跟隨教程，您可以在它們的網站上找到這個 URL。

en: Use HTTP Secure
zh_Hant: 使用 HTTPS

en: Use cURL
zh_Hant: 使用 cURL

en: User defined script to read systems IP-Address
zh_Hant: 使用自定指令碼來讀取系統 IP 位址

en: Username
zh_Hant: 用戶名稱

en: Using specific DNS Server not supported
zh_Hant: 不支援使用特定的 DNS 伺服器

en: Verify
zh_Hant: 驗證

en: Version
zh_Hant: 版本

en: Version Information
zh_Hant: 版本資訊

en: Waiting for changes to be applied...
zh_Hant: 正在應用更改…

en: Warning
zh_Hant: 警告

en: Writes detailed messages to log file. File will be truncated automatically.
zh_Hant: 將詳細訊息寫入日誌檔；檔案會自動被截斷。

en: Writes log messages to syslog. Critical Errors will always be written to syslog.
zh_Hant: 將日誌訊息寫入 syslog（系統日誌）；無論您選擇與否，關鍵錯誤都會寫入 syslog。

en: You should install 'bind-host' or 'knot-host' or 'drill' or 'hostip' package, if you need to specify a DNS server to detect your registered IP.
zh_Hant: 如果要規定 DNS 伺服器來檢測已註冊的 IP，您應該安裝 "bind-host/knot-host/drill/hostip" 套件中的任意一個。

en: You should install 'bind-host' or 'knot-host' or 'drill' package for DNS requests.
zh_Hant: 如果要處理 DNS 請求，您應該安裝 "bind-host/knot-host/drill" 套件中的任意一個。

en: You should install 'wget' or 'curl' or 'uclient-fetch' package.
zh_Hant: 您應該安裝 "Wget/cURL/uclient-fetch" 套件中的任意一個。

en: You should install 'wget' or 'curl' or 'uclient-fetch' with 'libustream-*ssl' package.
zh_Hant: 您應該安裝 "Wget/cURL/uclient-fetch" 套件中的任意一個，以及 "libustream-*ssl" 套件。

en: You should install 'wget' or 'curl' package.
zh_Hant: 您應該安裝 "Wget/cURL" 套件中的任意一個。

en: You should install 'wget' or 'uclient-fetch' package or replace libcurl.
zh_Hant: 您應該安裝 "Wget/uclient-fetch" 套件中的任意一個，或者替換 libcurl。

en: cURL is installed, but libcurl was compiled without proxy support.
zh_Hant: cURL 已經安裝，但編譯的 libcurl 不支援代理伺服器。

en: cURL without Proxy Support
zh_Hant: cURL 不支援代理伺服器

en: can not detect local IP. Please select a different Source combination
zh_Hant: 無法確定本地 IP。請更換 IP 來源。

en: can not resolve host:
zh_Hant: 無法解析主機：

en: config error
zh_Hant: 配置錯誤

en: days
zh_Hant: 天

en: directory or path/file
zh_Hant: 目錄抑或檔案路徑

en: either url or script could be set
zh_Hant: 接受 URL 或者指令碼

en: enable here
zh_Hant: 在這裡啟用

en: file or directory not found or not 'IGNORE'
zh_Hant: 檔案或目錄未找到或未"被忽視"

en: help
zh_Hant: 幫助

en: hours
zh_Hant: 小時

en: installed
zh_Hant: 已安裝

en: invalid FQDN / required - Sample
zh_Hant: FQDN 無效 / 必需 - 示例

en: minimum value '0'
zh_Hant: 最小值 0

en: minimum value '1'
zh_Hant: 最小值 1

en: minimum value 5 minutes == 300 seconds
zh_Hant: 最小值為 5 分鐘（300 秒）

en: minutes
zh_Hant: 分鐘

en: missing / required
zh_Hant: 必須填寫

en: must be greater or equal 'Check Interval'
zh_Hant: 必須大於或等於"檢查時間週期"

en: must start with 'http://'
zh_Hant: 必須以'http://'開頭

en: nc (netcat) can not connect
zh_Hant: nc（netcat）不可連線

en: never
zh_Hant: 從不

en: no data
zh_Hant: 無資料

en: not found or not executable - Sample: '/path/to/script.sh'
zh_Hant: 未找到或者不可執行 - 示例：“/path/to/script.sh”

en: nslookup can not resolve host
zh_Hant: nslookup 不能解析主機

en: or
zh_Hant: 或

en: or higher
zh_Hant: 或者更大

en: please disable
zh_Hant: 請禁用

en: please remove entry
zh_Hant: 請移除該欄位

en: please select 'IPv4' address version
zh_Hant: 請設定 IPv4 位址

en: please select 'IPv4' address version in
zh_Hant: 請設定 IPv4 位址於

en: please set to 'default'
zh_Hant: 請設定為"預設"

en: proxy port missing
zh_Hant: 代理埠未填

en: required
zh_Hant: 必須填寫

en: seconds
zh_Hant: 秒

en: to run HTTPS without verification of server certificates (insecure)
zh_Hant: 使用 HTTPS 但不檢查伺服器憑證 (不安全)

en: unknown error
zh_Hant: 未知錯誤

en: unspecific error
zh_Hant: 未指定的錯誤

en: use hostname, FQDN, IPv4- or IPv6-Address
zh_Hant: 使用主機名或 IPv4/IPv6 位址
