wget 1.20 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (631 entries)

en: 
        The file is already fully retrieved; nothing to do.
zh_TW: 
        檔案早已下載完成；不會進行任何操作。

en: 
    %*s[ skipping %sK ]
zh_TW: 
    %*s[ 略過 %sK ]

en: 
    Originally written by Hrvoje Niksic <hniksic@xemacs.org>.
zh_TW: 
    最初由 Hrvoje Niksic <hniksic@xemacs.org> 編寫。

en: 
    REST failed, starting from scratch.
zh_TW: 
    重設 (REST) 失敗，需要重新開始傳送。

en: 
    Redirecting output to %s.
zh_TW: 
    正重新導向輸出至「%s」。

en:        --accept-regex=REGEX        regex matching accepted URLs
zh_TW:        --accept-regex=REGEX        符合通過 URL 的 Regex

en:        --ask-password              prompt for passwords
zh_TW:        --ask-password              詢問密碼

en:        --auth-no-challenge         send Basic HTTP authentication information
                                         without first waiting for the server's
                                         challenge
zh_TW:        --auth-no-challenge         傳送基本 HTTP 核對資訊，而不
                                         等待伺服器的請求。

en:        --backups=N                 before writing file X, rotate up to N backup files
zh_TW:        --backups=N                 寫入檔案 X 之前，最多保留 N 個備份檔案

en:        --bind-address=ADDRESS      bind to ADDRESS (hostname or IP) on local host
zh_TW:        --bind-address=位址      綁定到區域主機上的 <位址> (主機名稱或 IP)

en:        --bind-dns-address=ADDRESS  bind DNS resolver to ADDRESS (hostname or IP) on local host
zh_TW:        --bind-dns-address=位址  綁定 DNS 解析器到區域主機上的 <位址> (主機名稱或 IP)

en:        --body-data=STRING          send STRING as data. --method MUST be set
zh_TW:        --body-data=字串          將 <字串> 當作資料傳送。--method 必須設定！

en:        --body-file=FILE            send contents of FILE. --method MUST be set
zh_TW:        --body-file=檔案            將 <檔案> 當作內容傳送。--method 必須設定！

en:        --ca-certificate=FILE       file with the bundle of CAs
zh_TW:        --ca-certificate=檔案       包含此憑證頒發機構 (CA) bundle 的檔案

en:        --ca-directory=DIR          directory where hash list of CAs is stored
zh_TW:        --ca-directory=目錄          載有憑證頒發機構 (CA) 簽章的目錄

en:        --certificate-type=TYPE     client certificate type, PEM or DER
zh_TW:        --certificate-type=類型     使用者端憑證的類型，可以是 PEM 或 DER

en:        --certificate=FILE          client certificate file
zh_TW:        --certificate=檔案          指定使用者端的憑證檔案

en:        --ciphers=STR           Set the priority string (GnuTLS) or cipher list string (OpenSSL) directly.
                                       Use with care. This option overrides --secure-protocol.
                                       The format and syntax of this string depend on the specific SSL/TLS engine.
zh_TW:        --ciphers=STR           直接設定優先級字串 (GnuTLS) 或密文列表字串 (OpenSSL)。
                                       請小心使用。此選項覆蓋 --secure-protocol 的設定值。
                                       此字串的格式和語法基於指定的 SSL/TLS 引擎。

en:        --compression=TYPE          choose compression, one of auto, gzip and none. (default: none)
zh_TW:        --compression=TYPE          選擇 auto、gzip 或 none 中任一壓縮方式。(預設：none)

en:        --config=FILE               specify config file to use
zh_TW:        --config=檔案               指定要使用的組態檔

en:        --connect-timeout=SECS      set the connect timeout to SECS
zh_TW:        --connect-timeout=秒數      設定連線逾時為 <秒數>

en:        --content-disposition       honor the Content-Disposition header when
                                         choosing local file names (EXPERIMENTAL)
zh_TW:        --content-disposition       尊重 Content-Disposition 標頭，當選擇
                                         本機檔案名稱時 (實驗性)

en:        --content-on-error          output the received content on server errors
zh_TW:        --content-on-error          輸出伺服器錯誤時的接收到內容

en:        --convert-file-only         convert the file part of the URLs only (usually known as the basename)
zh_TW:        --convert-file-only         只轉換 URL 的檔案部份 (通常為 basename)

en:        --crl-file=FILE             file with bundle of CRLs
zh_TW:        --crl-file=FILE             包含憑證吊銷列表 (CRL) bundle 的檔案

en:        --cut-dirs=NUMBER           ignore NUMBER remote directory components
zh_TW:        --cut-dirs=數目           忽略 <數目> 個遠端目錄元件

en:        --default-page=NAME         change the default page name (normally
                                         this is 'index.html'.)
zh_TW:        --default-page=NAME         變更預設頁面的名稱 (一般情況下
                                         其為「index.html」。)

en:        --delete-after              delete files locally after downloading them
zh_TW:        --delete-after              下載檔案後於本機刪除檔案

en:        --dns-servers=ADDRESSES     list of DNS servers to query (comma separated)
zh_TW:        --dns-servers=ADDRESSES     要查詢的 DNS 伺服器列表 (以逗號分割)

en:        --dns-timeout=SECS          set the DNS lookup timeout to SECS
zh_TW:        --dns-timeout=秒數          設定 DNS 查詢主機的逾時為 <秒數>

en:        --egd-file=FILE             file naming the EGD socket with random data
zh_TW:        --egd-file=檔案             用包含隨機資料的 EGD socket 命名的檔案

en:        --exclude-domains=LIST      comma-separated list of rejected domains
zh_TW:        --exclude-domains=列表      拒絕的網域列表，以逗號分割

en:        --follow-ftp                follow FTP links from HTML documents
zh_TW:        --follow-ftp                追蹤 HTML 檔案中的 FTP 連結

en:        --follow-tags=LIST          comma-separated list of followed HTML tags
zh_TW:        --follow-tags=列表          會追蹤的 HTML 標籤列表，以逗號分隔

en:        --ftp-password=PASS         set ftp password to PASS
zh_TW:        --ftp-password=密碼         設定 FTP 密碼

en:        --ftp-stmlf                 use Stream_LF format for all binary FTP files
zh_TW:        --ftp-stmlf                 對所有二進位 FTP 檔案使用 Stream_LF 格式

en:        --ftp-user=USER             set ftp user to USER
zh_TW:        --ftp-user=使用者             指定 FTP 使用者名稱

en:        --ftps-clear-data-connection    cipher the control channel only; all the data will be in plaintext
zh_TW:        --ftps-clear-data-connection    僅加密控制頻道；所有資料將會以純文字傳輸。

en:        --ftps-fallback-to-ftp          fall back to FTP if FTPS is not supported in the target server
zh_TW:        --ftps-fallback-to-ftp          若目標伺服器不支援 FTPS 則回退到 FTP

en:        --ftps-implicit                 use implicit FTPS (default port is 990)
zh_TW:        --ftps-implicit                 使用隱含 FTPS (預設連線埠為 990)

en:        --ftps-resume-ssl               resume the SSL/TLS session started in the control connection when
                                             opening a data connection
zh_TW:        --ftps-resume-ssl               當開啟一資料連線時，回復在控制連線中
                                             開始的 SSL/TLS 階段。

en:        --header=STRING             insert STRING among the headers
zh_TW:        --header=字串             在標頭資料中插入 <字串>

en:        --hsts-file                 path of HSTS database (will override default)
zh_TW:        --hsts-file                 HSTS 資料庫位置 (將會覆蓋預設值)

en:        --http-password=PASS        set http password to PASS
zh_TW:        --http-password=密碼        指定 HTTP 密碼為 <密碼>

en:        --http-user=USER            set http user to USER
zh_TW:        --http-user=使用者            指定 HTTP 使用者為 <使用者>

en:        --https-only                only follow secure HTTPS links
zh_TW:        --https-only                僅追蹤安全 HTTPS 連結

en:        --ignore-case               ignore case when matching files/directories
zh_TW:        --ignore-case               忽略尋找相配檔案或目錄的大小寫

en:        --ignore-length             ignore 'Content-Length' header field
zh_TW:        --ignore-length             忽略「Content-Length」標頭欄位

en:        --ignore-tags=LIST          comma-separated list of ignored HTML tags
zh_TW:        --ignore-tags=LIST          會忽略的 HTML 標籤列表，以逗號分隔

en:        --input-metalink=FILE       download files covered in local Metalink FILE
zh_TW:        --input-metalink=檔案       下載寫在本機 Metalink <檔案> 中的 URL

en:        --keep-badhash              keep files with checksum mismatch (append .badhash)
zh_TW:        --keep-badhash              保留校驗碼不符合的檔案 (附加到 .badhash)

en:        --keep-session-cookies      load and save session (non-permanent) cookies
zh_TW:        --keep-session-cookies      載入和儲存階段性 (暫時性) 的 cookie

en:        --limit-rate=RATE           limit download rate to RATE
zh_TW:        --limit-rate=速率           限制下載速率最高為 <速率>

en:        --load-cookies=FILE         load cookies from FILE before session
zh_TW:        --load-cookies=檔案         開始階段前從 <檔案> 載入 Cookie

en:        --local-encoding=ENC        use ENC as the local encoding for IRIs
zh_TW:        --local-encoding=ENC        將 ENC 作為 IRI 的本機編碼方式使用。

en:        --max-redirect              maximum redirections allowed per page
zh_TW:        --max-redirect              每個頁面允許的最大跳轉次數

en:        --metalink-index=NUMBER     Metalink application/metalink4+xml metaurl ordinal NUMBER
zh_TW:        --metalink-index=NUMBER     Metalink application/metalink4+xml 中繼連結的序數 NUMBER

en:        --metalink-over-http        use Metalink metadata from HTTP response headers
zh_TW:        --metalink-over-http        使用來自 HTTP 回應標頭的 Metalink 中繼資料

en:        --method=HTTPMethod         use method "HTTPMethod" in the request
zh_TW:        --method=HTTPMethod         在請求中使用「HTTPMethod」方法

en:        --no-cache                  disallow server-cached data
zh_TW:        --no-cache              不使用伺服器中的快取資料

en:        --no-check-certificate      don't validate the server's certificate
zh_TW:        --no-check-certificate      不驗證伺服器憑證

en:        --no-config                 do not read any config file
zh_TW:        --no-config                 不讀任何組態檔案

en:        --no-cookies                don't use cookies
zh_TW:        --no-cookies                不使用 cookie

en:        --no-dns-cache              disable caching DNS lookups
zh_TW:        --no-dns-cache              停用快取 DNS 查詢

en:        --no-glob                   turn off FTP file name globbing
zh_TW:        --no-glob                   關閉 FTP 檔案名稱的 glob 功能

en:        --no-hsts                   disable HSTS
zh_TW:        --no-hsts                   停用 HSTS

en:        --no-http-keep-alive        disable HTTP keep-alive (persistent connections)
zh_TW:        --no-http-keep-alive        不使用 HTTP keep-alive (持久性連線)

en:        --no-if-modified-since      don't use conditional if-modified-since get
                                         requests in timestamping mode
zh_TW:        --no-if-modified-since      不使用有條件的 if-modified-since get
                                         使用時間戳模式請求

en:        --no-iri                    turn off IRI support
zh_TW:        --no-iri                    關閉 IRI 支援

en:        --no-netrc                  don't try to obtain credentials from .netrc
zh_TW:        --no-netrc                  不要嘗試從 .netrc 取得憑證

en:        --no-passive-ftp            disable the "passive" transfer mode
zh_TW:        --no-passive-ftp            停用「被動」傳輸模式

en:        --no-proxy                  explicitly turn off proxy
zh_TW:        --no-proxy                  禁止使用代理伺服器

en:        --no-remove-listing         don't remove '.listing' files
zh_TW:        --no-remove-listing         不移除「.listing」檔案

en:        --no-use-server-timestamps  don't set the local file's timestamp by
                                         the one on the server
zh_TW:        --no-use-server-timestamps  不設定本機檔案的時間戳為
                                         伺服器檔案的值

en:        --no-warc-compression       do not compress WARC files with GZIP
zh_TW:        --no-warc-compression       不以 GZIP 壓縮方式壓縮 WARC 檔案

en:        --no-warc-digests           do not calculate SHA1 digests
zh_TW:        --no-warc-digests           不計算 SHA1 摘要

en:        --no-warc-keep-log          do not store the log file in a WARC record
zh_TW:        --no-warc-keep-log          不儲存 WARC 紀錄中的日誌檔案

en:        --password=PASS             set both ftp and http password to PASS
zh_TW:        --password=密碼             指定 ftp 和 http 的密碼為 <密碼>

en:        --pinnedpubkey=FILE/HASHES  Public key (PEM/DER) file, or any number
                                       of base64 encoded sha256 hashes preceded by
                                       'sha256//' and separated by ';', to verify
                                       peer against
zh_TW:        --pinnedpubkey=FILE/HASHES  公鑰 (PEM/DER) 檔案，或任何以
                                       「sha256//」開頭且以「;」分割且以 base64 編碼
                                       的 SHA256 雜湊值號碼以驗證 peer against

en:        --post-data=STRING          use the POST method; send STRING as the data
zh_TW:        --post-data=字串          使用 POST 方式將字串以資料方式送出

en:        --post-file=FILE            use the POST method; send contents of FILE
zh_TW:        --post-file=檔案            使用 POST 方式送出 <檔案> 的內容

en:        --prefer-family=FAMILY      connect first to addresses of specified family,
                                         one of IPv6, IPv4, or none
zh_TW:        --prefer-family=FAMILY      優先連線到指定族的位址，可以是 IPv6、IPv4
                                         或者 none

en:        --preferred-location        preferred location for Metalink resources
zh_TW:        --preferred-location        Metalink 資源的偏好位置

en:        --preserve-permissions      preserve remote file permissions
zh_TW:        --preserve-permissions      保留遠端檔案的權限

en:        --private-key-type=TYPE     private key type, PEM or DER
zh_TW:        --private-key-type=類型     私鑰的類型，可以是 PEM 或 DER

en:        --private-key=FILE          private key file
zh_TW:        --certificate-type=類型     指定私鑰檔案

en:        --progress=TYPE             select progress gauge type
zh_TW:        --progress=方式             選擇下載進度的表示方式

en:        --protocol-directories      use protocol name in directories
zh_TW:        --protocol-directories      在目錄中加上通訊協定名稱

en:        --proxy-password=PASS       set PASS as proxy password
zh_TW:        --proxy-password=密碼       設定代理伺服器密碼為 <密碼>

en:        --proxy-user=USER           set USER as proxy username
zh_TW:        --proxy-user=使用者           設定代理伺服器使用者名稱為 <使用者>

en:        --random-file=FILE          file with random data for seeding the SSL PRNG
zh_TW:        --random-file=檔案         用於 SSL 隨機數產生程序 (PRNG) 隨機資料的檔案

en:        --random-wait               wait from 0.5*WAIT...1.5*WAIT secs between retrievals
zh_TW:        --random-wait               每次下載之前等待 0.5*WAIT...1.5*WAIT 秒

en:        --read-timeout=SECS         set the read timeout to SECS
zh_TW:        --read-timeout=秒數         設定讀取逾時為 <秒數>

en:        --referer=URL               include 'Referer: URL' header in HTTP request
zh_TW:        --referer=URL               在 HTTP 請求中包括「Referer: URL」標頭

en:        --regex-type=TYPE           regex type (posix)
zh_TW:        --regex-type=類型           正規表達式類型 (posix)

en:        --regex-type=TYPE           regex type (posix|pcre)
zh_TW:        --regex-type=TYPE           正規表達式類型 (posix|pcre)

en:        --reject-regex=REGEX        regex matching rejected URLs
zh_TW:        --reject-regex=REGEX        符合拒絕 URL 的 Regex

en:        --rejected-log=FILE         log reasons for URL rejection to FILE
zh_TW:        --rejected-log=FILE         記錄 URL 拒絕原因至 FILE

en:        --remote-encoding=ENC       use ENC as the default remote encoding
zh_TW:        --remote-encoding=ENC       將 ENC 作為預設遠端編碼方式使用

en:        --report-speed=TYPE         output bandwidth as TYPE.  TYPE can be bits
zh_TW:        --report-speed=TYPE         以 TYPE 格式輸出流量。TYPE 可為 bits。

en:        --restrict-file-names=OS    restrict chars in file names to ones OS allows
zh_TW:        --restrict-file-names=作業系統    只使用 <作業系統> 允許的字元作為檔案字元

en:        --retr-symlinks             when recursing, get linked-to files (not dir)
zh_TW:        --retr-symlinks             在遞迴模式中，下載連結到的檔案 (非目錄)

en:        --retry-connrefused         retry even if connection is refused
zh_TW:        --retry-connrefused         即使連線被拒仍會不斷嘗試

en:        --retry-on-http-error=ERRORS    comma-separated list of HTTP errors to retry
zh_TW:        --retry-on-http-error=錯誤    要重試的 HTTP 錯誤的逗號分割列表。

en:        --save-cookies=FILE         save cookies to FILE after session
zh_TW:        --save-cookies=檔案         階段結束後將 cookie 存至 <檔案>

en:        --save-headers              save the HTTP headers to file
zh_TW:        --save-headers              存檔 HTTP 標頭資料

en:        --secure-protocol=PR        choose secure protocol, one of auto, SSLv2,
                                         SSLv3, TLSv1, TLSv1_1, TLSv1_2 and PFS
zh_TW:        --secure-protocol=PR        選擇安全通訊協定，可以使用 auto, SSLv2,
                                         SSLv3, TLSv1, TLSv1_1, TLSv1_2 和 PFS

en:        --show-progress             display the progress bar in any verbosity mode
zh_TW:        --show-progress             在任何詳細輸出模式中顯示進度欄

en:        --spider                    don't download anything
zh_TW:        --spider                    不下載任何資料

en:        --start-pos=OFFSET          start downloading from zero-based position OFFSET
zh_TW:        --start-pos=OFFSET          從 0 開始的位置 OFFSET 開始下載

en:        --strict-comments           turn on strict (SGML) handling of HTML comments
zh_TW:        --strict-comments           用嚴格方式 (SGML) 處理 HTML 注釋

en:        --trust-server-names        use the name specified by the redirection
                                         URL's last component
zh_TW:        --trust-server-names        使用跳轉 URL 的最後部份指定的名稱

en:        --unlink                    remove file before clobber
zh_TW:        --unlink                    在重寫前移除檔案

en:        --use-askpass=COMMAND       specify credential handler for requesting 
                                         username and password.  If no COMMAND is 
                                         specified the WGET_ASKPASS or the SSH_ASKPASS 
                                         environment variable is used.
zh_TW:        --use-askpass=COMMAND       指定接收使用者帳號與密碼的憑據處理器。
                                         若 COMMAND 未指定，則使用
                                         WGET_ASKPASS 或 SSH_ASKPASS 
                                         的環境變數值。

en:        --user=USER                 set both ftp and http user to USER
zh_TW:        --user=使用者                 指定 ftp 和 http 使用者名稱為 <使用者>

en:        --waitretry=SECONDS         wait 1..SECONDS between retries of a retrieval
zh_TW:        --waitretry=秒數         在下次接收重試前等 1 到 <秒數> 秒

en:        --warc-cdx                  write CDX index files
zh_TW:        --warc-cdx                  寫入 CDX 索引檔案

en:        --warc-dedup=FILENAME       do not store records listed in this CDX file
zh_TW:        --warc-dedup=FILENAME       不儲存列在此 CDX 檔案的紀錄

en:        --warc-file=FILENAME        save request/response data to a .warc.gz file
zh_TW:        --warc-file=FILENAME        儲存請求與回應資料至 .warc.gz 檔案

en:        --warc-header=STRING        insert STRING into the warcinfo record
zh_TW:        --warc-header=字串        在 warcinfo 記錄中插入指定字串

en:        --warc-max-size=NUMBER      set maximum size of WARC files to NUMBER
zh_TW:        --warc-max-size=大小      指定 WARC 檔案的最大大小

en:        --warc-tempdir=DIRECTORY    location for temporary files created by the
                                         WARC writer
zh_TW:        --warc-tempdir=DIRECTORY    由 WARC 寫入器建立的暫存檔位置

en:        --wdebug                    print Watt-32 debug output
zh_TW:        --wdebug                    印出 Watt-32 偵錯輸出訊息

en:     %s (env)
zh_TW:     %s (環境變數)

en:     %s (system)
zh_TW:     %s (系統)

en:     %s (user)
zh_TW:     %s (使用者)

en:     %s: certificate common name %s doesn't match requested host name %s.
zh_TW:     %s：憑證的一般名稱「%s」和請求的主機名稱「%s」不符。

en:     %s: certificate common name is invalid (contains a NUL character).
        This may be an indication that the host is not who it claims to be
        (that is, it is not the real %s).
zh_TW:     %s：憑證的一般名稱無效 (包含了 NUL 字元)。
        這可能是主機非由聲稱者擁有的跡象（也就是說，
        其不是真正的 %s）。

en:     eta %s
zh_TW:   剩餘 %s

en:     in
zh_TW:   於

en:   -4,  --inet4-only                connect only to IPv4 addresses
zh_TW:   -4,  --inet4-only                只會連到 IPv4 位址

en:   -6,  --inet6-only                connect only to IPv6 addresses
zh_TW:   -6,  --inet6-only                只會連到 IPv6 位址

en:   -A,  --accept=LIST               comma-separated list of accepted extensions
zh_TW:   -A,  --accept=清單               接受的副檔名列表，用逗號分隔

en:   -B,  --base=URL                  resolves HTML input-file links (-i -F)
                                         relative to URL
zh_TW:   -B,  --base=URL                  解析相對於 URL 的 HTML
                                         輸入檔案連結 (-i -F)

en:   -D,  --domains=LIST              comma-separated list of accepted domains
zh_TW:   -D,  --domains=列表              接受的網域列表，以逗號分隔

en:   -E,  --adjust-extension          save HTML/CSS documents with proper extensions
zh_TW:   -E,  --adjust-extension          以適當的副檔名儲存 HTML 或 CSS 檔案

en:   -F,  --force-html                treat input file as HTML
zh_TW:   -F,  --force-html                將輸入檔案看作 HTML 檔案

en:   -H,  --span-hosts                go to foreign hosts when recursive
zh_TW:   -H,  --span-hosts                遞迴模式中可進入外部主機

en:   -I,  --include-directories=LIST  list of allowed directories
zh_TW:   -I,  --include-directories=列表  允許下載的目錄列表

en:   -K,  --backup-converted          before converting file X, back up as X.orig
zh_TW:   -K,  --backup-converted          將轉換檔案 X 前將其備份為 X.orig

en:   -K,  --backup-converted          before converting file X, back up as X_orig
zh_TW:   -K,  --backup-converted          將轉換檔案 X 前將其備份為 X_orig

en:   -L,  --relative                  follow relative links only
zh_TW:   -L,  --relative                  只追蹤相對連結

en:   -N,  --timestamping              don't re-retrieve files unless newer than
                                         local
zh_TW:   -N,  --timestamping              除非遠端檔案比較新，否則不重新
                                         下載遠端檔案

en:   -O,  --output-document=FILE      write documents to FILE
zh_TW:   -O   --output-document=檔案      將資料寫入 <檔案> 中

en:   -P,  --directory-prefix=PREFIX   save files to PREFIX/..
zh_TW:   -P,  --directory-prefix=後綴   將檔案儲存到 <後綴>/..

en:   -Q,  --quota=NUMBER              set retrieval quota to NUMBER
zh_TW:   -Q,  --quota=大小              設定下載資料的限額大小為 <大小>

en:   -R,  --reject=LIST               comma-separated list of rejected extensions
zh_TW:   -R,  --reject=清單               排除的副檔名列表，以逗號分隔

en:   -S,  --server-response           print server response
zh_TW:   -S,  --server-response           顯示伺服器回應訊息

en:   -T,  --timeout=SECONDS           set all timeout values to SECONDS
zh_TW:   -T,  --timeout=秒數           設定所有逾時時限為 <秒數>

en:   -U,  --user-agent=AGENT          identify as AGENT instead of Wget/VERSION
zh_TW:   -U,  --user-agent=AGENT      宣稱為 AGENT 而不是 Wget/VERSION

en:   -V,  --version                   display the version of Wget and exit
zh_TW:   -V,  --version           顯示 Wget 版本並離開

en:   -X,  --exclude-directories=LIST  list of excluded directories
zh_TW:   -X,  --exclude-directories=清單  要排除目錄的清單

en:   -a,  --append-output=FILE        append messages to FILE
zh_TW:   -a,  --append-output=檔案        將紀錄訊息加入<檔案>末端

en:   -b,  --background                go to background after startup
zh_TW:   -b,  --background                啟動後進入背景作業

en:   -c,  --continue                  resume getting a partially-downloaded file
zh_TW:   -c,  --continue                  繼續下載已下載了一部份的檔案

en:   -d,  --debug                     print lots of debugging information
zh_TW:   -d,  --debug                     印出大量偵錯訊息

en:   -e,  --execute=COMMAND           execute a `.wgetrc'-style command
zh_TW:   -e,  --execute=指令           執行 ‘.wgetrc’ 形式的指令

en:   -h,  --help                      print this help
zh_TW:   -h,  --help                      印出這段說明文字

en:   -i,  --input-file=FILE           download URLs found in local or external FILE
zh_TW:   -i,  --input-file=檔案           下載從本機或外部 <檔案> 中找到的 URL

en:   -k,  --convert-links             make links in downloaded HTML or CSS point to
                                         local files
zh_TW:   -k,  --convert-links             將下載到的 HTML 或 CSS 連結對到本機檔案

en:   -l,  --level=NUMBER              maximum recursion depth (inf or 0 for infinite)
zh_TW:   -l,  --level=數字         最大遞迴深度 (inf 或 0 表示無限)

en:   -m,  --mirror                    shortcut for -N -r -l inf --no-remove-listing
zh_TW:   -m,  --mirror                    -N -r -l inf --no-remove-listing 指令的捷徑

en:   -nH, --no-host-directories       don't create host directories
zh_TW:   -nH, --no-host-directories       不建立遠端主機目錄

en:   -nc, --no-clobber                skip downloads that would download to
                                         existing files (overwriting them)
zh_TW:   -nc, --no-clobber                跳過要下載到現有檔案
                                         (也就是覆蓋它們) 的下載

en:   -nd, --no-directories            don't create directories
zh_TW:   -nd, --no-directories            不建立目錄

en:   -np, --no-parent                 don't ascend to the parent directory
zh_TW:   -np, --no-parent                 不進入上層目錄

en:   -nv, --no-verbose                turn off verboseness, without being quiet
zh_TW:   -nv, --no-verbose                關閉詳細輸出模式，但不啟用安靜模式

en:   -o,  --output-file=FILE          log messages to FILE
zh_TW:   -o,  --output-file=檔案          將紀錄訊息寫入<檔案>中

en:   -p,  --page-requisites           get all images, etc. needed to display HTML page
zh_TW:   -p,  --page-requisites           下載所有顯示網頁所需的檔案，例如圖片等

en:   -q,  --quiet                     quiet (no output)
zh_TW:   -q,  --quiet                     安靜模式 (不輸出訊息)

en:   -r,  --recursive                 specify recursive download
zh_TW:   -r,  --recursive                 指定遞迴下載

en:   -t,  --tries=NUMBER              set number of retries to NUMBER (0 unlimits)
zh_TW:   -t,  --tries=次數              設定重試次數 (0 表示無限)

en:   -v,  --verbose                   be verbose (this is the default)
zh_TW:   -v,  --verbose             詳細輸出模式 (預設使用這個模式)

en:   -w,  --wait=SECONDS              wait SECONDS between retrievals
zh_TW:   -w,  --wait=秒數               每次下載檔案之前等待指定秒數

en:   -x,  --force-directories         force creation of directories
zh_TW:   -x,  --force-directories        強制建立目錄

en:   Issued certificate has expired.
zh_TW:   發行的憑證已過期

en:   Issued certificate not yet valid.
zh_TW:   發行的憑證尚未有效。

en:   Self-signed certificate encountered.
zh_TW:   遇到自簽憑證。

en:   Unable to locally verify the issuer's authority.
zh_TW:  無法本機驗證此發行者的身份。

en:  (%s bytes)
zh_TW:  (%s 位元組)

en:  (unauthoritative)
zh_TW:  (非正式資料)

en:  [following]
zh_TW:  [跟隨至新的 URL]

en: %d redirections exceeded.
zh_TW: 已超過 %d 次重新導向。

en: %s (%s) - %s saved [%s/%s]
zh_TW: %s (%s) - 已儲存 %s [%s/%s]

en: %s (%s) - %s saved [%s]
zh_TW: %s (%s) - 已儲存 %s [%s]

en: %s (%s) - Connection closed at byte %s.
zh_TW: %s (%s) - 在 %s 位元組後連線突然中斷。

en: %s (%s) - Data connection: %s;
zh_TW: %s (%s) ─ 數據連線: %s；

en: %s (%s) - Read error at byte %s (%s).
zh_TW: %s (%s) - 讀取至 %s 位元組時發生錯誤 (%s)。

en: %s (%s) - Read error at byte %s/%s (%s).
zh_TW: %s (%s) - 讀取至 %s/%s 位元組時發生錯誤 (%s)。

en: %s (%s) - written to stdout %s[%s/%s]
zh_TW: %s (%s) - 已輸出到 stdout %s[%s/%s]

en: %s (%s) - written to stdout %s[%s]
zh_TW: %s (%s) - 寫入到 stdout %s[%s]

en: %s ERROR %d: %s.
zh_TW: %s 錯誤 %d: %s。

en: %s URL: %s %2d %s
zh_TW: %s URL：%s %2d %s

en: %s has sprung into existence.
zh_TW: %s 突然出現。

en: %s is excluded/not-included through regex.
zh_TW: %s 被從正規表達式排除或不包含。

en: %s request sent, awaiting response...
zh_TW: 已送出 %s 要求，正在等候回應...

en: %s subprocess
zh_TW: %s 子執行程序

en: %s subprocess failed
zh_TW: %s 子執行程序失敗

en: %s subprocess got fatal signal %d
zh_TW: %s 子執行程序取得嚴重錯誤信號 %d

en: %s: %s must only be used once
zh_TW: %s：%s 必須只能使用一次

en: %s: %s, closing control connection.
zh_TW: %s: %s，將會關閉控制連線。

en: %s: %s: Failed to allocate %ld bytes; memory exhausted.
zh_TW: %s：%s：無法分配 %ld 位元組，記憶體已耗盡。

en: %s: %s: Failed to allocate enough memory; memory exhausted.
zh_TW: %s：%s：無法分配足夠的記憶體；記憶體資源已經耗盡。

en: %s: %s: Invalid %s; use `on', `off' or `quiet'.
zh_TW: %s：%s：%s 無效；請使用「on」、「off」或「quiet」。

en: %s: %s: Invalid WARC header %s.
zh_TW: %s：%s：無效的 WARC 標頭資訊 %s。

en: %s: %s: Invalid boolean %s; use `on' or `off'.
zh_TW: %s：%s：%s 布林值無效；請使用「on」或「off」。

en: %s: %s: Invalid byte value %s
zh_TW: %s：%s：無效的位元值 %s

en: %s: %s: Invalid header %s.
zh_TW: %s：%s：無效的標頭資訊 %s。

en: %s: %s: Invalid number %s.
zh_TW: %s：%s：無效的數字 %s。

en: %s: %s: Invalid progress type %s.
zh_TW: %s：%s：無效的進度類型 %s。

en: %s: %s: Invalid restriction %s,
        use [unix|vms|windows],[lowercase|uppercase],[nocontrol],[ascii].
zh_TW: %s：%s：無效的限制方式 %s，
        請使用 [unix|vms|windows],[lowercase|uppercase],[nocontrol],[ascii]

en: %s: %s: Invalid time period %s
zh_TW: %s：%s：無效的時間期限 %s

en: %s: %s: Invalid value %s.
zh_TW: %s：%s：無效值 %s。

en: %s: %s:%d: unknown token "%s"
zh_TW: %s: %s:%d: 不明的標記「%s」

en: %s: %s:%d: warning: %s token appears before any machine name
zh_TW: %s：%s:%d：警告：%s 令牌在機器名稱前出現

en: %s: %s; disabling logging.
zh_TW: %s: %s；無法進行任何記錄。

en: %s: Cannot read %s (%s).
zh_TW: %s: 無法讀取 %s (%s)。

en: %s: Cannot resolve incomplete link %s.
zh_TW: %s: 無法解析不完整的符號鏈結 %s。

en: %s: Couldn't find usable socket driver.
zh_TW: %s: 找不到可用的 socket 驅動程式。

en: %s: Error in %s at line %d.
zh_TW: %1$s: 錯誤發生於第 %3$d 行的 %2$s。

en: %s: Invalid --execute command %s
zh_TW: %s：無效的 --execute 指令 %s

en: %s: Invalid URL %s: %s
zh_TW: %s: URL ‘%s’ 無效: %s

en: %s: No certificate presented by %s.
zh_TW: %s：%s 沒有提供憑證。

en: %s: Syntax error in %s at line %d.
zh_TW: %1$s: 錯誤發生於第 %3$d 行的 %2$s。

en: %s: The certificate of %s doesn't have a known issuer.
zh_TW: %s：%s 的憑證沒有已知的發行者。

en: %s: The certificate of %s has been revoked.
zh_TW: %s：%s 的憑證已被撤回。

en: %s: The certificate of %s has expired.
zh_TW: %s：%s 的憑證已經到期。

en: %s: The certificate of %s is not trusted.
zh_TW: %s：%s 的憑證不受信任。

en: %s: The certificate of %s is not yet activated.
zh_TW: %s：%s 的憑證尚未啟用。

en: %s: The certificate of %s was signed using an insecure algorithm.
zh_TW: %s：%s 的憑證以不安全的算法簽名。

en: %s: The certificate signer of %s was not a CA.
zh_TW: %s：%s 的憑證簽發者不是個憑證頒發機構 (CA)。

en: %s: Unknown command %s in %s at line %d.
zh_TW: %1$s：第 %4$d 行中 %3$s 發現未知指令 %2$s。

en: %s: WGETRC points to %s, which couldn't be accessed because of error: %s.
zh_TW: %s: WGETRC 對應到 %s - 無法存取，因為該錯誤：%s。

en: %s: Warning: Both system and user wgetrc point to %s.
zh_TW: %s：警告：系統與使用者的 wgetrc 都指向 %s。

en: %s: aprintf: text buffer is too big (%d bytes), aborting.
zh_TW: %s：aprintf：文字緩衝區過大 (%d 位元組)，選擇忽略。

en: %s: cannot stat %s: %s
zh_TW: %s：無法 stat() %s：%s

en: %s: cannot verify %s's certificate, issued by %s:
zh_TW: %s：無法驗證 %s 的憑證 (由 %s 簽發)：

en: %s: corrupt time-stamp.
zh_TW: %s: 時間標記錯誤。

en: %s: illegal option -- `-n%c'
zh_TW: %s: 選項不合法 -- ‘-n%c’

en: %s: invalid option -- '%c'
zh_TW: %s：無效的選項 --「%c」

en: %s: missing URL
zh_TW: %s: 未指定 URL

en: %s: no certificate subject alternative name matches
    	requested host name %s.
zh_TW: %s：沒有憑證主旨替代名稱符合
    	請求的主機名稱 %s。

en: %s: option '%s%s' doesn't allow an argument
zh_TW: %s：「%s%s」選項不允許引數

en: %s: option '%s%s' is ambiguous
zh_TW: %s：「%s%s」選項不明確

en: %s: option '%s%s' is ambiguous; possibilities:
zh_TW: %s：選項「%s%s」不明確；可能值為：

en: %s: option '%s%s' requires an argument
zh_TW: %s：「%s%s」選項需要引數

en: %s: option requires an argument -- '%c'
zh_TW: %s：選項需要引數 --「%c」

en: %s: unable to resolve bind address %s; disabling bind.
zh_TW: %s：無法解析 bind 位址 %s；選擇停用 bind。

en: %s: unable to resolve host address %s
zh_TW: %s：無法解析主機位址 %s

en: %s: unknown/unsupported file type.
zh_TW: %s: 檔案類別不詳或不支援。

en: %s: unrecognized option '%s%s'
zh_TW: %s：無法識別的選項「%s%s」

en: (no description)
zh_TW: (沒有任何說明)

en: (try:%2d)
zh_TW: (嘗試第 %2d 次)

en: , %s (%s) remaining
zh_TW: ，剩餘 %s (%s)

en: , %s remaining
zh_TW: ，剩餘 %s

en: --convert-links or --convert-file-only can be used together only if outputting to a regular file.
zh_TW: 假若輸出到一個正常檔案，--convert-links 或 --convert-file-only 只能一起使用。

en: -O not supported for metalink download. Ignoring.
zh_TW: Metalink 下載不支援 -O。選擇忽略。

en: -k or -r can be used together with -O only if outputting to a regular file.
zh_TW: 假若輸出到一個正常檔案，-k 或 -r 只能與 -O 一起使用。

en: ==> CWD not needed.
zh_TW: ==> 不需要 CWD (切換路徑)。

en: ==> CWD not required.
zh_TW: ==> 不需要 CWD (切換路徑)。

en: Address family for hostname not supported
zh_TW: 不支援主機名稱的位址系列

en: All requests done
zh_TW: 已完成所有請求

en: Already have correct symlink %s -> %s
zh_TW: 正確的符號鏈結 %s → %s 已經存在

en: Argument buffer too small
zh_TW: 引數緩衝區過小

en: Authentication selected: %s
zh_TW: 已選取的認證方式：%s

en: BODY data file %s missing: %s
zh_TW: BODY 資料檔案 %s 遺失：%s

en: Bad port number
zh_TW: 通訊埠號錯誤

en: Bad value for ai_flags
zh_TW: ai_flags 值無效

en: Bind error (%s).
zh_TW: Bind 發生錯誤(%s)。

en: Both --no-clobber and --convert-file-only were specified, only --convert-file-only will be used.
zh_TW: 指定了 --no-clobber 和 --convert-file-only 兩者，將只使用 --convert-file-only。

en: Both --no-clobber and --convert-links were specified, only --convert-links will be used.
zh_TW: 指定了 --no-clobber 和 --convert-links 兩者，將只使用 --convert-links。

en: CDX file does not list checksums. (Missing column 'k'.)
zh_TW: CDX 檔案未列出雜湊值。（缺少「k」欄位）

en: CDX file does not list original urls. (Missing column 'a'.)
zh_TW: CDX 檔案未列出原始 URL。（缺少「a」欄位）

en: CDX file does not list record ids. (Missing column 'u'.)
zh_TW: CDX 檔案未列出紀錄 ID。（缺少「u」欄位）

en: Can't be verbose and quiet at the same time.
zh_TW: 無法同時使用詳細輸出模式及安靜模式。

en: Can't timestamp and not clobber old files at the same time.
zh_TW: 無法同時使用時間標記而不更改本機檔案。

en: Cannot back up %s as %s: %s
zh_TW: 無法將 %s 備份成 %s: %s

en: Cannot convert links in %s: %s
zh_TW: 無法轉換 %s 中的鏈結: %s

en: Cannot convert timestamp to http format. Falling back to time 0 as last modification time.
zh_TW: 無法轉換時間戳至 HTTP 格式。將上次修改時間設定為回退到時間值 0。

en: Cannot create pipe
zh_TW: 無法建立 pipe

en: Cannot get REALTIME clock frequency: %s
zh_TW: 無法讀取實時時鐘的頻率：%s

en: Cannot initiate PASV transfer.
zh_TW: 無法初始化 PASV 檔案傳送方式。

en: Cannot open %s: %s
zh_TW: 無法開啟 %s: %s

en: Cannot open cookies file %s: %s
zh_TW: 無法開啟 cookie 檔案 %s：%s

en: Cannot parse PASV response.
zh_TW: 無法分析 PASV 回應訊息。

en: Cannot specify both --ask-password and --password.
zh_TW: 不能同時指定 --ask-password 和 --password。

en: Cannot specify both --inet4-only and --inet6-only.
zh_TW: 不可以同時使用 --inet4-only 和 --inet6-only 選項。

en: Cannot specify both -k or --convert-file-only and -O if multiple URLs are given, or in combination
    with -p or -r. See the manual for details.
zh_TW: 當指定多個 URL 時、或與 -p 或 -r 結合使用時，無法同時指定 -k 或 --convert-file-only 和 -O。
    閱讀文件以了解詳細資訊。

en: Cannot unlink %s (%s).
zh_TW: 無法取消連結 %s (%s)。

en: Cannot write to %s (%s).
zh_TW: 無法寫到 %s (%s)。

en: Cannot write to WARC file.
zh_TW: 無法寫到 WARC 檔案。

en: Cannot write to temporary WARC file.
zh_TW: 無法寫到暫存 WARC 檔案中。

en: Certificate must be X.509
zh_TW: 憑證必須為 X.509 格式

en: Checksum matches.
zh_TW: 校驗碼相符。

en: Checksum mismatch for file %s.
zh_TW: 檔案 %s 的校驗碼不符。

en: Compile:
zh_TW: 編譯：

en: Compression does not work with --continue or --start-pos, they will be disabled.
zh_TW: 壓縮不支援 --continue 或 --start-pos，將停用這些選項。

en: Computing checksum for %s
zh_TW: 正在計算 %s 的校驗碼

en: Computing size for %s
zh_TW: 正在為 %s 計算大小

en: Connecting to %s:%d...
zh_TW: 正在連接 %s:%d...

en: Connecting to %s|%s|:%d...
zh_TW: 正在連接 %s|%s|:%d...

en: Connecting to [%s]:%d...
zh_TW: 正在連線到 [%s]:%d…

en: Continuing in background, pid %d.
zh_TW: 繼續在背景中執行，pid 為 %d。

en: Continuing in background, pid %lu.
zh_TW: 繼續在背景中執行，pid 為 %lu。

en: Continuing in background.
zh_TW: 繼續在背景中執行。

en: Control connection closed.
zh_TW: 已關閉控制連線。

en: Conversion from %s to %s isn't supported
zh_TW: 不支援從 %s 轉換到 %s

en: Converted links in %d files in %s seconds.
zh_TW: 已在 %2$s 秒轉換好 %1$d 個檔案中的連結。

en: Converting links in %s...
zh_TW: 正在轉換 %s 中連結…

en: Cookie coming from %s attempted to set domain to
zh_TW: 來自 %s 的 cookie 嘗試將網域設定為

en: Copyright (C) %s Free Software Foundation, Inc.
zh_TW: 版權所有 (C) %s 自由軟體基金會

en: Could not create temporary file. Skipping signature download.
zh_TW: 無法建立暫存檔案。跳過憑證下載。

en: Could not download all resources from %s.
zh_TW: 無法從 %s 下載所有資源。

en: Could not find Metalink data in HTTP response. Downloading file using HTTP GET.
zh_TW: HTTP 回應中找不到 Metalink 資料。選擇透過 HTTP GET 下載檔案。

en: Could not find acceptable digest for Metalink resources.
    Ignoring them.
zh_TW: 無法找到 Metalink 資源的可接受摘要。
    選擇跳過它們。

en: Could not get downloaded file's size.
zh_TW: 無法取得下載檔案的大小。

en: Could not initialize SSL. It will be disabled.
zh_TW: 無法初始化 SSL。將停用 SSL。

en: Could not open CDX file for output.
zh_TW: 無法開啟用於輸出的 CDX 檔案。

en: Could not open WARC file.
zh_TW: 無法開啟 WARC 檔案。

en: Could not open downloaded file for signature verification.
zh_TW: 無法開啟用於簽名驗證的已下載檔案。

en: Could not open downloaded file.
zh_TW: 無法開啟下載的檔案。

en: Could not open temporary WARC file.
zh_TW: 無法開啟暫時 WARC 檔案。

en: Could not open temporary WARC log file.
zh_TW: 無法開啟暫時 WARC 紀錄檔案。

en: Could not open temporary WARC manifest file.
zh_TW: 無法開啟暫時 WARC 清單檔案。

en: Could not read CDX file %s for deduplication.
zh_TW: 無法讀取用來刪除重複資料的 CDX 檔案 %s。

en: Could not seed PRNG; consider using --random-file.
zh_TW: 無法產生 OpenSSL 隨機數產生程序 (PRNG) 使用的種子；請考慮使用 --random-file 選項。

en: Creating symlink %s -> %s
zh_TW: 建立符號鏈結 %s → %s

en: Data matches signature, but signature is not trusted.
zh_TW: 資料與簽名相符，但簽名不受信任。

en: Data transfer aborted.
zh_TW: 已中止傳送資料。

en: Debugging support not compiled in. Ignoring --debug flag.
zh_TW: 未編譯進偵錯支援。選擇忽略 --debug 旗標。

en: Digests are disabled; WARC deduplication will not find duplicate records.
zh_TW: 「摘要」為停用狀態；WARC 刪除重複資料功能將不尋找重複記錄。

en: Directories:
zh_TW: 目錄：

en: Directory
zh_TW: 目錄

en: Disabling SSL due to encountered errors.
zh_TW: 因遇到錯誤而停止使用 SSL。

en: Download quota of %s EXCEEDED!
zh_TW: %s 已達下載限額！

en: Download:
zh_TW: 下載：

en: ERROR
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: ERROR: Cannot open directory %s.
zh_TW: 錯誤：無法開啟 %s 目錄。

en: ERROR: Failed to load CRL file '%s': (%d)
zh_TW: 錯誤：無法載入 CRL 檔案「%s」：(%d)

en: ERROR: Failed to open cert %s: (%d).
zh_TW: 錯誤：無法開啟 %s 憑證：(%d)。

en: ERROR: GnuTLS requires the key and the cert to be of the same type.
zh_TW: 錯誤：GnuTLS 要求金鑰與憑證必須為同一格式。

en: ERROR: Redirection (%d) without location.
zh_TW: 錯誤: 重新導向 (%d) 但沒有指定位置。

en: Email bug reports, questions, discussions to <bug-wget@gnu.org>
zh_TW: 請將臭蟲報告、問題與討論寄到 <bug-wget@gnu.org>

en: Encoding %s isn't valid
zh_TW: 編碼方式 %s 無效

en: Error closing %s: %s
zh_TW: 關閉「%s」時出錯：%s

en: Error duplicating WARC file file descriptor.
zh_TW: 複製 WARC 檔案的檔案描述符時發生錯誤。

en: Error in handling the address list.
zh_TW: 處理位址列表時出錯。

en: Error in proxy URL %s: Must be HTTP.
zh_TW: 代理伺服器 URL %s 錯誤: 必須是 HTTP。

en: Error in server greeting.
zh_TW: 伺服器訊息出現錯誤。

en: Error in server response, closing control connection.
zh_TW: 伺服器回應訊息發生錯誤，會關閉控制連線。

en: Error initializing X509 certificate: %s
zh_TW: 初始化 X509 憑證時出錯：%s

en: Error initializing spawn file actions for use-askpass: %d
zh_TW: 初始化 use-askpass 的生成檔案動作時出錯：%d

en: Error matching %s against %s: %s
zh_TW: 將 %s 與 %s 比較時發生錯誤：%s

en: Error opening GZIP stream to WARC file.
zh_TW: 開啟的 GZIP 串流時出錯。

en: Error opening WARC file %s.
zh_TW: 開啟 WARC 檔案 %s 時出錯。

en: Error parsing certificate: %s
zh_TW: 解析憑證時出錯：%s

en: Error parsing proxy URL %s: %s.
zh_TW: 分析代理伺服器 URL %s 時發生錯誤: %s。

en: Error reading response from command "%s %s": %s
zh_TW: 從「%s %s」指令中讀取回應時出錯：%s

en: Error setting spawn file actions for use-askpass: %d
zh_TW: 設定 use-askpass 的生成檔案動作時出錯：%d

en: Error while matching %s: %d
zh_TW: 尋找 %s 符合項目時出錯：%d

en: Error writing to %s: %s
zh_TW: 儲存到「%s」時出錯：%s

en: Error writing warcinfo record to WARC file.
zh_TW: 寫入 warcinfo 紀錄到 WARC 檔案時出錯。

en: Exiting due to error in %s
zh_TW: 因為 %s 中錯誤而退出

en: FINISHED --%s--
    Total wall clock time: %s
    Downloaded: %d files, %s in %s (%s)
zh_TW: 完成 --%s--
    總計 clock 時間：%s
    已下載：%d 個檔案，%s 在 %s (%s) 中

en: FTP options:
zh_TW: FTP 選項：

en: FTPS options:
zh_TW: FTPS 選項：

en: Failed reading proxy response: %s
zh_TW: 無法讀取代理伺服器回應: %s。

en: Failed to Fopen file %s
zh_TW: 無法 Fopen 檔案 %s

en: Failed to convert to lower: %d: %s
zh_TW: 無法轉換至小寫：%d：%s

en: Failed to download %s. Skipping metaurl.
zh_TW: 無法下載 %s。選擇跳過 metaurl。

en: Failed to download %s. Skipping resource.
zh_TW: 無法下載 %s。選擇跳過資源。

en: Failed to get FD for file %s
zh_TW: 無法取得檔案 %s 的檔案描述符 (FD)

en: Failed to init c-ares channel
zh_TW: 無法初始化 c-ares 頻道

en: Failed to init libcares
zh_TW: 無法初始化 libcares

en: Failed to open file %s, reason :%s
zh_TW: 無法開啟檔案 %s，原因是：%s

en: Failed to parse IP address '%s'
zh_TW: 無法解析 IP 位址「%s」

en: Failed to set DNS server(s) '%s' (%d)
zh_TW: 無法設定 DNS 伺服器「%s」(%d)

en: Failed to set permissions for %s.
zh_TW: 無法設定 %s 的權限。

en: Failed to stat file %s, (check permissions)
zh_TW: 無法 stat 檔案 %s，（請檢查權限）

en: Failed to stat file %s, error: %s
zh_TW: 無法 stat 檔案 %s，錯誤為：%s

en: Failed to unlink symlink %s: %s
zh_TW: 無法取消符號連結 %s：%s

en: Failed writing HTTP request: %s.
zh_TW: 無法寫入 HTTP 要求: %s。

en: File
zh_TW: 檔案

en: File %s already there; not retrieving.
zh_TW: 已存在檔案「%s」；選擇不接收。

en: File %s already there; not retrieving.
zh_TW: 檔案 %s 已經存在；選擇不接收。

en: File %s changed since the last check. Security check failed.
zh_TW: 上次檢查以來發現 %s 檔案已變更。安全檢查失敗。

en: File %s exists.
zh_TW: 已存在 %s 檔案。

en: File %s not modified on server. Omitting download.
zh_TW: 檔案 %s 未在伺服器上變更。忽略此下載任務。

en: File %s retrieved but checksum does not match.
zh_TW: 接收到 %s 檔案，但校驗碼卻不相符。

en: File %s retrieved but signature does not match.
zh_TW: 接收到 %s 檔案，但簽名卻不相符。

en: File %s retrieved but size does not match.
zh_TW: 接收到 %s 檔案，但大小卻不相符。

en: File has already been retrieved.
zh_TW: 檔案已接收。

en: File size not declared. Skipping check.
zh_TW: 未聲明檔案大小，選擇跳過檢查。

en: Found %d broken link.
    
     | Found %d broken links.
zh_TW[0]: 找到 %d 個損壞連結。

en: Found exact match in CDX file. Saving revisit record to WARC.
zh_TW: 在 CDX 檔案中找到精確符合項目。選擇儲存重新瀏覽紀錄到 WARC 中。

en: Found no broken links.
zh_TW: 未找到損壞連結。

en: GNU Wget %s built on %s.
zh_TW: GNU Wget %s，於 %s 上編譯。

en: GNU Wget %s, a non-interactive network retriever.
zh_TW: GNU Wget %s，非互動式檔案下載工具。

en: Giving up.
zh_TW: 放棄。

en: GnuTLS: Cannot set prio string directly. Falling back to default priority.
zh_TW: GnuTLS：無法直接設定優先級 (prio) 字串。選擇退回到預設的優先級。

en: GnuTLS: unimplemented 'secure-protocol' option value %d
zh_TW: GnuTLS：未實做「secure-protocol」選項的值 %d

en: GnuTLS: unimplemented 'secure-protocol' option value %u
zh_TW: GnuTLS：未實做「secure-protocol」選項的值 %u

en: HSTS options:
zh_TW: HSTS 選項：

en: HTTP options:
zh_TW: HTTP 選項：

en: HTTPS (SSL/TLS) options:
zh_TW: HTTPS (SSL/TLS) 選項：

en: HTTPS support not compiled in
zh_TW: 未編譯進 HTTPS 支援

en: IPv6 addresses not supported
zh_TW: 不支援 IPv6 位址

en: Incomplete or invalid multibyte sequence encountered
zh_TW: 遇到不完整或無效的多位元序列

en: Index of /%s on %s:%d
zh_TW: /%s 的索引，在 %s:%d

en: Interrupted by a signal
zh_TW: 被一個信號中止

en: Invalid IPv6 numeric address
zh_TW: IPv6 位址無效

en: Invalid PORT.
zh_TW: PORT 指令無效。

en: Invalid back reference
zh_TW: 無效的後向引用

en: Invalid character class name
zh_TW: 無效的字元類別名稱

en: Invalid collation character
zh_TW: 無效的整理字元

en: Invalid content of \{\}
zh_TW: 無效的 \{\} 內容

en: Invalid dot style specification %s; leaving unchanged.
zh_TW: 無效的點樣式規範 %s；選擇不變更。

en: Invalid host name
zh_TW: 主機名稱無效

en: Invalid name of the symlink, skipping.
zh_TW: 略過名稱有誤的符號鏈結。

en: Invalid preceding regular expression
zh_TW: 無效的前置正規表達式

en: Invalid pri value. Assuming %d.
zh_TW: 無效的 pri 值。假定值為 %d。

en: Invalid range end
zh_TW: 無效的範圍結尾

en: Invalid regular expression
zh_TW: 無效的正規表達式

en: Invalid regular expression %s, %s
zh_TW: 無效的正規表達式 %s，%s

en: Invalid regular expression %s, PCRE2 error %d
zh_TW: 無效的正規表達式 %s，PCRE2 錯誤 %d

en: Invalid signature. Rejecting resource.
zh_TW: 無效簽名。選擇拒絕資源。

en: Invalid user name
zh_TW: 使用者名稱無效

en: Last-modified header invalid -- time-stamp ignored.
zh_TW: 無效的最後修改時間標頭 ─ 忽略時間標記。

en: Last-modified header missing -- time-stamps turned off.
zh_TW: 缺少了最後修改時間標頭 ─ 關閉時間標記。

en: Length:
zh_TW: 長度:

en: Length: %s
zh_TW: 長度: %s

en: License GPLv3+: GNU GPL version 3 or later
    <http://www.gnu.org/licenses/gpl.html>.
    This is free software: you are free to change and redistribute it.
    There is NO WARRANTY, to the extent permitted by law.
zh_TW: GPLv3+ 授權：GNU GPL 第三版或更新版本
    <http://www.gnu.org/licenses/gpl.html>。
    此為自由軟體：您能自由修改與重散布它。
    在法律允許的範圍內沒有任何擔保。

en: Link
zh_TW: 鏈結

en: Link:
zh_TW: 連結：

en: Loaded %d record from CDX.
    
     | Loaded %d records from CDX.
zh_TW[0]: 已從 CDX 載入 %d 個記錄。

en: Loaded CA certificate '%s'
zh_TW: 已載入 CA 憑證「%s」

en: Loaded CRL file '%s'
zh_TW: 已載入 CRL 檔案「%s」

en: Loading robots.txt; please ignore errors.
zh_TW: 正在載入 robots.txt；請忽略錯誤訊息。

en: Locale:
zh_TW: 語系：

en: Location: %s%s
zh_TW: 位置: %s%s

en: Logged in!
zh_TW: 登入完成！

en: Logging and input file:
zh_TW: 紀錄訊息及輸入檔案：

en: Logging in as %s ...
zh_TW: 以 %s 的身分登入...

en: Logically impossible section reached in getftp()
zh_TW: 在 getftp() 中達到邏輯上不可能的區域

en: Login incorrect.
zh_TW: 登入錯誤。

en: Malformed status line
zh_TW: 不正常的狀態行

en: Mandatory arguments to long options are mandatory for short options too.
zh_TW: 長選項必須用的參數在使用短選項時也是必須的。

en: Memory allocation failure
zh_TW: 記憶體分配失敗

en: Memory allocation problem
zh_TW: 記憶體分配問題

en: Memory exhausted
zh_TW: 記憶體用盡

en: Metalink headers found. Switching to Metalink mode.
zh_TW: 已找到 Metalink 標頭資料。選擇切換到 Metalink 模式。

en: Metaurls processing returned with error.
zh_TW: Metaurl 處理過程回傳錯誤。

en: Name or service not known
zh_TW: 未知的名稱或服務

en: No URLs found in %s.
zh_TW: 在 %s 中找不到 URL。

en: No address associated with hostname
zh_TW: 沒有對應到此主機名稱的位址

en: No certificate found
zh_TW: 找不到憑證

en: No checksums found.
zh_TW: 找不到校驗碼。

en: No data received.
zh_TW: 收不到資料。

en: No error
zh_TW: 沒有錯誤

en: No headers, assuming HTTP/0.9
zh_TW: 沒有任何標頭資料，假設為 HTTP/0.9

en: No match
zh_TW: 沒有符合項目

en: No matches on pattern %s.
zh_TW: 沒有符合 %s 樣式的結果。

en: No previous regular expression
zh_TW: 沒有上一個正規表達式

en: No such directory %s.
zh_TW: 不存在的目錄「%s」。

en: No such file %s.
zh_TW: 不存在檔案 %s。

en: No such file %s.
zh_TW: 不存在檔案 %s。

en: No such file or directory %s.
zh_TW: 不存在檔案或目錄 %s。

en: Non-recoverable failure in name resolution
zh_TW: 解析名稱時發生無法挽救的錯誤

en: Not descending to %s as it is excluded/not-included.
zh_TW: 未進入到 %s 因其不包含或被排除

en: Not sure
zh_TW: 無法確定

en: OpenSSL: Invalid cipher list: %s
zh_TW: OpenSSL：無效的密文列表：%s

en: OpenSSL: unimplemented 'secure-protocol' option value %d
zh_TW: OpenSSL：未實做的「secure-protocol」選項值 %d

en: Opening WARC file %s.
zh_TW: 正在開啟 WARC 檔案 %s。

en: Output will be written to %s.
zh_TW: 將會把輸出寫到 %s。

en: Parameter string not correctly encoded
zh_TW: 引數字串以不正確的方式編碼

en: Parsing system wgetrc file (env SYSTEM_WGETRC) failed.  Please check
    '%s',
    or specify a different file using --config.
zh_TW: 解析系統的 wgetrc 檔案 (env SYSTEM_WGETRC) 失敗。請檢查
    「%s」，
    或透過 --config 指定不同的檔案。

en: Parsing system wgetrc file failed.  Please check
    '%s',
    or specify a different file using --config.
zh_TW: 解析系統的 wgetrc 檔案失敗。請檢查
    「%s」，
    或透過 --config 指定不同的檔案。

en: Password for '%s%s@%s':
zh_TW: 「%s%s@%s」的密碼：

en: Password for user %s:
zh_TW: 使用者 %s 的密碼：

en: Password:
zh_TW: 密碼：

en: Planned metalink file: %s
zh_TW: 排定的 metalink 檔案：%s

en: Please report this issue to bug-wget@gnu.org
zh_TW: 請回報此問題至 bug-wget@gnu.org

en: Please send bug reports and questions to <bug-wget@gnu.org>.
zh_TW: 請將漏洞報告和問題寄到 <bug-wget@gnu.org>。

en: Premature end of regular expression
zh_TW: 正規表達式提前結束

en: Processing metaurl %s...
zh_TW: 正在處理 metaurl %s…

en: Processing request in progress
zh_TW: 正在處理請求

en: Proxy tunneling failed: %s
zh_TW: 無法透過代理伺服器進行 tunneling: %s

en: Read error (%s) in headers.
zh_TW: 讀取標頭時發生錯誤 (%s)。

en: Recursion depth %d exceeded max. depth %d.
zh_TW: 鏈結深度 %d 超過最大值 %d。

en: Recursive accept/reject:
zh_TW: 遞迴下載時有關接受/拒絕的選項：

en: Recursive download:
zh_TW: 遞迴下載：

en: Regular expression too big
zh_TW: 正規表達式過大

en: Rejecting %s (Invalid Entry).
zh_TW: 拒絕 %s (無效項目)。

en: Rejecting %s.
zh_TW: 拒絕 %s。

en: Rejecting metalink file. Unsafe name.
zh_TW: 因不安全的名稱，選擇拒絕 metalink 檔案。

en: Rejecting metaurl file %s. Unsafe name.
zh_TW: 因為不安全的名稱，選擇拒絕 metaurl 檔案 %s。

en: Remote file does not exist -- broken link!!!
zh_TW: 遠端檔案不存在 -- 連結損壞！

en: Remote file exists and could contain further links,
    but recursion is disabled -- not retrieving.
zh_TW: 遠端檔案已經存在，且可能包含更多的連結資訊，
    但遞迴下載已經停用 -- 選擇不接收。

en: Remote file exists and could contain links to other resources -- retrieving.
zh_TW: 遠端檔案存在，且可能包含其他資源的連結 -- 選擇接收。

en: Remote file exists but does not contain any link -- not retrieving.
zh_TW: 遠端檔案存在，但不包含任何連結 -- 選擇不接收。

en: Remote file exists.
zh_TW: 遠端檔案存在。

en: Remote file is newer than local file %s -- retrieving.
zh_TW: 遠端檔案比本機檔案 %s 新 -- 選擇接收。

en: Remote file is newer, retrieving.
zh_TW: 遠端檔案較新，會下載檔案。

en: Remote file no newer than local file %s -- not retrieving.
zh_TW: 遠端檔案沒比本機檔案 %s 新 -- 選擇不接收。

en: Removed %s.
zh_TW: 已移除 %s。

en: Removing %s since it should be rejected.
zh_TW: 刪除 %s，因為它應該被指定了拒絕下載。

en: Removing %s.
zh_TW: 刪除 %s。

en: Renaming %s to %s.
zh_TW: 正在將 %s 重新命名至 %s。

en: Request canceled
zh_TW: 已取消請求

en: Request not canceled
zh_TW: 請求未取消

en: Required attribute missing from Header received.
zh_TW: 接收的標頭缺少所需屬性。

en: Resolving %s...
zh_TW: 正在查找主機 %s...

en: Resource type %s not supported, ignoring...
zh_TW: 不支援資源類型 %s，選擇忽略…

en: Retrying.
zh_TW: 準備重試。

en: Reusing existing connection to %s:%d.
zh_TW: 繼續使用和 %s:%d 的連線。

en: Reusing existing connection to [%s]:%d.
zh_TW: 繼續使用對 [%s]:%d 的已存在連線。

en: Saving to: %s
zh_TW: 儲存到：%s

en: Scheme missing
zh_TW: 缺少基模

en: Secured metalink file: %s
zh_TW: 受保護的 Metalink 檔案：%s

en: Server did not accept the 'PBSZ 0' command.
zh_TW: 伺服器不接受「PBSZ 0」指令。

en: Server did not accept the 'PROT %c' command.
zh_TW: 伺服器不接受「PROT %c」指令。

en: Server error, can't determine system type.
zh_TW: 伺服器錯誤，無法決定作業系統的類型。

en: Server file no newer than local file %s -- not retrieving.
zh_TW: 伺服器檔案沒比本機檔案 %s 新 -- 選擇不接收。

en: Server ignored If-Modified-Since header for file %s.
    You might want to add --no-if-modified-since option.
zh_TW: 伺服器忽略了檔案 %s 的 If-Modified-Since 標頭。
    你可能想要加上 --no-if-modified-since 選項。

en: Servname not supported for ai_socktype
zh_TW: ai_socktype 不支援伺服器名稱

en: Signature validation succeeded.
zh_TW: 簽名驗證成功。

en: Size matches.
zh_TW: 大小相符。

en: Size mismatch for file %s.
zh_TW: 檔案 %s 的大小不相符。

en: Skipping directory %s.
zh_TW: 選擇跳過目錄 %s。

en: Skipping key with wrong size (%d/%d): %s
zh_TW: 跳過錯誤大小的金鑰 (%d/%d)：%s

en: Specifying both --start-pos and --continue is not recommended; --continue will be disabled.
zh_TW: 不建議同時指定 --start-pos 和 --continue；將停用 --continue。

en: Spider mode enabled. Check if remote file exists.
zh_TW: 已啟用蜘蛛模式。當遠端檔案存在時則檢查。

en: Startup:
zh_TW: 啟動：

en: Success
zh_TW: 成功

en: Symlinks not supported, skipping symlink %s.
zh_TW: 不支援符號連結，選擇跳過符號連結 %s。

en: Syntax error in Set-Cookie: %s at position %d.
zh_TW: Set-Cookie 出現語法錯誤: 在 %2$d 位置的 %1$s。

en: System error
zh_TW: 系統錯誤

en: Temporary failure in name resolution
zh_TW: 暫時無法檢索主機名稱

en: The certificate has expired
zh_TW: 憑證已過期

en: The certificate has not yet been activated
zh_TW: 憑證尚未啟用

en: The certificate's owner does not match hostname %s
zh_TW: 憑證所有者與主機名稱 %s 不相符

en: The public key does not match pinned public key!
zh_TW: 公鑰與釘選公鑰不符！

en: The server refuses login.
zh_TW: 伺服器拒絕登入。

en: The sizes do not match (local %s) -- retrieving.
zh_TW: 檔案大小不符 (本機檔案為 %s) -- 會下載檔案。

en: The sizes do not match (local %s) -- retrieving.
zh_TW: 檔案大小不符 (本機檔案為 %s) -- 下載檔案。

en: This version does not have support for IRIs
zh_TW: 此版本不支援 IRI

en: To connect to %s insecurely, use `--no-check-certificate'.
zh_TW: 如果不想用安全模式連接 %s，請使用 ‘--no-check-certificate’ 選項

en: Too many fds open.  Cannot use select on a fd >= %d
zh_TW: 開啟過多 fd。無法在 fd >= %d 的環境下使用 select

en: Trailing backslash
zh_TW: 尾隨倒斜線

en: Try `%s --help' for more options.
zh_TW: 請嘗試執行‘%s --help’查看更多選項。

en: Trying to open file %s but it changed since last check. Security check failed.
zh_TW: 嘗試打開檔案 %s 但其在上次檢查後被修改過。安全檢查失敗。

en: Unable to delete %s: %s
zh_TW: 無法刪除 %s：%s

en: Unable to establish SSL connection.
zh_TW: 無法建立 SSL 連線。

en: Unable to get cookie for %s
zh_TW: 無法取得 %s 的 cookie

en: Unable to parse metalink file %s.
zh_TW: 無法解析 metalink 檔案 %s。

en: Unable to parse metaurl file %s.
zh_TW: 無法解析 metaurl 檔案 %s。

en: Unable to read signature content from temporary file. Skipping.
zh_TW: 無法從暫存檔案讀取憑證內容。跳過。

en: Unconvertable multibyte sequence encountered
zh_TW: 遇到無法救援的多位元陣列

en: Unhandled errno %d
zh_TW: 未處理的 errno %d

en: Unknown authentication scheme.
zh_TW: 認證方式不詳。

en: Unknown error
zh_TW: 錯誤原因不明

en: Unknown host
zh_TW: 不明主機

en: Unknown system error
zh_TW: 未知系統錯誤

en: Unknown type `%c', closing control connection.
zh_TW: 類別 ‘%c’ 不詳，會關閉控制連線。

en: Unmatched ( or \(
zh_TW: 沒有符合的 ( 或 \(

en: Unmatched ) or \)
zh_TW: 沒有符合的 ) 或 \)

en: Unmatched [, [^, [:, [., or [=
zh_TW: 沒有符合的 [、[^、[:、[. 或 [=

en: Unmatched \{
zh_TW: 沒有符合的 \{

en: Unsupported algorithm '%s'.
zh_TW: 不支援的演算法「%s」。

en: Unsupported listing type, trying Unix listing parser.
zh_TW: 使用了不支援的檔案清單類型，假設是 Unix 格式的清單來分析。

en: Unsupported quality of protection '%s'.
zh_TW: 不支援的「%s」保護品質。

en: Unsupported scheme %s
zh_TW: 不支援的樣式 %s

en: Unterminated IPv6 numeric address
zh_TW: 未完成的 IPv6 位址

en: Usage: %s NETRC [HOSTNAME]
zh_TW: 用法: %s NETRC [主機名稱]

en: Usage: %s [OPTION]... [URL]...
zh_TW: 用法: %s [選項]... [URL]...

en: Username for '%s%s':
zh_TW: 「%s%s」的使用者帳號：

en: Username/Password Authentication Failed.
zh_TW: 使用者或密碼核對失敗。

en: Using %s as listing tmp file.
zh_TW: 將 %s 使用為列出暫存檔案用途。

en: WARC options:
zh_TW: WARC 選項：

en: WARC output does not work with --continue or --start-pos, they will be disabled.
zh_TW: WARC 輸出用不到 --continue 或 --start-pos 引數，它們將被停用。

en: WARC output does not work with --no-clobber, --no-clobber will be disabled.
zh_TW: WARC 輸出用不到 --no-clobber 參數，--no-clobber 將被停用。

en: WARC output does not work with --spider.
zh_TW: WARC 輸出用不到 --spider 參數。

en: WARC output does not work with timestamping, timestamping will be disabled.
zh_TW: WARC 輸出不使用時間戳，時間戳將被停用。

en: WARNING
zh_TW: 警告

en: WARNING: Could not seed PRNG. Consider using --random-file.
zh_TW: 警告：無法產生種子 PRNG。請考慮使用 --random-file。

en: WARNING: combining -O with -r or -p will mean that all downloaded content
    will be placed in the single file you specified.
zh_TW: 警告：將 -O 與 -r 或 -p 結合代表著所有的下載內容將會放置於您指定的單一檔案。

en: WARNING: timestamping does nothing in combination with -O. See the manual
    for details.
zh_TW: 警告：與 -O 一起使用時時間戳將沒用。閱讀文件了解更多資訊。

en: WARNING: using a weak random seed.
zh_TW: 警告：隨機數品質不夠。

en: Warning: wildcards not supported in HTTP.
zh_TW: 警告: HTTP 不支援萬用字元。

en: Wgetrc:
zh_TW: Wgetrc：

en: When downloading signature:
    %s: %s.
zh_TW: 下載憑證時：
    %s：%s。

en: Will not retrieve dirs since depth is %d (max %d).
zh_TW: 因為深度為 %d (最大值為 %d)，所以不下載。

en: Write failed, closing control connection.
zh_TW: 無法寫入，會關閉控制連線。

en: Wrote HTML-ized index to %s [%s].
zh_TW: 將 HTML 化的索引寫入至 %s [%s]。

en: Wrote HTML-ized index to %s.
zh_TW: 將 HTML 化的索引寫至 %s。

en: You cannot specify both --body-data and --body-file.
zh_TW: 不能同時指定 --body-data 和 --body-file 選項。

en: You cannot specify both --post-data and --post-file.
zh_TW: 不能同時指定 --post-data 和 --post-file 選項。

en: You cannot use --post-data or --post-file along with --method. --method expects data through --body-data and --body-file options
zh_TW: 不能與 --method 一起使用 --post-data 或 --post-file。--method 期望資料透過 --body-data 和 --body-file 選項輸入

en: You must specify a method through --method=HTTPMethod to use with --body-data or --body-file.
zh_TW: 您必須指定透過 --method=HTTPMethod 引數的方式以與 --body-data 或 --body-file 一起使用。

en: Your GnuTLS version is too old to support TLS 1.3
zh_TW: 您的 OpenSSL 版本舊到不支援 TLS 1.3

en: Your OpenSSL version is too old to support TLS 1.3
zh_TW: 您的 OpenSSL 版本舊到不支援 TLS 1.3

en: Your OpenSSL version is too old to support TLSv1.1
zh_TW: 您的 OpenSSL 版本舊到不支援 TLSv1.1

en: Your OpenSSL version is too old to support TLSv1.2
zh_TW: 您的 OpenSSL 版本舊到不支援 TLSv1.2

en: _open_osfhandle failed
zh_TW: _open_osfhandle 失敗

en: ai_family not supported
zh_TW: 不支援 ai_family

en: ai_socktype not supported
zh_TW: 不支援 ai_socktype

en: and/or open issues at https://savannah.gnu.org/bugs/?func=additem&group=wget.
zh_TW: 和/或在 https://savannah.gnu.org/bugs/?func=additem&group=wget 開啟議題。

en: cannot create pipe
zh_TW: 無法建立管線

en: cannot restore fd %d: dup2 failed
zh_TW: 無法還原第 %d 個 fd：dup2 失敗

en: connected.
zh_TW: 連上了。

en: couldn't connect to %s port %d: %s
zh_TW: 無法連上 %s 的埠號 %d: %s

en: done.
zh_TW: 完成。

en: done.
zh_TW: 完成。

en: done.
zh_TW: 完成。

en: failed: %s.
zh_TW: 失敗: %s。

en: failed: No IPv4/IPv6 addresses for host.
zh_TW: 失敗: 該主機沒有 IPv4/IPv6 地址。

en: failed: timed out.
zh_TW: 失敗: 連線逾時。

en: fake_fork() failed
zh_TW: fake_fork() 失敗

en: fake_fork_child() failed
zh_TW: fake_fork_child() 失敗

en: gmtime failed. This is probably a bug.
zh_TW: gmtime 失敗，這可能是個 bug。

en: idn_encode failed (%d): %s
zh_TW: idn_encode 失敗 (%d)：%s

en: ignored
zh_TW: 忽略

en: ioctl() failed.  The socket could not be set as blocking.
zh_TW: ioctl() 失敗。Socket 不能設定為封鎖狀態 (blocking)。

en: locale_to_utf8: locale is unset
zh_TW: locale_to_utf8：locale 未設定

en: memory exhausted
zh_TW: 記憶體用盡

en: nothing to do.
zh_TW: 不需進行任何操作。

en: setsockopt SO_RCVBUF failed: %s
zh_TW: setsockopt SO_RCVBUF 失敗：%s

en: setsockopt SO_REUSEADDR failed: %s
zh_TW: setsockopt SO_REUSEADDR 失敗：%s

en: time unknown
zh_TW: 時間不詳

en: unspecified
zh_TW: 未指定

en: use-askpass requires a string or either environment variable WGET_ASKPASS or SSH_ASKPASS to be set.
zh_TW: use-askpass 需要一個字串，或是設定其中一個環境變數 WGET_ASKPASS 或 SSH_ASKPAS。
