en to zh_Hant translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Bind IP/Interface
zh_Hant: 綁定IP/介面

en: Buffer messages
zh_Hant: 緩衝訊息

en: Buffer size
zh_Hant: 緩衝區大小

en: Buffer time
zh_Hant: 緩衝時間

en: Enabled
zh_Hant: 啟用

en: Log file
zh_Hant: 日誌檔

en: Max clients
zh_Hant: 最大客戶數

en: Multicast subscription renew
zh_Hant: 群播訂閱續訂

en: Nice increment
zh_Hant: 不錯的增量

en: Port
zh_Hant: 連接埠

en: Respawn
zh_Hant: 重生

en: Source IP/Interface
zh_Hant: 來源 IP/介面

en: Status
zh_Hant: 狀態

en: Verbose
zh_Hant: 詳細

en: udpxy
zh_Hant: udpxy (低頻寬免解碼IPTV串流轉向Http)

en: udpxy is a UDP-to-HTTP multicast traffic relay daemon, here you can configure the settings.
zh_Hant: udpxy是UDP到HTTP的群播流量中繼常駐程序，您可以在此處配置設定值。
