en to zh_Hant translation catalogue (129 entries)

en: Additional Shutdown Time(s)
zh_Hant: 額外關機時間（秒）

en: Addresses on which to listen
zh_Hant: 要監聽的地址

en: Allowed actions
zh_Hant: 允許的動作

en: As configured by NUT
zh_Hant: 由 NUT 配置

en: Bytes to read from interrupt pipe
zh_Hant: 從中斷管道讀取的位元組數

en: CA Certificate path
zh_Hant: CA 證書路徑

en: Certificate file (SSL)
zh_Hant: 證書檔案（SSL）

en: Communications lost message
zh_Hant: 通訊丟失訊息

en: Communications restored message
zh_Hant: 通訊恢復訊息

en: Control UPS via CGI
zh_Hant: 通過 CGI 控制 UPS

en: Deadtime
zh_Hant: 無反應時間

en: Default for UPSes without this field.
zh_Hant: 沒有此欄位的 UPS 的預設值。

en: Delay for kill power command
zh_Hant: 斷電後執行命令的延時

en: Delay to power on UPS if power returns after kill power
zh_Hant: 如果斷電後電源恢復，則延遲開啟 UPS

en: Description (Display)
zh_Hant: 說明（顯示）

en: Display name
zh_Hant: 顯示名稱

en: Don't lock port when starting driver
zh_Hant: 啟動驅動程式時不要鎖定埠

en: Driver
zh_Hant: 磁碟機

en: Driver Configuration
zh_Hant: 驅動程式配置

en: Driver Global Settings
zh_Hant: 驅動程式全域性設定

en: Driver Path
zh_Hant: 驅動程式路徑

en: Driver Shutdown Order
zh_Hant: 驅動程式關閉順序

en: Driver waits for data to be consumed by upsd before publishing more.
zh_Hant: 在釋出更多內容之前，驅動程式會等待 upsd 處理完資料。

en: Drop privileges to this user
zh_Hant: 降低許可權至此使用者

en: Enable
zh_Hant: 啟用

en: Enables a hotplug script that makes all ttyUSB devices (e.g. serial USB) group read-write as user 'nut'
zh_Hant: 啟用熱插拔指令碼，使所有 ttyUSB 裝置（例如序列 USB）組讀寫為使用者“nut”

en: Execute notify command
zh_Hant: 執行 notify 命令

en: Forced Shutdown
zh_Hant: 強制關機

en: Forced shutdown message
zh_Hant: 強制關機訊息

en: Global Settings
zh_Hant: 全域設定

en: Go to NUT CGI
zh_Hant: 前往 NUT CGI

en: Host
zh_Hant: 主機

en: Hostname or IP address
zh_Hant: 主機名或 IP 地址

en: Hostname or address of UPS
zh_Hant: UPS 的主機名或地址

en: Hot Sync
zh_Hant: 熱同步

en: IP Address
zh_Hant: IP 位址

en: Ignore
zh_Hant: 忽視

en: Ignore Low Battery
zh_Hant: 忽略低電量

en: Instant commands
zh_Hant: 即時命令

en: Interrupt Only
zh_Hant: 僅中斷

en: Interrupt Size
zh_Hant: 中斷大小

en: Low battery message
zh_Hant: 電池電量低

en: Manufacturer (Display)
zh_Hant: 製造商（展示）

en: Master
zh_Hant: 主要

en: Max USB HID Length Reported
zh_Hant: 報告的最大 USB HID 長度

en: Maximum Age of Data
zh_Hant: 最大資料年齡

en: Maximum Start Delay
zh_Hant: 最大啟動延遲

en: Maximum connections
zh_Hant: 最大連線數

en: Maximum number of times to try starting a driver.
zh_Hant: 嘗試啟動驅動程式的最大次數。

en: Maximum time in seconds between refresh of UPS status
zh_Hant: 重新整理 UPS 狀態之間的最長時間（秒）

en: Maxium Retries
zh_Hant: 最大重試次數

en: Maxium Start Delay
zh_Hant: 最大啟動延遲

en: Minimum required number or power supplies
zh_Hant: 所需的最低數量或電源

en: Model (Display)
zh_Hant: 型號（顯示）

en: NUT CGI Access
zh_Hant: NUT CGI 訪問

en: NUT Users
zh_Hant: NUT 使用者

en: Name of UPS
zh_Hant: UPS 的名稱

en: Network UPS Tools
zh_Hant: 網路 UPS 工具

en: Network UPS Tools (CGI)
zh_Hant: 網路 UPS 工具（CGI）

en: Network UPS Tools (Monitor)
zh_Hant: 網路 UPS 工具（監控）

en: Network UPS Tools (Server)
zh_Hant: 網路 UPS 工具（伺服器）

en: Network UPS Tools CGI Configuration
zh_Hant: 網路 UPS 工具 CGI 配置

en: Network UPS Tools Monitoring Configuration
zh_Hant: 網路 UPS 工具監控配置

en: Network UPS Tools Server Configuration
zh_Hant: 網路 UPS 工具伺服器配置

en: No Lock
zh_Hant: 沒有鎖

en: No communications message
zh_Hant: 沒有通訊資訊

en: No low/high voltage transfer OIDs
zh_Hant: 沒有低壓/高壓傳輸 OID

en: No parent message
zh_Hant: 沒有父資訊

en: Notification defaults
zh_Hant: 通知預設值

en: Notify command
zh_Hant: 通知命令

en: Notify when back online
zh_Hant: 重新聯機時通知

en: Notify when battery needs replacing
zh_Hant: 電池需要更換時通知

en: Notify when communications lost
zh_Hant: 通訊丟失時通知

en: Notify when communications restored
zh_Hant: 通訊恢復時通知

en: Notify when force shutdown
zh_Hant: 強行關閉時通知

en: Notify when low battery
zh_Hant: 低電量時通知

en: Notify when on battery
zh_Hant: 使用電池時通知

en: Notify when shutting down
zh_Hant: 關機時通知

en: Off Delay(s)
zh_Hant: 關閉延遲（秒）

en: On Delay(s)
zh_Hant: 開啟延遲（秒）

en: On battery message
zh_Hant: 開啟電池訊息

en: Online message
zh_Hant: 在線訊息

en: Password
zh_Hant: 密碼

en: Path containing ca certificates to match against host certificate
zh_Hant: 匹配主機證書的 ca 證書路徑

en: Path to drivers (instead of default)
zh_Hant: 驅動程式的路徑（而不是預設）

en: Path to state file
zh_Hant: 狀態檔案的路徑

en: Period after which data is considered stale
zh_Hant: 資料過期時間

en: Poll Interval
zh_Hant: 輪詢間隔

en: Poll frequency
zh_Hant: 輪詢頻率

en: Poll frequency alert
zh_Hant: 輪詢頻率警報

en: Polling Frequency(s)
zh_Hant: 輪詢頻率（秒）

en: Port
zh_Hant: 連接埠

en: Power value
zh_Hant: 功率值

en: Product (regex)
zh_Hant: 產品（正則表示式）

en: Replace battery message
zh_Hant: 替換電池訊息

en: Require SSL and make sure server CN matches hostname
zh_Hant: 需要 SSL 並確保伺服器 CN 與主機名匹配

en: Retry Delay
zh_Hant: 重試延遲

en: Role
zh_Hant: 角色

en: Run drivers in a chroot(2) environment
zh_Hant: 在 chroot(2) 環境中執行驅動程式

en: RunAs User
zh_Hant: RunAs 使用者

en: SNMP Community
zh_Hant: SNMP 社群

en: SNMP retries
zh_Hant: SNMP 重試

en: SNMP timeout(s)
zh_Hant: SNMP 超時

en: SNMP version
zh_Hant: SNMP 版本

en: Serial Number
zh_Hant: 序號

en: Set USB serial port permissions
zh_Hant: 設定 USB 串列埠許可權

en: Set variables
zh_Hant: 設定變數

en: Shutdown command
zh_Hant: 關機命令

en: Shutdown message
zh_Hant: 關機訊息

en: Slave
zh_Hant: 從裝置

en: Synchronous Communication
zh_Hant: 同步通訊

en: The name of this section will be used as UPS name elsewhere
zh_Hant: 此部分的名稱將在其他地方用作 UPS 名稱

en: Time in seconds between driver start retry attempts.
zh_Hant: 驅動程式重試之間的間隔（秒）。

en: Time in seconds that upsdrvctl will wait for driver to finish starting
zh_Hant: upsdrvctl 等待驅動程式完成啟動的時間（秒）

en: UPS Master
zh_Hant: UPS 主裝置

en: UPS Server Global Settings
zh_Hant: UPS 伺服器全域性設定

en: UPS Slave
zh_Hant: UPS 從裝置

en: UPS name
zh_Hant: UPS 名稱

en: USB Bus(es) (regex)
zh_Hant: USB 匯流排（正則表示式）

en: USB Product Id
zh_Hant: USB 產品 ID

en: USB Vendor Id
zh_Hant: USB 供應商 ID

en: Use upscmd -l to see full list which the commands your UPS supports (requires upscmd package)
zh_Hant: 使用 upscmd -l 檢視 UPS 支援的命令的完整列表（需要 upscmd包）

en: User as which to execute driver; requires device file accessed by driver to be read-write for that user.
zh_Hant: 執行驅動程式的使用者；要求驅動程式訪問的裝置檔案對該使用者是可讀寫的。

en: Username
zh_Hant: 用戶名稱

en: Vendor (regex)
zh_Hant: 供應商（正則表示式）

en: Verify all connection with SSL
zh_Hant: 驗證所有 SSL 連線

en: Workaround for buggy firmware
zh_Hant: 有缺陷的韌體的解決方法

en: Write to syslog
zh_Hant: 寫入 syslog

en: upsmon drops privileges to this user
zh_Hant: upsmon 刪除此使用者的許可權
