en to zh_Hant translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: Actions
zh_Hant: 動作

en: Capture URL
zh_Hant: 擷取 URL

en: Capture links
zh_Hant: 擷取鏈接

en: Capture time
zh_Hant: 擷取時間

en: Clear list
zh_Hant: 清晰的列表

en: CloudShark API token
zh_Hant: CloudShark API 權杖

en: CloudShark URL
zh_Hant: CloudShark網址

en: Filter
zh_Hant: 過濾

en: Interface
zh_Hant: 介面

en: Loading
zh_Hant: 正在載入中

en: Options
zh_Hant: 選項

en: Start capture
zh_Hant: 開始擷取

en: Start network capture
zh_Hant: 開始網絡擷取

en: Stop capture
zh_Hant: 停止擷取

en: Waiting for capture to complete...
zh_Hant: 等待擷取完成...

en: Waiting for upload to complete...
zh_Hant: 等待上傳完成...

en: any
zh_Hant: 任意

en: bytes
zh_Hant: 位元組

en: packets
zh_Hant: 封包

en: seconds
zh_Hant: 秒

en: seconds, packets, bytes
zh_Hant: 秒、封包、位元組

en: timeout, bytes, seconds
zh_Hant: 逾時、位元組、秒

en: value for [seconds, packets, bytes] must be Integer
zh_Hant: [秒，封包，位元組]的值必須為整數
