en to zh_Hans translation catalogue (41 entries)

en: Address
zh_Hans: 地址

en: Address of the sysupgrade server
zh_Hans: 系统升级服务器的地址

en: Advanced Mode
zh_Hans: 高级模式

en: Attended Sysupgrade
zh_Hans: 参与式系统升级

en: Attendedsysupgrade Configuration.
zh_Hans: Attended系统升级 配置。

en: Build Date
zh_Hans: 构建日期

en: Building firmware sysupgrade image
zh_Hans: 构建固件sysupgrade 镜像

en: Cancel
zh_Hans: 取消

en: Client
zh_Hans: 客户端

en: Close
zh_Hans: 关闭

en: Configuration
zh_Hans: 配置

en: Could not reach API at "%s". Please try again later.
zh_Hans: 无法访问位于 “%s” 的 API。请稍后再试。

en: Downloading firmware from server to browser
zh_Hans: 正从服务器下载固件到浏览器

en: Error building the sysupgrade
zh_Hans: 构建 sysupgrade 时出错

en: Error connecting to upgrade server
zh_Hans: 连接升级服务器出错

en: Error during download of firmware. Please try again
zh_Hans: 固件下载出错。请重试

en: File
zh_Hans: 文件

en: Install Sysupgrade
zh_Hans: 安装系统升级

en: Installing the sysupgrade. Do not unpower device!
zh_Hans: 正在安装 sysupgrade。不要切断电源！

en: Keep settings and retain the current configuration
zh_Hans: 保持设置并保留当前配置

en: New upgrade available
zh_Hans: 有新升级可用

en: No upgrade available
zh_Hans: 无升级可用

en: Overview
zh_Hans: 概览

en: Please report the error message and request
zh_Hans: 请报告错误信息和请求

en: Request Sysupgrade
zh_Hans: 请求进行系统升级

en: Request in build queue position %d
zh_Hans: 位于构建队列位置 %d 的请求

en: Request to server:
zh_Hans: 向服务器发出的请求：

en: Search for new sysupgrades on opening the tab
zh_Hans: 打开标签页时搜索新的系统升级

en: Search for sysupgrade
zh_Hans: 搜索系统升级

en: Search on opening
zh_Hans: 打开时进行搜索

en: Searching for an available sysupgrade
zh_Hans: 正搜索可用的系统升级

en: Server
zh_Hans: 服务器

en: Show advanced options like packge list modification
zh_Hans: 显示高级选项，如包列表修改

en: Successfully created sysupgrade image
zh_Hans: 成功创建了系统升级镜像

en: Target
zh_Hans: 目标

en: The attended sysupgrade service allows to easily upgrade vanilla and custom firmware images.
zh_Hans: attended 系统升级服务允许轻松升级 vanilla 和自定义固件镜像。

en: The device runs the latest firmware version
zh_Hans: 设备运行最新的固件版本

en: This is done by building a new firmware on demand via an online service.
zh_Hans: 这是通过在线服务按需构建新的固件来实现的。

en: Uploading firmware from browser to device
zh_Hans: 正将固件从浏览器上传到设备

en: Version
zh_Hans: 版本

en: Wrong checksum
zh_Hans: 错误的校验和
