en to ko translation catalogue (24 entries)

en: - unspecified -
ko: - 명시되지 않음 -

en: Action
ko: 액션

en: Active Sources
ko: 활성화된 소스

en: Adblock action
ko: Adblock 액션

en: Add Blacklist Domain
ko: 블랙리스트 도메인 추가

en: Add Whitelist Domain
ko: 화이트리스트 도메인 추가

en: Add this (sub-)domain to your local blacklist.
ko: 이 (서브)도메인을 로컬 블랙리스트에 추가.

en: Add this (sub-)domain to your local whitelist.
ko: 이 (서브)도메인을 로컬 화이트리스트에 추가.

en: Additional Jail Blocklist
ko: 추가적인 Jail 블록리스트

en: Additional Settings
ko: 추가 설정

en: Advanced DNS Settings
ko: 고급 DNS 설정

en: Advanced E-Mail Settings
ko: 고급 이메일 설정

en: Advanced Report Settings
ko: 고급 리포트 설정

en: Blacklist changes have been saved. Refresh your adblock lists that changes take effect.
ko: 블랙리스트 변경사항이 저장되었습니다. Adblock 리스트를 새로고침하여 변경사항을 적용하세요.

en: Blacklist...
ko: 블랙리스트...

en: Blocked DNS Requests
ko: 차단된 DNS 요청

en: Blocked Domain
ko: 차단된 도메인

en: Blocked Domains
ko: 차단된 도메인들

en: Blocklist Backup
ko: 차단목록 백업

en: Blocklist Query
ko: 블록리스트 쿼리

en: Blocklist Query...
ko: 블록리스트 등록...

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Enabled
ko: 활성화

en: General Settings
ko: 기본 설정
