en to zh_Hant translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Forced reboot delay
zh_Hant: 強制重新啟動延遲

en: Host address to ping
zh_Hant: 通過 "ping" 測試的主機位址

en: How often to check internet connection. Default unit is seconds, you can you use the suffix 'm' for minutes, 'h' for hours or 'd' for days
zh_Hant: 檢查網路連接的頻率；預設單位為「秒」，您還可以使用字尾 "m"（分鐘）、"h"（小時）、"d"（天）

en: In periodic mode, it defines the reboot period. In internet mode, it defines the longest period of time without internet access before a reboot is engaged.Default unit is seconds, you can use the suffix 'm' for minutes, 'h' for hours or 'd' for days
zh_Hant: 在週期模式下，此處定義為「重新啟動的週期」；在 Internet 模式下，它定義為在重新啟動以前無法存取 Internet 的「最長時間段」。預設單位為「秒」，您還可以使用字尾 "m"（分鐘）、"h"（小時）、"d"（天）

en: Operating mode
zh_Hant: 操作模式

en: Period
zh_Hant: 週期

en: Ping host
zh_Hant: ping 主機

en: Ping period
zh_Hant: ping 週期

en: Watchcat allows configuring a periodic reboot when the Internet connection has been lost for a certain period of time.
zh_Hant: Watchcat（斷線巡弋貓）允許您配置路由器在網路連接遺失一段時間後的定時重新啟動工作。

en: When rebooting the system, the watchcat will trigger a soft reboot. Entering a non zero value here will trigger a delayed hard reboot if the soft reboot fails. Enter a number of seconds to enable, use 0 to disable
zh_Hant: Watchcat 將在系統重新啟動時觸發「熱啟動」，如果失敗會觸發一個延遲的「冷啟動」。要啟用該選項，請在此處設定延遲的「秒數」，輸入「0」則表示停用
