en to zh_Hans translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Broadcast on all interfaces
zh_Hans: 向所有接口广播

en: Choose the host to wake up or enter a custom MAC address to use
zh_Hans: 选择要唤醒的主机，或者输入自定义 MAC 地址

en: Host to wake up
zh_Hans: 选择要唤醒的主机

en: Network interface to use
zh_Hans: 选择使用的网络接口

en: Send to broadcast address
zh_Hans: 发送到广播地址

en: Sometimes only one of the two tools works. If one fails, try the other one
zh_Hans: 这两个工具有时只有一个生效。如果其中一个失效，请尝试另一个

en: Specifies the interface the WoL packet is sent on
zh_Hans: 限定将发送网络唤醒数据包的接口

en: Starting WoL utility:
zh_Hans: 正在启动网络唤醒工具：

en: Wake on LAN
zh_Hans: 网络唤醒

en: Wake on LAN is a mechanism to remotely boot computers in the local network.
zh_Hans: 网络唤醒是一个远程启动本地网络内计算机的机制。

en: Wake up host
zh_Hans: 唤醒主机

en: WoL program
zh_Hans: 网络唤醒程序
