luci-app-ddns 2.4.0-1 - en to zh_Hans translation catalogue (213 entries)

en: -- custom --
zh_Hans: -- 自定义 --

en: -- default --
zh_Hans: -- 默认 --

en: Advanced Settings
zh_Hans: 高级设置

en: Allow non-public IP's
zh_Hans: 允许非公网 IP

en: Applying changes
zh_Hans: 正在应用更改

en: Basic Settings
zh_Hans: 基本设置

en: Below a list of configuration tips for your system to run Dynamic DNS updates without limitations
zh_Hans: 以下是一个能够让您的系统不受限制地进行动态 DNS 更新设置的提示列表

en: Below is a list of configured DDNS configurations and their current state.
zh_Hans: 以下是当前已经配置好的 DDNS 设置项列表以及它们的当前状态。

en: Bind Network
zh_Hans: 使用的接口

en: Binding to a specific network not supported
zh_Hans: 不支持绑定到一个指定的网络

en: BusyBox's nslookup and Wget do not support to specify the IP version to use for communication with DDNS Provider!
zh_Hans: BusyBox 的 nslookup 和 wget 不支持指定 IP 协议版本与 DDNS 供应商通讯！

en: BusyBox's nslookup and hostip do not support to specify to use TCP instead of default UDP when requesting DNS server!
zh_Hans: 向 DNS 服务器查询时，BusyBox 的 nslookup 和 hostip 不支持使用 TCP ，而是使用默认的 UDP！

en: BusyBox's nslookup in the current compiled version does not handle given DNS Servers correctly!
zh_Hans: 当前编译版本中的 BusyBox 的 nslookup 不能正确处理给定的 DNS 服务器！

en: Casual users should not change this setting
zh_Hans: 普通用户不应该改变这个设置

en: Change provider
zh_Hans: 更改提供者

en: Check Interval
zh_Hans: 检查间隔

en: Collecting data...
zh_Hans: 正在收集数据…

en: Configuration
zh_Hans: 配置

en: Configure here the details for all Dynamic DNS services including this LuCI application.
zh_Hans: 在这里修改动态 DNS 服务的详细配置。

en: Configure here the details for selected Dynamic DNS service.
zh_Hans: 在这里修改选择的 DDNS 服务的详细配置。

en: Current setting
zh_Hans: 当前设置

en: Currently DDNS updates are not started at boot or on interface events.<br />This is the default if you run DDNS scripts by yourself (i.e. via cron with force_interval set to '0')
zh_Hans: 现在，DDNS 更新在开机或者接口动作时不会被触发。<br />如果您手工运行 DDNS 脚本的话（例如使用 cron 时把 force_interval 设置为 0），这是默认设置。

en: Currently DDNS updates are not started at boot or on interface events.<br />You can start/stop each configuration here. It will run until next reboot.
zh_Hans: 现在，DDNS 更新在开机或者接口动作时不会被触发。<br />您可以在这里开始/停止每一个设置的条目。它在下次重启之前一直有效。

en: Custom update script to be used for updating your DDNS Provider.
zh_Hans: 用来更新 DDNS 的自定义脚本。

en: Custom update-URL
zh_Hans: 自定义更新 URL

en: Custom update-script
zh_Hans: 自定义更新脚本

en: DDNS Autostart disabled
zh_Hans: DDNS 已禁止自动运行

en: DDNS Client Configuration
zh_Hans: DDNS 客户端配置

en: DDNS Client Documentation
zh_Hans: DDNS 客户端文档

en: DDNS Service provider
zh_Hans: DDNS 服务提供商

en: DNS requests via TCP not supported
zh_Hans: 不支持使用 TCP 进行 DNS 解析

en: DNS-Server
zh_Hans: DNS-服务器

en: Date format
zh_Hans: 日期格式

en: Defines the Web page to read systems IPv4-Address from
zh_Hans: 设定用来读取系统 IPv4 地址的网页

en: Defines the Web page to read systems IPv6-Address from
zh_Hans: 设定用来读取系统 IPv6 地址的网页

en: Defines the interface to read systems IP-Address from
zh_Hans: 设定用来读取系统 IP 地址的接口

en: Defines the network to read systems IPv4-Address from
zh_Hans: 设定用来读取系统 IPv4 地址的网络

en: Defines the network to read systems IPv6-Address from
zh_Hans: 设定用来读取系统 IPv6 地址的网络

en: Defines the source to read systems IPv4-Address from, that will be send to the DDNS provider
zh_Hans: 设定 IPv4 地址的来源。这将会被发送给 DDNS 提供商

en: Defines the source to read systems IPv6-Address from, that will be send to the DDNS provider
zh_Hans: 设定 IPv6 地址的来源。这将会被发送给 DDNS 提供商

en: Defines which IP address 'IPv4/IPv6' is send to the DDNS provider
zh_Hans: 设定哪一个 IP 地址（IPv4 或 IPv6）会被发送给 DDNS 提供商

en: Details for
zh_Hans: 详情

en: Directory contains Log files for each running section
zh_Hans: 保存每一个运行中的设置的运行日志的目录

en: Directory contains PID and other status information for each running section
zh_Hans: 保存每个运行中的设置的PID以及其它状态信息的目录

en: Disabled
zh_Hans: 已禁用

en: Domain
zh_Hans: 域名

en: Dynamic DNS
zh_Hans: 动态 DNS

en: Dynamic DNS allows that your router can be reached with a fixed hostname while having a dynamically changing IP address.
zh_Hans: 动态 DNS 允许为拥有动态 IP 的主机配置一个固定的可访问域名。

en: Enable secure communication with DDNS provider
zh_Hans: 启用安全连接与 DDNS 提供商联系

en: Enabled
zh_Hans: 已启用

en: Error
zh_Hans: 错误

en: Error Retry Counter
zh_Hans: 错误重试计数

en: Error Retry Interval
zh_Hans: 错误重试间隔

en: Event Network
zh_Hans: 事件网络

en: File
zh_Hans: 文件

en: File not found
zh_Hans: 文件未找到

en: File not found or empty
zh_Hans: 文件未找到或为空

en: Follow this link<br />You will find more hints to optimize your system to run DDNS scripts with all options
zh_Hans: 打开这个链接<br />您将会得到更多关于如何通过所有设置项优化您的系统以运行 DDNS 脚本的提示

en: For detailed information about parameter settings look here.
zh_Hans: 请看这里获得关于参数设置的详细信息。

en: For supported codes look here
zh_Hans: 查看这里获取支持的编码

en: Force IP Version
zh_Hans: 强制设定 IP 版本

en: Force IP Version not supported
zh_Hans: 不支持强制设定 IP 版本

en: Force Interval
zh_Hans: 强制更新的周期

en: Force TCP on DNS
zh_Hans: 强制使用 TCP 进行 DNS 查询

en: Forced IP Version don't matched
zh_Hans: 强制设定的 IP 版本不匹配

en: Format
zh_Hans: 格式

en: Format: IP or FQDN
zh_Hans: 格式：IP 或者 FQDN

en: GNU Wget will use the IP of given network, cURL will use the physical interface.
zh_Hans: GNU Wget 将会使用给定的网络的 IP 地址，而 cURL 将会使用物理接口。

en: Global Settings
zh_Hans: 全局设置

en: HTTPS not supported
zh_Hans: 不支持 HTTPS

en: Hints
zh_Hans: 提示

en: Hostname/FQDN to validate, if IP update happen or necessary
zh_Hans: 主机名/FQDN 验证，如果 IP 更新发生或必要

en: IP address source
zh_Hans: IP 地址来源

en: IP address version
zh_Hans: IP 地址版本

en: IPv4-Address
zh_Hans: IPv4 地址

en: IPv6 address must be given in square brackets
zh_Hans: IPv6 地址必须填写在中括号("[ ]")内

en: IPv6 is currently not (fully) supported by this system<br />Please follow the instructions on OpenWrt's homepage to enable IPv6 support<br />or update your system to the latest OpenWrt Release
zh_Hans: 当前系统暂时不能（完整地）支持 IPv6<br />请查看 OpenWrt 首页的介绍以启用 IPv6 支持<br />或者更新您的系统到最新 OpenWrt 版本

en: IPv6 not supported
zh_Hans: IPv6 不被支持

en: IPv6-Address
zh_Hans: IPv6 地址

en: If both cURL and GNU Wget are installed, Wget is used by default.
zh_Hans: 如果 cURL 和 GNU Wget 同时被安装，那么 Wget 将会被优先使用。

en: If this service section is disabled it could not be started.<br />Neither from LuCI interface nor from console
zh_Hans: 如果服务配置被禁用，那么它将不能被启动。<br />无论是通过 LuCI 页面还是通过终端。

en: If using secure communication you should verify server certificates!
zh_Hans: 如果使用安全通信，您应该验证服务器证书！

en: If you want to send updates for IPv4 and IPv6 you need to define two separate Configurations i.e. 'myddns_ipv4' and 'myddns_ipv6'
zh_Hans: 如果您需要同时更新 IPv4 和 IPv6 地址，您需要单独添加两个配置项（例如'myddns_ipv4'和'myddns_ipv6'）

en: In some versions cURL/libcurl in OpenWrt is compiled without proxy support.
zh_Hans: OpenWrt 中某些 cURL/libcurl 版本编译时没有启用代理服务器支持。

en: Info
zh_Hans: 信息

en: Install 'ca-certificates' package or needed certificates by hand into /etc/ssl/certs default directory
zh_Hans: 手动将“ca-certificates”包或需要的证书安装到 /etc/ssl/certs 的默认目录中

en: Interface
zh_Hans: 接口

en: Interval to check for changed IP<br />Values below 5 minutes == 300 seconds are not supported
zh_Hans: 检查 IP 是否改变的时间隔<br />不支持小于 5 分钟（300 秒）的数值。

en: Interval to force updates send to DDNS Provider<br />Setting this parameter to 0 will force the script to only run once<br />Values lower 'Check Interval' except '0' are not supported
zh_Hans: 强制向提供商更新 DDNS 的时间周期<br />将这个参数设置为 0 则会让脚本仅执行一次<br />不支持小于"检查时间周期"的数值（除了 0）。

en: It is NOT recommended for casual users to change settings on this page.
zh_Hans: 强烈不建议初次使用的用户修改本页设定。

en: Last Update
zh_Hans: 上次更新

en: Loading
zh_Hans: 加载中

en: Log File Viewer
zh_Hans: 日志查看器

en: Log directory
zh_Hans: 日志目录

en: Log length
zh_Hans: 日志长度

en: Log to file
zh_Hans: 把日志记录到文件

en: Log to syslog
zh_Hans: 记录日志到 syslog

en: Lookup Hostname
zh_Hans: 查询主机名

en: NOT installed
zh_Hans: 未安装

en: Neither GNU Wget with SSL nor cURL installed to select a network to use for communication.
zh_Hans: 包含 SSL 支持的 GNU Wget 或者 cURL 均未安装，无法选择网络用于通信。

en: Neither GNU Wget with SSL nor cURL installed to support secure updates via HTTPS protocol.
zh_Hans: 包含 SSL 支持的 GNU Wget 或者 cURL 均未安装，无法通过 HTTPS 协议进行安全的更新。

en: Network
zh_Hans: 网络

en: Network on which the ddns-updater scripts will be started
zh_Hans: DDNS 更新脚本将会运行于该网络

en: Never
zh_Hans: 永不

en: Next Update
zh_Hans: 下次更新

en: No certificates found
zh_Hans: 找不到证书

en: No data
zh_Hans: 无数据

en: No logging
zh_Hans: 无日志

en: Non-public and by default blocked IP's
zh_Hans: 非公网 IP 以及默认被屏蔽的 IP

en: Notice
zh_Hans: 注意

en: Number of last lines stored in log files
zh_Hans: 日志文件中的最后几行

en: OPTIONAL: Force the usage of pure IPv4/IPv6 only communication.
zh_Hans: 可选：强制仅使用 IPv4/IPv6 通信。

en: OPTIONAL: Force the use of TCP instead of default UDP on DNS requests.
zh_Hans: 可选：强制使用 TCP 而非 UDP 请求 DNS。

en: OPTIONAL: Network to use for communication
zh_Hans: 可选：用于通信的网络

en: OPTIONAL: Proxy-Server for detection and updates.
zh_Hans: 可选：用于检测以及更新的代理服务器。

en: OPTIONAL: Use non-default DNS-Server to detect 'Registered IP'.
zh_Hans: 可选：使用非默认 DNS 服务器检测"已注册的 IP 地址"。

en: On Error the script will retry the failed action after given time
zh_Hans: 当出错时，脚本将会重试失败操作的次数

en: On Error the script will stop execution after given number of retrys
zh_Hans: 当出错时，脚本将会重试该次数之后退出

en: Optional Encoded Parameter
zh_Hans: 可选编码参数

en: Optional Parameter
zh_Hans: 可选参数

en: Optional: Replaces [PARAMENC] in Update-URL (URL-encoded)
zh_Hans: 可选：替换更新 URL（已编码 URL）中的 [PARAMENC]

en: Optional: Replaces [PARAMOPT] in Update-URL (NOT URL-encoded)
zh_Hans: 可选：替换更新 URL（未编码 URL）中的 [PARAMENC]

en: Overview
zh_Hans: 概览

en: PROXY-Server
zh_Hans: 代理服务器

en: PROXY-Server not supported
zh_Hans: 不支持代理服务器

en: Password
zh_Hans: 密码

en: Path to CA-Certificate
zh_Hans: CA 证书路径

en: Please [Save & Apply] your changes first
zh_Hans: 请先保存并应用您的设置

en: Please press [Read] button
zh_Hans: 请按下 [读取] 按钮

en: Please update to the current version!
zh_Hans: 请更新到最新版本!

en: Process ID
zh_Hans: 进程 ID

en: Read / Reread log file
zh_Hans: 读取/重新读取 日志文件

en: Really change DDNS provider?
zh_Hans: 确定更改 DDNS 提供商吗？

en: Registered IP
zh_Hans: 已注册的 IP 地址

en: Replaces [DOMAIN] in Update-URL
zh_Hans: 替换更新 URL 中的 [DOMAIN]

en: Replaces [PASSWORD] in Update-URL (URL-encoded)
zh_Hans: 替换更新 URL（已编码 URL）中的 [PASSWORD]

en: Replaces [USERNAME] in Update-URL (URL-encoded)
zh_Hans: 替换更新 URL（已编码 URL）中的 [USERNAME]

en: Run once
zh_Hans: 运行一次

en: Script
zh_Hans: 脚本

en: Show more
zh_Hans: 查看更多

en: Software update required
zh_Hans: 需要进行软件更新

en: Specifying a DNS-Server is not supported
zh_Hans: 不支持指定 DNS 服务器

en: Start
zh_Hans: 启动

en: Start / Stop
zh_Hans: 启动 / 停止

en: Status directory
zh_Hans: 状态目录

en: Stopped
zh_Hans: 已停止

en: The currently installed 'ddns-scripts' package did not support all available settings.
zh_Hans: 当前已安装的“ddns-scripts”软件包不支持所有可用设置项。

en: The default setting of '0' will retry infinite.
zh_Hans: 默认设置“0”将无限重试。

en: There is no service configured.
zh_Hans: 没有已经配置好的服务项。

en: Timer Settings
zh_Hans: 计时器设定

en: To change global settings click here
zh_Hans: 点击这里更改全局设置

en: To use cURL activate this option.
zh_Hans: 选中此项以使用 cURL

en: URL to detect
zh_Hans: 用于检测的 URL

en: Unknown error
zh_Hans: 未知错误

en: Update URL to be used for updating your DDNS Provider.<br />Follow instructions you will find on their WEB page.
zh_Hans: DDNS 提供商用于更新 DDNS 的 URL。<br />跟随教程，您可以在它们的网站上找到这个 URL。

en: Use HTTP Secure
zh_Hans: 使用 HTTPS

en: Use cURL
zh_Hans: 使用 cURL

en: User defined script to read systems IP-Address
zh_Hans: 使用设定的脚本来读取系统 IP 地址

en: Username
zh_Hans: 用户名

en: Using specific DNS Server not supported
zh_Hans: 不支持使用特定的 DNS 服务器

en: Verify
zh_Hans: 验证

en: Version
zh_Hans: 版本

en: Version Information
zh_Hans: 版本信息

en: Waiting for changes to be applied...
zh_Hans: 正在应用更改…

en: Warning
zh_Hans: 警告

en: Writes detailed messages to log file. File will be truncated automatically.
zh_Hans: 向日志中写入详细信息。文件将自动缩小。

en: Writes log messages to syslog. Critical Errors will always be written to syslog.
zh_Hans: 把日志写入系统日志。无论是否启用这项，错误信息总是会被写入系统日志。

en: You should install 'bind-host' or 'knot-host' or 'drill' or 'hostip' package, if you need to specify a DNS server to detect your registered IP.
zh_Hans: 如果您需要指定 DNS 服务器来检测您注册的 IP，您应该安装“bind-host”或“knot-host”或“drill”或“hostip”软件包。

en: You should install 'bind-host' or 'knot-host' or 'drill' package for DNS requests.
zh_Hans: 您应该为 DNS 请求安装“bind-host”或“knot-host”或“drill”软件包。

en: You should install 'wget' or 'curl' or 'uclient-fetch' package.
zh_Hans: 您应该安装“wget”或“curl”或“uclient-fetch”软件包。

en: You should install 'wget' or 'curl' or 'uclient-fetch' with 'libustream-*ssl' package.
zh_Hans: 您应该安装“wget”或“curl”或“uclient-fetch”，及“libustream-*ssl”软件包。

en: You should install 'wget' or 'curl' package.
zh_Hans: 您应该安装“wget”或“curl”软件包。

en: You should install 'wget' or 'uclient-fetch' package or replace libcurl.
zh_Hans: 您应该安装“wget”或“uclient-fetch”软件包，或替换 libcurl。

en: cURL is installed, but libcurl was compiled without proxy support.
zh_Hans: cURL 已经安装，但是 libcurl 编译时没有启用代理支持。

en: cURL without Proxy Support
zh_Hans: cURL 没有包含代理支持

en: can not detect local IP. Please select a different Source combination
zh_Hans: 无法确定本地 IP。请更换 IP 来源。

en: can not resolve host:
zh_Hans: 无法解析主机：

en: config error
zh_Hans: 配置错误

en: days
zh_Hans: 天

en: directory or path/file
zh_Hans: 目录或者到文件的路径

en: either url or script could be set
zh_Hans: 接受 URL 或者脚本

en: enable here
zh_Hans: 在这里启用

en: file or directory not found or not 'IGNORE'
zh_Hans: 文件或目录未找到或未"被忽视"

en: help
zh_Hans: 帮助

en: hours
zh_Hans: 小时

en: installed
zh_Hans: 已安装

en: invalid FQDN / required - Sample
zh_Hans: FQDN 无效 / 必需 - 示例

en: minimum value '0'
zh_Hans: 最小值 0

en: minimum value '1'
zh_Hans: 最小值 1

en: minimum value 5 minutes == 300 seconds
zh_Hans: 最小值为 5 分钟（300 秒）

en: minutes
zh_Hans: 分钟

en: missing / required
zh_Hans: 必须填写

en: must be greater or equal 'Check Interval'
zh_Hans: 必须大于或等于"检查时间周期"

en: must start with 'http://'
zh_Hans: 必须以'http://'开头

en: nc (netcat) can not connect
zh_Hans: nc（netcat）不可连接

en: never
zh_Hans: 从不

en: no data
zh_Hans: 无数据

en: not found or not executable - Sample: '/path/to/script.sh'
zh_Hans: 未找到或者不可执行 - 示例：“/path/to/script.sh”

en: nslookup can not resolve host
zh_Hans: nslookup 不能解析主机

en: or
zh_Hans: 或者

en: or higher
zh_Hans: 或者更大

en: please disable
zh_Hans: 请禁用

en: please remove entry
zh_Hans: 请移除该字段

en: please select 'IPv4' address version
zh_Hans: 请设定 IPv4 地址

en: please select 'IPv4' address version in
zh_Hans: 请设定 IPv4 地址于

en: please set to 'default'
zh_Hans: 请设置为"默认"

en: proxy port missing
zh_Hans: 代理端口未填

en: required
zh_Hans: 必须填写

en: seconds
zh_Hans: 秒

en: to run HTTPS without verification of server certificates (insecure)
zh_Hans: 使用 HTTPS 但不检查服务器证书（不安全）

en: unknown error
zh_Hans: 未知错误

en: unspecific error
zh_Hans: 未指定的错误

en: use hostname, FQDN, IPv4- or IPv6-Address
zh_Hans: 使用主机名或 IPv4/IPv6 地址
