en to zh_Hans translation catalogue (24 entries)

en: Bridge
zh_Hans: 桥接

en: Channel Sets
zh_Hans: 通道集

en: Data Channels
zh_Hans: 数据通道

en: Define data channels over which outbound filtered packets will flow.
zh_Hans: 定义筛选后的出站数据包将流向的数据通道。

en: Define filter rules to apply to outbound packets. Matching packets will flow over the data channel.
zh_Hans: 定义要应用于出站数据包的筛选器规则。匹配的数据包将流经数据通道。

en: Define primary channels and their corresponding data channels.
zh_Hans: 定义主通道及其相应的数据通道。

en: Destination port
zh_Hans: 目标端口

en: Dual Channel Wi-Fi AP Daemon
zh_Hans: 双通道 Wi-Fi AP 守护程序

en: Dual Channel WiFi
zh_Hans: 双通道 WiFi

en: Enable
zh_Hans: 启用

en: Filter Sets
zh_Hans: 筛选器集

en: Filters
zh_Hans: 筛选器

en: General
zh_Hans: 通用

en: General Settings
zh_Hans: 常规设置

en: Interfaces
zh_Hans: 接口

en: MAC Address
zh_Hans: MAC 地址

en: Packet size
zh_Hans: 数据包大小

en: Protocol
zh_Hans: 协议

en: Select filters to apply to matching MAC addresses.
zh_Hans: 选择要应用于匹配的 MAC 地址的筛选器。

en: Source IP
zh_Hans: 源 IP

en: Source port
zh_Hans: 源端口

en: Specify the temporary directory for dcwapd file storage.
zh_Hans: 指定 dcwapd 文件存储的临时目录。

en: Temp Directory
zh_Hans: 临时目录

en: With <abbr title="Dual Channel Wi-Fi AP Daemon">Dual Channel WiFi</abbr> you can use two simultaneous Wi-Fi connections to decrease wireless traffic congestion and increase throughput.
zh_Hans: 使用 <abbr title="双通道 Wi-Fi 热点守护程序">双通道 WiFi</abbr> 您可以同时使用两个连接，以减少无线流量拥塞并提高吞吐量。
