LuCi Chinese Translation - en to zh_Hans translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Clock Adjustment
zh_Hans: 时钟校对

en: Count of time measurements
zh_Hans: 单位时间数

en: Current system time
zh_Hans: 当前系统时间

en: General
zh_Hans: 通用

en: Hostname
zh_Hans: 主机名

en: Offset frequency
zh_Hans: 偏移量

en: Port
zh_Hans: 端口

en: Synchronizes the system time
zh_Hans: 同步系统时间

en: Time Server
zh_Hans: 时间服务器

en: Time Servers
zh_Hans: 时间服务器

en: Time Synchronisation
zh_Hans: 时间同步

en: Update interval (in seconds)
zh_Hans: 更新间隔（秒）

en: empty = infinite
zh_Hans: 空值=不限制
