util-linux 2.23.1 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (1018 entries)

en: cannot open %s
zh_TW: 無法開啟 %s

en: set read-only
zh_TW: 設定唯讀

en: set read-write
zh_TW: 設定可讀寫

en: get read-only
zh_TW: 取得唯讀

en: get logical block (sector) size
zh_TW: 取得邏輯區塊 (磁區) 大小

en: get physical block (sector) size
zh_TW: 取得實際區塊 (磁區) 大小

en: get minimum I/O size
zh_TW: 取得最小 I/O 大小

en: get optimal I/O size
zh_TW: 取得最佳化 I/O 大小

en: get max sectors per request
zh_TW: 取得單一要求最大磁區

en: get blocksize
zh_TW: 取得區塊大小

en: get size in bytes
zh_TW: 以位元組為單位取得大小

en: set readahead
zh_TW: 設定預先讀取

en: get readahead
zh_TW: 取得預先讀取

en: set filesystem readahead
zh_TW: 設定檔案系統預先讀取

en: get filesystem readahead
zh_TW: 取得檔案系統預先讀取

en: flush buffers
zh_TW: 清理緩衝區

en: reread partition table
zh_TW: 重新讀取分割表

en: %s failed.
zh_TW: %s 失敗。

en: %s succeeded.
zh_TW: %s 成功。

en: RO    RA   SSZ   BSZ   StartSec            Size   Device
zh_TW: RO    RA   SSZ   BSZ   起始磁區            大小   裝置

en: Formatting ...
zh_TW: 格式化中…

en: done
zh_TW: 已完成

en: Verifying ...
zh_TW: 驗證中…

en: Read:
zh_TW: 讀取：

en: Problem reading cylinder %d, expected %d, read %d
zh_TW: 問題發生在讀取第 %d 個磁柱時，預計資料為 %d，實際讀取資料為 %d

en: bad data in cyl %d
    Continuing ...
zh_TW: 第 %d 個磁柱有壞資料。
    繼續進行...

en: Could not determine current format type
zh_TW: 無法決定目前的格式類型

en: %s-sided, %d tracks, %d sec/track. Total capacity %d kB.
zh_TW: %s面、%d 磁軌、%d 磁區/磁軌。總容量 %d kB。

en: Double
zh_TW: 雙

en: Single
zh_TW: 單

en: parse error: %s
zh_TW: 剖析錯誤：%s

en: fork failed
zh_TW: 衍生執行時失敗

en: waitpid failed
zh_TW: waitpid 失敗

en: Finished with %s (exit status %d)
zh_TW: 以 %s 完成 (離開狀態 %d)

en: %s: skipping nonexistent device
zh_TW: %s：跳過不存在的裝置

en: Checking all file systems.
zh_TW: 檢查所有檔案系統。

en: --waiting-- (pass %d)
zh_TW: --等待-- (通過 %d)

en: ioctl failed: unable to determine device size: %s
zh_TW: ioctl 失敗：無法決定裝置大小：%s

en: not a block device or file: %s
zh_TW: 不是區塊裝置或檔案：%s

en: file length too short
zh_TW: 檔案長度太短

en: superblock magic not found
zh_TW: 找不到超區塊的魔術標記

en: unsupported filesystem features
zh_TW: 不受支援的檔案系統特徵

en: superblock size (%d) too small
zh_TW: 超區塊大小 (%d) 太小

en: zero file count
zh_TW: 零個檔案計數

en: warning: file extends past end of filesystem
zh_TW: 警告：檔案延伸超過檔案系統末端

en: warning: old cramfs format
zh_TW: 警告：舊的 cramfs 格式

en: unable to test CRC: old cramfs format
zh_TW: 無法測試循環冗餘檢查：舊的 cramfs 格式

en: crc error
zh_TW: 循環冗餘檢查錯誤

en: seek failed
zh_TW: 搜尋失敗

en: root inode is not directory
zh_TW: 根 inode 並非目錄

en: bad root offset (%lu)
zh_TW: 不當的根偏移 (%lu)

en: data block too large
zh_TW: 資料區塊太大

en:   hole at %ld (%zd)
zh_TW:   漏洞位於 %ld (%zd)

en:   uncompressing block at %ld to %ld (%ld)
zh_TW:   解壓縮區塊位於 %ld 到 %ld (%ld)

en: non-block (%ld) bytes
zh_TW: 非區塊 (%ld) 位元組

en: non-size (%ld vs %ld) bytes
zh_TW: 非大小 (%ld vs %ld) 位元組

en: write failed: %s
zh_TW: 寫入失敗：%s

en: lchown failed: %s
zh_TW: lchown 失敗：%s

en: chown failed: %s
zh_TW: chown 失敗：%s

en: utime failed: %s
zh_TW: utime 失敗：%s

en: directory inode has zero offset and non-zero size: %s
zh_TW: 目錄 inode 有零偏移值和非零大小：%s

en: mkdir failed: %s
zh_TW: mkdir 失敗：%s

en: filename length is zero
zh_TW: 檔名長度為零

en: bad filename length
zh_TW: 不當的檔名長度

en: bad inode offset
zh_TW: 不當的 inode 偏移值

en: file inode has zero offset and non-zero size
zh_TW: 檔案 inode 有零偏移值和非零大小

en: file inode has zero size and non-zero offset
zh_TW: 檔案 inode 有零大小和非零偏移值

en: symbolic link has zero offset
zh_TW: 符號連結有零偏移值

en: symbolic link has zero size
zh_TW: 符號連結有零大小

en: size error in symlink: %s
zh_TW: 大小錯誤發生於符號連結：%s

en: symlink failed: %s
zh_TW: 符號連結失敗：%s

en: special file has non-zero offset: %s
zh_TW: 特殊檔案有非零偏移值：%s

en: fifo has non-zero size: %s
zh_TW: fifo 有非零大小：%s

en: socket has non-zero size: %s
zh_TW: 通訊端有非零大小：%s

en: bogus mode: %s (%o)
zh_TW: 假造模式：%s (%o)

en: mknod failed: %s
zh_TW: mknod 失敗：%s

en: directory data start (%ld) < sizeof(struct cramfs_super) + start (%ld)
zh_TW: 目錄資料起始 (%ld) < sizeof(struct cramfs_super) + 起始 (%ld)

en: directory data end (%ld) != file data start (%ld)
zh_TW: 目錄資料結束 (%ld) != 檔案資料起始 (%ld)

en: invalid file data offset
zh_TW: 無效的檔案資料偏移值

en: compiled without -x support
zh_TW: 編譯時不具 -x 支援

en: %s: OK
zh_TW: %s：確定

en: %s is mounted.
zh_TW: %s 已掛載。

en: Do you really want to continue
zh_TW: 您真的要繼續嗎？

en: check aborted.
zh_TW: 已放棄檢查。

en: Zone nr < FIRSTZONE in file `%s'.
zh_TW: 區域 nr < 檔案「%s」中的 FIRSTZONE。

en: Zone nr >= ZONES in file `%s'.
zh_TW: 區域 nr >= 檔案「%s」中的 ZONES。

en: Remove block
zh_TW: 移除區塊

en: Read error: unable to seek to block in file '%s'
zh_TW: 讀取錯誤：無法在檔案「%s」中搜尋到區塊

en: Read error: bad block in file '%s'
zh_TW: 讀取錯誤：在檔案「%s」中有不良區塊

en: Internal error: trying to write bad block
    Write request ignored
zh_TW: 內部錯誤：嘗試寫入不良區塊
    寫入要求已忽略

en: seek failed in write_block
zh_TW: write_block 時搜尋失敗

en: Write error: bad block in file '%s'
zh_TW: 寫入錯誤：在檔案「%s」中有不良區塊

en: seek failed in write_super_block
zh_TW: write_super_block 時搜尋失敗

en: unable to write super-block
zh_TW: 無法寫入 super-block

en: Unable to write inode map
zh_TW: 無法寫入 inode 對映

en: Unable to write zone map
zh_TW: 無法寫入區域對映

en: Unable to write inodes
zh_TW: 無法寫入 inodes

en: unable to alloc buffer for superblock
zh_TW: 無法配置緩衝區給超區塊

en: unable to read super block
zh_TW: 無法讀取超區塊

en: bad magic number in super-block
zh_TW: 超區塊中有不當的魔術數字

en: Only 1k blocks/zones supported
zh_TW: 只有支援 1k 區塊/區域

en: bad s_imap_blocks field in super-block
zh_TW: 超區塊中有不當的 s_imap_blocks 欄位

en: bad s_zmap_blocks field in super-block
zh_TW: 超區塊中有不當的 s_zmap_blocks 欄位

en: Unable to allocate buffer for inode map
zh_TW: 無法配置 inode 對映緩衝區

en: Unable to allocate buffer for zone map
zh_TW: 無法配置區域對映緩衝區

en: Unable to allocate buffer for inodes
zh_TW: 無法配置 inodes 緩衝區

en: Unable to allocate buffer for inode count
zh_TW: 無法配置 inode 計數緩衝區

en: Unable to allocate buffer for zone count
zh_TW: 無法配置區域計數緩衝區

en: Unable to read inode map
zh_TW: 無法讀取 inode 對映

en: Unable to read zone map
zh_TW: 無法讀取區域對映

en: Unable to read inodes
zh_TW: 無法讀取 inodes

en: Warning: Firstzone != Norm_firstzone
zh_TW: 警告：Firstzone != Norm_firstzone

en: %ld blocks
zh_TW: %ld 區塊

en: Zonesize=%d
zh_TW: 區域大小=%d

en: Filesystem state=%d
zh_TW: 檔案系統狀態=%d

en: Inode %d marked unused, but used for file '%s'
zh_TW: Inode %d 標記為未使用，但是卻用於檔案「%s」

en: Mark in use
zh_TW: 標記為使用中

en: The file `%s' has mode %05o
zh_TW: 檔案「%s」具有模式 %05o

en: Warning: inode count too big.
zh_TW: 警告：inode 數量太大。

en: root inode isn't a directory
zh_TW: 根 inode 並非目錄

en: Block has been used before. Now in file `%s'.
zh_TW: 區塊於之前已使用。現在屬於檔案「%s」。

en: Clear
zh_TW: 清除

en: Block %d in file `%s' is marked not in use.
zh_TW: 檔案「%2$s」中的 區塊 %1$d 已標記為未被使用。

en: Correct
zh_TW: 修正

en: The directory '%s' contains a bad inode number for file '%.*s'.
zh_TW: 目錄「%s」含有不當的 inode 編號於檔案「%.*s」。

en:  Remove
zh_TW:  移除

en: %s: bad directory: '.' isn't first
zh_TW: %s：不當的目錄：「.」不是第一個

en: %s: bad directory: '..' isn't second
zh_TW: %s：不當的目錄：「..」不是第二個

en: internal error
zh_TW: 內部錯誤

en: %s: bad directory: size < 32
zh_TW: %s：不當的目錄：大小 < 32

en: seek failed in bad_zone
zh_TW: 在損毀區域中搜尋失敗

en: Set
zh_TW: 設定

en: Set i_nlinks to count
zh_TW: 設定 in_links 加入計數

en: Unmark
zh_TW: 取消標記

en: bad inode size
zh_TW: 不當的 inode 大小

en: bad v2 inode size
zh_TW: 不當的 v2 inode 大小

en: need terminal for interactive repairs
zh_TW: 需要終端機以進行互動式修復

en: %s is clean, no check.
zh_TW: %s 已清除，不做檢查。

en: Forcing filesystem check on %s.
zh_TW: 強制檢查 %s 檔案系統。

en: Filesystem on %s is dirty, needs checking.
zh_TW: %s 檔案系統不乾淨，需要檢查。

en: 
    %6ld inodes used (%ld%%)
zh_TW: 
    %6ld inodes 已使用 (%ld%%)

en: %6ld zones used (%ld%%)
zh_TW: %6ld 區域已使用 (%ld%%)

en: 
    %6d regular files
    %6d directories
    %6d character device files
    %6d block device files
    %6d links
    %6d symbolic links
    ------
    %6d files
zh_TW: 
    %6d 標準檔案
    %6d 目錄
    %6d 字元裝置檔案
    %6d 區塊裝置檔案
    %6d 鏈結
    %6d 符號連結
    ------
    %6d 檔案

en: ----------------------------
    FILE SYSTEM HAS BEEN CHANGED
    ----------------------------
zh_TW: ----------------------------
    檔案系統已變更
    ----------------------------

en: sector count: %d, sector size: %d
zh_TW: 磁區數量：%d, 磁區大小：%d

en: volume name too long
zh_TW: 卷冊名稱太長

en: fsname name too long
zh_TW: 檔案系統名稱太長

en: %s is not a block special device
zh_TW: %s 並非區塊特殊裝置

en: cannot get size of %s
zh_TW: 無法取得 %s 的大小

en: blocks argument too large, max is %llu
zh_TW: 區塊引數太大，最大是 %llu

en: too many inodes - max is 512
zh_TW: 太多 inodes - 最大為 512

en: not enough space, need at least %llu blocks
zh_TW: 沒有足夠的空間，需要至少 %llu 區塊

en: Device: %s
zh_TW: 裝置：%s

en: Volume: <%-6s>
zh_TW: 卷冊：<%-6s>

en: FSname: <%-6s>
zh_TW: 檔案系統名稱：<%-6s>

en: BlockSize: %d
zh_TW: 區塊大小：%d

en: Blocks: %lld
zh_TW: 區塊：%lld

en: Inode end: %d, Data end: %d
zh_TW: Inode 結束：%d, 資料結束：%d

en: error writing superblock
zh_TW: 寫入超區塊時發生錯誤

en: error writing root inode
zh_TW: 寫入根 inode 時發生錯誤

en: error writing inode
zh_TW: 寫入 inode 時發生錯誤

en: seek error
zh_TW: 尋找錯誤

en: error writing . entry
zh_TW: 寫入 . 項目時發生錯誤

en: error writing .. entry
zh_TW: 寫入 .. 項目時發生錯誤

en: error closing %s
zh_TW: 關閉 %s 時發生錯誤

en: 
    Options:
zh_TW: 
    選項：

en: usage: %s [-h] [-v] [-b blksize] [-e edition] [-N endian] [-i file] [-n name] dirname outfile
     -h         print this help
     -v         be verbose
     -E         make all warnings errors (non-zero exit status)
     -b blksize use this blocksize, must equal page size
     -e edition set edition number (part of fsid)
     -N endian  set cramfs endianness (big|little|host), default host
     -i file    insert a file image into the filesystem (requires >= 2.4.0)
     -n name    set name of cramfs filesystem
     -p         pad by %d bytes for boot code
     -s         sort directory entries (old option, ignored)
     -z         make explicit holes (requires >= 2.3.39)
     dirname    root of the filesystem to be compressed
     outfile    output file
zh_TW: 用法：%s [-h] [-v] [-b 區塊大小] [-e 編次] [-N 尾序] [-i 檔案] [-n 名稱] dirname outfile
     -h          印出這個說明
     -v          詳細訊息
     -E          所有警告視為錯誤 (非零結束狀態)
     -b 區塊大小 使用這個區塊大小，必須等於頁面大小
     -e 編次     設定編次數字 (部分的 fsid)
     -N 尾序     設定 cramfs 尾序 (大|小|主機)，預設依主機
     -i 檔案     插入檔案影像到檔案系統 (需求 >= 2.4.0)
     -n 名稱     設定 cramfs 檔案系統的名稱
     -p          填充 %d 位元組於開機碼
     -s          排序目錄項目 (舊選項，忽略)
     -z          製作明確的空洞 (需求 >= 2.3.39)
     dirname     壓縮的檔案系統根目錄
     outfile     輸出檔案

en: AIEEE: block "compressed" to > 2*blocklength (%ld)
zh_TW: AIEEE：區塊「被壓縮」到 > 2*區塊長度 (%ld)

en: %6.2f%% (%+ld bytes)	%s
zh_TW: %6.2f%% (%+ld 位元組)	%s

en: ROM image map
zh_TW: 唯讀記憶體圖像映射

en: Including: %s
zh_TW: 包含：%s

en: Directory data: %zd bytes
zh_TW: 目錄資料：%zd 位元組

en: Everything: %zd kilobytes
zh_TW: 所有東西：%zd 千位元組

en: Super block: %zd bytes
zh_TW: 超區塊：%zd 位元組

en: CRC: %x
zh_TW: CRC：%x

en: ROM image
zh_TW: 唯讀記憶體映像

en: %s is mounted; will not make a filesystem here!
zh_TW: %s 已掛載；在此將無法製作檔案系統！

en: Weird values in do_check: probably bugs
zh_TW: do_check 中出現異常值：可能錯誤

en: badblock number input error on line %d
zh_TW: 損壞區塊編號輸入錯誤於第 %d 列

en: block size smaller than physical sector size of %s
zh_TW: 區段大小小於 %s 的實體磁區大小

en: cannot determine size of %s
zh_TW: 無法決定 %s 的大小

en: will not try to make filesystem on '%s'
zh_TW: 將不會試著於「%s」製作檔案系統

en: no label,
zh_TW: 無標籤，

en: no uuid
zh_TW: 沒有 uuid

en: too many bad pages
zh_TW: 太多不良頁面

en: seek failed in check_blocks
zh_TW: 在 check_blocks 中的尋找失敗

en: unable to alloc new libblkid probe
zh_TW: 無法配置新的 libblkid 探針

en: unable to assign device to libblkid probe
zh_TW: 無法指派裝置給 libblkid 探針

en: unable to rewind swap-device
zh_TW: 無法倒轉交換裝置

en: unable to erase bootbits sectors
zh_TW: 無法清除開機磁區

en:         (%s partition table detected).
zh_TW:         (偵測到 %s 分割表)。

en:         (compiled without libblkid).
zh_TW:         (編譯時未支援 libblkid)。

en: Unable to set up swap-space: unreadable
zh_TW: 無法設置交換空間：無法讀取

en: Setting up swapspace version 1, size = %llu KiB
zh_TW: 設定 swapspace 版本 1, 大小 = %llu KiB

en: unable to matchpathcon()
zh_TW: 無法 matchpathcon()

en: unable to create new selinux context
zh_TW: 無法建立新的 selinux 相關項目

en: couldn't compute selinux context
zh_TW: 無法計算 selinux 相關項目

en: unknown column: %s
zh_TW: 不明直欄：%s

en: failed to add line to output
zh_TW: 加入輸出列時失敗

en: failed to initialize output table
zh_TW: 初始化輸出表格時失敗

en: failed to initialize output column
zh_TW: 初始化輸出欄時失敗

en: %s: unable to probe device
zh_TW: %s：無法探查裝置

en: %s: ambivalent probing result, use wipefs(8)
zh_TW: %s：探查結果產生矛盾，使用 wipefs(8)

en: %s: not a valid swap partition
zh_TW: %s：不是有效的交換分割區

en: %s: unsupported swap version '%s'
zh_TW: %s：不受支援的交換版本「%s」

en: failed to parse UUID: %s
zh_TW: 剖析 UUID 時失敗：%s

en: %s: failed to seek to swap UUID
zh_TW: %s：無法尋指到交換 UUID

en: %s: failed to write UUID
zh_TW: %s：無法寫入 UUID

en: %s: failed to seek to swap label
zh_TW: %s：無法尋指到交換標籤

en: label is too long. Truncating it to '%s'
zh_TW: 標籤太長。將它截斷為「%s」

en: %s: failed to write label
zh_TW: %s：無法寫入標籤

en: ignore -U (UUIDs are unsupported)
zh_TW: 忽略 -U (UUIDs 不受支援)

en: %s: Out of memory!
zh_TW: %s：記憶體不足！

en: Unusable
zh_TW: 無法使用

en: Free Space
zh_TW: 剩餘空間

en: Disk has been changed.
zh_TW: 磁碟已變更。

en: Reboot the system to ensure the partition table is correctly updated.
zh_TW: 系統重新開機以確保分割表正確地被更新。

en: 
    WARNING: If you have created or modified any
    DOS 6.x partitions, please see the cfdisk manual
    page for additional information.
zh_TW: 
    警告：如果您已建立或修改任何
    DOS 6.x 分割區，請參看 cfdisk 手冊
    以獲得額外的資訊。

en: FATAL ERROR
zh_TW: 嚴重錯誤

en: Press any key to exit cfdisk
zh_TW: 按任何鍵以離開 cfdisk

en: Cannot seek on disk drive
zh_TW: 無法搜尋磁碟

en: Cannot read disk drive
zh_TW: 無法讀取磁碟

en: Cannot write disk drive
zh_TW: 無法寫入磁碟

en: Too many partitions
zh_TW: 分割區過多

en: Partition begins before sector 0
zh_TW: 分割區開端小於磁區 0

en: Partition ends before sector 0
zh_TW: 分割區結尾小於磁區 0

en: Partition begins after end-of-disk
zh_TW: 分割區開端大於磁碟末端

en: Partition ends after end-of-disk
zh_TW: 分割區結尾大於磁碟末端

en: logical partitions not in disk order
zh_TW: 邏輯分割區未按磁碟順序

en: logical partitions overlap
zh_TW: 邏輯分割區重疊

en: enlarged logical partitions overlap
zh_TW: 擴大的邏輯分割區重疊

en: !!!! Internal error creating logical drive with no extended partition !!!!
zh_TW: !!!! 內部錯誤! 新增邏輯磁碟沒有用於擴展分割區 !!!!

en: Cannot create logical drive here -- would create two extended partitions
zh_TW: 無法在此新增邏輯磁碟 -- 如此將造成二個擴展分割區

en: Menu item too long. Menu may look odd.
zh_TW: 選單項目太長，選單看起來會很奇怪。

en: Illegal key
zh_TW: 無效按鍵

en: Press a key to continue
zh_TW: 按任何鍵繼續

en: Primary
zh_TW: 主要的

en: Create a new primary partition
zh_TW: 新增一個主要分割區

en: Logical
zh_TW: 邏輯的

en: Create a new logical partition
zh_TW: 新增一個邏輯分割區

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Don't create a partition
zh_TW: 不要新增一個分割區

en: !!! Internal error !!!
zh_TW: !!! 內部錯誤 !!!

en: Size (in MB):
zh_TW: 大小 (單位 MB):

en: Beginning
zh_TW: 開始

en: Add partition at beginning of free space
zh_TW: 新增分割區於剩餘空間開頭位置

en: End
zh_TW: 結束

en: Add partition at end of free space
zh_TW: 新增分割區於剩餘空間末端

en: No room to create the extended partition
zh_TW: 已無多餘的磁碟空間可開啟擴充分割區

en: No partition table.
zh_TW: 無分割表。

en: No partition table. Starting with zero table.
zh_TW: 無分割表。以空的表格開始。

en: Bad signature on partition table
zh_TW: 分割表上有不當的簽章

en: Unknown partition table type
zh_TW: 不明的分割表類型

en: Do you wish to start with a zero table [y/N] ?
zh_TW: 您想要以一個空的分割表開始嗎 [y/N] ?

en: You specified more cylinders than fit on disk
zh_TW: 您指定了比磁碟上還多的磁柱數

en: Cannot open disk drive
zh_TW: 無法開啟磁碟

en: Opened disk read-only - you have no permission to write
zh_TW: 已開啟磁碟為唯讀 - 您無權限可寫入

en: Cannot get disk size
zh_TW: 無法取得磁碟大小

en: Bad primary partition
zh_TW: 壞的主要分割區

en: Bad logical partition
zh_TW: 壞的邏輯分割區

en: Warning!!  This may destroy data on your disk!
zh_TW: 警告!! 這項操作可能會使您硬碟中的資料消失!

en: Are you sure you want to write the partition table to disk? (yes or no):
zh_TW: 您確定要將分割表寫入硬碟中嗎? (yes 或 no):

en: no
zh_TW: 否

en: Did not write partition table to disk
zh_TW: 不要將分割表寫入硬碟

en: yes
zh_TW: 是

en: Please enter `yes' or `no'
zh_TW: 請鍵入 `yes' 或 `no'

en: Writing partition table to disk...
zh_TW: 正寫入分割表到硬碟…

en: Wrote partition table to disk
zh_TW: 已將分割表寫入硬碟

en: Wrote partition table, but re-read table failed.  Run partprobe(8), kpartx(8) or reboot to update table.
zh_TW: 已寫入分割表，但重讀失敗。 請執行 partprobe(8)、kpartx(8) 或重新開機以更新分割表。

en: No primary partitions are marked bootable. DOS MBR cannot boot this.
zh_TW: 沒有主要分割區被標記為可開機. DOS MBR 無法由此開機.

en: More than one primary partition is marked bootable. DOS MBR cannot boot this.
zh_TW: 超過一個主要分割區標記為可開機. DOS MBR 無法由此開機.

en: Enter filename or press RETURN to display on screen:
zh_TW: 鍵入檔名或按 Enter 鍵以顯示於螢幕上:

en: Disk Drive: %s
zh_TW: 硬碟: %s

en: Sector 0:
zh_TW: 磁區 0:

en: Sector %d:
zh_TW: 磁區 %d:

en:    None
zh_TW:    無

en:    Pri/Log
zh_TW:  主要/邏輯

en:    Primary
zh_TW:    主要的

en:    Logical
zh_TW:    邏輯的

en: Unknown
zh_TW: 未知

en: Boot
zh_TW: 可開機

en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: Partition Table for %s
zh_TW: %s 的分割表

en:                First       Last
zh_TW:                第一個     最後的

en:  # Type       Sector      Sector   Offset    Length   Filesystem Type (ID) Flag
zh_TW:  # 類型          磁區       磁區偏移值          長度   檔案系統類型 (ID)   旗標

en:          ---Starting----      ----Ending-----    Start     Number of
zh_TW:           ---開始---           ----結束-----     開始         數量

en:  # Flags Head Sect  Cyl   ID  Head Sect  Cyl     Sector    Sectors
zh_TW:  # 旗標  磁頭 磁區 磁柱  ID  磁頭 磁區 磁柱    磁區      磁區數

en: Raw
zh_TW: 原始

en: Print the table using raw data format
zh_TW: 用原始資料格式顯示分割表

en: Sectors
zh_TW: 磁區

en: Print the table ordered by sectors
zh_TW: 用磁區數大小顯示分割表

en: Table
zh_TW: 分割表

en: Just print the partition table
zh_TW: 只顯示此分割表

en: Don't print the table
zh_TW: 不顯示此分割表

en: Help Screen for cfdisk
zh_TW: cfdisk 的說明畫面

en: This is cfdisk, a curses based disk partitioning program, which
zh_TW: 本程式 cfdisk，是一個以游標操作為基礎的硬碟分割程式，

en: allows you to create, delete and modify partitions on your hard
zh_TW: 可供您新增、刪除和修改硬碟中的分割區

en: disk drive.
zh_TW: 。

en: Copyright (C) 1994-1999 Kevin E. Martin & aeb
zh_TW: 著作權©1994-1999 Kevin E.Martin & aeb

en: Command      Meaning
zh_TW: 按鍵命令     意義

en:   b          Toggle bootable flag of the current partition
zh_TW:   b          切換目前分割區的開機屬性旗標

en:   d          Delete the current partition
zh_TW:   d          刪除目前的分割區

en:   g          Change cylinders, heads, sectors-per-track parameters
zh_TW:   g          變更磁柱、磁頭、每一磁軌磁區數各項參數

en:              WARNING: This option should only be used by people who
zh_TW:              警告: 此選項只適用於那些

en:              know what they are doing.
zh_TW:              知道他自己在做什麼的人。

en:   h          Print this screen
zh_TW:   h          顯示本說明畫面

en:   m          Maximize disk usage of the current partition
zh_TW:   m          將分割區的用量最大化

en:              Note: This may make the partition incompatible with
zh_TW:              注意: 這將使分割區不相容於

en:              DOS, OS/2, ...
zh_TW:              DOS, OS/2,…

en:   n          Create new partition from free space
zh_TW:   n          由剩餘空間中新增一塊分割區

en:   p          Print partition table to the screen or to a file
zh_TW:   p          顯示分割表於螢幕或輸出至檔案

en:              There are several different formats for the partition
zh_TW:              這裡有不同的分割區格式

en:              that you can choose from:
zh_TW:              以下您可以選擇:

en:                 r - Raw data (exactly what would be written to disk)
zh_TW:                 r - 原始資料 (和您寫入硬碟中的一樣)

en:                 s - Table ordered by sectors
zh_TW:                 s - 分割表以磁區數排列

en:                 t - Table in raw format
zh_TW:                 t - 分割表以原始格式顯示

en:   q          Quit program without writing partition table
zh_TW:   q          離開本程式並且不寫入分割表

en:   t          Change the filesystem type
zh_TW:   t          變更檔案系統的類型

en:   u          Change units of the partition size display
zh_TW:   u          變更分割區大小的顯示單位

en:              Rotates through MB, sectors and cylinders
zh_TW:              循環顯示 MB、磁區數和磁柱數

en:   W          Write partition table to disk (must enter upper case W)
zh_TW:   W          寫入分割表 (寫入一定要用大寫 W)

en:              Since this might destroy data on the disk, you must
zh_TW:              因為這將會使您的硬碟中的資料消失，您必須

en:              either confirm or deny the write by entering `yes' or
zh_TW:              明確地回答 'yes' 代表寫入，若不要寫入請回答

en: Up Arrow     Move cursor to the previous partition
zh_TW: 向上鍵       移動往上鍵可移至上一個分割區

en: Down Arrow   Move cursor to the next partition
zh_TW: 向下鍵       移動往下鍵可移至下一個分割區

en: CTRL-L       Redraws the screen
zh_TW: CTRL-L       重新整理畫面(以免有殘影)

en:   ?          Print this screen
zh_TW:   ?          顯示此畫面

en: Note: All of the commands can be entered with either upper or lower
zh_TW: 注意: 以上所有的按鍵命令均不區分大小寫

en: case letters (except for Writes).
zh_TW: (除了 '寫入' 之外)。

en: Cylinders
zh_TW: 磁柱

en: Change cylinder geometry
zh_TW: 變更磁柱結構

en: Heads
zh_TW: 磁頭

en: Change head geometry
zh_TW: 變更磁頭結構

en: Change sector geometry
zh_TW: 變更磁區結構

en: Done
zh_TW: 完成

en: Done with changing geometry
zh_TW: 變更結構完成

en: Enter the number of cylinders:
zh_TW: 鍵入磁柱數:

en: Illegal cylinders value
zh_TW: 磁柱數值不合法

en: Enter the number of heads:
zh_TW: 鍵入磁頭數字:

en: Illegal heads value
zh_TW: 磁頭數值不合法

en: Enter the number of sectors per track:
zh_TW: 鍵入每一磁軌的磁區數:

en: Illegal sectors value
zh_TW: 磁區數不合法

en: Enter filesystem type:
zh_TW: 請觀察上表,輸入該檔案系統的類型代碼:

en: Cannot change FS Type to empty
zh_TW: 無法變更檔案系統類型為空

en: Cannot change FS Type to extended
zh_TW: 無法變更檔案系統類型為擴展的

en: Pri/Log
zh_TW: 主要/邏輯

en: Unknown (%02X)
zh_TW: 未知的 (%02X)

en: Disk Drive: %s
zh_TW: 硬碟: %s

en: Size: %lld bytes, %lld MB
zh_TW: 大小: %lld 位元組, %lld MB

en: Size: %lld bytes, %lld.%lld GB
zh_TW: 大小: %lld 位元組, %lld.%lld GB

en: Heads: %d   Sectors per Track: %d   Cylinders: %lld
zh_TW: 磁頭數: %d   每一磁軌的磁區數: %d   磁柱數: %lld

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Flags
zh_TW: 屬性旗標

en: Part Type
zh_TW: 分割區類型

en: FS Type
zh_TW: 檔案系統類型

en: [Label]
zh_TW: [標記名稱]

en:     Sectors
zh_TW:    磁區

en:   Cylinders
zh_TW:   磁柱

en:   Size (MB)
zh_TW:  大小 (MB)

en:   Size (GB)
zh_TW:  大小 (GB)

en: No more partitions
zh_TW: 已無多餘的分割區

en: Bootable
zh_TW: 可開機

en: Toggle bootable flag of the current partition
zh_TW: 切換目前分割區的屬性旗標

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Delete the current partition
zh_TW: 刪除目前的分割區

en: Geometry
zh_TW: 結構

en: Change disk geometry (experts only)
zh_TW: 變更磁碟結構 (老手適用)

en: Help
zh_TW: 求助

en: Print help screen
zh_TW: 顯示說明畫面

en: Maximize
zh_TW: 最大化

en: Maximize disk usage of the current partition (experts only)
zh_TW: 使目前的分割區的磁碟使用最大化 (老手適用)

en: New
zh_TW: 新增

en: Create new partition from free space
zh_TW: 從剩餘空間新增一個新的分割區

en: Print
zh_TW: 印出

en: Print partition table to the screen or to a file
zh_TW: 印出分割表至螢幕或檔案

en: Quit
zh_TW: 離開

en: Quit program without writing partition table
zh_TW: 離開本程式且不寫入分割表

en: Type
zh_TW: 類型

en: Change the filesystem type (DOS, Linux, OS/2 and so on)
zh_TW: 變更檔案系統的類型 (DOS, Linux, swap, OS/2 等等)

en: Units
zh_TW: 單位

en: Change units of the partition size display (MB, sect, cyl)
zh_TW: 變更分割區大小的顯示單位 (用 MB、磁區數或磁柱數)

en: Write
zh_TW: 寫入

en: Write partition table to disk (this might destroy data)
zh_TW: 寫入分割表至硬碟中 (可能使該分割區中的資料消失!)

en: Cannot make this partition bootable
zh_TW: 無法讓這個分割區變成可開機

en: Cannot delete an empty partition
zh_TW: 無法刪除一個空的分割區

en: Cannot maximize this partition
zh_TW: 無法將這個分割區最大化

en: This partition is unusable
zh_TW: 這個分割區無法使用

en: This partition is already in use
zh_TW: 這個分割區已在使用中

en: Cannot change the type of an empty partition
zh_TW: 無法變更一個空分割區的類型

en: Illegal command
zh_TW: 無效的命令

en: Copyright (C) 1994-2002 Kevin E. Martin & aeb
zh_TW: 版權©1994-2002 Kevin E. Martin & aeb

en: Expert command (m for help):
zh_TW: 專家命令 (m 以獲得說明)：

en: Command (m for help):
zh_TW: 命令 (m 以獲得說明)：

en: Number of cylinders
zh_TW: 磁柱數量

en: Number of heads
zh_TW: 磁頭數量

en: Number of sectors
zh_TW: 磁區數量

en: 
    Disk %s: %lu cylinders, %lu heads, %lu sectors/track
zh_TW: 
    磁碟 %s: %lu 磁柱，%lu 磁頭，%lu 磁區/磁軌

en: Id  Name
zh_TW: 識別號  名稱

en: Re-reading the partition table ...
zh_TW: 重新讀取分割表…

en: %s: no such partition
zh_TW: %s：無此類分割區

en: cylinders
zh_TW: 磁柱

en: sectors
zh_TW: 磁區

en:    Device Boot Start     End   #cyls    #blocks   Id  System
zh_TW:    裝置開機起始     結束   磁柱數    區塊數   識別號  系統

en:    Device Boot    Start       End   #sectors  Id  System
zh_TW:    裝置開機    起始       結束   磁區數  識別號  系統

en:    Device Boot   Start       End    #blocks   Id  System
zh_TW:    裝置開機   起始       結束    區塊數   識別號  系統

en:    Device Boot Start   End    MiB    #blocks   Id  System
zh_TW:    裝置開機起始   結束    MiB    區塊數   識別號  系統

en: 		start: (c,h,s) expected (%ld,%ld,%ld) found (%ld,%ld,%ld)
zh_TW: 		起始：(c,h,s) 預期為 (%ld,%ld,%ld) 辨認為 (%ld,%ld,%ld)

en: 		end: (c,h,s) expected (%ld,%ld,%ld) found (%ld,%ld,%ld)
zh_TW: 		結束：(c,h,s) 預期為 (%ld,%ld,%ld) 辨認為 (%ld,%ld,%ld)

en: partition ends on cylinder %ld, beyond the end of the disk
zh_TW: 分割區結束於磁柱 %ld，位於磁碟末端之後

en: start
zh_TW: 啟始

en: end
zh_TW: 結束

en: Failed saving the old sectors - aborting
zh_TW: 儲存舊的磁區時失敗 - 放棄

en: cannot open %s
zh_TW: 無法開啟 %s

en: total: %llu blocks
zh_TW: 總計：%llu 區塊

en: %s: %ld cylinders, %ld heads, %ld sectors/track
zh_TW: %s：%ld 磁柱，%ld 磁頭，%ld 磁區/磁軌

en: Old situation:
zh_TW: 舊的情況：

en: New situation:
zh_TW: 新的情況：

note: TRANSLATORS: sfdisk uses rpmatch which means the answers y and n * should be translated, but that is not the case with q answer.
en: Are you satisfied with this? [ynq]
zh_TW: 您滿意這個嗎？[ynq]

en: Do you want to write this to disk? [ynq]
zh_TW: 您要將這個寫入磁碟嗎？[ynq]

en: Please answer one of y,n,q
zh_TW: 請以 y,n,q 之一回答

en: Successfully wrote the new partition table
zh_TW: 成功寫入新的分割表

en: %s from %s
zh_TW: %s 來自 %s

en: Empty
zh_TW: 空

en: Extended
zh_TW: 延伸

en: AIX bootable
zh_TW: AIX 可開機

en: OS/2 Boot Manager
zh_TW: OS/2 開機管理員

en: Hidden FAT12
zh_TW: 隱藏 FAT12

en: Compaq diagnostics
zh_TW: Compaq 診斷

en: Hidden FAT16 <32M
zh_TW: 隱藏 FAT16 <32M

en: Hidden FAT16
zh_TW: 隱藏 FAT16

en: Hidden HPFS/NTFS
zh_TW: 隱藏 HPFS/NTFS

en: AST SmartSleep
zh_TW: AST 智慧休眠

en: Hidden W95 FAT32
zh_TW: 隱藏 W95 FAT32

en: Hidden W95 FAT32 (LBA)
zh_TW: 隱藏 W95 FAT32 (LBA)

en: Hidden W95 FAT16 (LBA)
zh_TW: 隱藏 W95 FAT16 (LBA)

en: PartitionMagic recovery
zh_TW: PartitionMagic 復原

en: PPC PReP Boot
zh_TW: PPC PReP 開機

en: QNX4.x 2nd part
zh_TW: QNX4.x 第二部分

en: QNX4.x 3rd part
zh_TW: QNX4.x 第三部分

en: GNU HURD or SysV
zh_TW: GNU HURD 或 SysV

en: DiskSecure Multi-Boot
zh_TW: DiskSecure 多種開機

en: Old Minix
zh_TW: 舊版 Minix

en: Minix / old Linux
zh_TW: Minix / 舊版 Linux

en: Linux swap / Solaris
zh_TW: Linux 交換區/ Solaris

en: OS/2 hidden C: drive
zh_TW: OS/2 隱藏 C: 磁碟

en: Linux extended
zh_TW: Linux 擴展

en: NTFS volume set
zh_TW: NTFS 卷冊集

en: Linux plaintext
zh_TW: Linux 純文字

en: Darwin boot
zh_TW: Darwin 開機

en: BSDI swap
zh_TW: BSDI 交換區

en: Boot Wizard hidden
zh_TW: 開機精靈隱藏

en: Solaris boot
zh_TW: Solaris 開機

en: Non-FS data
zh_TW: Non-FS 資料

en: CP/M / CTOS / ...
zh_TW: CP/M / CTOS /…

en: Dell Utility
zh_TW: Dell 公用程式

en: DOS access
zh_TW: DOS 存取

en: Linux/PA-RISC boot
zh_TW: Linux/PA-RISC 開機

en: DOS secondary
zh_TW: DOS 次級

en: Linux raid autodetect
zh_TW: Linux raid 自動偵測

en: failed to execute %s
zh_TW: 執行 %s 時失敗

en: Partition %i does not start on physical sector boundary.
zh_TW: 分割區 %i 並非開始於磁柱邊界。

en: Partition number
zh_TW: 分割區編號

en:  removable
zh_TW:  可移除的

en:  badsect
zh_TW:  不良磁區

en: bytes/sector
zh_TW: 位元組/磁區

en: sectors/track
zh_TW: 磁區/磁軌

en: tracks/cylinder
zh_TW: 磁軌/磁柱

en: sectors/cylinder
zh_TW: 磁區/磁柱

en: interleave
zh_TW: 交錯

en: track-to-track seek
zh_TW: 軌對軌搜尋

en: Device
zh_TW: 所用裝置

en: New beginning of data
zh_TW: 新的資料開始部分

en: unknown
zh_TW: 不明的

en: First %s
zh_TW: 起初 %s

en: Unassigned
zh_TW: 未指定

en: SunOS root
zh_TW: SunOS 根分割區

en: SunOS swap
zh_TW: SunOS 交換分割區

en: SunOS usr
zh_TW: SunOS usr 分割區

en: Whole disk
zh_TW: 整顆磁碟

en: SunOS stand
zh_TW: SunOS stand 分割區

en: SunOS var
zh_TW: SunOS var 分割區

en: SunOS home
zh_TW: SunOS home 分割區

en: SunOS alt sectors
zh_TW: SunOS alt 磁區

en: SunOS cachefs
zh_TW: SunOS 快取檔案系統

en: SunOS reserved
zh_TW: SunOS 保留區

en: Sectors/track
zh_TW: 磁區/磁軌

en: Number of alternate cylinders
zh_TW: 替代磁柱數量

en: Extra sectors per cylinder
zh_TW: 每磁柱的額外磁區

en: Interleave factor
zh_TW: 交錯因子

en: Rotation speed (rpm)
zh_TW: 旋轉速度 (rpm)

en: Number of physical cylinders
zh_TW: 實體磁柱數量

en: failed to callocate cpu set
zh_TW: callocate cpu 集合時失敗

en: failed to parse CPU mask %s
zh_TW: 剖析 CPU 遮罩 %s 時失敗

en: Unknown user context
zh_TW: 不明的使用者相關環境

en: Changing finger information for %s.
zh_TW: 修改 %s 的 finger 資訊。

en: Finger information not changed.
zh_TW: Finger 資訊沒有變更。

en: Office
zh_TW: 辦公室

en: Office Phone
zh_TW: 辦公室電話

en: Home Phone
zh_TW: 住家電話

en: Finger information *NOT* changed.  Try again later.
zh_TW: Finger 資訊 *未被* 變更。請稍後再嘗試。

en: Finger information changed.
zh_TW: Finger 資訊已變更。

en: Changing shell for %s.
zh_TW: 變更 %s 的 shell。

en: New shell
zh_TW: 新命令殼

en: Shell changed.
zh_TW: shell 已變更。

en: usage: last [-#] [-f file] [-t tty] [-h hostname] [user ...]
zh_TW: 用法：last [-#] [-f file] [-t tty] [-h hostname] [user…]

en:   still logged in
zh_TW:   仍然在登入狀態

en: 
    wtmp begins %s
zh_TW: 
    wtmp 開始 %s

en: 
    interrupted %10.10s %5.5s
zh_TW: 
    發生插斷 %10.10s %5.5s

en: FATAL: %s is not a terminal
zh_TW: 嚴重：%s 並非終端機

en: FATAL: bad tty
zh_TW: 嚴重：不當的 tty

en: Last login: %.*s
zh_TW: 上次登入：%.*s

en: from %.*s
zh_TW: 從 %.*s

en: on %.*s
zh_TW: 於 %.*s

en: DIALUP AT %s BY %s
zh_TW: 由 %2$s 於 %1$s 撥號進入

en: ROOT LOGIN ON %s FROM %s
zh_TW: 從 %2$s 於 %1$s 登入為系統管理員

en: ROOT LOGIN ON %s
zh_TW: 系統管理員於 %s 登入

en: LOGIN ON %s BY %s FROM %s
zh_TW: 由 %2$s 從 %3$s 於 %1$s 登入

en: LOGIN ON %s BY %s
zh_TW: 由 %2$s 於 %1$s 登入

en: login:
zh_TW: 登入：

en: Couldn't initialize PAM: %s
zh_TW: 無法初始化 PAM：%s

en: Login incorrect
zh_TW: 登入不正確

en: FAILED LOGIN SESSION FROM %s FOR %s, %s
zh_TW: 失敗的登入執行階段自 %s 用於 %s, %s

en: 
    Login incorrect
zh_TW: 
    登入錯誤

en: NULL user name in %s:%d. Abort.
zh_TW: 在 %s:%d 中包含空使用者名稱，放棄。

en: TIOCSCTTY failed: %m
zh_TW: TIOCSCTTY 失敗：%m

en: Invalid user name "%s" in %s:%d. Abort.
zh_TW: 無效的使用者名稱「%s」於 %s:%d，放棄。

en: You have new mail.
zh_TW: 您有新郵件。

en: You have mail.
zh_TW: 您有郵件。

en: setuid() failed
zh_TW: setuid() 失敗

en: Logging in with home = "/".
zh_TW: 登入時個人資料夾=「/」。

en: Password:
zh_TW: 密碼：

en: cannot set group id
zh_TW: 無法設定群組識別號

en: cannot set user id
zh_TW: 無法設定使用者識別號

en: %s: stat failed
zh_TW: %s：stat 失敗

en: %s: cannot add inotify watch.
zh_TW: %s：無法加入 inotify 監看。

en: %s: cannot read inotify events
zh_TW: %s：無法讀取 inotify 事件

en: You are using shadow groups on this system.
zh_TW: 您正在這個系統中使用陰影群組。

en: You are using shadow passwords on this system.
zh_TW: 您正在這個系統中使用陰影密碼。

note: TRANSLATORS: this program uses for y and n rpmatch(3), * which means they can be translated.
en: Would you like to edit %s now [y/n]?
zh_TW: 您現在想要編輯 %s 嗎[y/n]？

en: illegal day value: use 1-%d
zh_TW: 不合法的日號：使用 1-%d

en: illegal month value: use 1-12
zh_TW: 不合法的月分：使用 1-12

en: unable to resolve '%s'
zh_TW: 無法解決「%s」

en: failed to initialize libmount iterator
zh_TW: 初始化 libmount 迭代器時失敗

en: unknown direction '%s'
zh_TW: 不明方向「%s」

en: options --target and --source can't be used together with command line element that is not an option
zh_TW: 選項 --target 和 --source 無法與不是選項的命令列元素一起使用

en: failed to initialize libmount cache
zh_TW: 初始化 libmount 快取時失敗

en: empty long option after -l or --long argument
zh_TW: -l 或 --long 引數之後出現空的長選項

en: unknown shell after -s or --shell argument
zh_TW: -s 或 --shell 引數之後出現不明的命令殼名稱

en: missing optstring argument
zh_TW: 缺少選項字串引數

en: internal error, contact the author.
zh_TW: 內部錯誤，請與作者連絡。

en: failed to parse pid
zh_TW: 剖析 pid 時失敗

en: failed to read symlink: %s
zh_TW: 讀取符號連結時失敗：%s

en: 
    For more information see namei(1).
zh_TW: 
    要獲得更多資訊請參看 namei(1)。

en: %s: exceeded limit of symlinks
zh_TW: %s：超出符號連結的限制

en: bad arguments
zh_TW: 不當的引數

en: socket
zh_TW: 通訊端

en: connect
zh_TW: 連接

en: write
zh_TW: 寫入

en: read count
zh_TW: 讀取計數

en: bad response length
zh_TW: 不當的回應長度

en: operation %d, incoming num = %d
zh_TW: 操作 %d，即將來到的數字 = %d

en: operation %d
zh_TW: 操作 %d

en: Generated time UUID: %s
zh_TW: 產生的時間 UUID：%s

en: Generated random UUID: %s
zh_TW: 產生的隨機 UUID：%s

en: Invalid operation %d
zh_TW: 無效的操作 %d

en: List of UUIDs:
zh_TW: UUIDs 列表：

en: error: %s: probing initialization failed
zh_TW: 錯誤：%s：試探初始化時失敗

en: 
    For more information see wipefs(8).
zh_TW: 
    要獲得更多資訊請參看 wipefs(8)。

en: warning: error reading %s: %s
zh_TW: 警告：讀取時發生錯誤 %s: %s

en: warning: can't open %s: %s
zh_TW: 警告：無法開啟 %s: %s

en: mount: could not open %s - using %s instead
zh_TW: mount：無法開啟 %s - 使用 %s 做為替代

en: can't create lock file %s: %s (use -n flag to override)
zh_TW: 無法建立鎖定檔案 %s: %s (使用 -n 旗標以強制變更)

en: can't link lock file %s: %s (use -n flag to override)
zh_TW: 無法鏈結鎖定檔案 %s: %s (使用 -n 旗標以強制變更)

en: can't open lock file %s: %s (use -n flag to override)
zh_TW: 無法開啟鎖定檔案 %s: %s (使用 -n 旗標以強制變更)

en: Can't lock lock file %s: %s
zh_TW: 無法鎖定已鎖定檔案 %s: %s

en: can't lock lock file %s: %s
zh_TW: 無法鎖定已鎖定檔案 %s: %s

en: timed out
zh_TW: 已逾時

en: Cannot create link %s
    Perhaps there is a stale lock file?
zh_TW: 無法建立鏈結 %s
    也許有失去時效的鎖定檔案？

en: cannot open %s (%s) - mtab not updated
zh_TW: 無法開啟 %s (%s) - mtab 尚未更新

en: error writing %s: %s
zh_TW: 寫入 %s 時發生錯誤：%s

en: error changing mode of %s: %s
zh_TW: 變更 %s 模式時發生錯誤：%s

en: error changing owner of %s: %s
zh_TW: 變更 %s 的擁有者時發生錯誤：%s

en: can't rename %s to %s: %s
zh_TW: 無法重新命名 %s 為 %s: %s

en: 
    mount: warning: /etc/mtab is not writable (e.g. read-only filesystem).
           It's possible that information reported by mount(8) is not
           up to date. For actual information about system mount points
           check the /proc/mounts file.
zh_TW: 
    mount：警告：/etc/mtab 不可寫入 (例：唯讀檔案系統)。
           由 mount(8) 所報告的資訊有可能不是最新狀況。
           想要獲得有關系統掛載點的實際資訊，
           請檢查 /proc/mounts 檔案。

en: mount: improperly quoted option string '%s'
zh_TW: mount：選項字串「%s」加入了不適當的引號

en: mount: translated %s '%s' to '%s'
zh_TW: mount：已翻譯 %s「%s」為「%s」

en: mount: according to mtab, %s is already mounted on %s
zh_TW: mount：根據 mtab，%s 已經掛載到 %s

en: mount: according to mtab, %s is mounted on %s
zh_TW: mount：根據 mtab，%s 已經掛載到 %s

en: mount: can't open %s for writing: %s
zh_TW: mount：無法開啟 %s 以用於寫入：%s

en: mount: error writing %s: %s
zh_TW: mount：寫入時發生錯誤 %s: %s

en: mount: error changing mode of %s: %s
zh_TW: mount：變更模式時發生錯誤 %s: %s

en: mount: cannot fork: %s
zh_TW: mount：無法衍生執行：%s

en: Trying %s
zh_TW: 嘗試 %s

en: mount: you didn't specify a filesystem type for %s
zh_TW: mount：您並未指定 %s 的檔案系統類型

en:        I will try all types mentioned in %s or %s
zh_TW:       我將嘗試所有在 %s 或 %s 中提及的類型

en:        and it looks like this is swapspace
zh_TW:        而它看起來像是個置換空間

en:        I will try type %s
zh_TW:       我將嘗試類型 %s

en: %s looks like swapspace - not mounted
zh_TW: %s 看起來像是置換空間 - 未掛載

en: mount: %s: more filesystems detected. This should not happen,
           use -t <type> to explicitly specify the filesystem type or
           use wipefs(8) to clean up the device.
zh_TW: 掛載：%s：偵測到多個檔案系統。這不應發生，
           使用 -t <type> 以明確指定檔案系統型態或
           使用 wipefs(8) 以清理裝置。

en: mount failed
zh_TW: 掛載失敗

en: mount: only root can mount %s on %s
zh_TW: mount：只有 root 可以將 %s 掛載到 %s

en: mount: loop device specified twice
zh_TW: mount：環路裝置被指定了兩次

en: mount: type specified twice
zh_TW: mount：類型被指定了兩次

en: mount: skipping the setup of a loop device
zh_TW: mount：跳過環路裝置的設定

en: mount: invalid offset '%s' specified
zh_TW: mount：指定了無效的偏移值「%s」

en: mount: invalid sizelimit '%s' specified
zh_TW: mount：指定了無效的大小限制「%s」

en: mount: according to mtab %s is already mounted on %s as loop
zh_TW: mount：根據 mtab %s 已被當做環路而掛載於 %s

en: mount: going to use the loop device %s
zh_TW: mount：即將使用環路裝置 %s

en: mount: stolen loop=%s ...trying again
zh_TW: mount：丟失環路=%s …再試一次

en: mount: stolen loop=%s
zh_TW: mount：丟失環路=%s

en: mount: setup loop device successfully
zh_TW: mount：成功設定環路裝置

en: mount: no %s found - creating it..
zh_TW: mount：找不到 %s - 建立它…

en: mount: cannot open %s for setting speed
zh_TW: mount：無法開啟 %s 以用於設定速度

en: mount: according to mtab, %s is already mounted on %s
zh_TW: mount：根據 mtab，%s 已經掛載到 %s

en: mount: warning: %s seems to be mounted read-write.
zh_TW: mount：警告：%s 似乎被掛載為可讀可寫。

en: mount: warning: %s seems to be mounted read-only.
zh_TW: mount：警告：%s 似乎被掛載為唯讀。

en: mount: I could not determine the filesystem type, and none was specified
zh_TW: mount：我無法決定檔案系統類型，而它並未被指定

en: mount: you must specify the filesystem type
zh_TW: mount：您必須指定檔案系統類型

en: mount: mount failed
zh_TW: mount：掛載時失敗

en: mount: mount point %s is not a directory
zh_TW: mount：掛載點 %s 並非目錄

en: mount: permission denied
zh_TW: mount：權限被拒

en: mount: must be superuser to use mount
zh_TW: mount：必須是系統管理者才能使用掛載

en: mount: %s is busy
zh_TW: mount：%s 忙碌中

en: mount: proc already mounted
zh_TW: mount：proc 已被掛載

en: mount: %s already mounted or %s busy
zh_TW: mount：%s 已被掛載或者 %s 忙碌中

en: mount: mount point %s does not exist
zh_TW: mount：掛載點 %s 不存在

en: mount: mount point %s is a symbolic link to nowhere
zh_TW: mount：掛載點 %s 是不明位置的符號連結

en: mount: special device %s does not exist
zh_TW: mount：特殊裝置 %s 不存在

en: mount: special device %s does not exist
           (a path prefix is not a directory)
zh_TW: mount：特殊裝置 %s 不存在
          (路徑前綴並非目錄)

en: mount: wrong fs type, bad option, bad superblock on %s,
           missing codepage or helper program, or other error
zh_TW: mount：錯誤檔案系統類型、不當的選項、不當的超區塊於 %s,
          缺少編碼頁或輔助程式，或其他錯誤

en:        (for several filesystems (e.g. nfs, cifs) you might
           need a /sbin/mount.<type> helper program)
zh_TW:        (對於許多檔案系統 (例如 nfs，cifs) 您也許
           需要 /sbin/mount.<type> 輔助程式)

en:        (could this be the IDE device where you in fact use
           ide-scsi so that sr0 or sda or so is needed?)
zh_TW:        (是否可能您使用 IDE 裝置其實是
          ide-scsi 因而需要 sr0 或 sda 之類裝置?)

en:        (aren't you trying to mount an extended partition,
           instead of some logical partition inside?)
zh_TW:        (您是否試著掛載擴充分割區，
          而非其中的邏輯分割區 ?)

en:        In some cases useful info is found in syslog - try
           dmesg | tail  or so
zh_TW:        在某些狀況下，syslog 中可以找到有用的資訊 - 嘗試
          dmesg | tail 之類命令

en: mount table full
zh_TW: 掛載表已滿

en: mount: %s: can't read superblock
zh_TW: mount：%s: 無法讀取超區塊

en: mount: %s: unknown device
zh_TW: mount：%s: 不明的裝置

en: mount: unknown filesystem type '%s'
zh_TW: mount：不明的檔案系統類型「%s」

en: mount: probably you meant %s
zh_TW: mount：您的意思大概是 %s

en: mount: maybe you meant 'iso9660'?
zh_TW: mount：也許您的意思是「iso9660」？

en: mount: maybe you meant 'vfat'?
zh_TW: mount：也許您的意思是「vfat」？

en: mount: %s has wrong device number or fs type %s not supported
zh_TW: mount：%s 有錯誤的裝置編號，或是不支援檔案系統類型 %s

en: mount: %s is not a block device, and stat fails?
zh_TW: mount：%s 並非一個區塊裝置，而且取得狀態時失敗？

en: mount: the kernel does not recognize %s as a block device
           (maybe `modprobe driver'?)
zh_TW: mount：內核無法識別 %s 為一個區塊裝置
          (也許要用「modprobe driver」?)

en: mount: %s is not a block device (maybe try `-o loop'?)
zh_TW: mount：%s 並非一個區塊裝置 (也許試試「-o loop」?)

en: mount: %s is not a block device
zh_TW: mount：%s 並非一個區塊裝置

en: mount: %s is not a valid block device
zh_TW: mount：%s 並非有效的區塊裝置

en: block device
zh_TW: 區塊裝置

en: mount: cannot mount %s%s read-only
zh_TW: mount：無法以唯讀方式掛載 %s%s

en: mount: %s%s is write-protected but explicit `-w' flag given
zh_TW: mount：%s%s 為防寫，但卻明確給定了「-w」旗標

en: mount: cannot remount %s%s read-write, is write-protected
zh_TW: mount：無法重新將 %s%s 掛載成可讀可寫，其為防寫的

en: mount: %s%s is write-protected, mounting read-only
zh_TW: mount：%s%s 為防寫，即將以唯讀方式掛載

en: mount: no medium found on %s
zh_TW: mount：%s 中找不到任何媒體

en: mount: %s does not contain SELinux labels.
           You just mounted an file system that supports labels which does not
           contain labels, onto an SELinux box. It is likely that confined
           applications will generate AVC messages and not be allowed access to
           this file system.  For more details see restorecon(8) and mount(8).
zh_TW: mount：%s 不包含 SELinux 標籤。
           您剛掛載了支援標籤的檔案系統，它卻在 SELinux 框上
           不包含標籤。似乎受限的應用程式
           將產生 AVC 訊息，並且不被允許去存取
           這個檔案系統。要獲得更多細節請參看 restorecon(8) 和 mount(8)。

en: mount: no type was given - I'll assume nfs because of the colon
zh_TW: mount：沒有給定任何類型 - 我將因為冒號而假設是 nfs

en: mount: no type was given - I'll assume cifs because of the // prefix
zh_TW: mount：沒有給定任何類型 - 我將因為 // 前綴而假設是 cifs

en: mount: %s already mounted on %s
zh_TW: mount：%s 已經掛載到 %s

en: Usage: mount -V                 : print version
           mount -h                 : print this help
           mount                    : list mounted filesystems
           mount -l                 : idem, including volume labels
    So far the informational part. Next the mounting.
    The command is `mount [-t fstype] something somewhere'.
    Details found in /etc/fstab may be omitted.
           mount -a [-t|-O] ...     : mount all stuff from /etc/fstab
           mount device             : mount device at the known place
           mount directory          : mount known device here
           mount -t type dev dir    : ordinary mount command
    Note that one does not really mount a device, one mounts
    a filesystem (of the given type) found on the device.
    One can also mount an already visible directory tree elsewhere:
           mount --bind olddir newdir
    or move a subtree:
           mount --move olddir newdir
    One can change the type of mount containing the directory dir:
           mount --make-shared dir
           mount --make-slave dir
           mount --make-private dir
           mount --make-unbindable dir
    One can change the type of all the mounts in a mount subtree
    containing the directory dir:
           mount --make-rshared dir
           mount --make-rslave dir
           mount --make-rprivate dir
           mount --make-runbindable dir
    A device can be given by name, say /dev/hda1 or /dev/cdrom,
    or by label, using  -L label  or by uuid, using  -U uuid .
    Other options: [-nfFrsvw] [-o options] [-p passwdfd].
    For many more details, say  man 8 mount .
zh_TW: 用法：mount -V                ：印出版本
          mount -h                ：印出這個說明
          mount                   ：列出掛載的檔案系統
          mount -l                ：idem，包含卷冊標籤
    目前為止是有關資訊部分。下列有關掛載。
    命令為「mount [-t fstype] something somewhere」。
    在 /etc/fstab 中找到的細節也許會被省略。
          mount -a [-t|-O]…   ：依據 /etc/fstab 掛載所有項目
          mount device            ：於已知位置掛載裝置
          mount directory         ：在此掛載已知裝置
          mount -t type dev dir   ：標準的掛載命令
    要注意的是，並非真正地掛載裝置，而是掛載一個
    在裝置中找到的檔案系統 (給定的類型)。
    已經可見的目錄樹也可以被掛載到其他地方：
          mount --bind olddir newdir
    或是移動子樹：
          mount --move olddir newdir
    也可以變更包含目錄 dir 的掛載類型：
          mount --make-shared dir
          mount --make-slave dir
          mount --make-private dir
          mount --make-unbindable dir
    包含目錄 dir 的掛載子樹中所有掛載的類型
    都可以變更：
          mount --make-rshared dir
          mount --make-rslave dir
          mount --make-rprivate dir
          mount --make-runbindable dir
    裝置可以由名稱給定，例如 /dev/hda1 或 /dev/cdrom，
    或是利用 -L label 經由標籤，或是利用 -U uuid 而經由 uuid。
    其他選項：[-nfFrsvw] [-o options] [-p passwdfd]。
    要獲得更多細節，就用 man 8 mount。

en: mount: only root can do that (effective UID is %u)
zh_TW: mount：只有 root 可以那樣做 (有效 UID 是 %u)

en: mount: only root can do that
zh_TW: mount：只有 root 可以那樣做

en: nothing was mounted
zh_TW: 沒有掛載任何東西

en: mount: no such partition found
zh_TW: mount：找不到此類分割

en: mount: can't find %s in %s or %s
zh_TW: mount：無法在 %2$s 或 %3$s 中找到 %1$s

en: [mntent]: warning: no final newline at the end of %s
zh_TW: [mntent]：警告：在 %s 的結尾沒有最後的換列字元

en: [mntent]: line %d in %s is bad%s
zh_TW: [mntent]：在 %2$s 中的第 %1$d 列是不當的 %3$s

en: ; rest of file ignored
zh_TW: ；忽略檔案的其餘部分

en: not enough memory
zh_TW: 記憶體不足

en: umount: compiled without support for -f
zh_TW: umount：編譯時未支援 -f

en: umount: cannot fork: %s
zh_TW: umount：無法衍生執行：%s

en: umount: %s: invalid block device
zh_TW: umount：%s: 無效的區塊裝置

en: umount: %s: not mounted
zh_TW: umount：%s: 未掛載

en: umount: %s: can't write superblock
zh_TW: umount：%s: 無法寫入超區塊

en: umount: %s: device is busy.
            (In some cases useful info about processes that use
             the device is found by lsof(8) or fuser(1))
zh_TW: umount：%s：裝置忙碌中。
            (在某些情況下關於使用該裝置之行程的
             有用資訊，可以藉由 lsof(8) 或 fuser(1) 找到)

en: umount: %s: not found
zh_TW: umount：%s: 找不到

en: umount: %s: must be superuser to umount
zh_TW: umount：%s: 必須是系統管理者才能 umount

en: umount: %s: block devices not permitted on fs
zh_TW: umount：%s: 區塊裝置在檔案系統中不被允許

en: umount: %s: %s
zh_TW: umount：%s: %s

en: no umount2, trying umount...
zh_TW: 沒有 umount2, 試試 umount…

en: umount: %s busy - remounted read-only
zh_TW: umount：%s 忙碌中 - 已重新以唯讀掛載

en: umount: could not remount %s read-only
zh_TW: umount：無法以唯讀重新掛載 %s

en: %s has been unmounted
zh_TW: %s 已卸載

en: umount: cannot find list of filesystems to unmount
zh_TW: umount：找不到可卸載檔案系統的列表

en: Usage: umount -h | -V
           umount -a [-d] [-f] [-r] [-n] [-v] [-t vfstypes] [-O opts]
           umount [-d] [-f] [-r] [-n] [-v] special | node...
zh_TW: 用法：umount -h | -V
          umount -a [-d] [-f] [-r] [-n] [-v] [-t vfstypes] [-O opts]
          umount [-d] [-f] [-r] [-n] [-v] 特殊 | 節點…

en: device %s is associated with %s
zh_TW: 裝置 %s 與 %s 有所關聯

en: device %s is not associated with %s
zh_TW: 裝置 %s 未與 %s 有所關聯

en: Cannot unmount ""
zh_TW: 無法卸載「」

en: Trying to unmount %s
zh_TW: 嘗試卸載 %s

en: umount: confused when analyzing mtab
zh_TW: umount：分析 mtab 時感到困惑

en: umount: cannot unmount %s -- %s is mounted over it on the same point
zh_TW: umount：無法卸載 %s -- %s 被掛載於相同點之上

en: Could not find %s in mtab
zh_TW: 在 mtab 中找不到 %s

en: umount: %s is not mounted (according to mtab)
zh_TW: umount：%s 未掛載 (根據 mtab)

en: umount: it seems %s is mounted multiple times
zh_TW: umount：%s 似乎已被多次掛載

en: umount: %s is not in the fstab (and you are not root)
zh_TW: umount：%s 並不在 fstab 之中(而且您不是 root)

en: umount: %s mount disagrees with the fstab
zh_TW: umount：%s 掛載與 fstab 不相符

en: umount: only %s can unmount %s from %s
zh_TW: umount：只有 %1$s 可以從 %3$s 卸載 %2$s

en: umount: only root can do that
zh_TW: umount：只有 root 可以那樣做

en: 
    Scheduling policies:
      -b | --batch         set policy to SCHED_BATCH
      -f | --fifo          set policy to SCHED_FIFO
      -i | --idle          set policy to SCHED_IDLE
      -o | --other         set policy to SCHED_OTHER
      -r | --rr            set policy to SCHED_RR (default)
zh_TW: 
    排程策略：
      -b | --batch         設定策略為 SCHED_BATCH
      -f | --fifo          設定策略為 SCHED_FIFO
      -i | --idle          設定策略為 SCHED_IDLE
      -o | --other         設定策略為 SCHED_OTHER
      -r | --rr            設定策略為 SCHED_RR (預設)

en: 
    Scheduling flags:
      -R | --reset-on-fork set SCHED_RESET_ON_FORK for FIFO or RR
zh_TW: 
    排程旗標：
      -R | --reset-on-fork 設定 SCHED_RESET_ON_FORK 用於 FIFO 或 RR

en: failed to get pid %d's policy
zh_TW: 取得 pid %d 的策略時失敗

en: pid %d's new scheduling policy:
zh_TW: pid %d 新的排程策略：

en: pid %d's current scheduling policy:
zh_TW: pid %d 目前的排程策略：

en: failed to get pid %d's attributes
zh_TW: 取得 pid %d 的屬性時失敗

en: pid %d's new scheduling priority: %d
zh_TW: pid %d 新的排程優先權：%d

en: pid %d's current scheduling priority: %d
zh_TW: pid %d 目前的排程優先權：%d

en: SCHED_%s min/max priority	: %d/%d
zh_TW: SCHED_%s 最小/最大優先權	：%d/%d

en: SCHED_%s not supported?
zh_TW: SCHED_%s 不被支援？

en: failed to set pid %d's policy
zh_TW: 設定 pid %d 的策略時失敗

en: ioprio_get failed
zh_TW: ioprio_get 失敗

en: ioprio_set failed
zh_TW: ioprio_set 失敗

en: ignoring given class data for none class
zh_TW: 忽略給定的無類別資料

en: ignoring given class data for idle class
zh_TW: 忽略給定的閒置類別資料

en: Usage: %s [options] [mask | cpu-list] [pid|cmd [args...]]
zh_TW: 用法：%s [選項] [遮罩| cpu-list] [pid|cmd [引數...]]

en: The default behavior is to run a new command:
        %1$s 03 sshd -b 1024
    You can retrieve the mask of an existing task:
        %1$s -p 700
    Or set it:
        %1$s -p 03 700
    List format uses a comma-separated list instead of a mask:
        %1$s -pc 0,3,7-11 700
    Ranges in list format can take a stride argument:
        e.g. 0-31:2 is equivalent to mask 0x55555555
zh_TW: 預設行為是執行新的命令：
        %1$s 03 sshd -b 1024
    您可以取回現有任務的遮罩：
        %1$s -p 700
    或設定它：
        %1$s -p 03 700
    清單格式使用以逗號分隔的清單以代替遮罩：
        %1$s -pc 0,3,7-11 700
    清單格式中的範圍可以加上一個跨越引數：
       例如：0-31:2 相當於遮罩 0x55555555

en: 
    For more information see taskset(1).
zh_TW: 
    要獲得更多資訊請參看 taskset(1)。

en: pid %d's new affinity list: %s
zh_TW: pid %d 新的近似者清單：%s

en: pid %d's current affinity list: %s
zh_TW: pid %d 目前的近似者清單：%s

en: pid %d's new affinity mask: %s
zh_TW: pid %d 新的近似者遮罩：%s

en: pid %d's current affinity mask: %s
zh_TW: pid %d 目前的近似者遮罩：%s

en: failed to get pid %d's affinity
zh_TW: 取得 pid %d 的近似者時失敗

en: failed to set pid %d's affinity
zh_TW: 設定 pid %d 的近似者時失敗

en: cannot determine NR_CPUS; aborting
zh_TW: 無法決定 NR_CPUS；放棄

en: cpuset_alloc failed
zh_TW: cpuset_alloc 失敗

en: unexpected number of arguments
zh_TW: 未預期的引數數量

en: gettimeofday failed
zh_TW: gettimeofday 失敗

en: %s: %lu ints, %lu/%lu chars; fifo: %lu thresh, %lu tmout, %lu max, %lu now
zh_TW: %s：%lu 間隔值，%lu/%lu 字元值；fifo：%lu 臨界值，%lu 逾時值，%lu 最大值，%lu 當前值

en:    %f int/sec; %f rec, %f send (char/sec)
zh_TW:    %f 間隔/秒；%f 記錄，%f 發送 (字元/秒)

en: %s: %lu ints, %lu chars; fifo: %lu thresh, %lu tmout, %lu max, %lu now
zh_TW: %s：%lu 間隔值，%lu 字元值；fifo：%lu 臨界值，%lu 逾時值，%lu 最大值，%lu 當前值

en:    %f int/sec; %f rec (char/sec)
zh_TW:    %f 間隔/秒；%f 記錄 (字元/秒)

en: %s: %ld current threshold and %ld current timeout
zh_TW: %s：%ld 為目前臨界值以及 %ld 為目前逾時值

en: %s: %ld default threshold and %ld default timeout
zh_TW: %s：%ld 為預設臨界值以及 %ld 為預設逾時值

en: no length argument specified
zh_TW: 未指定任何長度引數

en: invalid length value specified
zh_TW: 指定了無效的長度值

en: invalid offset value specified
zh_TW: 指定了無效的偏移值

en: no filename specified.
zh_TW: 未指定任何檔名。

en: keep size mode (-n option) unsupported
zh_TW: 保持大小模式 (-n 選項) 未受支援

en: %s: fallocate failed
zh_TW: %s：fallocate 失敗

en: no filename specified
zh_TW: 未指定任何檔名

en: %s: is not a directory
zh_TW: %s：並非目錄

en: %s: freeze failed
zh_TW: %s：凍結時失敗

en: %s: unfreeze failed
zh_TW: %s：解除凍結時失敗

en: Assuming hardware clock is kept in %s time.
zh_TW: 假設硬體時鐘被保持在 %s 時間。

en: local
zh_TW: 本地

en: Last drift adjustment done at %ld seconds after 1969
zh_TW: 最後一次偏差調整已於 1969 年之後 %ld 秒完成

en: Last calibration done at %ld seconds after 1969
zh_TW: 最後一次校測已於 1969 年之後 %ld 秒完成

en: Hardware clock is on %s time
zh_TW: 硬體時鐘位於 %s 時間

en: Waiting for clock tick...
zh_TW: 等候時鐘週期…

en: ...synchronization failed
zh_TW: …同步化失敗

en: ...got clock tick
zh_TW: …獲得時鐘週期

en: Invalid values in hardware clock: %4d/%.2d/%.2d %.2d:%.2d:%.2d
zh_TW: 硬體時鐘的無效值：%4d/%.2d/%.2d %.2d:%.2d:%.2d

en: Hw clock time : %4d/%.2d/%.2d %.2d:%.2d:%.2d = %ld seconds since 1969
zh_TW: 硬體時鐘時間：%4d/%.2d/%.2d %.2d:%.2d:%.2d = %ld 秒自 1969 年起算

en: Time read from Hardware Clock: %4d/%.2d/%.2d %02d:%02d:%02d
zh_TW: 從硬體時鐘讀取時間：%4d/%.2d/%.2d %02d:%02d:%02d

en: Setting Hardware Clock to %.2d:%.2d:%.2d = %ld seconds since 1969
zh_TW: 設定硬體時鐘為 %.2d:%.2d:%.2d = %ld 秒自 1969 年起算

en: Clock not changed - testing only.
zh_TW: 時鐘未變更 - 只做為測試。

en: Time elapsed since reference time has been %.6f seconds.
    Delaying further to reach the new time.
zh_TW: 從參考時間起算已經過 %.6f 秒。
    多延遲一點以達到新的時間。

en: %s  %.6f seconds
zh_TW: %s  %.6f 秒

en: Issuing date command: %s
zh_TW: 執行日期命令：%s

en: Unable to run 'date' program in /bin/sh shell. popen() failed
zh_TW: 無法在 /bin/sh 命令殼中運行「date」程式。popen() 失敗

en: response from date command = %s
zh_TW: 日期命令的回應 = %s

en: The date command issued by %s returned something other than an integer where the converted time value was expected.
    The command was:
      %s
    The response was:
     %s
zh_TW: 由 %s 所執行的日期命令回傳了一些非整數的東西，而非預期己轉換的時間值。
    命令是：
     %s
    回應是：
    %s

en: date string %s equates to %ld seconds since 1969.
zh_TW: 日期字串 %s 表示自 1969 年以來己過 %ld 秒。

en: Calling settimeofday:
zh_TW: 呼叫 settimeofday：

en: Not setting system clock because running in test mode.
zh_TW: 未設定系統時鐘，因為在測試模式中執行。

en: settimeofday() failed
zh_TW: settimeofday() 失敗

en: Current system time: %ld = %s
zh_TW: 目前的系統時間：%ld = %s

en: 	UTC: %s
zh_TW: 	UTC：%s

en: Not adjusting drift factor because the Hardware Clock previously contained garbage.
zh_TW: 無法調整偏差係數，因為之前的硬體時鐘包含了無用資料。

en: Not adjusting drift factor because last calibration time is zero,
    so history is bad and calibration startover is necessary.
zh_TW: 無法調整偏差係數，因為最後一次校測時間為零，
    因而不當的歷史記錄使得啟始校測為必要的。

en: Not adjusting drift factor because it has been less than a day since the last calibration.
zh_TW: 無法調整偏差係數，因為它從最後一次校測起已經慢過於一天。

en: Clock drifted %.1f seconds in the past %d seconds in spite of a drift factor of %f seconds/day.
    Adjusting drift factor by %f seconds/day
zh_TW: 時鐘偏差為 %.1f 秒發生於過去 %d 秒內，而不管 %f 秒/天的偏差係數。
    以 %f 秒/天來調整偏差係數

en: Time since last adjustment is %d seconds
zh_TW: 從最後一次調整後經過的時間為 %d 秒

en: Need to insert %d seconds and refer time back %.6f seconds ago
zh_TW: 需要插入 %d 秒並回溯參考 %.6f 秒之前的時間

en: Not updating adjtime file because of testing mode.
zh_TW: 無法更新 adjtime 檔案，因為處於測試模式。

en: Would have written the following to %s:
    %s
zh_TW: 將會寫入下列資料到 %s:
    %s

en: Could not open file with the clock adjustment parameters in it (%s) for writing
zh_TW: 無法以其中的時鐘調整參數 (%s) 開啟檔案用於寫入

en: Could not update file with the clock adjustment parameters (%s) in it
zh_TW: 無法以其中的時鐘調整參數 (%s) 更新檔案

en: Not setting clock because last adjustment time is zero, so history is bad.
zh_TW: 無法設定時鐘因為最後一次調整時間為零，因而歷史記錄是不當的。

en: Needed adjustment is less than one second, so not setting clock.
zh_TW: 所需的調整少於一秒鐘，因而無法設定時鐘。

en: Using %s.
zh_TW: 正在使用 %s。

en: No usable clock interface found.
zh_TW: 找不到可用的時鐘介面。

en: Unable to set system clock.
zh_TW: 無法設定系統時鐘。

en: At %ld seconds after 1969, RTC is predicted to read %ld seconds after 1969.
zh_TW: 1969 年之後 %ld 秒, RTC 預計會讀取 1969 之後 %ld 秒。

en: Kernel is assuming an epoch value of %lu
zh_TW: 內核假設時期值為 %lu

en: Not setting the epoch to %d - testing only.
zh_TW: 不將時期設定為 %d - 只限於測試。

en: Unable to set the epoch value in the kernel.
zh_TW: 無法在內核中設定時期值。

en: %s takes no non-option arguments.  You supplied %d.
zh_TW: %s 無需非選項引數。 您卻已給定 %d。

en: booted from MILO
zh_TW: 從 MILO 開機

en: Ruffian BCD clock
zh_TW: Ruffian BCD 時鐘

en: clockport adjusted to 0x%x
zh_TW: 時鐘通訊埠調整到 0x%x

en: funky TOY!
zh_TW: 畏縮的玩具！

en: Probably you need root privileges.
zh_TW: 您大概需要系統管理者權限。

en: Waiting in loop for time from KDGHWCLK to change
zh_TW: 循環等待自 KDGHWCLK 變更起的時間

en: KDGHWCLK ioctl to read time failed
zh_TW: KDGHWCLK ioctl 讀取時間失敗

en: KDGHWCLK ioctl to read time failed in loop
zh_TW: KDGHWCLK ioctl 讀取時間於循環中失敗

en: ioctl() failed to read time from %s
zh_TW: ioctl() 從 %s 讀取時間失敗

en: ioctl KDSHWCLK failed
zh_TW: ioctl KDSHWCLK 失敗

en: Can't open /dev/tty1 or /dev/vc/1
zh_TW: 無法開啟 /dev/tty1 或 /dev/vc/1

en: KDGHWCLK ioctl failed
zh_TW: KDGHWCLK ioctl 失敗

en: Waiting in loop for time from %s to change
zh_TW: 循環等候自 %s 變更起的時間

en: %s does not have interrupt functions.
zh_TW: %s 沒有插斷函式。

en: read() to %s to wait for clock tick failed
zh_TW: %s 的 read() 等候時鐘週期失敗

en: select() to %s to wait for clock tick failed
zh_TW: %s 的 select() 等候時鐘週期失敗

en: ioctl() to %s to turn off update interrupts failed
zh_TW: %s 的 ioctl() 關閉更新插斷失敗

en: ioctl() to %s to turn on update interrupts failed unexpectedly
zh_TW: %s 的 ioctl() 打開更新插斷意外地失敗

en: ioctl(%s) was successful.
zh_TW: ioctl(%s) 原本成功。

en: ioctl(RTC_EPOCH_READ) to %s failed
zh_TW: %s 的 ioctl(RTC_EPOCH_READ) 失敗

en: we have read epoch %ld from %s with RTC_EPOCH_READ ioctl.
zh_TW: 我們已從具備 RTC_EPOCH_READ ioctl 的 %2$s 讀取了時期 %1$ld。

en: setting epoch to %ld with RTC_EPOCH_SET ioctl to %s.
zh_TW: 設定 epoch 到 %ld 以及 RTC_EPOCH_SET ioctl 到 %s。

en: ioctl(RTC_EPOCH_SET) to %s failed
zh_TW: ioctl(RTC_EPOCH_SET) 到 %s 時失敗

en: create share memory failed
zh_TW: 建立共享記憶體時失敗

en: Shared memory id: %d
zh_TW: 共用記憶體識別號：%d

en: create message queue failed
zh_TW: 建立訊息佇列時失敗

en: Message queue id: %d
zh_TW: 訊息佇列識別號：%d

en: create semaphore failed
zh_TW: 建立號誌時失敗

en: Semaphore id: %d
zh_TW: 號誌識別號：%d

en: permission denied for key
zh_TW: 權限被拒用於鍵值

en: permission denied for id
zh_TW: 權限被拒用於識別號

en: invalid key
zh_TW: 無效的鍵值

en: invalid id
zh_TW: 無效的識別號

en: already removed key
zh_TW: 已經移除的鍵值

en: already removed id
zh_TW: 已經移除的識別號

en: resource(s) deleted
zh_TW: 資源已刪除

en: ------ Shared Memory Limits --------
zh_TW: ------ 共用記憶體限度 --------

en: kernel not configured for shared memory
zh_TW: 內核未組配支援共用記憶體

en: ------ Shared Memory Status --------
zh_TW: ------ 共用記憶體狀態 --------

en: ------ Shared Memory Segment Creators/Owners --------
zh_TW: ------ 共用記憶體資料段建立者/擁有者 --------

en: ------ Shared Memory Attach/Detach/Change Times --------
zh_TW: ------ 共用記憶體附加/卸離/變更 次數 --------

en: owner
zh_TW: 擁有者

en: attached
zh_TW: 已附加

en: detached
zh_TW: 已卸離

en: changed
zh_TW: 已變更

en: ------ Shared Memory Creator/Last-op PIDs --------
zh_TW: ------ 共用記憶體建立者/最後操作 PIDs --------

en: ------ Shared Memory Segments --------
zh_TW: ------ 共用記憶體資料段 --------

en: key
zh_TW: 鍵值

en: bytes
zh_TW: 位元組

en: nattch
zh_TW: 使用數

en: status
zh_TW: 狀態

en: Not set
zh_TW: 未設定

en: dest
zh_TW: 目標

en: locked
zh_TW: 已鎖定

en: ------ Semaphore Limits --------
zh_TW: ------ 號誌限度 --------

en: max number of arrays = %d
zh_TW: 最大陣列數量 = %d

en: max semaphores per array = %d
zh_TW: 各陣列最大號誌 = %d

en: max semaphores system wide = %d
zh_TW: 系統整體最大號誌 = %d

en: max ops per semop call = %d
zh_TW: 各 semop 呼叫最大 ops = %d

en: semaphore max value = %d
zh_TW: 號誌最大值 = %d

en: kernel not configured for semaphores
zh_TW: 內核未組配用於號誌

en: ------ Semaphore Status --------
zh_TW: ------ 號誌狀態 --------

en: used arrays = %d
zh_TW: 已用陣列 = %d

en: allocated semaphores = %d
zh_TW: 已配置號誌 = %d

en: ------ Semaphore Arrays Creators/Owners --------
zh_TW: ------ 號誌陣列建立者/擁有者 --------

en: ------ Semaphore Operation/Change Times --------
zh_TW: ------ 號誌作業/變更 次數 --------

en: last-op
zh_TW: 最後操作者

en: last-changed
zh_TW: 最後變更者

en: ------ Semaphore Arrays --------
zh_TW: ------ 號誌陣列 --------

en: ------ Messages Limits --------
zh_TW: ------ 訊息限度 --------

en: max queues system wide = %d
zh_TW: 系統整體最大佇列 = %d

en: kernel not configured for message queues
zh_TW: 內核未組配用於訊息佇列

en: ------ Messages Status --------
zh_TW: ------ 訊息狀態 --------

en: allocated queues = %d
zh_TW: 已配置佇列 = %d

en: used headers = %d
zh_TW: 已用標頭 = %d

en: ------ Message Queues Creators/Owners --------
zh_TW: ------ 訊息佇列建立者/擁有者 --------

en: ------ Message Queues Send/Recv/Change Times --------
zh_TW: ------ 訊息佇列發送/接收/變更 次數 --------

en: send
zh_TW: 發送

en: recv
zh_TW: 接收

en: change
zh_TW: 變更

en: ------ Message Queues PIDs --------
zh_TW: ------ 訊息佇列 PIDs --------

en: ------ Message Queues --------
zh_TW: ------ 訊息佇列 --------

en: used-bytes
zh_TW: 已用位元組

en: messages
zh_TW: 訊息

en: 
    Shared memory Segment shmid=%d
zh_TW: 
    共用記憶體資料段 shmid = %d

en: 
    Message Queue msqid=%d
zh_TW: 
    訊息佇列 msqid=%d

en: send_time=%-26.24s
zh_TW: send_time =%-26.24s

en: 
    Semaphore Array semid=%d
zh_TW: 
    號誌陣列 semid=%d

en: mode=%#o, access_perms=%#o
zh_TW: 模式=%#o, access_perms=%#o

en: value
zh_TW: 值

en: 
    Known <ldisc> names:
zh_TW: 
    已知 <ldisc> 名稱：

en: 
    Known <iflag> names:
zh_TW: 
    已知 <iflag> 名稱：

en: invalid option
zh_TW: 無效的選項

en: %s is not a serial line
zh_TW: %s 並非序列線路

en: cannot get terminal attributes for %s
zh_TW: 無法取得終端機屬性用於 %s

en: speed %d unsupported
zh_TW: 速度 %d 不受支援

en: cannot set terminal attributes for %s
zh_TW: 無法設定終端機屬性用於 %s

en: cannot set line discipline
zh_TW: 無法設定線路規律

en: cannot daemonize
zh_TW: 無法守護程式化

en: none
zh_TW: 無

en: para
zh_TW: 部分

en: full
zh_TW: 全部

en: error: uname failed
zh_TW: 錯誤：uname 失敗

en: Architecture:
zh_TW: 架構：

en: CPU op-mode(s):
zh_TW: CPU 作業模式：

en: Thread(s) per core:
zh_TW: 每核心執行緒數：

en: Core(s) per socket:
zh_TW: 每通訊端核心數：

en: NUMA node(s):
zh_TW: NUMA 節點：

en: Vendor ID:
zh_TW: 供應商識別號：

en: CPU family:
zh_TW: CPU 家族：

en: Model:
zh_TW: 型號：

en: Stepping:
zh_TW: 製程：

en: CPU MHz:
zh_TW: CPU MHz：

en: Virtualization:
zh_TW: 虛擬：

en: Hypervisor vendor:
zh_TW: Hypervisor 供應商：

en: Virtualization type:
zh_TW: 虛擬型態：

en: %s cache:
zh_TW: %s 快取：

en: NUMA node%d CPU(s):
zh_TW: NUMA node%d CPU(s)：

en: Sampling_step: %i
zh_TW: 取樣率：%i

en: total
zh_TW: 總計

en: %s: assuming RTC uses UTC ...
zh_TW: %s：假設 RTC 使用 UTC …

en: Using UTC time.
zh_TW: 使用 UTC 時間。

en: Using local time.
zh_TW: 使用當地時間。

en: alarm %ld, sys_time %ld, rtc_time %ld, seconds %u
zh_TW: 警示 %ld，系統時間 %ld，rtc 時間 %ld，秒數 %u

en: suspend mode: no; leaving
zh_TW: 懸置模式：無；離開

en: suspend mode: off; executing %s
zh_TW: 懸置模式：關閉；執行 %s

en: suspend mode: on; reading rtc
zh_TW: 懸置模式：開啟；讀取 rtc

en: suspend mode: disable; disabling alarm
zh_TW: 懸置模式：停用；停用警示

en: suspend mode: %s; suspending system
zh_TW: 懸置模式：%s；懸置系統

en: Switching on %s.
zh_TW: 切換於 %s。

en: %s: Unrecognized architecture
zh_TW: %s：無法辨識的架構

en: Not enough arguments
zh_TW: 引數不足

en: Failed to set personality to %s
zh_TW: 設定身分為 %s 時失敗

en: Not superuser.
zh_TW: 並非系統管理者。

en: %s: swapoff failed
zh_TW: %s：swapoff 失敗

en: %s: reinitializing the swap.
zh_TW: %s：重新初始化交換區。

en: %s: lseek failed
zh_TW: %s：lseek 失敗

en: %s: write signature failed
zh_TW: %s：寫入簽章時失敗

en: %s: found swap signature: version %d, page-size %d, %s byte order
zh_TW: %s：找到交換區簽章：版本 %d，頁面大小 %d，%s 位元組序

en: different
zh_TW: 不同

en: same
zh_TW: 相同

en: %s: insecure permissions %04o, %04o suggested.
zh_TW: %s：不安全的權限 %04o, 建議使用 %04o。

en: %s: skipping - it appears to have holes.
zh_TW: %s：跳過 - 看來似乎有漏洞。

en: %s: get size failed
zh_TW: %s：取得大小時失敗

en: %s: read swap header failed
zh_TW: %s：讀取交換區頁首失敗

en: %s: pagesize=%d, swapsize=%llu, devsize=%llu
zh_TW: %s：pagesize=%d，swapsize=%llu，devsize=%llu

en: %s: last_page 0x%08llx is larger than actual size of swapspace
zh_TW: %s：last_page 0x%08llx 大於實際的交換區空間大小

en: %s: swap format pagesize does not match.
zh_TW: %s：交換區格式頁面大小不吻合。

en: %s: swap format pagesize does not match. (Use --fixpgsz to reinitialize it.)
zh_TW: %s：交換區格式頁面大小不吻合。(使用 --fixpgsz 以重新初始它。)

en: %s: software suspend data detected. Rewriting the swap signature.
zh_TW: %s：偵測到軟體懸置資料。重新寫入交換區簽章。

en: %s: swapon failed
zh_TW: %s：swapon 失敗

en: cannot find the device for %s
zh_TW: 找不到做為 %s 的裝置

en: LPGETSTATUS error
zh_TW: LPGETSTATUS 錯誤

en: %s status is %d
zh_TW: %s 狀態為 %d

en: , busy
zh_TW: ，忙碌中

en: , ready
zh_TW: ，就緒

en: , out of paper
zh_TW: ，紙張耗盡

en: , on-line
zh_TW: ，上線

en: , error
zh_TW: ，錯誤

en: LPGETIRQ error
zh_TW: LPGETIRQ 錯誤

en: %s using IRQ %d
zh_TW: %s 正在使用 IRQ %d

en: %s using polling
zh_TW: %s 正在使用輪詢

en: unshare failed
zh_TW: unshare 失敗

en: %s: can't exec %s: %m
zh_TW: %s：無法 exec %s: %m

en: bad timeout value: %s
zh_TW: 不當的逾時設定值：%s

en: bad speed: %s
zh_TW: 不當的速度：%s

en: too many alternate speeds
zh_TW: 太多交替速度

en: /dev/%s: cannot open as standard input: %m
zh_TW: /dev/%s: 無法開啟為標準輸入：%m

en: /dev/%s: not a character device
zh_TW: /dev/%s: 不是字元裝置

en: %s: not open for read/write
zh_TW: %s：無法開啟用於讀取/寫入

en: %s: dup problem: %m
zh_TW: %s：dup 問題：%m

en: %s: read: %m
zh_TW: %s：讀取：%m

en: %s: input overrun
zh_TW: %s：輸入超出

en: Script started, file is %s
zh_TW: 命令稿已啟動，檔案是 %s

en: Script started on %s
zh_TW: 命令稿啟動於 %s

en: 
    Script done on %s
zh_TW: 
    命令稿已於 %s 完成

en: Script done, file is %s
zh_TW: 命令稿已完成，檔案是 %s

en: expected a number, but got '%s'
zh_TW: 預期一個數字，但是卻得到「%s」

en: divisor '%s'
zh_TW: 除數「%s」

en: write to stdout failed
zh_TW: 寫入標準輸出時失敗

en: unexpected end of file on %s
zh_TW: 未預期的檔案結束於 %s

en: failed to read typescript file %s
zh_TW: 讀取 typescript 檔案 %s 時失敗

en: failed to read timing file %s
zh_TW: 讀取時序檔案 %s 時失敗

en: timings file %s: %lu: unexpected format
zh_TW: 時序檔案 %s：%lu：未預期的格式

en: excessively long line arg
zh_TW: 過長的命令列引數

en: cannot fork
zh_TW: 無法衍生執行

en: fork: %s
zh_TW: 衍生：%s

en: Message from %s@%s (as %s) on %s at %s ...
zh_TW: 訊息來自 %s@%s (身分為 %s) 於 %s 在 %s …

en: Message from %s@%s on %s at %s ...
zh_TW: 訊息來自 %s@%s 於 %s 在 %s …

en: past first line
zh_TW: 略過第一列

en: -- line already flushed
zh_TW: -- 列已經清理

en: 
    *** %s: directory ***
zh_TW: 
    *** %s: 目錄 ***

en: 
    ******** %s: Not a text file ********
zh_TW: 
    ******** %s: 不是文字檔 ********

en: [Use q or Q to quit]
zh_TW: [使用 q 或 Q 以離開]

en: --More--
zh_TW: --更多--

en: (Next file: %s)
zh_TW: (下一個檔案：%s)

en: [Press space to continue, 'q' to quit.]
zh_TW: [按下空格以繼續，「q」表示離開。]

en: ...back %d pages
zh_TW: …倒退 %d 頁

en: ...back 1 page
zh_TW: …倒退 1 頁

en: ...skipping one line
zh_TW: …跳過 1 列

en: ...skipping %d lines
zh_TW: …跳過 %d 列

en: 
    ***Back***
zh_TW: 
    ***倒退***

en: 
    Most commands optionally preceded by integer argument k.  Defaults in brackets.
    Star (*) indicates argument becomes new default.
zh_TW: 
    大部分命令可選用前導的整數引數 k。預設值位於中括號內。
    星號 (*) 用來指定引數成為新的預設值。

en: <space>                 Display next k lines of text [current screen size]
    z                       Display next k lines of text [current screen size]*
    <return>                Display next k lines of text [1]*
    d or ctrl-D             Scroll k lines [current scroll size, initially 11]*
    q or Q or <interrupt>   Exit from more
    s                       Skip forward k lines of text [1]
    f                       Skip forward k screenfuls of text [1]
    b or ctrl-B             Skip backwards k screenfuls of text [1]
    '                       Go to place where previous search started
    =                       Display current line number
    /<regular expression>   Search for kth occurrence of regular expression [1]
    n                       Search for kth occurrence of last r.e [1]
    !<cmd> or :!<cmd>       Execute <cmd> in a subshell
    v                       Start up /usr/bin/vi at current line
    ctrl-L                  Redraw screen
    :n                      Go to kth next file [1]
    :p                      Go to kth previous file [1]
    :f                      Display current file name and line number
    .                       Repeat previous command
zh_TW: <space>                顯示下一組 k 列文字 [目前螢幕大小]
    z                       顯示下一組 k 列文字 [目前螢幕大小]*
    <return>                顯示下一組 k 列文字 [1]*
    d 或 ctrl-D             捲動 k 列 [目前捲動大小，初始值 11]*
    q 或 Q 或 <interrupt>   離開 more
    s                       向前跳過 k 列文字 [1]
    f                       向前跳過 k 全螢幕的文字 [1]
    b 或 ctrl-B             向後跳過 k 全螢幕的文字 [1]
    '                       前往前一個搜尋開始的位置
    =                       顯示目前列號
    /<正規表示式>           搜尋第 k 個出現的正規表示式 [1]
    n                       搜尋第 k 個出現的倒數正規表示式 [1]
    !<cmd> 或 :!<cmd>       在 subshell 中執行 <cmd>
    v                       在當前列上啟動 /usr/bin/vi
    ctrl-L                  重繪螢幕
    :n                      前往後面第 k 個檔案 [1]
    :p                      前往前面第 k 個檔案 [1]
    :f                      顯示目前檔案名稱和列號
    .                       重複前一個命令

en: [Press 'h' for instructions.]
zh_TW: [按下「h」列出指令。]

en: "%s" line %d
zh_TW: 「%s」第 %d 列

en: [Not a file] line %d
zh_TW: [非檔案] 第 %d 列

en:   Overflow
zh_TW:   溢位

en: ...skipping
zh_TW: …跳過

en: 
    Pattern not found
zh_TW: 
    找不到相符的式樣

en: Pattern not found
zh_TW: 找不到相符的式樣

en: exec failed
zh_TW: 執行時失敗

en: can't fork
zh_TW: 無法衍生執行

en: 
    ...Skipping
zh_TW: 
    ...跳過

en: ...Skipping to file
zh_TW: …跳到檔案

en: ...Skipping back to file
zh_TW: …跳回檔案

en: Line too long
zh_TW: 列太長

en: No previous command to substitute for
zh_TW: 沒有前一個命令可用於替代

en: line too long
zh_TW: 列的長度過長

en: ...skipping forward
zh_TW: …向前跳過

en: ...skipping backward
zh_TW: …向後跳過

en: No next file
zh_TW: 沒有下個檔案

en: No previous file
zh_TW: 沒有上個檔案

en: RE error:
zh_TW: 正規表示式錯誤：

en: (EOF)
zh_TW: (檔案結束)

en: No remembered search string
zh_TW: 沒有被記住的搜尋字串

en: saved
zh_TW: 已儲存

en: : !command not allowed in rflag mode.
zh_TW: ：!命令在 rflag 模式不允許。

en: fork() failed, try again later
zh_TW: fork() 失敗，稍後再試

en: (Next file:
zh_TW: (下個檔案：

en: incomplete write to "%s" (written %zd, expected %zd)
zh_TW: 寫入「%s」不完整 (已寫入 %zd，預期則為 %zd)

en: %s: cannot add inotify watch (limit of inotify watches was reached).
zh_TW: %s：無法加入 inotify 監看 (已達到 inotify 的監看限制)。

en: trouble reading terminfo
zh_TW: 讀取 terminfo 時出現問題
