en to zh_Hant translation catalogue (24 entries)

en: Bridge
zh_Hant: 橋接

en: Channel Sets
zh_Hant: 頻道集

en: Data Channels
zh_Hant: 資料頻道

en: Define data channels over which outbound filtered packets will flow.
zh_Hant: 定義出站過濾封包將流經的數據通道。

en: Define filter rules to apply to outbound packets. Matching packets will flow over the data channel.
zh_Hant: 定義過濾規則以應用於出站封包。匹配的封包將流經數據通道。

en: Define primary channels and their corresponding data channels.
zh_Hant: 定義主頻道及其相關的資料頻道。

en: Destination port
zh_Hant: 目的通訊埠

en: Dual Channel Wi-Fi AP Daemon
zh_Hant: 雙頻 Wi-Fi AP 守護行程

en: Dual Channel WiFi
zh_Hant: 雙頻 Wi-Fi

en: Enable
zh_Hant: 啟用

en: Filter Sets
zh_Hant: 篩選器集

en: Filters
zh_Hant: 篩選器

en: General
zh_Hant: 一般

en: General Settings
zh_Hant: 一般設定

en: Interfaces
zh_Hant: 介面

en: MAC Address
zh_Hant: MAC 位址

en: Packet size
zh_Hant: 封包大小

en: Protocol
zh_Hant: 協定

en: Select filters to apply to matching MAC addresses.
zh_Hant: 選擇篩選器，以適用於匹配 MAC 位址。

en: Source IP
zh_Hant: 來源 IP

en: Source port
zh_Hant: 來源埠

en: Specify the temporary directory for dcwapd file storage.
zh_Hant: 指定 dcwapd 檔案儲存的臨時目錄。

en: Temp Directory
zh_Hant: 臨時目錄

en: With <abbr title="Dual Channel Wi-Fi AP Daemon">Dual Channel WiFi</abbr> you can use two simultaneous Wi-Fi connections to decrease wireless traffic congestion and increase throughput.
zh_Hant: 通過 <abbr title="Dual Channel Wi-Fi AP Daemon">雙頻 Wi-Fi</abbr> 您可以同時使用兩個 Wi-Fi 連接，以減少無線流量壅塞並提高吞吐量。
