en to zh_Hans translation catalogue (24 entries)

en: Actions
zh_Hans: 操作

en: Capture URL
zh_Hans: 捕获 URL

en: Capture links
zh_Hans: 捕获链接

en: Capture time
zh_Hans: 捕获时间

en: Clear list
zh_Hans: 清空列表

en: CloudShark
zh_Hans: 云鲨

en: CloudShark API token
zh_Hans: CloudShark API 令牌

en: CloudShark URL
zh_Hans: 云鲨网址

en: Filter
zh_Hans: 筛选器

en: Interface
zh_Hans: 接口

en: Loading
zh_Hans: 加载中

en: Options
zh_Hans: 选项

en: Start capture
zh_Hans: 开始捕获

en: Start network capture
zh_Hans: 开始网络捕获

en: Stop capture
zh_Hans: 停止捕获

en: Waiting for capture to complete...
zh_Hans: 正等待捕获完成…

en: Waiting for upload to complete...
zh_Hans: 正等待上传完成…

en: any
zh_Hans: 任意

en: bytes
zh_Hans: 字节

en: packets
zh_Hans: 数据包

en: seconds
zh_Hans: 秒

en: seconds, packets, bytes
zh_Hans: 秒，数据包，字节

en: timeout, bytes, seconds
zh_Hans: 超时，字节，秒

en: value for [seconds, packets, bytes] must be Integer
zh_Hans: [秒，数据包，字节] 的值必需为整数
