en to zh_Hans translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Configuration
zh_Hans: 配置

en: Daily traffic
zh_Hans: 每日流量

en: Graphs
zh_Hans: 图表

en: Hourly traffic
zh_Hans: 每小時流量

en: Monitor selected interfaces
zh_Hans: 监控选择的接口

en: Monthly traffic
zh_Hans: 每月流量

en: No database has been set up yet. Go to the VnStat configuration and enable monitoring for one or more interfaces.
zh_Hans: 尚未设置数据库。前往 VnStat 进行配置，并启动监控一个或多个接口。

en: Restart VnStat
zh_Hans: 重启 VnStat

en: Summary display
zh_Hans: 摘要显示

en: Top 10 display
zh_Hans: 显示前10

en: Update »
zh_Hans: 更新 »

en: VnStat
zh_Hans: 流量监测

en: VnStat Graphs
zh_Hans: VnStat 图表

en: VnStat Traffic Monitor
zh_Hans: VNStat 流量监控

en: VnStat is a network traffic monitor for Linux that keeps a log of network traffic for the selected interface(s).
zh_Hans: VnStat 是一个 Linux 网络流量监控器，用于保存所选接口的网络流量日志。
