en to zh_CN translation catalogue (40 entries)

en: ACLs specify which external ports may be redirected to which internal addresses and ports
zh_CN: 指定外部端口的ACL可能会被重定向至某些内部地址及端口

en: Action
zh_CN: 动作

en: Active UPnP Redirects
zh_CN: 活动的UPnP重定向

en: Advanced Settings
zh_CN: 高级设置

en: Allow adding forwards only to requesting ip addresses
zh_CN: 允许添加只转发给请求的IP地址(当启用时，UPnP的客户可以只转发到其IP)

en: Announced model number
zh_CN: 公布的型号

en: Announced serial number
zh_CN: 公布的序列号

en: Clean rules interval
zh_CN: 定时自动清除无效规则

en: Clean rules threshold
zh_CN: 启动时清除端口转发

en: Client Address
zh_CN: 客户端地址

en: Client Port
zh_CN: 客户端端口

en: Collecting data...
zh_CN: 正在收集数据

en: Comment
zh_CN: 备注

en: Delete Redirect
zh_CN: 删除转发规则

en: Device UUID
zh_CN: 设备UUID

en: Downlink
zh_CN: 下行速率

en: Enable NAT-PMP functionality
zh_CN: 启用NAT-PMP功能

en: Enable UPnP functionality
zh_CN: 启用UPnP功能

en: Enable additional logging
zh_CN: 启用额外的日志记录

en: Enable secure mode
zh_CN: 启用安全模式

en: External Port
zh_CN: 外部端口

en: External ports
zh_CN: 外部端口

en: General Settings
zh_CN: 基本设置

en: Internal addresses
zh_CN: 内部地址

en: Internal ports
zh_CN: 内部端口

en: MiniUPnP ACLs
zh_CN: MiniUPnP的ACL

en: MiniUPnP settings
zh_CN: MiniUPnP设置

en: Notify interval
zh_CN: 警报间隔

en: Port
zh_CN: 端口

en: Presentation URL
zh_CN: 显示URL

en: Protocol
zh_CN: 协议

en: Puts extra debugging information into the system log
zh_CN: 提取额外的调试信息至系统日志

en: Report system instead of daemon uptime
zh_CN: 用系统运行时间代替进程运行时间

en: Start UPnP and NAT-PMP service
zh_CN: 启动UPnP与NAT-PMP服务

en: There are no active redirects.
zh_CN: 没有活动的重定向

en: UPnP allows clients in the local network to automatically configure the router.
zh_CN: UPnP允许局域网内客户端自动设置路由上的端口转发。

en: UPnP lease file
zh_CN: UPnP租约文件

en: Universal Plug & Play
zh_CN: 通用即插即用(UPnP)

en: Uplink
zh_CN: 上行速率

en: Value in KByte/s, informational only
zh_CN: 值为KByte/s，仅供参考
