en to zh_Hans translation catalogue (56 entries)

en: Advanced Settings
zh_Hans: 高级设置

en: Allowed clients
zh_Hans: 允许的客户端

en: Always use system DNS resolver
zh_Hans: 始终使用系统 DNS 解析

en: Basic HTTP authentication supported. Provide username and password in username:password format.
zh_Hans: 支持 HTTP 基本身份验证。提供用户名和密码格式为：用户名:密码。

en: Configuration
zh_Hans: 配置

en: DNS and Query Settings
zh_Hans: DNS 及查询设置

en: DNS server address
zh_Hans: DNS 服务器地址

en: Delete cache files time
zh_Hans: 清除缓存文件周期

en: Disk cache location
zh_Hans: 磁盘缓存位置

en: Do not query IPv6
zh_Hans: 不能查询 IPv6

en: Enable if cache (proxy) is shared by multiple users.
zh_Hans: 允许多用户共享缓存（代理）。

en: First PMM segment size (in bytes)
zh_Hans: 第一 PMM 段大小（以字节表示）

en: General Settings
zh_Hans: 常规设置

en: How much RAM should Polipo use for its cache.
zh_Hans: Polipo应该为它的缓存使用多少内存。

en: In RAM cache size (in bytes)
zh_Hans: RAM 缓存大小（以字节表示）

en: Listen address
zh_Hans: 监听地址

en: Listen port
zh_Hans: 监听端口

en: Location where polipo will cache files permanently. Use of external storage devices is recommended, because the cache can grow considerably. Leave it empty to disable on-disk cache.
zh_Hans: Polipo 持久缓存文件位置。建议使用外部存储设备，因为缓存会一直增长。留空表示禁用磁盘缓存。

en: Log file location
zh_Hans: 日志存放位置

en: Log to syslog
zh_Hans: 记录日志到 syslog

en: Logging and RAM
zh_Hans: 记录和 RAM

en: Never use system DNS resolver
zh_Hans: 从不使用系统 DNS 解析

en: On-Disk Cache
zh_Hans: 磁盘缓存

en: PMM segments size (in bytes)
zh_Hans: PMM 段大小（以字节表示）

en: Parent Proxy
zh_Hans: 上层代理

en: Parent proxy address
zh_Hans: 上层代理地址

en: Parent proxy address (in host:port format), to which Polipo will forward the requests.
zh_Hans: Polipo 应该转发请求所到的上层代理（以 主机:端口号 格式表示）。

en: Parent proxy authentication
zh_Hans: 上层代理地址验证

en: Polipo Status
zh_Hans: Polipo 状态

en: Polipo is a small and fast caching web proxy.
zh_Hans: Polipo 是一个小型且快速的网页缓存代理。

en: Poor Man's Multiplexing
zh_Hans: 穷人的多工复用器

en: Poor Man's Multiplexing (PMM) is a technique that simulates multiplexing by requesting an instance in multiple segments. It tries to lower the latency caused by the weakness of HTTP protocol. NOTE: some sites may not work with PMM enabled.
zh_Hans: 穷人的多工复用器（PMM）是通过在多个区段中请求单个实例来模拟复用的技术。它尝试降低由 HTTP 协议的弱点引起的延迟。注意：某些站点可能无法启用 PMM。

en: Port on which Polipo will listen
zh_Hans: Polipo 监听的端口号

en: Proxy
zh_Hans: 代理服务器

en: Query DNS by hostname
zh_Hans: 以主机名称查询 DNS

en: Query DNS directly, fallback to system resolver
zh_Hans: 直接查询 DNS，失败时退回系统解析

en: Query DNS directly, for unknown hosts fall back to system resolver
zh_Hans: 直接查询 DNS，对未知的主机退回系统解析

en: Query DNS for IPv6
zh_Hans: 为 IPv6 查询 DNS

en: Query IPv4 and IPv6, prefer IPv4
zh_Hans: 查询 IPv4 和 IPv6，IPv4 优先

en: Query IPv4 and IPv6, prefer IPv6
zh_Hans: 查询 IPv4 和 IPv6，偏好IPv6

en: Query only IPv6
zh_Hans: 只查询 IPv6

en: Set the DNS server address to use, if you want Polipo to use different DNS server than the host system.
zh_Hans: 设置 DNS 服务器地址以便使用，假如您要让 Polipo 使用不同的 DNS 服务器，而非主机系统的。

en: Shared cache
zh_Hans: 共享的缓存

en: Size of the first PMM segment. If not defined, it defaults to twice the PMM segment size.
zh_Hans: 第一个 PMM 段的大小，若未定义，默认为两倍 PMM 段的大小。

en: Size to which cached files should be truncated
zh_Hans: 缓存文件应截断为的大小

en: Status
zh_Hans: 状态

en: Syslog facility
zh_Hans: 日志设施

en: The interface on which Polipo will listen. To listen on all interfaces use 0.0.0.0 or :: (IPv6).
zh_Hans: Polipo 将会监听的接口。要监听所有接口，请使用 0.0.0.0 或 ::（IPv6）。

en: Time after which cached files will be deleted
zh_Hans: 缓存删除前的留存时间

en: Time after which cached files will be truncated
zh_Hans: 缓存截断前的留存时间

en: To enable PMM, PMM segment size must be set to some positive value.
zh_Hans: 要启用 PMM，PMM 段大小必须为正。

en: Truncate cache files size (in bytes)
zh_Hans: 缓存文件截断大小（以字节为单位）

en: Truncate cache files time
zh_Hans: 缓存文件截断时间

en: Use of external storage device is recommended, because the log file is written frequently and can grow considerably.
zh_Hans: 推荐使用外部存储设备，因为日志文件经常写入，将会迅速增长。

en: When listen address is set to 0.0.0.0 or :: (IPv6), you must list clients that are allowed to connect. The format is IP address or network address (192.168.1.123, 192.168.1.0/24, 2001:660:116::/48 (IPv6))
zh_Hans: 当监听地址设置为 0.0.0.0 或 ::（IPv6）时，必须列出允许连接的客户端。格式为 IP 地址或网络地址（192.168.1.123，192.168.1.0/24，2001:660:116::/48（IPv6））

en: enable
zh_Hans: 启用
