en to zh_Hans translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Forced reboot delay
zh_Hans: 强制重启延时

en: Host address to ping
zh_Hans: 要 ping 的主机地址

en: How often to check internet connection. Default unit is seconds, you can you use the suffix 'm' for minutes, 'h' for hours or 'd' for days
zh_Hans: 检测网络连接的频率。默认单位为秒，您可以使用“m”作为后缀表示分钟，“h”表示小时，“d”表示天

en: In periodic mode, it defines the reboot period. In internet mode, it defines the longest period of time without internet access before a reboot is engaged.Default unit is seconds, you can use the suffix 'm' for minutes, 'h' for hours or 'd' for days
zh_Hans: 在周期模式下，此处定义了重启的周期。在联网模式下，这个表示没有网络连接情况下到执行重启的最长时间间隔。默认单位为秒，您可以使用“m”作为后缀表示分钟，“h”表示小时，“d”表示天

en: Operating mode
zh_Hans: 操作模式

en: Period
zh_Hans: 周期

en: Ping host
zh_Hans: Ping 主机

en: Ping period
zh_Hans: Ping 周期

en: Watchcat allows configuring a periodic reboot when the Internet connection has been lost for a certain period of time.
zh_Hans: Watchcat 允许在网络连接丢失一段时间后配置定时重启动。

en: When rebooting the system, the watchcat will trigger a soft reboot. Entering a non zero value here will trigger a delayed hard reboot if the soft reboot fails. Enter a number of seconds to enable, use 0 to disable
zh_Hans: 当重启系统时，WatchCat 将触发一个软重启。在此输入一个非 0 值，如果软重启失败将会触发一个延迟的硬重启。输入秒数启用，输入 0 禁用
