luci-app-mjpg-streamer - en to zh_Hant translation catalogue (47 entries)

en: Allow ringbuffer to exceed limit by this amount
zh_Hant: 允許環形緩衝區超過這個值的限制

en: Ask for username and password on connect
zh_Hant: 連線時詢問使用者名稱和密碼

en: Authentication required
zh_Hant: 需要驗證

en: Auto
zh_Hant: 自動

en: Automatic disabling of MJPEG mode
zh_Hant: 自動禁用 MJPEG 模式

en: Blink
zh_Hant: 閃爍

en: Command to run
zh_Hant: 執行的指令

en: Device
zh_Hant: 裝置

en: Do not initialize dynctrls of Linux-UVC driver
zh_Hant: 不要初始化 Linux-UVC 驅動的 dynctrls

en: Don't initialize dynctrls
zh_Hant: 不要初始化 dynctrls

en: Drop frames smaller then this limit
zh_Hant: 丟棄小於該尺寸限制的幀

en: Enable MJPG-streamer
zh_Hant: 啟用 MJPG-streamer

en: Enable YUYV format
zh_Hant: 啟用 YUYV 格式

en: Enabled
zh_Hant: 啟用

en: Exceed
zh_Hant: 超出

en: Execute command after saving picture. Mjpg-streamer parse the filename as first parameter to your script.
zh_Hant: 儲存圖片後執行指令。檔名將作為第一個引數傳遞給指令。

en: File output
zh_Hant: 檔案輸出

en: Folder
zh_Hant: 資料夾

en: Folder that contains webpages
zh_Hant: 包含網頁的資料夾

en: Frames per second
zh_Hant: 幀每秒

en: General
zh_Hant: 一般

en: HTTP output
zh_Hant: HTTP 輸出

en: Input plugin
zh_Hant: 輸入外掛

en: Interval between saving pictures
zh_Hant: 圖片儲存時間間隔

en: JPEG compression quality
zh_Hant: JPEG 壓縮品質

en: Led control
zh_Hant: LED 控制

en: Link newest picture to fixed file name
zh_Hant: 將最新的圖片連結到固定的檔案名稱

en: Link the last picture in ringbuffer to fixed named file provided.
zh_Hant: 將環形緩衝區中的最後一張圖片連結到自訂的固定檔案名稱。

en: MJPG-streamer
zh_Hant: MJPG-streamer(網路攝影機串流)

en: Max. number of pictures to hold
zh_Hant: 儲存的圖片數量上限

en: Off
zh_Hant: 關

en: On
zh_Hant: 開

en: Output plugin
zh_Hant: 輸出外掛

en: Password
zh_Hant: 密碼

en: Plugin settings
zh_Hant: 外掛設定

en: Port
zh_Hant: 連接埠

en: Resolution
zh_Hant: 解析度

en: Ring buffer size
zh_Hant: 環形緩衝區大小

en: Set folder to save pictures
zh_Hant: 圖片儲存位置

en: Set the interval in millisecond
zh_Hant: 設定時間間隔（毫秒）

en: Set the minimum size if the webcam produces small-sized garbage frames. May happen under low light conditions
zh_Hant: 設定無用幀的最小尺寸。當光照不足時可能出現無用幀

en: Set the quality in percent. This setting activates YUYV format, disables MJPEG
zh_Hant: 設定品質（百分比）。此設定會開啟 YUYV 格式輸出，關閉 MJPEG 輸出

en: TCP port for this HTTP server
zh_Hant: HTTP 服務監聽的 TCP 埠

en: UVC input
zh_Hant: UVC 輸入

en: Username
zh_Hant: 用戶名稱

en: WWW folder
zh_Hant: WWW 資料夾

en: mjpg streamer is a streaming application for Linux-UVC compatible webcams
zh_Hant: mjpg streamer 是一個視訊流程式，用於 Linux-UVC 相容的攝像頭
