en to zh_CN translation catalogue (195 entries)

en: -- custom --
zh_CN: -- 自定义 --

en: -- default --
zh_CN: -- 默认 --

en: Advanced Settings
zh_CN: 高级设置

en: Allow non-public IP's
zh_CN: 允许非公网IP

en: Applying changes
zh_CN: 正在应用更改

en: Basic Settings
zh_CN: 基础设置

en: Below a list of configuration tips for your system to run Dynamic DNS updates without limitations
zh_CN: 以下是一个能够让你的系统不受限制地进行动态DNS更新的设置贴士.

en: Below is a list of configured DDNS configurations and their current state.
zh_CN: 一下是当前已经配置好的DDNS设置项列表以及它们的当前状态.

en: Bind Network
zh_CN: 使用的接口

en: Binding to a specific network not supported
zh_CN: 不支持绑定到一个指定的网络

en: BusyBox's nslookup and Wget do not support to specify the IP version to use for communication with DDNS Provider.
zh_CN: 与DDNS供应商通讯时BusyBox的nslookup和Wget不支持设置特定的IP协议版本.

en: BusyBox's nslookup does not support to specify to use TCP instead of default UDP when requesting DNS server
zh_CN: BusyBox的nslookup不支持使用TCP协议代替UDP协议请求DNS记录

en: Casual users should not change this setting
zh_CN: 普通用户不应该改变这个设置

en: Check Interval
zh_CN: 检查时间周期

en: Collecting data...
zh_CN: 正在收集数据...

en: Config error
zh_CN: 配置错误

en: Configuration
zh_CN: 设置

en: Configure here the details for all Dynamic DNS services including this LuCI application.
zh_CN: 在这里修改动态DNS服务的详细配置

en: Configure here the details for selected Dynamic DNS service.
zh_CN: 在这里修改选择的DDNS服务的详细配置

en: Current setting
zh_CN: 当前设置

en: Currently DDNS updates are not started at boot or on interface events.<br />This is the default if you run DDNS scripts by yourself (i.e. via cron with force_interval set to '0')
zh_CN: 现在,DDNS更新在开机或者接口动作时不会被触发<br />如果你手工运行DDNS脚本的话(例如使用cron时把force_interval设置为0),这是默认设置.

en: Currently DDNS updates are not started at boot or on interface events.<br />You can start/stop each configuration here. It will run until next reboot.
zh_CN: 现在,DDNS更新在开机或者接口动作时不会被触发<br />你可以在这里开始/停止每一个设置的条目.它在下次重启之前一直有效.

en: Custom update script to be used for updating your DDNS Provider.
zh_CN: 用来更新动态DNS的自定义脚本

en: Custom update-URL
zh_CN: 自定义更新URL

en: Custom update-script
zh_CN: 自定义更新脚本

en: DDNS Autostart disabled
zh_CN: DDNS自动启动已禁用.

en: DDNS Service provider
zh_CN: DDNS服务提供商

en: DNS requests via TCP not supported
zh_CN: 不支持使用TCP进行DNS解析

en: DNS-Server
zh_CN: DNS服务器

en: Date format
zh_CN: 日期格式

en: Defines the Web page to read systems IPv4-Address from
zh_CN: 设定用来读取系统IPv4地址的网页

en: Defines the Web page to read systems IPv6-Address from
zh_CN: 设定用来读取系统IPv6地址的网页

en: Defines the interface to read systems IP-Address from
zh_CN: 设定用来读取系统IP地址的接口

en: Defines the network to read systems IPv4-Address from
zh_CN: 设定用来读取系统IPv4地址的网络

en: Defines the network to read systems IPv6-Address from
zh_CN: 设定用来读取系统IPv6地址的网络

en: Defines the source to read systems IPv4-Address from, that will be send to the DDNS provider
zh_CN: 设定IPv4地址的来源.这将会被发送给DDNS提供商

en: Defines the source to read systems IPv6-Address from, that will be send to the DDNS provider
zh_CN: 设定IPv6地址的来源.这将会被发送给DDNS提供商

en: Defines which IP address 'IPv4/IPv6' is send to the DDNS provider
zh_CN: 设定哪一个IP地址(IPv4或IPv6)会被发送给DDNS提供商

en: Details for
zh_CN: 详情:

en: Directory contains Log files for each running section
zh_CN: 保存每一个运行中的设置的运行日志的目录

en: Directory contains PID and other status information for each running section
zh_CN: 保存每个运行中的设置的PID以及其它状态信息的目录

en: Disabled
zh_CN: 已禁用

en: Dynamic DNS
zh_CN: 动态DNS

en: Dynamic DNS allows that your router can be reached with a fixed hostname while having a dynamically changing IP address.
zh_CN: 动态DNS允许为拥有动态IP的主机配置一个固定的可访问域名.

en: Enable secure communication with DDNS provider
zh_CN: 启用安全连接与DDNS供应商联系

en: Enabled
zh_CN: 已启用

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Error Retry Counter
zh_CN: 错误重试计数

en: Error Retry Interval
zh_CN: 错误重试间隔

en: Event Network
zh_CN: 事件网络

en: File
zh_CN: 文件

en: File not found
zh_CN: 文件未找到

en: File not found or empty
zh_CN: 文件未找到或为空

en: Follow this link<br />You will find more hints to optimize your system to run DDNS scripts with all options
zh_CN: 打开这个链接<br />你将会得到更多关于如何通过所有设置项优化你的系统以运行DDNS脚本的提示.

en: For detailed information about parameter settings look here.
zh_CN: 请看这里获得关于参数设置的详细信息

en: For supported codes look here
zh_CN: 查看这里获取支持的编码

en: Force IP Version
zh_CN: 强制设定IP版本

en: Force IP Version not supported
zh_CN: 不支持强制设定IP版本

en: Force Interval
zh_CN: 设定周期

en: Force TCP on DNS
zh_CN: 强制使用TCP进行DNS查询

en: Forced IP Version don't matched
zh_CN: 强制设定的IP版本不匹配

en: Format
zh_CN: 格式

en: Format: IP or FQDN
zh_CN: 格式:IP或者FQDN

en: GNU Wget will use the IP of given network, cURL will use the physical interface.
zh_CN: GNU Wget将会使用给定的网络的IP地址,而cURL将会使用物理接口

en: Global Settings
zh_CN: 全局设置

en: HTTPS not supported
zh_CN: 不支持HTTPS

en: Hints
zh_CN: 提示

en: Hostname/Domain
zh_CN: 主机名/域名

en: IP address source
zh_CN: IP地址来源

en: IP address version
zh_CN: IP地址版本

en: IPv4-Address
zh_CN: IPv4地址

en: IPv6 address must be given in square brackets
zh_CN: IPv6地址必须填写在中括号("[  ]")内

en: IPv6 is currently not (fully) supported by this system<br />Please follow the instructions on OpenWrt's homepage to enable IPv6 support<br />or update your system to the latest OpenWrt Release
zh_CN: 当前系统暂时不能(完整地)支持IPv6<br />请查看OpenWrt首页的介绍以启用IPv6支持<br />或者更新你的系统到最新OpenWrt版本

en: IPv6 not supported
zh_CN: IPv6不被支持

en: IPv6-Address
zh_CN: IPv6地址

en: If both cURL and GNU Wget are installed, Wget is used by default.
zh_CN: 如果cURL和GNU Wget同时被安装,那么Wget将会被优先使用.

en: If this service section is disabled it could not be started.<br />Neither from LuCI interface nor from console
zh_CN: 如果服务配置被禁用那么它将不能被启动.<br />无论是通过LuCI页面或者是通过终端.

en: If you want to send updates for IPv4 and IPv6 you need to define two separate Configurations i.e. 'myddns_ipv4' and 'myddns_ipv6'
zh_CN: 如果你需要同时更新IPv4和IPv6地址,你需要单独添加两个配置项(例如'myddns_ipv4'和'myddns_ipv6')

en: In some versions cURL/libcurl in OpenWrt is compiled without proxy support.
zh_CN: OpenWrt中,cURL/libcurl的某些版本编译时没有启用代理服务器支持

en: Info
zh_CN: 信息

en: Interface
zh_CN: 接口

en: Interval to check for changed IP<br />Values below 5 minutes == 300 seconds are not supported
zh_CN: 检查IP是否改变的时间隔<br />不支持低于5分钟(300秒)的数值.

en: Interval to force updates send to DDNS Provider<br />Setting this parameter to 0 will force the script to only run once<br />Values lower 'Check Interval' except '0' are not supported
zh_CN: 强制向提供商更新DDNS的时间周期<br />把这个参数设置为0将会让脚本仅执行一次<br />不支持低于"检查时间周期"的数值(除了0).

en: It is NOT recommended for casual users to change settings on this page.
zh_CN: 强烈不建议初次使用的用户修改本页设定.

en: Last Update
zh_CN: 上次更新

en: Loading
zh_CN: 加载中

en: Log File Viewer
zh_CN: 日志查看器

en: Log directory
zh_CN: 日志目录

en: Log length
zh_CN: 日志长度

en: Log to file
zh_CN: 把日志记录到文件

en: Log to syslog
zh_CN: 把日志记录到系统日志

en: Neither GNU Wget with SSL nor cURL installed to select a network to use for communication.
zh_CN: 包含SSL支持的GNU Wget或者cURL均未被安装.无法选择一个网络用于通信.

en: Neither GNU Wget with SSL nor cURL installed to support updates via HTTPS protocol.
zh_CN: 包含SSL支持的GNU Wget或者cURL均未被安装.无法使用HTTPS更新DDNS

en: Network
zh_CN: 网络

en: Network on which the ddns-updater scripts will be started
zh_CN: DDNS更新脚本将会被运行于该网络

en: Never
zh_CN: 从不

en: Next Update
zh_CN: 下次更新

en: No data
zh_CN: 无数据

en: No logging
zh_CN: 无日志

en: Non-public and by default blocked IP's
zh_CN: 非公网IP以及默认被锁定的IP

en: Notice
zh_CN: 提示

en: Number of last lines stored in log files
zh_CN: 日志文件中的最后几行

en: OPTIONAL: Force the usage of pure IPv4/IPv6 only communication.
zh_CN: 可选:强制使用仅IPv4/IPv6通信.

en: OPTIONAL: Force the use of TCP instead of default UDP on DNS requests.
zh_CN: 可选:强制使用TCP而非UDP请求DNS.

en: OPTIONAL: Network to use for communication
zh_CN: 可选:用于通信的网络

en: OPTIONAL: Proxy-Server for detection and updates.
zh_CN: 可选:用于检测以及更新的代理服务器

en: OPTIONAL: Use non-default DNS-Server to detect 'Registered IP'.
zh_CN: 可选:使用非默认DNS服务器检测"已注册的IP地址"

en: On Error the script will retry the failed action after given time
zh_CN: 当出错时,脚本将会重试失败的动作的次数

en: On Error the script will stop execution after given number of retrys
zh_CN: 当出错时,脚本将会重试该次数之后退出

en: Overview
zh_CN: 总览

en: PROXY-Server
zh_CN: 代理服务器

en: PROXY-Server not supported
zh_CN: 不支持代理服务器

en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

en: Path to CA-Certificate
zh_CN: CA证书路径

en: Please [Save & Apply] your changes first
zh_CN: 请先保存并应用您的设置

en: Please press [Read] button
zh_CN: 请按下"读取"按钮

en: Please update to the current version!
zh_CN: 请更新到最新版本!

en: Process ID
zh_CN: 处理ID

en: Read / Reread log file
zh_CN: 读取/重新读取日志文件

en: Registered IP
zh_CN: 已注册的IP地址

en: Replaces [DOMAIN] in Update-URL
zh_CN: 在更新URL中使用[DOMAIN]替换域名

en: Replaces [PASSWORD] in Update-URL
zh_CN: 在更新URL中使用[PASSWORD]替换密码

en: Replaces [USERNAME] in Update-URL
zh_CN: 在更新URL中使用[USERNAME]替换用户名

en: Run once
zh_CN: 运行一次

en: Script
zh_CN: 脚本

en: Show more
zh_CN: 查看更多

en: Software update required
zh_CN: 需要进行软件更新

en: Start
zh_CN: 启用

en: Start / Stop
zh_CN: 启用/禁用

en: Status directory
zh_CN: 状态目录

en: Stopped
zh_CN: 已停止

en: The currently installed 'ddns-scripts' package did not support all available settings.
zh_CN: 当前已安装的'ddns-scripts'软件包暂不支持所有可用设置项

en: There is no service configured.
zh_CN: 没有已经配置好的服务项

en: Timer Settings
zh_CN: 计时器设定

en: To change global settings click here
zh_CN: 点击这里以更改全局设置

en: To use cURL activate this option.
zh_CN: 选中这个项以使用cURL

en: URL to detect
zh_CN: 用于检测的URL

en: Unknown error
zh_CN: 未知错误

en: Update URL to be used for updating your DDNS Provider.<br />Follow instructions you will find on their WEB page.
zh_CN: DDNS提供商用于更新DDNS的URL<br />跟随教程你将会在它们的网站上提供这个URL.

en: Update error
zh_CN: 更新错误

en: Use HTTP Secure
zh_CN: 使用HTTPS

en: Use cURL
zh_CN: 使用cURL

en: User defined script to read systems IP-Address
zh_CN: 使用设定的脚本来读取系统IP地址

en: Username
zh_CN: 用户名

en: Verify
zh_CN: 验证

en: Version
zh_CN: 版本

en: Version Information
zh_CN: 版本信息

en: Waiting for changes to be applied...
zh_CN: 正在应用更改...

en: Warning
zh_CN: 等待

en: Writes detailed messages to log file. File will be truncated automatically.
zh_CN: 向日志中写入详细信息.文件将会被自动减小.

en: Writes log messages to syslog. Critical Errors will always be written to syslog.
zh_CN: 把日志写入系统日志.无论是否启用这项,错误信息总是会被写入系统日志

en: You should install BIND host package for DNS requests.
zh_CN: 你需要安装BIND以请求DNS记录.

en: You should install GNU Wget with SSL (prefered) or cURL package.
zh_CN: 你需要安装包含SSL支持的GNU Wget(推荐)或是cURL软件包.

en: You should install GNU Wget with SSL or cURL package.
zh_CN: 你需要安装包含SSL支持的GNU Wget或是cURL软件包.

en: You should install GNU Wget with SSL or replace libcurl.
zh_CN: 你需要安装包含SSL支持的GNU Wget或替换libcurl.

en: cURL is installed, but libcurl was compiled without proxy support.
zh_CN: cURL已经安装,但是libcurl编译时没有启用代理支持.

en: cURL without Proxy Support
zh_CN: cURL不包含代理支持

en: can not detect local IP. Please select a different Source combination
zh_CN: 不能确定本地IP.请更换IP来源.

en: can not resolve host:
zh_CN: 不能解析主机:

en: config error
zh_CN: 配置错误

en: days
zh_CN: 天

en: directory or path/file
zh_CN: 目录或者到文件的路径

en: either url or script could be set
zh_CN: 接受URL或者脚本

en: enable here
zh_CN: 在这里启用

en: file or directory not found or not 'IGNORE'
zh_CN: 文件或目录未找到或未"被忽视"

en: help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: hours
zh_CN: 小时

en: installed
zh_CN: 已安装

en: invalid - Sample
zh_CN: 不合法 - 示例

en: minimum value '0'
zh_CN: 最小值0

en: minimum value '1'
zh_CN: 最小值1

en: minimum value 5 minutes == 300 seconds
zh_CN: 最小值为5分钟(300秒)

en: minutes
zh_CN: 分钟

en: missing / required
zh_CN: 必须填写

en: must be greater or equal 'Check Interval'
zh_CN: 必须大于或等于"检查时间周期"

en: must start with 'http://'
zh_CN: 必须以'http://'开头

en: nc (netcat) can not connect
zh_CN: nc(netcat)不可连接

en: never
zh_CN: 从不

en: no data
zh_CN: 无数据

en: not found or not executable - Sample: '/path/to/script.sh'
zh_CN: 未找到或者不可执行 - 示例: '/path/to/script.sh'

en: nslookup can not resolve host
zh_CN: nslookup不能解析主机

en: or
zh_CN: 或者

en: or higher
zh_CN: 或者更大

en: please disable
zh_CN: 请禁用

en: please remove entry
zh_CN: 请移除该字段

en: please select 'IPv4' address version
zh_CN: 请设定IPv4地址

en: please select 'IPv4' address version in
zh_CN: 请设定IPv4地址于

en: please set to 'default'
zh_CN: 请设置为"默认"

en: proxy port missing
zh_CN: 代理端口未填

en: required
zh_CN: 必须填写

en: seconds
zh_CN: 秒

en: to run HTTPS without verification of server certificates (insecure)
zh_CN: 使用HTTPS但不检查服务器证书(不安全)

en: unknown error
zh_CN: 未知错误

en: unspecific error
zh_CN: 未指定的错误

en: use hostname, FQDN, IPv4- or IPv6-Address
zh_CN: 使用主机名或IPv4/IPv6地址
