en to zh_Hant translation catalogue (103 entries)

en: ASN Overview
zh_Hant: ASN 總覽

en: ASN Prefixes
zh_Hant: ASN前綴

en: ASN/Country
zh_Hant: ASN/國家

en: Additional trigger delay in seconds before banIP processing begins.
zh_Hant: 附加觸發 banIP 行程開始延遲的秒數。

en: Advanced
zh_Hant: 進階

en: Automatic WAN Interface Detection
zh_Hant: 自動偵測 WAN 介面

en: Backup Directory
zh_Hant: 備份目錄

en: Blacklist auto addons are stored temporary in the IPSet and saved permanently in the local blacklist. Disable this option to prevent the local save.
zh_Hant: 黑名單自動加載項臨時存儲在IPSet中，並永久保存在本地黑名單中。禁用此選項以防止本地保存。

en: Check the current available IPSets.
zh_Hant: 檢查當前可用的IPSet。

en: Configuration of the banIP package to block ip adresses/subnets via IPSet.
zh_Hant: banIP套件的組態，以通過IPSet阻止IP位址/子網路。

en: Country Resources
zh_Hant: 國家資源

en: DNS Chain
zh_Hant: DNS鏈

en: DST Target IPv4
zh_Hant: DST目標IPv4

en: DST Target IPv6
zh_Hant: DST目標IPv6

en: Description
zh_Hant: 描述

en: Download Options
zh_Hant: 下載選項

en: Download Utility
zh_Hant: 下載工具

en: Download Utility, RT Monitor
zh_Hant: 下載工具, 即時監視器

en: Edit Blacklist
zh_Hant: 編輯黑名單

en: Edit Configuration
zh_Hant: 編輯設定

en: Edit Whitelist
zh_Hant: 編輯白名單

en: Enable banIP
zh_Hant: 啟用 BanIP

en: Enable verbose debug logging in case of any processing error.
zh_Hant: 在出現任何處理錯誤的情況下，請啟用「詳細除錯日誌」記錄。

en: Enter IP/CIDR/ASN/ISO
zh_Hant: 輸入 IP/CIDR/ASN/ISO

en: Extra Options
zh_Hant: 額外選項

en: For further information <a href="%s" target="_blank">check the online documentation</a>
zh_Hant: 更多資訊請前往 <a href="%s" target="_blank">線上說明</a>查看

en: For further performance improvements you can raise this value, e.g. '8' or '16' should be safe.
zh_Hant: 您可以增加數值以增進效能，'8' 或 '16' 應該都在安全範圍內。

en: Geo Location
zh_Hant: 地理位置

en: IANA Information
zh_Hant: IANA 資訊

en: IP/ASN Mapping
zh_Hant: IP / ASN映射

en: IPSet Information
zh_Hant: IPSet信息

en: IPSet Sources
zh_Hant: IPSet來源

en: IPSet-Lookup
zh_Hant: IPSet-查詢

en: Input file not found, please check your configuration.
zh_Hant: 找不到輸入文件，請檢查您的設定。

en: LAN Forward Chain IPv4
zh_Hant: 區域網轉發鏈IPv4

en: LAN Forward Chain IPv6
zh_Hant: 區域網轉發鏈IPv6

en: LAN Input Chain IPv4
zh_Hant: 區域網輸入鏈IPv4

en: LAN Input Chain IPv6
zh_Hant: 區域網輸入鏈IPv6

en: Last Run
zh_Hant: 最後執行

en: Load
zh_Hant: 負載

en: Loading
zh_Hant: 正在載入中

en: Loading ...
zh_Hant: 載入中...

en: Local Save Blacklist Addons
zh_Hant: 本地保存黑名單插件

en: Local Save Whitelist Addons
zh_Hant: 本地保存白名單插件

en: Low Priority Service
zh_Hant: 低優先權服務

en: Manual WAN Interface Selection
zh_Hant: 手動選擇 WAN 介面

en: Max. Download Queue
zh_Hant: 最大下載佇列

en: No response!
zh_Hant: 無回應!

en: Options for further tweaking in case the defaults are not suitable for you.
zh_Hant: 如果預設值不適合您，則可以進行進一步調整的選項。

en: Overview
zh_Hant: 概覽

en: Please add only one IPv4 or IPv6 address per line. IP ranges in CIDR notation and comments introduced with '#' are allowed.
zh_Hant: 請每行僅添加一個IPv4或IPv6位址。允許使用CIDR表示法中的IP範圍和以 '#' 開頭的註釋。

en: Please edit this file directly in a terminal session.
zh_Hant: 請編輯在終端機會話中的此文件目錄.

en: RIPE-Lookup
zh_Hant: RIPE-查詢

en: Refresh
zh_Hant: 重新整理

en: Refresh IPSets
zh_Hant: 更新IPSets

en: Reload
zh_Hant: 重新載入

en: Reload IPSet Sources
zh_Hant: 重新加載 IPSet來源

en: Runtime Information
zh_Hant: 運行時信息

en: SRC Target IPv4
zh_Hant: SRC目標IPv4

en: SRC Target IPv6
zh_Hant: SRC目標IPv6

en: SSH Daemon
zh_Hant: SSH常駐服務

en: SSH/LuCI RT Monitor
zh_Hant: SSH/LuCI RT監視器

en: Save
zh_Hant: 儲存

en: Select the SSH daemon for logfile parsing, to detect break-in events.
zh_Hant: 選擇SSH常駐程序進行日誌文件解析，以檢測入侵事件。

en: Select the used start type during boot.
zh_Hant: 在引導過程中選擇使用的啟動類型。

en: Select your preferred download utility.
zh_Hant: 選擇偏好的下載工具。

en: Select your preferred interface(s) manually.
zh_Hant: 手動選擇偏好的介面。

en: Set the nice level to 'low priority' and banIP background processing will take less resources from the system.
zh_Hant: 設定 nice 級別為「低優先權」，banIP 後台行程將耗費更少的系統資源。

en: Show only set member with packet counter &gt; 0
zh_Hant: 僅顯示封包計數器的設定成員 &gt; 0

en: Size of the download queue to handle downloads &amp; IPset processing in parallel (default '4').
zh_Hant: 用於處理下載和下載的隊列的大小 & IPset並行處理 (預設為 '4').

en: Special options for the selected download utility, e.g. '--timeout=20 -O'.
zh_Hant: 所選下載工具的特殊選項，例如 '--timeout = 20 -O'。

en: Start Type
zh_Hant: 開始類型

en: Starts a small log/banIP monitor in the background to block SSH/LuCI brute force attacks in realtime.
zh_Hant: 在後台啟動一個小的 log/banIP監視器，以即實時阻止SSH/LuCI暴力攻擊。

en: Target directory for banIP backups. Default is '/tmp', please use preferably a non-volatile disk if available.
zh_Hant: banIP 備份的目標目錄。預設值為 "/tmp"，請盡可能使用非揮發性磁碟（如果有）。

en: The RIPEstat Data API is the public data interface provided by RIPE NCC, for details look <a href="https://stat.ripe.net/docs/data_api" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">here</a>.
zh_Hant: RIPEstat數據API是RIPE NCC提供的公共數據接口，有關詳細信息，請參見<a href="https://stat.ripe.net/docs/data_api" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">此處</a>。

en: The file size is too large for online editing in LuCI (&ge; 100 KB).
zh_Hant: 文件大小太大，無法在LuCI中進行線上編輯（≧100 KB）。

en: The syslog output, pre-filtered for banIP related messages only.
zh_Hant: 系統日誌輸出，僅針對banIP相關消息進行了預過濾。

en: This change requires a manual service stop/re-start to take effect.
zh_Hant: 此更改需要手動, 服務 停止/重啟 才能生效。

en: This data call gives access to various data sources maintained by IANA.
zh_Hant: 通過此資料調用，可以存取 IANA維護的各種資料源。

en: This data call lists the Internet resources associated with a country, including ASNs, IPv4 ranges and IPv4/6 CIDR prefixes.
zh_Hant: 此資料呼叫列出了與國家/地區相關的 Internet資源, 包括ASN、IPv4範圍和 IPv4/6 CIDR前綴。

en: This data call returns all announced prefixes for a given ASN.
zh_Hant: 此資料調用返回給定ASN的所有已聲明前綴。

en: This data call returns geolocation information for the given IP space, or for announced IP prefixes in the case of ASNs.
zh_Hant: 此資料呼叫返回給定IP空間或ASN情況下已宣布IP前綴的地理位置信息。

en: This data call returns the containing prefix and announcing ASN of a given IP address.
zh_Hant: 此資料調用返回包含的前綴和宣布給定IP位址的ASN。

en: This data call returns the recursive chain of DNS forward (A/AAAA/CNAME) and reverse (PTR) records starting form either a hostname or an IP address.
zh_Hant: 此資料調用返回從主機名或 IP位址開始的DNS正向(A/AAAA/CNAME) 和 反向(PTR)記錄的遞歸鏈。

en: This data call returns whois information from the relevant Regional Internet Registry and Routing Registry.
zh_Hant: 此資料呼叫從相關的區域網際網路登記處和路由登記處回傳whois信息。

en: This data call shows general informations about an ASN like its announcement status and the name of its holder according to the WHOIS service.
zh_Hant: 此資料呼叫顯示有關ASN的常規信息，例如其公告狀態和根據WHOIS服務的持有人名稱。

en: This form allows you to modify the content of the banIP blacklist (%s).<br />
zh_Hant: 這個表格可以編輯 banIP 的黑名單 (%s)。<br />

en: This form allows you to modify the content of the banIP whitelist (%s).<br />
zh_Hant: 這個表格可以編輯 banIP 的白名單 (%s)。<br />

en: This form allows you to modify the content of the main banIP configuration file (/etc/config/banip).
zh_Hant: 此表格允許您修改主要banIP設置文件(/etc/config/banip)的內容。

en: Trigger Delay
zh_Hant: 觸發延遲

en: Verbose Debug Logging
zh_Hant: 詳細除錯日誌

en: View Logfile
zh_Hant: 查看記錄檔

en: WAN Forward Chain IPv4
zh_Hant: 廣域網轉發鏈IPv4

en: WAN Forward Chain IPv6
zh_Hant: 廣域網轉發鏈IPv6

en: WAN Input Chain IPv4
zh_Hant: 網域網輸入鏈IPv4

en: WAN Input Chain IPv6
zh_Hant: 網域網輸入鏈IPv6

en: Whitelist auto addons are stored temporary in the IPSet and saved permanently in the local whitelist. Disable this option to prevent the local save.
zh_Hant: 白名單自動加載項臨時存儲在IPSet中，並永久保存在本地白名單中。禁用此選項以防止本地保存。

en: Whois Information
zh_Hant: Whois 資訊

en: banIP
zh_Hant: 禁止IP

en: banIP Status
zh_Hant: banIP 狀態

en: banIP Version
zh_Hant: banIP 版本

en: enable IPv4
zh_Hant: 啟用 IPV4

en: enable IPv6
zh_Hant: 啟用 IPV6
