en to zh_Hant translation catalogue (45 entries)

en: Advanced Reboot
zh_Hant: 進階重新啟動

en: Alternative
zh_Hant: 備用

en: Cancel
zh_Hant: 取消

en: Changes applied.
zh_Hant: 變更已套用。

en: Compressed
zh_Hant: 已壓縮

en: Confirm
zh_Hant: 確認

en: Current
zh_Hant: 目前

en: Device unreachable! Still waiting for device...
zh_Hant: 裝置不可達！仍在等待裝置中…

en: ERROR:
zh_Hant: 錯誤：

en: Firmware
zh_Hant: 韌體

en: Loading
zh_Hant: 載入中

en: No access to fw_printenv or fw_printenv!
zh_Hant: 無法存取 fw_printenv 或 fw_printenv！

en: Partition
zh_Hant: 分割區

en: Partitions
zh_Hant: 分割區

en: Perform power off...
zh_Hant: 執行關機…

en: Power Off Device
zh_Hant: 裝置關機

en: Proceed
zh_Hant: 繼續

en: Reboot
zh_Hant: 重新啟動

en: Reboot Device to an Alternative Partition
zh_Hant: 重新啟動裝置到替代分割區

en: Reboot to alternative partition...
zh_Hant: 重新啟動到替代分割區…

en: Reboot to current partition
zh_Hant: 重新啟動到目前分割區

en: Rebooting...
zh_Hant: 正在重啟…

en: Rebooting…
zh_Hant: 正在重新啟動中…

en: Shutting down...
zh_Hant: 正在關機中…

en: Status
zh_Hant: 狀態

en: System
zh_Hant: 系統

en: The Dual Boot Flag Partition: %s is not a block device.
zh_Hant: 雙重開機旗標分區：%s 不是區塊裝置。

en: The reboot command failed with code %d
zh_Hant: 重新啟動命令執行失敗（錯誤碼：%d）

en: The system is rebooting now.<br /> DO NOT POWER OFF THE DEVICE!<br /> Wait a few minutes before you try to reconnect. It might be necessary to renew the address of your computer to reach the device again, depending on your settings.
zh_Hant: 系統正在重啟。<br />切勿關閉電源！<br />等待數分鍾後即可嘗試重新連線。您可能需要更改電腦的 IP 位址以重新連線。

en: The system is rebooting to an alternative partition now.<br /> DO NOT POWER OFF THE DEVICE!<br /> Wait a few minutes before you try to reconnect. It might be necessary to renew the address of your computer to reach the device again, depending on your settings.
zh_Hant: 系統正在重新啟動到替代分割區中；<br />切勿關閉電源！<br />請等待幾分鐘後再嘗試重新連接，您可能要通過設定來更新電腦的 IP 位址才能再次存取該裝置。

en: The system is shutting down now.<br /> DO NOT POWER OFF THE DEVICE!<br /> It might be necessary to renew the address of your computer to reach the device again, depending on your settings.
zh_Hant: 系統正在關機中；<br />切勿關閉電源！<br />請等待幾分鐘後再嘗試重新連接，您可能要通過設定來更新電腦的 IP 位址才能再次存取該裝置。

en: Unable to find Device Board Name.
zh_Hant: 無法找到裝置的主機板名稱。

en: Unable to find Dual Boot Flag Partition.
zh_Hant: 無法找到雙啟動標誌的分割區。

en: Unable to obtain firmware environment variable: %s.
zh_Hant: 無法取得韌體的環境變數（韌體名稱：%s）。

en: Unable to set Dual Boot Flag Partition entry for partition: %s.
zh_Hant: 無法為分割區設定雙啟動標誌（分割區項目名稱：%s）。

en: Unable to set firmware environment variable: %s to %s.
zh_Hant: 無法設定韌體的環境變數（%s 到 %s）。

en: Unknown
zh_Hant: 未知

en: WARNING: An alternative partition might have its own settings and completely different firmware.<br /><br /> As your network configuration and WiFi SSID/password on alternative partition might be different, you might have to adjust your computer settings to be able to access your device once it reboots.<br /><br /> Please also be aware that alternative partition firmware might not provide an easy way to switch active partition and boot back to the currently active partition.<br /><br /> Click "Proceed" below to reboot device to an alternative partition.
zh_Hant: 警告：替代分割區的設定和韌體可能與目前完全不同；<br /><br />由於替代分割區的網路組態和 Wi-Fi SSID／密碼可能與目前不同，一旦重新啟動，您需要調整電腦設定才能存取該裝置。<br /><br />也請注意：替代分割區韌體可能無法提供簡單的方法來切換啟動的分割區，以及啟動回目前啟動的分割區。<br /><br />點選下面的「繼續」來執行裝置重新啟動到替代分割區。

en: WARNING: Power off might result in a reboot on a device which doesn't support power off.<br /><br /> Click "Proceed" below to power off your device.
zh_Hant: 警告：不支援執行關機的裝置強制執行關機可能會導致其重新啟動；<br /><br />點選下面的「繼續」來執行裝置關機。

en: Waiting for changes to be applied...
zh_Hant: 正在等待設定套用...

en: Waiting for device...
zh_Hant: 正在等待裝置中…

en: Warning: Device (%s) is unknown or isn't a dual-partition device!
zh_Hant: 警告：裝置 (%s) 未知或不是雙分割區裝置！

en: Warning: There are unsaved changes that will get lost on reboot!
zh_Hant: 警告：未儲存的變更會在重新啟動時遺失！

en: Warning: This system does not support powering off!
zh_Hant: 警告：此系統不支援執行關機！

en: Warning: Unable to obtain device information!
zh_Hant: 警告：無法取得裝置資訊！
