en to zh_CN translation catalogue (161 entries)

en: Action (target)
zh_CN: 动作（目标）

en: Add command for reading values
zh_CN: 添加命令读取数据

en: Add matching rule
zh_CN: 新增匹配规则

en: Add multiple hosts separated by space.
zh_CN: 使用空格分隔多个主机

en: Add notification command
zh_CN: 新增通知命令

en: Base Directory
zh_CN: 基本目录

en: Basic monitoring
zh_CN: 基本监控

en: CPU Plugin Configuration
zh_CN: CPU插件配置

en: CSV Output
zh_CN: CSV输出

en: CSV Plugin Configuration
zh_CN: CSV插件配置

en: Cache collected data for
zh_CN: 收集缓存数据

en: Cache flush interval
zh_CN: 缓存清空间隙

en: Chain
zh_CN: 链

en: CollectLinks
zh_CN: 收集链接

en: CollectRoutes
zh_CN: 收集路由

en: CollectTopology
zh_CN: 收集拓扑

en: Collectd Settings
zh_CN: Collectd设置

en: Collectd is a small daemon for collecting data from various sources through different plugins. On this page you can change general settings for the collectd daemon.
zh_CN: Collectd是一个通过不同插件用于收集各种源数据的小型守护程序。在此页面中，您可以更改Collectd守护进程常规设置。

en: Conntrack Plugin Configuration
zh_CN: Conntrack插件设置

en: DF Plugin Configuration
zh_CN: DF插件设置

en: DNS Plugin Configuration
zh_CN: DNS插件设置

en: Data collection interval
zh_CN: 数据收集间隙

en: Datasets definition file
zh_CN: 数据集定义文件

en: Destination ip range
zh_CN: 目标IP区间

en: Directory for collectd plugins
zh_CN: Collectd插件目录

en: Directory for sub-configurations
zh_CN: 子配置目录

en: Disk Plugin Configuration
zh_CN: Disk插件配置

en: Disk Space Usage
zh_CN: 磁盘空间使用情况

en: Disk Usage
zh_CN: 磁盘使用情况

en: Display Host »
zh_CN: 显示主机

en: Display timespan »
zh_CN: 显示时间段

en: E-Mail Plugin Configuration
zh_CN: E-Mail插件配置

en: Email
zh_CN: 电子邮件

en: Enable this plugin
zh_CN: 启用该插件

en: Exec Plugin Configuration
zh_CN: Exec插件配置

en: Filter class monitoring
zh_CN: Filter类监测

en: Firewall
zh_CN: 防火墙

en: Flush cache after
zh_CN: 清空缓存后

en: Forwarding between listen and server addresses
zh_CN: 转发监听服务器和应用服务器之间数据

en: Graphs
zh_CN: 图表

en: Group
zh_CN: 组

en: Here you can define external commands which will be started by collectd in order to read certain values. The values will be read from stdout.
zh_CN: 在这里，你可以定义外部命令，Collectd将启动命令来获取某些值，将获取的值从标准输出端口输出。

en: Here you can define external commands which will be started by collectd when certain threshold values have been reached. The values leading to invokation will be feeded to the the called programs stdin.
zh_CN: 在这里，你可以定义外部命令，当Collectd达到一定阈值时，将启动命令。阀值将会作为命令的标准输入。

en: Here you can define various criteria by which the monitored iptables rules are selected.
zh_CN: 在这里，你可以定义各种监控iptables规则临界值。

en: Host
zh_CN: 主机

en: Hostname
zh_CN: 主机名

en: IP or hostname where to get the txtinfo output from
zh_CN: 获取txtinfo输出的IP地址或主机名

en: IRQ Plugin Configuration
zh_CN: IRQ插件配置

en: Ignore source addresses
zh_CN: 忽略源地址

en: Incoming interface
zh_CN: 入接口

en: Interface Plugin Configuration
zh_CN: Interface插件配置

en: Interrupts
zh_CN: 中断

en: Interval for pings
zh_CN: ping间隙

en: Iptables Plugin Configuration
zh_CN: Iptables插件配置

en: Leave unselected to automatically determine interfaces to monitor.
zh_CN: 自动保留对未选中接口的监控。

en: Listen host
zh_CN: 监听主机

en: Listen port
zh_CN: 监听端口

en: Listener interfaces
zh_CN: 监听接口

en: Load Plugin Configuration
zh_CN: Load插件配置

en: Maximum allowed connections
zh_CN: 最大允许连接数

en: Memory
zh_CN: 内存

en: Memory Plugin Configuration
zh_CN: 内存插件配置

en: Monitor all except specified
zh_CN: 监测所有（除特别注明外）

en: Monitor all local listen ports
zh_CN: 监测所有本地监听端口

en: Monitor devices
zh_CN: 监测设备

en: Monitor disks and partitions
zh_CN: 监测磁盘和分区

en: Monitor filesystem types
zh_CN: 监测文件系统类型

en: Monitor hosts
zh_CN: 监测主机

en: Monitor interfaces
zh_CN: 监测接口

en: Monitor interrupts
zh_CN: 监测中断

en: Monitor local ports
zh_CN: 监测本地端口

en: Monitor mount points
zh_CN: 监测挂载点

en: Monitor processes
zh_CN: 监测进程

en: Monitor remote ports
zh_CN: 监测远程端口

en: Name of the rule
zh_CN: 规则名

en: Netlink Plugin Configuration
zh_CN: Netlink插件配置

en: Network Plugin Configuration
zh_CN: Network插件配置

en: Network plugins
zh_CN: Network插件

en: Network protocol
zh_CN: Network协议

en: Number of threads for data collection
zh_CN: 收集程序使用线程数

en: OLSRd Plugin Configuration
zh_CN: OLSRd插件配置

en: Only create average RRAs
zh_CN: 仅创建平均RRAs

en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

en: Outgoing interface
zh_CN: 出接口

en: Output plugins
zh_CN: Output插件

en: Ping Plugin Configuration
zh_CN: Ping插件配置

en: Port
zh_CN: 端口

en: Processes
zh_CN: 进程

en: Processes Plugin Configuration
zh_CN: 进程插件配置

en: Processes to monitor separated by space
zh_CN: 过程监控，用空格隔开

en: Processor
zh_CN: 处理器

en: Qdisc monitoring
zh_CN: Qdisc监测

en: RRD XFiles Factor
zh_CN: RRD XFiles因子

en: RRD heart beat interval
zh_CN: RRD心跳间隙

en: RRD step interval
zh_CN: RRD区间间隙

en: RRDTool Plugin Configuration
zh_CN: RRDTool插件配置

en: Rows per RRA
zh_CN: 行/RRA

en: Script
zh_CN: 脚本

en: Seconds
zh_CN: 秒

en: Server host
zh_CN: 服务器主机

en: Server port
zh_CN: 服务器端口

en: Shaping class monitoring
zh_CN: 整形类监控

en: Socket file
zh_CN: 套接字文件

en: Socket group
zh_CN: 套接字组

en: Socket permissions
zh_CN: 套接字权限

en: Source ip range
zh_CN: 源IP区间

en: Specifies what information to collect about links.
zh_CN: 收集指定链接相关信息。

en: Specifies what information to collect about routes.
zh_CN: 收集指定路由相关信息。

en: Specifies what information to collect about the global topology.
zh_CN: 收集指定拓扑相关信息。

en: Statistics
zh_CN: 统计

en: Storage directory
zh_CN: 存储目录

en: Storage directory for the csv files
zh_CN: csv存储目录

en: Store data values as rates instead of absolute values
zh_CN: 存储数据值变化量而不是绝对值

en: Stored timespans
zh_CN: 存储时间跨度

en: System Load
zh_CN: 系统负载

en: TCP Connections
zh_CN: TCP连接数

en: TCPConns Plugin Configuration
zh_CN: TCPConns插件配置

en: TTL for network packets
zh_CN: 网络包TTL

en: TTL for ping packets
zh_CN: ping包TTL

en: Table
zh_CN: 表

en: The NUT plugin reads information about Uninterruptible Power Supplies.
zh_CN: NUT插件读取UPS信息。

en: The OLSRd plugin reads information about meshed networks from the txtinfo plugin of OLSRd.
zh_CN: OLSRd插件通过txtinfo获取meshed网络信息。

en: The conntrack plugin collects statistics about the number of tracked connections.
zh_CN: conntrack插件获取连接数信息。

en: The cpu plugin collects basic statistics about the processor usage.
zh_CN: cpu插件获取处理器相关信息。

en: The csv plugin stores collected data in csv file format for further processing by external programs.
zh_CN: csv插件用于存储数据，以方便其他程序处理数据。

en: The df plugin collects statistics about the disk space usage on different devices, mount points or filesystem types.
zh_CN: df插件收集磁盘空间使用情况，挂载点及文件系统相关信息。

en: The disk plugin collects detailled usage statistics for selected partitions or whole disks.
zh_CN: disk插件收集磁盘分区使用情况及相关信息。

en: The dns plugin collects detailled statistics about dns related traffic on selected interfaces.
zh_CN: dns插件收集dns数据流相关信息。

en: The email plugin creates a unix socket which can be used to transmit email-statistics to a running collectd daemon. This plugin is primarily intended to be used in conjunction with Mail::SpamAssasin::Plugin::Collectd but can be used in other ways as well.
zh_CN: 邮件插件创建一个unix套接字用于为Collectd守护进程发送统计信息到电子邮件系统。这个插件主要目的是结合使用Mail::SpamAssasin::Pulgin::Collectd，但可以用在其他方面。

en: The exec plugin starts external commands to read values from or to notify external processes when certain threshold values have been reached.
zh_CN: exec插件，用于当某些监控值已到达阈值时，启动外部命令读值或通知外部程序。

en: The interface plugin collects traffic statistics on selected interfaces.
zh_CN: Interface插件，用于收集选定接口的数据包的统计信息。

en: The iptables plugin will monitor selected firewall rules and collect informations about processed bytes and packets per rule.
zh_CN: iptables插件，将监测选定防火墙规则和收集关于每个规则处理的数据包信息。

en: The irq plugin will monitor the rate of issues per second for each selected interrupt. If no interrupt is selected then all interrupts are monitored.
zh_CN: irq插件，用于监控选定中断的每秒钟产生的中断数。如果没有中断被选中，则表示对所有中断进行监测。

en: The iwinfo plugin collects statistics about wireless signal strength, noise and quality.
zh_CN: iwinfo插件，收集无线信号强度、噪声和质量的统计信息。

en: The load plugin collects statistics about the general system load.
zh_CN: load插件，收集常规系统加载统计信息。

en: The memory plugin collects statistics about the memory usage.
zh_CN: memory插件，收集关于内存使用情况的统计信息。

en: The netlink plugin collects extended informations like qdisc-, class- and filter-statistics for selected interfaces.
zh_CN: netlink插件，收集为选定接口qdisc-、class-和filter- 的扩展数据。

en: The network plugin provides network based communication between different collectd instances. Collectd can operate both in client and server mode. In client mode locally collected data is transferred to a collectd server instance, in server mode the local instance receives data from other hosts.
zh_CN: network插件,提供了基于网络的不同Collectd实例。Collectd可以工作在客户端和服务器两个模式。在客户端模式下收集本地信息，然后转移到一个Collectd服务器实例中,在服务器模式将从其他主机收集信息。

en: The ping plugin will send icmp echo replies to selected hosts and measure the roundtrip time for each host.
zh_CN: ping插件，将发送icmp echo replies到选定主机来测量每台主机的响应时间。

en: The processes plugin collects informations like cpu time, page faults and memory usage of selected processes.
zh_CN: processes插件，收集选定进程的cpu时间、页面错误和内存使用信息。

en: The rrdtool plugin stores the collected data in rrd database files, the foundation of the diagrams.<br /><br /><strong>Warning: Setting the wrong values will result in a very high memory consumption in the temporary directory. This can render the device unusable!</strong>
zh_CN: rrdtool插件，将收集数据以图表的形式储存在RRD数据库文件中。<br /><br /><strong>警告：错误的参数设置，将导致非常高的临时内存消耗。这可能会使设备无法使用！</strong>

en: The tcpconns plugin collects informations about open tcp connections on selected ports.
zh_CN: tcpconns插件，收集选定端口TCP连接信息。

en: The unixsock plugin creates a unix socket which can be used to read collected data from a running collectd instance.
zh_CN: unixsock插件，创建一个unix套接字可用于读取Collectd实例的收集信息。

en: This section defines on which interfaces collectd will wait for incoming connections.
zh_CN: 定义Collectd将监听哪个接口来传入连接收集数据。

en: This section defines to which servers the locally collected data is sent to.
zh_CN: 定义本地收集数据被发送到哪台Collected服务器。

en: Try to lookup fully qualified hostname
zh_CN: 尝试解析主机全域名

en: UPS Plugin Configuration
zh_CN: UPS插件配置

en: UPS name in NUT ups@host format
zh_CN: UPS名使用NUT（Network UPS Tools）格式：ups@host

en: Unixsock Plugin Configuration
zh_CN: Unixsock插件配置

en: Used PID file
zh_CN: 正在使用的PID文件

en: User
zh_CN: 用户

en: Verbose monitoring
zh_CN: 详细监测

en: Wireless
zh_CN: 无线

en: Wireless iwinfo Plugin Configuration
zh_CN: 无线iwinfo插件配置

en: e.g. br-ff
zh_CN: 例如：br-ff

en: e.g. br-lan
zh_CN: 例如：br-lan

en: e.g. reject-with tcp-reset
zh_CN: 例如：eject-with tcp-reset

en: max. 16 chars
zh_CN: 最长16个字符

en: reduces rrd size
zh_CN: 减少rrd大小

en: seconds; multiple separated by space
zh_CN: 秒数；多个使用空格分隔

en: server interfaces
zh_CN: 服务器接口
