en to zh_Hans translation catalogue (102 entries)

en: ASN Overview
zh_Hans: ASN 概述

en: ASN Prefixes
zh_Hans: ASN 前缀

en: ASN/Country
zh_Hans: ASN/国家

en: Additional trigger delay in seconds before banIP processing begins.
zh_Hans: banIP 处理开始之前的额外触发延迟（以秒为单位）。

en: Advanced
zh_Hans: 高级

en: Automatic WAN Interface Detection
zh_Hans: WAN 接口自动检测

en: Backup Directory
zh_Hans: 备份目录

en: Blacklist auto addons are stored temporary in the IPSet and saved permanently in the local blacklist. Disable this option to prevent the local save.
zh_Hans: 黑名单自动加载项临时存储在 IPSet 中，并永久保存在本地黑名单中。禁用此选项以防止本地保存。

en: Check the current available IPSets.
zh_Hans: 检查当前可用的 IPSet。

en: Configuration of the banIP package to block ip adresses/subnets via IPSet.
zh_Hans: banIP 软件包的配置，以通过 IPSet 阻止 IP 地址/子网。

en: Country Resources
zh_Hans: 国家资源

en: DNS Chain
zh_Hans: DNS 链

en: DST Target IPv4
zh_Hans: DST 目标 IPv4

en: DST Target IPv6
zh_Hans: DST 目标 IPv6

en: Description
zh_Hans: 描述

en: Download Options
zh_Hans: 下载选项

en: Download Utility
zh_Hans: 下载工具

en: Download Utility, RT Monitor
zh_Hans: 下载工具，实时监视器

en: Edit Blacklist
zh_Hans: 编辑黑名单

en: Edit Configuration
zh_Hans: 编辑设置

en: Edit Whitelist
zh_Hans: 编辑白名单

en: Enable banIP
zh_Hans: 启用 banIP

en: Enable verbose debug logging in case of any processing error.
zh_Hans: 在出现任何处理错误的情况下启用详细调试日志记录。

en: Enter IP/CIDR/ASN/ISO
zh_Hans: 输入 IP/CIDR/ASN/ISO

en: Extra Options
zh_Hans: 额外选项

en: For further information <a href="%s" target="_blank">check the online documentation</a>
zh_Hans: 进一步信息<a href="%s" target="_blank">请访问在线文档</a>

en: For further performance improvements you can raise this value, e.g. '8' or '16' should be safe.
zh_Hans: 为了进一步提高性能，您可以提高此值，例如：8 或 16 应该是安全的。

en: Geo Location
zh_Hans: 地理位置

en: IANA Information
zh_Hans: IANA 信息

en: IP/ASN Mapping
zh_Hans: IP/ASN 映射

en: IPSet Information
zh_Hans: IPSet 信息

en: IPSet Sources
zh_Hans: IPSet 源

en: IPSet-Lookup
zh_Hans: IPSet查找

en: Input file not found, please check your configuration.
zh_Hans: 未找到输入文件，请检查您的配置。

en: LAN Forward Chain IPv4
zh_Hans: 局域网 Forward 链 IPv4

en: LAN Forward Chain IPv6
zh_Hans: 局域网 Forward 链 IPv6

en: LAN Input Chain IPv4
zh_Hans: 局域网 Input 链 IPv4

en: LAN Input Chain IPv6
zh_Hans: 局域网 Input 链 IPv6

en: Last Run
zh_Hans: 最后运行

en: Load
zh_Hans: 负载

en: Loading
zh_Hans: 加载中

en: Loading ...
zh_Hans: 加载中…

en: Local Save Blacklist Addons
zh_Hans: 本地保存黑名单

en: Local Save Whitelist Addons
zh_Hans: 本地保存白名单

en: Low Priority Service
zh_Hans: 低优先级服务

en: Manual WAN Interface Selection
zh_Hans: 手动选择 WAN 接口

en: Max. Download Queue
zh_Hans: 最大下载队列

en: No response!
zh_Hans: 无响应！

en: Options for further tweaking in case the defaults are not suitable for you.
zh_Hans: 在默认设置并不适合您时的额外选项。

en: Overview
zh_Hans: 概览

en: Please add only one IPv4 or IPv6 address per line. IP ranges in CIDR notation and comments introduced with '#' are allowed.
zh_Hans: 请每行仅添加一个 IPv4 或 IPv6 地址。允许使用 CIDR 表示法中的 IP 范围和以“#”开头的注释。

en: Please edit this file directly in a terminal session.
zh_Hans: 请直接在终端会话中编辑此文件。

en: RIPE-Lookup
zh_Hans: RIPE查找

en: Refresh
zh_Hans: 刷新

en: Refresh IPSets
zh_Hans: 刷新 IPSet

en: Reload
zh_Hans: 重新载入

en: Reload IPSet Sources
zh_Hans: 重新载入 IPSet 源

en: Runtime Information
zh_Hans: 运行信息

en: SRC Target IPv4
zh_Hans: 来源目标IPv4

en: SRC Target IPv6
zh_Hans: 来源目标IPv6

en: SSH Daemon
zh_Hans: SSH 守护程序

en: SSH/LuCI RT Monitor
zh_Hans: SSH/LuCI 实时监视器

en: Save
zh_Hans: 保存

en: Select the SSH daemon for logfile parsing, to detect break-in events.
zh_Hans: 选择用于日志文件解析的 SSH 守护程序，以检测侵入事件。

en: Select the used start type during boot.
zh_Hans: 在引导过程中选择使用的启动类型。

en: Select your preferred download utility.
zh_Hans: 选择您喜欢的下载工具。

en: Select your preferred interface(s) manually.
zh_Hans: 手动选择您的首选接口。

en: Set the nice level to 'low priority' and banIP background processing will take less resources from the system.
zh_Hans: 将 nice 级别设置为“低优先级”，banIP 后台处理将占用更少的系统资源。

en: Show only set member with packet counter &gt; 0
zh_Hans: 仅显示数据包计数器大于0的组成员

en: Size of the download queue to handle downloads &amp; IPset processing in parallel (default '4').
zh_Hans: 下载队列的大小，用于并行处理下载 &amp; IPset 处理（默认值 ： 4）。

en: Special options for the selected download utility, e.g. '--timeout=20 -O'.
zh_Hans: 所选下载工具的特殊选项，例如：“--timeout=20 -O”。

en: Start Type
zh_Hans: 启动类型

en: Starts a small log/banIP monitor in the background to block SSH/LuCI brute force attacks in realtime.
zh_Hans: 在后台启动一个小型 log/banIP 监视器，以实时阻止 SSH/LuCI 暴力攻击。

en: Target directory for banIP backups. Default is '/tmp', please use preferably a non-volatile disk if available.
zh_Hans: banIP 备份的目标目录。默认值为“/tmp”，请尽可能使用非易失性磁盘（如果有）。

en: The RIPEstat Data API is the public data interface provided by RIPE NCC, for details look <a href="https://stat.ripe.net/docs/data_api" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">here</a>.
zh_Hans: RIPEstat 数据 API 是 RIPE NCC 提供的公共数据接口，有关详细信息，请参见<a href="https://stat.ripe.net/docs/data_api" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">此处</a>。

en: The file size is too large for online editing in LuCI (&ge; 100 KB).
zh_Hans: 文件过大，无法使用 LuCI 的在线编辑（&ge; 100 KB）。

en: The syslog output, pre-filtered for banIP related messages only.
zh_Hans: 系统日志输出，仅针对 banIP 相关的消息进行了预筛选。

en: This change requires a manual service stop/re-start to take effect.
zh_Hans: 此更改需要手动停止/重新启动服务才能生效。

en: This data call gives access to various data sources maintained by IANA.
zh_Hans: 通过此数据调用，可以访问 IANA 维护的各种数据源。

en: This data call lists the Internet resources associated with a country, including ASNs, IPv4 ranges and IPv4/6 CIDR prefixes.
zh_Hans: 此数据调用列出了与一个国家/地区关联的 Internet 资源，包括 ASN，IPv4 范围和 IPv4/6 CIDR 前缀。

en: This data call returns all announced prefixes for a given ASN.
zh_Hans: 此数据调用返回给定 ASN 的所有已声明前缀。

en: This data call returns geolocation information for the given IP space, or for announced IP prefixes in the case of ASNs.
zh_Hans: 此数据调用返回给定 IP 空间或 ASN 情况下已声明 IP 前缀的地理位置信息。

en: This data call returns the containing prefix and announcing ASN of a given IP address.
zh_Hans: 此数据包会调用返回的前缀和给定 IP 地址通告的 ASN。

en: This data call returns the recursive chain of DNS forward (A/AAAA/CNAME) and reverse (PTR) records starting form either a hostname or an IP address.
zh_Hans: 此数据调用返回从主机名或 IP 地址开始的 DNS 正向（A/AAAA/ CNAME）和反向（PTR）记录的递归链。

en: This data call returns whois information from the relevant Regional Internet Registry and Routing Registry.
zh_Hans: 此数据调用从相关的区域 Internet 注册中心和路由注册中心返回 whois 信息。

en: This data call shows general informations about an ASN like its announcement status and the name of its holder according to the WHOIS service.
zh_Hans: 此数据调用显示有关 ASN 的常规信息，例如其通告状态和根据 WHOIS 服务的持有人名称。

en: This form allows you to modify the content of the banIP blacklist (%s).<br />
zh_Hans: 此表单使您可以修改 banIP 黑名单（%s）的内容。<br/>

en: This form allows you to modify the content of the banIP whitelist (%s).<br />
zh_Hans: 此表单使您可以修改 banIP 白名单（%s）的内容。<br/>

en: This form allows you to modify the content of the main banIP configuration file (/etc/config/banip).
zh_Hans: 此表单允许您修改 banIP 的主配置文件（/etc/config/banip）内容。

en: Trigger Delay
zh_Hans: 触发延时

en: Verbose Debug Logging
zh_Hans: 详细的调试记录

en: View Logfile
zh_Hans: 查看日志文件

en: WAN Forward Chain IPv4
zh_Hans: WAN Forward 链 IPv4

en: WAN Forward Chain IPv6
zh_Hans: WAN Forward 链 IPv6

en: WAN Input Chain IPv4
zh_Hans: WAN Input 链 IPv4

en: WAN Input Chain IPv6
zh_Hans: WAN Input 链 IPv6

en: Whitelist auto addons are stored temporary in the IPSet and saved permanently in the local whitelist. Disable this option to prevent the local save.
zh_Hans: 白名单自动加载项被临时存储在 IPSet 中，并永久保存在本地白名单中。禁用此选项以防止本地保存。

en: Whois Information
zh_Hans: Whois 信息

en: banIP Status
zh_Hans: banIP 状态

en: banIP Version
zh_Hans: banIP 版本

en: enable IPv4
zh_Hans: 启用 IPv4

en: enable IPv6
zh_Hans: 启用 IPv6
