en to zh_TW translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Configure Diagnostics
zh_TW: 診斷設定

en: Diagnostics
zh_TW: 診斷

en: The diagnostics available under this menu depend on what modules you have installed on your device.
zh_TW: 這選單下的診斷機制可運用性, 端看您設備上已安裝的模組而定

en: The entries in the menu allow you to perform diagnostic tests on your system to aid in troubleshooting.
zh_TW: 選單內的項目允許您在系統內執行診斷測試以便解決疑難雜症

en: With this menu you can configure network diagnostics, such as network device scans and ping tests.
zh_TW: 採用這選項可以讓您設定網路診斷, 例如網路設備掃描跟ping的測試.
