grub 1.97+20110101 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (286 entries)

en: Don't load host tables specified by comma-separated list.
zh_TW: 不要載入用半形逗號隔開的列表所指定的主控表。

en: Load only tables specified by comma-separated list.
zh_TW: 僅載入用半形逗號隔開的列表所指定的主控表。

en: Set OEMID of RSDP, XSDT and RSDT.
zh_TW: 設定 RSDP、XSDT、RSDT 的 OEMID。

en: Set OEMTABLE ID of RSDP, XSDT and RSDT.
zh_TW: 設定 RSDP、XSDT、RSDT 的 OEMTABLE ID。

en: Set OEMTABLE revision of RSDP, XSDT and RSDT.
zh_TW: 設定 RSDP、XSDT、RSDT 的 OEMTABLE 修訂版本。

en: Set creator field of RSDP, XSDT and RSDT.
zh_TW: 設定 RSDP、XSDT、RSDT 的建立者欄位。

en: Set creator revision of RSDP, XSDT and RSDT.
zh_TW: 設定 RSDP、XSDT、RSDT 的建立者修訂版。

en: Load host ACPI tables and tables specified by arguments.
zh_TW: 載入主控 ACPI 表以及透過引數指定的表。

en: error: %s.
zh_TW: 錯誤：%s。

en: Print a block list.
zh_TW: 列印區塊清單。

en: Boot an operating system.
zh_TW: 啟動作業系統。

en: Accept DOS-style CR/NL line endings.
zh_TW: 接受 DOS 風格的 CR/NL 列結尾。

en: Show the contents of a file.
zh_TW: 顯示檔案的內容。

en: Compare two files.
zh_TW: 比較兩個檔案。

en: Load another config file.
zh_TW: 載入另一個組態檔。

en: Load another config file without changing context.
zh_TW: 載入另一個組態檔而不變更情境。

en: Do not output the trailing newline.
zh_TW: 不要輸出曳尾換列。

en: Enable interpretation of backslash escapes.
zh_TW: 啟用反斜線跳出解譯。

en: Display a line of text.
zh_TW: 顯示文字的一列。

en: Fix video problem.
zh_TW: 修正視訊問題。

en: Load BIOS dump.
zh_TW: 載入 BIOS 傾印。

note: TRANSLATORS: MBR type is one-byte partition type id.
en: Fill hybrid MBR of GPT drive DEVICE. Specified partitions will be a part of hybrid MBR. Up to 3 partitions are allowed. TYPE is an MBR type. + means that partition is active. Only one partition can be active.
zh_TW: 填入 GPT 裝置 DEVICE 的混合式 MBR。指定的分割區會成為混合式 MBR 的一部分。最多允許 3 個分割區。TYPE 為 MBR 類型。+ 代表分割區為 active，僅有一個分割區能有 active 標籤。

en: Halts the computer.  This command does not work on all firmware implementations.
zh_TW: 關閉電腦。這個指令不是對所有的韌體實作都有用。

en: Specify hash to use.
zh_TW: 指定要使用的雜湊。

en: Base directory for hash list.
zh_TW: 雜湊清單的基礎目錄。

en: Don't stop after first error.
zh_TW: 在第一個錯誤後不要停止。

en: Uncompress file before checksumming.
zh_TW: 在處理校驗計算碼前解壓縮檔案。

note: TRANSLATORS: "hash checksum" is just to be a bit more precise, you can treat it as just "hash".
en: Compute or check hash checksum.
zh_TW: 計算或檢查雜湊校驗計算碼。

en: Set Advanced Power Management
    (1=low, ..., 254=high, 255=off).
zh_TW: 設定進階能源管理
    (1=低，...254=高，255=關)。

en: Freeze ATA security settings until reset.
zh_TW: 凍結 ATA 安全設定直至重設為止。

en: Set Automatic Acoustic Management
    (0=off, 128=quiet, ..., 254=fast).
zh_TW: 設定自動聽覺管理
    (0=關，128=安靜，...254=快)。

en: Set standby timeout
    (0=off, 1=5s, 2=10s, ..., 240=20m, 241=30m, ...).
zh_TW: 設定待機逾時期
    (0=關，1=5秒，2=10秒，...240=20分，241=30分...)。

en: Set drive to standby mode.
zh_TW: 設定裝置為待機模式。

en: Set drive to sleep mode.
zh_TW: 設定裝置為睡眠模式。

en: Print drive identity and settings.
zh_TW: 列印裝置識別與設定。

en: Disable/enable SMART (0/1).
zh_TW: 停用/啟用 SMART (0/1)。

en: Do not print messages.
zh_TW: 不要列印訊息。

en: Get/set ATA disk parameters.
zh_TW: 取得/設定 ATA 磁碟參數。

en: Usage:
zh_TW: 用法：

en: Show a help message.
zh_TW: 顯示幫助訊息。

en: Skip offset bytes from the beginning of file.
zh_TW: 跳過檔案開頭的偏移位元組。

en: Read only LENGTH bytes.
zh_TW: 僅讀取 LENGTH 位元組。

en: Check for CPU features.
zh_TW: 檢查 CPU 功能。

note: TRANSLATORS: In this file "mapping" refers to a change GRUB makes so if your language doesn't have an equivalent of "mapping" you can use the word like "rerouting".
en: Show the current mappings.
zh_TW: 顯示目前的映射關係。

en: Reset all mappings to the default values.
zh_TW: 將所有映射關係重設為預設值。

en: Perform both direct and reverse mappings.
zh_TW: 執行直接映射關係以及反轉映射關係。

en: -l | -r | [-s] grubdev osdisk.
zh_TW: -l | -r | [-s] grubdev osdisk。

en: Manage the BIOS drive mappings.
zh_TW: 管理 BIOS 裝置映射關係。

en: Do not use APM to halt the computer.
zh_TW: 不要使用 APM 來關閉電腦。

en: Halt the system, if possible using APM.
zh_TW: 關閉系統，如果可能的話使用 APM。

en: Show APM information.
zh_TW: 顯示 APM 資訊。

en: Play a tune.
zh_TW: 播放音調。

en: Save read value into variable VARNAME.
zh_TW: 儲存讀取值至變數 VARNAME。

en: Load a keyboard layout.
zh_TW: 載入鍵盤配置。

note: TRANSLATORS: "Check" in a sense that if this key is pressed then "true" is returned, otherwise "false".
en: Check Shift key.
zh_TW: 檢查 Shift 鍵。

en: Check Control key.
zh_TW: 檢查 Ctrl 鍵。

en: Check Alt key.
zh_TW: 檢查 Alt 鍵。

note: TRANSLATORS: there are 3 modifiers.
en: Check key modifier status.
zh_TW: 檢查按鍵的修飾鍵狀態。

en: Enter password:
zh_TW: 輸入密碼：

note: TRANSLATORS: "legacy config" means "config as used by grub-legacy".
en: Parse legacy config in same context
zh_TW: 於相同情境解析舊式組態

en: Parse legacy config in new context
zh_TW: 於新情境解析舊式組態

note: TRANSLATORS: This option is used to override default filename for loading and storing environment.
en: Specify filename.
zh_TW: 指定檔名。

en: Load variables from environment block file.
zh_TW: 從環境區塊檔載入變數。

en: List variables from environment block file.
zh_TW: 從環境區塊檔列出變數。

en: Save variables to environment block file.
zh_TW: 儲存變數至環境區塊檔。

en: Show a long list with more detailed information.
zh_TW: 顯示有更多詳細資訊的長清單。

en: Print sizes in a human readable format.
zh_TW: 以人類可理解的格式列印大小。

en: List all files.
zh_TW: 列出所有檔案。

en: List devices and files.
zh_TW: 列出裝置與檔案。

en: Show ACPI information.
zh_TW: 顯示 ACPI 資訊。

en: List memory map provided by firmware.
zh_TW: 列出韌體提供的記憶體映射。

en: List PCI devices.
zh_TW: 列出 PCI 裝置。

en: Menu entry type.
zh_TW: 選單條目類型。

en: Define a submenu.
zh_TW: 定義子選單。

en: Show this message.
zh_TW: 顯示這個訊息。

en: Remove a module.
zh_TW: 移除模組。

en: Show loaded modules.
zh_TW: 顯示載入的模組。

en: Exit from GRUB.
zh_TW: 離開 GRUB。

en: Set user password (plaintext). Unrecommended and insecure.
zh_TW: 設定使用者密碼 (純文字)。不建議且不安全。

en: Set user password (PBKDF2).
zh_TW: 設定使用者密碼 (PBKDF2)。

en: Set a variable to return value.
zh_TW: 設定要傳回值的變數。

note: TRANSLATORS: It's a driver that is currently in use to access the diven disk.
en: Determine driver.
zh_TW: 判斷驅動程式。

en: Determine partition map type.
zh_TW: 判斷分割對應類型。

en: Determine filesystem type.
zh_TW: 判斷檔案系統類型。

en: Determine filesystem UUID.
zh_TW: 判斷檔案系統 UUID。

en: Determine filesystem label.
zh_TW: 判斷檔案系統標籤。

en: Retrieve device info.
zh_TW: 擷取裝置資訊。

en: Set variable with user input.
zh_TW: 以使用者輸入設定變數。

en: Reboot the computer.
zh_TW: 重新開機。

en: Test if REGEXP matches STRING.
zh_TW: 測試 REGEXP 是否能比對到 STRING。

en: Search devices by file. If VARIABLE is specified, the first device found is set to a variable.
zh_TW: 透過檔案搜尋裝置。若有指定 VARIABLE，變數會被設為第一個找到的裝置。

en: Search devices by label. If VARIABLE is specified, the first device found is set to a variable.
zh_TW: 透過標籤搜尋裝置。若有指定 VARIABLE，變數會被設為第一個找到的裝置。

en: Search devices by UUID. If VARIABLE is specified, the first device found is set to a variable.
zh_TW: 透過 UUID 搜尋裝置。若有指定 VARIABLE，變數會被設為第一個找到的裝置。

en: Search devices by a file.
zh_TW: 透過檔案搜尋裝置。

en: Search devices by a filesystem label.
zh_TW: 透過檔案系統標籤搜尋裝置。

en: Search devices by a filesystem UUID.
zh_TW: 透過檔案系統 UUID 搜尋裝置。

en: Set a variable to the first device found.
zh_TW: 將變數設為第一個找到的裝置。

en: Do not probe any floppy drive.
zh_TW: 不要探測任何軟碟裝置。

en: First try the device HINT. If HINT ends in comma, also try subpartitions
zh_TW: 先嘗試裝置 HINT。若 HINT 以半形逗號結尾，也會嘗試子分割區

en: Manipulate PCI devices.
zh_TW: 處理 PCI 裝置。

en: Verbose countdown.
zh_TW: 冗長倒數。

en: Wait for a specified number of seconds.
zh_TW: 等候指定的秒數。

en: no terminal specified
zh_TW: 未指定終端機

en: Active input terminals:
zh_TW: 使用中輸入終端機：

en: Available input terminals:
zh_TW: 可用的輸入終端機：

en: Active output terminals:
zh_TW: 使用中輸出終端機：

en: Available output terminals:
zh_TW: 可用的輸出終端機：

en: List or select an input terminal.
zh_TW: 列出或選取輸入終端機。

en: List or select an output terminal.
zh_TW: 列出或選取輸出終端機。

en: Evaluate an expression.
zh_TW: 評估表述式。

en: Load the same file in multiple ways.
zh_TW: 以多種方式載入相同檔案。

note: TRANSLATORS: it's a command description.
en: Do nothing, successfully.
zh_TW: 什麼事都不做，成功。

note: TRANSLATORS: it's a command description.
en: Do nothing, unsuccessfully.
zh_TW: 什麼事都不做，未成功。

en: Test USB support.
zh_TW: 測試 USB 支援。

en: List available video modes. If resolution is given show only modes matching it.
zh_TW: 列出可用的視訊模式。若有給定解析度，僅顯示符合的模式。

note: TRANSLATORS: Here, on the other hand, it's nicer to use unicode cross instead of x.
en: Test video subsystem in mode WxH.
zh_TW: 以 WxH 模式測試視訊子系統。

en: Test video subsystem.
zh_TW: 測試視訊子系統。

en: Load and initialize EFI emulator.
zh_TW: 載入並初始化 EFI 模擬器。

en: Finalize loading of EFI emulator.
zh_TW: 終止 EFI 模擬器的載入。

en: Unload EFI emulator.
zh_TW: 卸載 EFI 模擬器。

en: Specify one or more font files to load.
zh_TW: 指定一個或多個要載入的字型檔。

en: List the loaded fonts.
zh_TW: 列出已載入的字型。

note: TRANSLATORS: It refers to passing the string through gettext. So it's "translate" in the same meaning as in what you're doing now.
en: Translates the string with the current settings.
zh_TW: 以目前設定值來翻譯字串。

en: The highlighted entry will be executed automatically in %ds.
zh_TW: 被突顯的條目會在 %d 秒內自動執行。

note: TRANSLATORS:  's' stands for seconds. It's a standalone timeout notification. Please use the short form in your language.
en: %ds remaining.
zh_TW: 剩下 %d 秒。

note: TRANSLATORS:  's' stands for seconds. It's a standalone timeout notification. Please use the shortest form available in you language.
en: %ds
zh_TW: %d 秒

en: Set an environment variable.
zh_TW: 設定環境變數。

en: Remove an environment variable.
zh_TW: 移除環境變數。

en: List devices or files.
zh_TW: 列出裝置或檔案。

en: Insert a module.
zh_TW: 插入模組。

note: TRANSLATORS: it refers to the lack of free slots.
en: device count exceeds limit
zh_TW: 裝置計數超出限制

en: Set root device.
zh_TW: 設定根裝置。

en: Error in parsing command line arguments
zh_TW: 解析指令列引數時發生錯誤

en: %s: info:
zh_TW: %s：資訊：

en: %s: error:
zh_TW: %s：錯誤：

en: Unknown command `%s'.
zh_TW: 未知指令「%s」。

en: Display this help and exit.
zh_TW: 顯示本幫助並離開。

en: Display the usage of this command and exit.
zh_TW: 顯示本指令的用法並離開。

en: Load Linux.
zh_TW: 載入 Linux。

en: Load initrd.
zh_TW: 載入 initrd。

en: Load another boot loader.
zh_TW: 載入另一個開機載入程式。

en: Display output on all consoles.
zh_TW: 顯示輸出於所有主控臺。

en: Use serial console.
zh_TW: 使用序列主控臺。

en: Ask for file name to reboot from.
zh_TW: 詢問要從何重新開機的檔名。

en: Invoke user configuration routing.
zh_TW: 喚起使用者組態路由。

en: Enter in KDB on boot.
zh_TW: 開機時進入 KDB。

en: Use GDB remote debugger instead of DDB.
zh_TW: 使用 GDB 遠端除錯器取代 DDB。

en: Disable all boot output.
zh_TW: 停用所有開機輸出。

en: Wait for keypress after every line of output.
zh_TW: 在每列輸出後等候按鍵按壓。

en: Boot into single mode.
zh_TW: 啟動單人模式。

en: Boot with verbose messages.
zh_TW: 以冗長訊息開機。

en: Don't reboot, just halt.
zh_TW: 不要重新開機，關機就好。

en: Change configured devices.
zh_TW: 變更已設定的裝置。

en: Disable SMP.
zh_TW: 停用 SMP。

en: Disable ACPI.
zh_TW: 停用 ACPI。

en: Don't display boot diagnostic messages.
zh_TW: 不要顯示開機診斷訊息。

en: Boot with debug messages.
zh_TW: 以除錯訊息開機。

en: Load kernel of FreeBSD.
zh_TW: 載入 FreeBSD 內核。

en: Load kernel of OpenBSD.
zh_TW: 載入 OpenBSD 內核。

en: Load kernel of NetBSD.
zh_TW: 載入 NetBSD 內核。

en: Load FreeBSD env.
zh_TW: 載入 FreeBSD env。

en: Load FreeBSD kernel module.
zh_TW: 載入 FreeBSD 內核模組。

en: Load NetBSD kernel module.
zh_TW: 載入 NetBSD 內核模組。

en: Load NetBSD kernel module (ELF).
zh_TW: 載入 NetBSD 內核模組 (ELF)。

en: Load FreeBSD kernel module (ELF).
zh_TW: 載入 FreeBSD 內核模組 (ELF)。

en: the size of `%s' is too large
zh_TW: 「%s」的大小過大

en: Load NTLDR or BootMGR.
zh_TW: 載入 NTLDR 或 BootMGR。

en: Load a multiboot 2 kernel.
zh_TW: 載入 multiboot 2 內核。

en: Load a multiboot 2 module.
zh_TW: 載入 multiboot 2 模組。

en: Load a multiboot kernel.
zh_TW: 載入 multiboot 內核。

en: Load a multiboot module.
zh_TW: 載入 multiboot 模組。

en: Load XNU image.
zh_TW: 載入 XNU 映像。

en: Load 64-bit XNU image.
zh_TW: 載入 64 位元 XNU 映像。

en: Load XNU extension package.
zh_TW: 載入 XNU 擴充套件。

en: Load XNU extension.
zh_TW: 載入 XNU 擴充。

note: TRANSLATORS: There are many extensions in extension directory.
en: Load XNU extension directory.
zh_TW: 載入 XNU 擴充目錄。

en: Load a splash image for XNU.
zh_TW: 為 XNU 載入 splash 影像。

en: Remove any memory regions in specified range.
zh_TW: 移除任何指定範圍內的記憶體區域。

en: Enter username:
zh_TW: 輸入使用者名稱：

en: Possible commands are:
zh_TW: 可能的指令有：

en: Possible devices are:
zh_TW: 可能的裝置有：

en: Possible files are:
zh_TW: 可能的檔案有：

en: Possible partitions are:
zh_TW: 可能的分割區有：

en: Possible arguments are:
zh_TW: 可能的參數有：

note: TRANSLATORS: this message is used if none of above matches. This shouldn't happen but please use the general term for "thing" or "object".
en: Possible things are:
zh_TW: 可能的東西有：

en: Warning: syntax error (missing slash) in `%s'
zh_TW: 警告：語法錯誤 (遺失正斜線) 於「%s」

en: Warning: invalid foreground color `%s'
zh_TW: 警告：無效的前景色彩「%s」

en: Warning: invalid background color `%s'
zh_TW: 警告：無效的背景色彩「%s」

en: Export variables.
zh_TW: 輸出變數。

en: GNU GRUB  version %s
zh_TW: GNU GRUB 版本 %s

en: ESC at any time exits.
zh_TW: 任何時刻的 ESC 都能離開。

en: Minimal BASH-like line editing is supported. For the first word, TAB lists possible command completions. Anywhere else TAB lists possible device or file completions. %s
zh_TW: 支援最基本的類 BASH 列編輯。對於輸入的第一個單詞，TAB 可以列出可能的指令補完。其他地方的 TAB 可以列出可能的裝置或檔案補完。%s

en: Clear the screen.
zh_TW: 清除畫面。

en: Enter normal mode.
zh_TW: 輸入一般密碼。

en: Exit from normal mode.
zh_TW: 離開一般模式。

en: Press any key to continue...
zh_TW: 按下任意鍵繼續...

en: Failed to boot both default and fallback entries.
zh_TW: 無法啟動預設條目以及後備條目。

en: Booting a command list
zh_TW: 正在啟動指令清單

en: Minimum Emacs-like screen editing is supported. TAB lists completions. Press Ctrl-x or F10 to boot, Ctrl-c or F2 for a command-line or ESC to discard edits and return to the GRUB menu.
zh_TW: 支援基本的類 Emacs 編輯畫面。TAB 鍵可以列出補完。按下 Ctrl-x 或是 F10 可以開機，Ctrl-c 或 F12 可以取得指令列，而 ESC 可以放棄編輯並返回 GRUB 選單。

en: Partition %s:
zh_TW: 分割區 %s：

en: Device %s:
zh_TW: 裝置 %s：

en: Filesystem cannot be accessed
zh_TW: 無法存取檔案系統

en: Filesystem type %s
zh_TW: 檔案系統類型 %s

note: TRANSLATORS: Arguments are year, month, day, hour, minute, second, day of the week (translated).
en: - Last modification time %d-%02d-%02d %02d:%02d:%02d %s
zh_TW: - 上次修改時間 %d-%02d-%02d %02d:%02d:%02d %s

en:  - Total size unknown
zh_TW:  - 總大小未知

en: attempting to read the core image `%s' from GRUB
zh_TW: 正試圖從 GRUB 讀取核心映像「%s」

en: attempting to read the core image `%s' from GRUB again
zh_TW: 正試圖從 GRUB 再次讀取核心映像「%s」

en: cannot read `%s' correctly
zh_TW: 無法正確讀取「%s」

en: Exit from loops
zh_TW: 離開迴圈

en: Continue loops
zh_TW: 繼續迴圈

note: TRANSLATORS: Positional arguments are arguments $0, $1, $2, ...
en: Shift positional parameters.
zh_TW: 推移位置參數。

en: Set positional parameters.
zh_TW: 設定位置參數。

note: TRANSLATORS: It's a command description and "Return" is a verb, not a noun. The command in question is "return" and has exactly the same semanics as bash equivalent.
en: Return from a function.
zh_TW: 從函式回傳。

en: Load background image for active terminal.
zh_TW: 為使用中終端機載入背景映像。

en: Set the serial unit.
zh_TW: 設定序列單位。

en: Set the serial port address.
zh_TW: 設定序列埠位址。

en: Set the serial port speed.
zh_TW: 設定序列埠速度。

en: Set the serial port word length.
zh_TW: 設定序列埠單詞長度。

en: Set the serial port parity.
zh_TW: 設定序列埠同位。

en: Set the serial port stop bits.
zh_TW: 設定序列埠停止位元。

en: Configure serial port.
zh_TW: 設定序列埠。

en: Terminal is ASCII-only [default].
zh_TW: 終端機僅為 ASCII [預設]。

en: Terminal is logical-ordered UTF-8.
zh_TW: 終端機為邏輯排序 UTF-8。

en: Terminal is visually-ordered UTF-8.
zh_TW: 終端機為視覺排序 UTF-8。

note: TRANSLATORS: "x" has to be entered in, like an identifier, so please don't use better Unicode codepoints.
en: WIDTHxHEIGHT.
zh_TW: WIDTHxHEIGHT。

en: Set terminfo type of TERM  to TYPE.
zh_TW: 將 TERM 的 terminfo 類型設定為 TYPE。

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the BLOCK-argument, not environment block.
en: Print and execute block argument.
zh_TW: 列印執行區塊引數。

en: Commands:
zh_TW: 指令：

en: Create a blank environment block file.
zh_TW: 建立空白環境區塊檔。

en: List the current variables.
zh_TW: 列出目前的變數。

en: Set variables.
zh_TW: 設定變數。

en: Delete variables.
zh_TW: 刪除變數。

en: Options:
zh_TW: 選項：

en: You need to specify at least one command.
zh_TW: 您必須指定至少一個指令。

en: Tool to edit environment block.
zh_TW: 編輯環境區塊的工具。

en: invalid skip value %lld
zh_TW: 無效的跳過值 %lld

en: read error at offset %llu: %s
zh_TW: 讀取偏移 %llu 處時發生錯誤：%s

en: compare fail at offset %llu
zh_TW: 比較偏移 %llu 處的失敗

en: List files in PATH.
zh_TW: 列出 PATH 內的檔案。

en: Copy FILE to local file LOCAL.
zh_TW: 複製 FILE 至本地檔案 LOCAL。

en: Compare FILE with local file LOCAL.
zh_TW: 比較 FILE 與本地檔案 LOCAL。

en: Get crc32 checksum of FILE.
zh_TW: 取得 FILE 的 crc32 校驗計算碼。

en: Display blocklist of FILE.
zh_TW: 顯示 FILE 的區塊檔案。

en: Skip N bytes from output file.
zh_TW: 跳過輸出檔的 N 位元組。

en: Handle N bytes in output file.
zh_TW: 處理輸出檔的 N 位元組。

en: Set debug environment variable.
zh_TW: 設定除錯環境變數。

en: Invalid disk count.
zh_TW: 無效的磁碟計數。

note: TRANSLATORS: disk count is optional but if it's there it must be before disk list. So please don't imply disk count as mandatory.
en: Disk count must precede disks list.
zh_TW: 磁碟計數必須在磁碟清單之前。

en: No command is specified.
zh_TW: 未指定指令。

en: Not enough parameters to command.
zh_TW: 指令缺少足夠的參數。

en: Invalid command %s.
zh_TW: 無效指令 %s。

en: Debug tool for filesystem driver.
zh_TW: 檔案系統驅動程式的除錯工具。

en: No device is specified.
zh_TW: 沒有指定裝置。

en: Set up images to boot from DEVICE.
    
    You should not normally run this program directly.  Use grub-install instead.
zh_TW: 設置要從 DEVICE 啟動的裝置。
    
    您應該不能直接執行這個程式。請改用 grub-install。

en: DEVICE must be an OS device (e.g. /dev/sda).
zh_TW: DEVICE 必須為 OS 裝置 (例：/dev/sda)。

en: Invalid device `%s'.
zh_TW: 無效的裝置「%s」。

en: cannot compress the kernel image
zh_TW: 無法壓縮內核映像

en: diskboot.img size must be %u bytes
zh_TW: diskboot.img 大小必須為 %u 位元組

en: the first sector of the core file is not sector-aligned
zh_TW: 核心檔的第一磁區不是磁區對齊形式

en: non-sector-aligned data is found in the core file
zh_TW: 在核心檔內找到非磁區對齊形式的資料

en: the sectors of the core file are too fragmented
zh_TW: 核心檔的磁區過於零散

en: the size of `%s' is not %u
zh_TW: 「%s」的大小不是 %u

en: the size of `%s' is too small
zh_TW: 「%s」的大小過小

en: Attempting to install GRUB to a disk with multiple partition labels or both partition label and filesystem.  This is not supported yet.
zh_TW: 正試圖安裝 GRUB 至有多分割區標籤，或有分割區以及檔案系統的磁碟上。這尚未支援。

en: unable to identify a filesystem in %s; safety check can't be performed
zh_TW: 無法辨識 %s 內的檔案系統；無法執行安全檢查

note: TRANSLATORS: Filesystem may reserve the space just GRUB isn't sure about it.
en: %s appears to contain a %s filesystem which isn't known to reserve space for DOS-style boot.  Installing GRUB there could result in FILESYSTEM DESTRUCTION if valuable data is overwritten by grub-setup (--skip-fs-probe disables this check, use at your own risk)
zh_TW: %s 似乎包含 %s 檔案系統，該檔案系統不知道是否為 DOS 式開機所保留的空間。如果那裡存有富價值的資料，將 GRUB 安裝在那裡可能會導致「檔案系統摧毀」，資料會被 grub-setup 覆寫 (加上 --skip-fs-probe 可以停用本檢查，但請自行承擔風險)

note: TRANSLATORS: Partition map may reserve the space just GRUB isn't sure about it.
en: %s appears to contain a %s partition map which isn't known to reserve space for DOS-style boot.  Installing GRUB there could result in FILESYSTEM DESTRUCTION if valuable data is overwritten by grub-setup (--skip-fs-probe disables this check, use at your own risk)
zh_TW: %s 似乎包含 %s 分割區映射，該映射不知道是否為 DOS 式開機所保留的空間。如果那裡存有富價值的資料，將 GRUB 安裝在那裡可能會導致「檔案系統摧毀」，資料會被 grub-setup 覆寫 (加上 --skip-fs-probe 可以停用本檢查，但請自行承擔風險)

en: Attempting to install GRUB to a partitionless disk or to a partition.  This is a BAD idea.
zh_TW: 正試圖安裝 GRUB 至無分割的磁碟，或是某分割區上。這是個「壞」主意。

en: no terminator in the core image
zh_TW: 核心映像內沒有終止器

note: TRANSLATORS: cross-disk refers to /boot being on one disk but MBR on another.
en: embedding is not possible, but this is required for cross-disk install
zh_TW: 不可能內嵌，但是這對於跨磁碟安裝來說是必要的

en: Embedding is not possible.  GRUB can only be installed in this setup by using blocklists.  However, blocklists are UNRELIABLE and their use is discouraged.
zh_TW: 不可能內嵌。GRUB 在本設置中僅能藉由區塊清單來安裝。然而，使用區塊清單不僅「不可靠」甚至令人挫折。

note: TRANSLATORS: Here GRUB refuses to continue with blocklist install.
en: will not proceed with blocklists
zh_TW: 不會繼續處理區塊清單

en: Loading GNU Mach ...
zh_TW: 正在載入 GNU Mach ...

en: Loading the Hurd ...
zh_TW: 正在載入 Hurd ...

en: %s, with kFreeBSD %s (recovery mode)
zh_TW: %s，採用 kFreeBSD %s (復原模式)

en: %s, with kFreeBSD %s
zh_TW: %s，採用 kFreeBSD %s

en: Loading kernel of FreeBSD %s ...
zh_TW: 正在載入 FreeBSD %s 的內核 ...

en: %s, with Linux %s (recovery mode)
zh_TW: %s，採用 Linux %s (復原模式)

en: %s, with Linux %s
zh_TW: %s，採用 Linux %s

en: Loading Linux %s ...
zh_TW: 正在載入 Linux %s ...

note: TRANSLATORS: ramdisk isn't identifier. Should be translated.
en: Loading initial ramdisk ...
zh_TW: 正在載入初始 ramdisk ...

en: %s, with kernel %s (via %s, recovery mode)
zh_TW: %s，採用內核 %s (透過 %s，復原模式)

en: %s, with kernel %s (via %s)
zh_TW: %s，採用內核 %s (透過 %s)

en: %s, with Xen %s and Linux %s (recovery mode)
zh_TW: %s，採用 Xen %s 與 Linux %s (復原模式)

en: %s, with Xen %s and Linux %s
zh_TW: %s，採用 Xen %s 與 Linux %s

en: Loading Xen %s ...
zh_TW: 正在載入 Xen %s ...
