en to zh_TW translation catalogue (5 entries)

note: Frames per second
en: Frames per second
zh_TW: 每秒顯示幀數

note: Resolution
en: Resolution
zh_TW: 解析度

note: Settings
en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定值

note: Webcam streaming
en: Webcam streaming
zh_TW: Webcam 網路攝影機串流

note: Configure your Linux-UVC compatible webcam. Point your browser to e.g. <a href=\"http://%s:%i/\">http://%s:%i/</a>
en: Configure your Linux-UVC compatible webcam. Point your browser to e.g. <a href="http://%s:%i/">http://%s:%i/</a>
zh_TW: 設定你的Linux-UVC相容的網路攝影機.將瀏覽器指向例如<a href="http://%s:%i/">http://％S：％I /</a>
