en to zh_Hant translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Clock Adjustment
zh_Hant: 校時修正

en: Count of time measurements
zh_Hant: 時間計量次數

en: Current system time
zh_Hant: 目前系統時間

en: General
zh_Hant: 一般

en: Hostname
zh_Hant: 主機名稱

en: Offset frequency
zh_Hant: 偏移頻道

en: Port
zh_Hant: 連接埠

en: Synchronizes the system time
zh_Hant: 同步系統時間

en: Time Server
zh_Hant: 校時伺服器

en: Time Servers
zh_Hant: 校時伺服器

en: Time Synchronisation
zh_Hant: 校時同步

en: Update interval (in seconds)
zh_Hant: 更新間隔（秒）

en: empty = infinite
zh_Hant: 留白=不限制
