findutils-4.4.0 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (205 entries)

en: invalid argument %s for %s
zh_CN: “%2$s”的参数 %1$s 无效

en: ambiguous argument %s for %s
zh_CN: “%2$s”的参数 %1$s 有歧义

en: Valid arguments are:
zh_CN: 合法的参数为:

en: error closing file
zh_CN: 文件关闭错误

en: write error
zh_CN: 写入错误

en: Unknown system error
zh_CN: 未知的系统错误

en: %s: option `%s' is ambiguous
zh_CN: %s：选项“%s”有歧义

en: %s: option `--%s' doesn't allow an argument
zh_CN: %s：选项“--%s”不接受参数

en: %s: option `%c%s' doesn't allow an argument
zh_CN: %s：选项“%c%s”不接受参数

en: %s: option `%s' requires an argument
zh_CN: %s：选项“%s”需要一个参数

en: %s: unrecognized option `--%s'
zh_CN: %s：无法识别的选项“--%s”

en: %s: unrecognized option `%c%s'
zh_CN: %s：无法识别的选项“%c%s”

en: %s: illegal option -- %c
zh_CN: %s：非法选项 -- %c

en: %s: invalid option -- %c
zh_CN: %s：非法选项 -- %c

en: %s: option requires an argument -- %c
zh_CN: %s：选项需要一个参数 -- %c

en: %s: option `-W %s' is ambiguous
zh_CN: %s：选项“-W %s”有二义性

en: %s: option `-W %s' doesn't allow an argument
zh_CN: %s：选项“-W %s”不接受参数

en: unable to record current working directory
zh_CN: 无法获取当前工作目录

en: failed to return to initial working directory
zh_CN: 无法回到起始工作目录

note: TRANSLATORS: Get translations for open and closing quotation marks. The message catalog should translate "`" to a left quotation mark suitable for the locale, and similarly for "'".  If the catalog has no translation, locale_quoting_style quotes `like this', and clocale_quoting_style quotes "like th
en: `
zh_CN: “

en: '
zh_CN: ”

en: Success
zh_CN: 成功

en: No match
zh_CN: 没有匹配

en: Invalid regular expression
zh_CN: 无效的常规表达式

en: Invalid collation character
zh_CN: 无效的校勘字符

en: Invalid character class name
zh_CN: 无效的字符类名

en: Trailing backslash
zh_CN: 末尾的反斜线

en: Invalid back reference
zh_CN: 无效的向后引用

en: Unmatched [ or [^
zh_CN: 不匹配的 [ 或 [^

en: Unmatched ( or \(
zh_CN: 不匹配的 ( 或 \(

en: Unmatched \{
zh_CN: 不匹配的 \{

en: Invalid content of \{\}
zh_CN: 无效的 \{\} 的内容

en: Invalid range end
zh_CN: 无效的结束范围

en: Memory exhausted
zh_CN: 内存耗尽

en: Premature end of regular expression
zh_CN: 正则表达式急于结束

en: Regular expression too big
zh_CN: 常规表达式过大

en: Unmatched ) or \)
zh_CN: 不匹配的 ) 或 \)

en: No previous regular expression
zh_CN: 没有上一个常规表达式

en: memory exhausted
zh_CN: 内存耗尽

en: invalid %s%s argument `%s'
zh_CN: 无效的 %s%s 的参数“%s”

en: invalid suffix in %s%s argument `%s'
zh_CN: %s%s 的参数“%s”有无效后缀

en: %s%s argument `%s' too large
zh_CN: %s%s 的参数“%s”过长

en: cannot get current directory
zh_CN: 无法获取当前目录

en: Warning: file system %s has recently been unmounted.
zh_CN: 警告: 文件系统 %s 最近已被卸载过了。

en: Warning: file system %s has recently been mounted.
zh_CN: 警告: 文件系统 %s 最近已被挂载过了。

en: %s%s changed during execution of %s (old device number %ld, new device number %ld, file system type is %s) [ref %ld]
zh_CN: %3$s 执行期间 %1$s%2$s 改变了(原来的设备号 %4$ld，新的设备号 %5$ld，文件系统类型 %6$s) [ref %7$ld]

en: %s%s changed during execution of %s (old inode number %<PRIuMAX>, new inode number %<PRIuMAX>, file system type is %s) [ref %ld]
zh_CN: %3$s 执行期间 %1$s%2$s 改变了(原来的索引节点号 %4$<PRIuMAX>，新的索引节点号 %5$<PRIuMAX>，文件系统类型 %6$s) [ref %7$ld]

en: Failed to safely change directory into %s
zh_CN: 无法安全的更改目录至 %s

en: Symbolic link %s is part of a loop in the directory hierarchy; we have already visited the directory to which it points.
zh_CN: 符号链接 %s 是目录层级体系中一个循环的一部分；我们已经浏览过它所指向的目录。

en: Filesystem loop detected; %s has the same device number and inode as a directory which is %d level higher in the file system hierarchy | Filesystem loop detected; %s has the same device number and inode as a directory which is %d levels higher in the file system hierarchy
zh_CN[0]: 探测到文件系统循环；%s 拥有与文件系统体系中 %d 级深度的目录一样的设备号和索引节点

en: warning: not following the symbolic link %s
zh_CN: 警告: 符号链接 %s 无法检索

en: WARNING: Hard link count is wrong for %s (saw only st_nlink=%d but we already saw %d subdirectories): this may be a bug in your file system driver.  Automatically turning on find's -noleaf option.  Earlier results may have failed to include directories that should have been searched.
zh_CN: 警告: %s 的硬链接数错误(仅看到 st_nlink=%d 但我们已经查到 %d 个子目录): 这可能是您文件系统驱动中的错误。find 的 -noleaf 选项是自动开启的。早期的结果可能无法包括应该已被找到的目录。

en: unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: File system loop detected; %s is part of the same file system loop as %s.
zh_CN: 探测到文件系统循环；%s 是与 %s 相同的文件系统循环的一部分。

en: Warning: file %s appears to have mode 0000
zh_CN: 警告: 文件 %s 的权限看上去为 0000

en: cannot search %s
zh_CN: 无法查找 %s

en: The -delete action atomatically turns on -depth, but -prune does nothing when -depth is in effect.  If you want to carry on anyway, just explicitly use the -depth option.
zh_CN: -delete 动作自动开启了 -depth 选项，但当 -depth 起作用时 -prune 就没什么用了。如果您真想继续运行，就请明确使用 -depth 选项。

en: warning: you have specified the %s option after a non-option argument %s, but options are not positional (%s affects tests specified before it as well as those specified after it).  Please specify options before other arguments.
zh_CN: 警告: 您在非选项参数 %2$s 后定义了 %1$s 选项，但选项不是位置选项 (%3$s 影响在它之前或之后的指定的比较测试)。请在其它参数之前指定选项。

en: warning: the -d option is deprecated; please use -depth instead, because the latter is a POSIX-compliant feature.
zh_CN: 警告: 不赞成使用 -d 选项；请使用 -depth 代替，因为后者更符合 POSIX 特性。

en: %s is not the name of an existing group and it does not look like a numeric group ID because it has the unexpected suffix %s
zh_CN: %s 不是已存在用户组的名称并且它看起来不像是个数字组 ID，因为它有个非预期的后缀 %s

en: %s is not the name of an existing group
zh_CN: %s 不是已存在用户组的名称

en: argument to -group is empty, but should be a group name
zh_CN: -group 的参数列表为空，但应该给出一个用户组名

en: 
    default path is the current directory; default expression is -print
    expression may consist of: operators, options, tests, and actions:
zh_CN: 
    默认路径为当前目录；默认表达式为 -print
    表达式可能由下列成份组成：操作符、选项、测试表达式以及动作：

en: operators (decreasing precedence; -and is implicit where no others are given):
          ( EXPR )   ! EXPR   -not EXPR   EXPR1 -a EXPR2   EXPR1 -and EXPR2
          EXPR1 -o EXPR2   EXPR1 -or EXPR2   EXPR1 , EXPR2
zh_CN: 操作符 (优先级递减；未做任何指定时默认使用 -and):
          ( EXPR )   ! EXPR   -not EXPR   EXPR1 -a EXPR2   EXPR1 -and EXPR2
          EXPR1 -o EXPR2   EXPR1 -or EXPR2   EXPR1 , EXPR2

en: positional options (always true): -daystart -follow -regextype
    
    normal options (always true, specified before other expressions):
          -depth --help -maxdepth LEVELS -mindepth LEVELS -mount -noleaf
          --version -xdev -ignore_readdir_race -noignore_readdir_race
zh_CN: 位置选项 (总是真): -daystart -follow -regextype
    
    普通选项 (总是真，在其它表达式前指定):
          -depth --help -maxdepth LEVELS -mindepth LEVELS -mount -noleaf
          --version -xdev -ignore_readdir_race -noignore_readdir_race

en: tests (N can be +N or -N or N): -amin N -anewer FILE -atime N -cmin N
          -cnewer FILE -ctime N -empty -false -fstype TYPE -gid N -group NAME
          -ilname PATTERN -iname PATTERN -inum N -iwholename PATTERN -iregex PATTERN
          -links N -lname PATTERN -mmin N -mtime N -name PATTERN -newer FILE
zh_CN: 比较测试 (N 可以是 +N 或 -N 或 N): -amin N -anewer FILE -atime N -cmin N
          -cnewer 文件 -ctime N -empty -false -fstype 类型 -gid N -group 名称
          -ilname 匹配模式 -iname 匹配模式 -inum N -ipath 匹配模式 -iregex 匹配模式
          -links N -lname 匹配模式 -mmin N -mtime N -name 匹配模式 -newer 文件

en:       -nouser -nogroup -path PATTERN -perm [+-]MODE -regex PATTERN
          -readable -writable -executable
          -wholename PATTERN -size N[bcwkMG] -true -type [bcdpflsD] -uid N
          -used N -user NAME -xtype [bcdpfls]
zh_CN:       -nouser -nogroup -path 匹配模式 -perm [+-]访问模式 -regex 匹配模式
          -readable -writable -executable
          -wholename PATTERN -size N[bcwkMG] -true -type [bcdpflsD] -uid N
          -used N -user NAME -xtype [bcdpfls]

en: actions: -delete -print0 -printf FORMAT -fprintf FILE FORMAT -print 
          -fprint0 FILE -fprint FILE -ls -fls FILE -prune -quit
          -exec COMMAND ; -exec COMMAND {} + -ok COMMAND ;
          -execdir COMMAND ; -execdir COMMAND {} + -okdir COMMAND ;
zh_CN: 动作: -delete -print0 -printf FORMAT -fprintf FILE FORMAT -print 
          -fprint0 FILE -fprint FILE -ls -fls FILE -prune -quit
          -exec COMMAND ; -exec COMMAND {} + -ok COMMAND ;
          -execdir COMMAND ; -execdir COMMAND {} + -okdir COMMAND ;

en: Report (and track progress on fixing) bugs via the findutils bug-reporting
    page at http://savannah.gnu.org/ or, if you have no web access, by sending
    email to <bug-findutils@gnu.org>.
zh_CN: 通过 findutils 错误报告页 http://savannah.gnu.org/ 报告错误及跟踪修定过程。如果您无法浏览网页，请发电子邮件至 <bug-findutils@gnu.org>。

en: sanity check of the fnmatch() library function failed.
zh_CN: fnmatch() 库函数的健全性检测失败了。

en: warning: Unix filenames usually don't contain slashes (though pathnames do).  That means that '%s %s' will probably evaluate to false all the time on this system.  You might find the '-wholename' test more useful, or perhaps '-samefile'.  Alternatively, if you are using GNU grep, you could use 'find ... -print0 | grep -FzZ %s'.
zh_CN: 警告: Unix 文件名通常不包括 / 符号(但目录名中有这个符号)。这意味着‘%s %s’可能在此系统中永远等同于错误。您可能会发现‘-wholename’参数更有效，或者也许是‘-samefile’。又或者，如果您使用 GNU grep，您可使用‘find ... -print0 | grep -FzZ %s’。

en: Expected a positive decimal integer argument to %s, but got %s
zh_CN: 本应对 %s 使用一个十进制的正整数作为参数，但却使用了 %s

en: This system does not provide a way to find the birth time of a file.
zh_CN: 此系统未提供查找文件生成时间的方法。

en: I cannot figure out how to interpret %s as a date or time
zh_CN: 我无法找到将 %s 解释为日期或时间的方法

en: Cannot obtain birth time of file %s
zh_CN: 无法获得文件 %s 的生成时间

en: Mode %s is not valid when POSIXLY_CORRECT is on.
zh_CN: 当开启 POSIXLY_CORRECT 时模式 %s 无效。

en: invalid mode %s
zh_CN: 非法权限 %s

en: warning: you have specified a mode pattern %s (which is equivalent to /000). The meaning of -perm /000 has now been changed to be consistent with -perm -000; that is, while it used to match no files, it now matches all files.
zh_CN: 警告: 您已经指定了一个权限字串 %s(它等同于 /000)。-perm /000 的意思现在已被更改至与 -perm 000 一致了；那即是说，以前它不匹配任何文件，而现在它匹配所有文件。

en: invalid null argument to -size
zh_CN: -size 的 null 参数无效

en: invalid -size type `%c'
zh_CN: 无效的 -size 类型“%c”

en: Invalid argument `%s%c' to -size
zh_CN: -size 的参数‘%s%c’无效

en: The -show-control-chars option takes a single argument which must be 'literal' or 'safe'
zh_CN: -show-control-chars 选项仅带一个参数，它必须是‘literal’或‘safe’

en: Invalid argument %s to -used
zh_CN: -used 的参数 %s 无效

en: Features enabled:
zh_CN: 开启的特性:

en: Arguments to -type should contain only one letter
zh_CN: -type 的参数应当仅包含一个字母

en: Unknown argument to -type: %c
zh_CN: -type 的参数未知: %c

en: warning: unrecognized escape `\%c'
zh_CN: 敬告：无法识别的转义字符“\%c”

en: error: %s at end of format string
zh_CN: 错误: %s 位于格式字符串的末尾

en: warning: unrecognized format directive `%%%c'
zh_CN: 警告：不可识别的格式指令“%%%c”

en: error: the format directive `%%%c' is reserved for future use
zh_CN: 错误: 格式指令‘%%%c’是留给将来使用的。

en: The current directory is included in the PATH environment variable, which is insecure in combination with the %s action of find.  Please remove the current directory from your $PATH (that is, remove "." or leading or trailing colons)
zh_CN: 当前目录包含在了 PATH 环境变量中，与 find 的 %s 动作合用时不安全。请从您的 $PATH 变量中删除当前目录(即删除“.”或冒号前面或后面的东西)

en: The relative path %s is included in the PATH environment variable, which is insecure in combination with the %s action of find.  Please remove that entry from $PATH
zh_CN: 相对路径 %s 包含在了 PATH 环境变量中，与 find 的 %s 动作合用时不安全。请从 $PATH 变量中删除那个条目

en: You may not use {} within the utility name for -execdir and -okdir, because this is a potential security problem.
zh_CN: 您不可以在 -execdir 和 -okdir 中使用 {}，因为这会带来潜在的安全问题。

en: Only one instance of {} is supported with -exec%s ... +
zh_CN: -exec%s ... + 仅支持一个 {} 实例

en: arithmetic overflow when trying to calculate the end of today
zh_CN: 尝试计算本日终止时刻时出现算术溢出

en: standard error
zh_CN: 标准错误

en: standard output
zh_CN: 标准输出

en: cannot delete %s
zh_CN: 无法删除 %s

en: Warning: cannot determine birth time of file %s
zh_CN: 警告: 无法决定文件 %s 的生成时间

en: Cannot close standard input
zh_CN: 无法关闭标准输入

en: Failed to change directory
zh_CN: 无法更改目录

en: cannot fork
zh_CN: 无法 fork

en: error waiting for %s
zh_CN: 等待 %s 时出错

en: %s terminated by signal %d
zh_CN: %s 由于信号 %d 而终止

en: invalid expression
zh_CN: 非法表达式

en: invalid expression; you have used a binary operator '%s' with nothing before it.
zh_CN: 非法表达式；您在一个二元操作符‘%s’前未带任何东西。

en: expected an expression between '%s' and ')'
zh_CN: 在‘%s’和‘)’之间需要一个表达式

en: expected an expression after '%s'
zh_CN: 在‘%s’后需要一个表达式

en: invalid expression; you have too many ')'
zh_CN: 非法表达式；您使用了太多的‘)’

en: invalid expression; expected to find a ')' but didn't see one.  Perhaps you need an extra predicate after '%s'
zh_CN: 非法表达式；需要一个‘)’但未找到。也许您需要在‘%s’后加上额外的判定

en: invalid expression; empty parentheses are not allowed.
zh_CN: 非法表达式；不允许使用空白的圆括号。

en: invalid expression; I was expecting to find a ')' somewhere but did not see one.
zh_CN: 非法表达式；我原来希望能在某处找到‘)’，但未找到。

en: oops -- invalid expression type!
zh_CN: 哎呀 -- 无效的表达式类型！

en: oops -- invalid expression type (%d)!
zh_CN: 哎 -- 无效的表达式类型(%d)！

en: paths must precede expression: %s
zh_CN: 路径必须在表达式之前: %s

en: unknown predicate `%s'
zh_CN: 未知的断言“%s”

en: invalid predicate `%s'
zh_CN: 无效断言“%s”

en: invalid argument `%s' to `%s'
zh_CN: “%2$s”的无效参数“%1$s”

en: missing argument to `%s'
zh_CN: 遗漏“%s”的参数

en: you have too many ')'
zh_CN: 您使用了太多的‘)’

en: unexpected extra predicate '%s'
zh_CN: 非预期的无效断言“%s”

en: unexpected extra predicate
zh_CN: 非预期的无效断言

en: Usage: %s [-H] [-L] [-P] [-Olevel] [-D
zh_CN: 用法: %s [-H] [-L] [-P] [-Olevel] [-D

en: Ignoring unrecognised debug flag %s
zh_CN: 忽略不可识别的调试标记 %s

en: Empty argument to the -D option.
zh_CN: -D 选项的参数列表为空

en: The -O option must be immediately followed by a decimal integer
zh_CN: -O 选项后面必须立即带上一个十进制整数

en: Please specify a decimal number immediately after -O
zh_CN: 请在 -O 选项后面立即指定一个十进制数

en: Invalid optimisation level %s
zh_CN: 无效的优化级 %s

en: Optimisation level %lu is too high.  If you want to find files very quickly, consider using GNU locate.
zh_CN: 优化级别 %lu 太高了。如果您想很快地找到文件，考虑使用 GNU locate。

en: The environment variable FIND_BLOCK_SIZE is not supported, the only thing that affects the block size is the POSIXLY_CORRECT environment variable
zh_CN: 不支持环境变量 FIND_BLOCK_SIZE，仅环境变量 POSIXLY_CORRECT 会影响块大小

en: command too long
zh_CN: 命令过长

en: can not fit single argument within argument list size limit
zh_CN: 无法使用合适的带参数列表大小限制的单一参数

en: argument list too long
zh_CN: 参数列表过长

en: Built using GNU gnulib version %s
zh_CN: 以 GNU gnulib 版本 %s 构建

en: Unknown regular expression type %s; valid types are %s.
zh_CN: 未知的正则表达式类型 %s；合法的类型是 %s。

en: Usage: %s [--version | --help]
    or     %s most_common_bigrams < file-list > locate-database
zh_CN: 用法: %s [--version | --help]
    or     %s most_common_bigrams < file-list > locate-database

en: 
    Report bugs to <bug-findutils@gnu.org>.
zh_CN: 
    将错误报告发送到 <bug-findutils@gnu.org>。

en: Usage: %s [-0 | --null] [--version] [--help]
zh_CN: 用法: %s [-0 | --null] [--version] [--help]

en: You need to specify a security level as a decimal integer.
zh_CN: 您需要以十进制整数指定一个安全级别

en: Security level %s is outside the convertible range.
zh_CN: 安全级 %s 超出可转换范围

en: Security level %s has unexpected suffix %s.
zh_CN: 安全级 %s 有非预期的后缀 %s。

en: slocate security level %ld is unsupported.
zh_CN: 不支持 slocate 安全级 %ld。

en: Failed to write to standard output
zh_CN: 无法写入标准输出

en: days
zh_CN: 天

en: The argument for option --max-database-age must not be empty
zh_CN: --max-database-age 选项的参数不允为空

en: Invalid argument %s for option --max-database-age
zh_CN: --max-database-age 选项的参数 %s 无效

en: locate database %s contains a filename longer than locate can handle
zh_CN: locate 数据库 %s 包含一个比 locate 所能处理的文件名更长的文件名`

en: locate database %s is corrupt or invalid
zh_CN: locate 数据库 %s 损坏或无效

en: Locate database size: %s byte
     | Locate database size: %s bytes
zh_CN[0]: Locate 数据库大小: %s 字节

en: Matching Filenames: %s
zh_CN: 正在匹配文件名: %s

en: All Filenames: %s
zh_CN: 所有文件名: %s

en: File names have a cumulative length of %s bytes.
    Of those file names,
    
    	%s contain whitespace, 
    	%s contain newline characters, 
    	and %s contain characters with the high bit set.
zh_CN: 文件名累计长度 %s 字节。
    在那些文件名中，
    
    	包括空格 %s 个，
    	空行 %s 个，
    	以及带有高字节位设置的字符 %s 个。

en: Some filenames may have been filtered out, so we cannot compute the compression ratio.
zh_CN: 某些文件名可能被过滤掉了，因此我们无法计算压缩率。

en: Compression ratio %4.2f%% (higher is better)
zh_CN: 压缩率 %4.2f%% (越高越好)

en: Compression ratio is undefined
zh_CN: 压缩率未定义

en: locate database %s looks like an slocate database but it seems to have security level %c, which GNU findutils does not currently support
zh_CN: locate 数据库 %s 看上去像是个 slocate 数据库，但它好像有安全级 %c，而目前 GNU findutils 不支持此安全级

en: %s is an slocate database.  Support for these is new, expect problems for now.
zh_CN: %s 是一个 slocate 数据库。这些支持都是新开发的，目前希望能提交错误报告。

en: %s is an slocate database of unsupported security level %d; skipping it.
zh_CN: %s 是一个不支持的安全级为 %d 的 slocate 数据库；跳过。

en: You specified the -E option, but that option cannot be used with slocate-format databases with a non-zero security level.  No results will be generated for this database.
zh_CN: 您指定了 -E 选项，但那个选项无法和带非零安全级的 slocate 格式的数据库一同使用。此数据库不会生成任何结果。

en: %s is an slocate database.  Turning on the '-e' option.
zh_CN: %s 是一个 slocate 数据库。开启‘-e’选项。

en: Old-format locate database %s is too short to be valid
zh_CN: 旧格式的 locate 数据库 %s 太短因而无效

en: Database %s is in the %s format.
zh_CN: 数据库 %s 的格式为 %s。

en: The database has little-endian machine-word encoding.
zh_CN: 数据库是 little-endian 编码的。

en: The database has big-endian machine-word encoding.
zh_CN: 数据库是 big-endian 编码的。

en: The database machine-word encoding order is not obvious.
zh_CN: 数据库编码方式不明显。

en: Usage: %s [-d path | --database=path] [-e | -E | --[non-]existing]
          [-i | --ignore-case] [-w | --wholename] [-b | --basename] 
          [--limit=N | -l N] [-S | --statistics] [-0 | --null] [-c | --count]
          [-P | -H | --nofollow] [-L | --follow] [-m | --mmap ] [ -s | --stdio ]
          [-A | --all] [-p | --print] [-r | --regex ] [--regextype=TYPE]
          [--max-database-age D] [--version] [--help]
          pattern...
zh_CN: 用法: %s [-d path | --database=path] [-e | -E | --[non-]existing]
          [-i | --ignore-case] [-w | --wholename] [-b | --basename] 
          [--limit=N | -l N] [-S | --statistics] [-0 | --null] [-c | --count]
          [-P | -H | --nofollow] [-L | --follow] [-m | --mmap ] [ -s | --stdio ]
          [-A | --all] [-p | --print] [-r | --regex ] [--regextype=TYPE]
          [--max-database-age D] [--version] [--help]
          pattern...

en: failed to drop group privileges
zh_CN: 无法放弃组特权

en: failed to drop setuid privileges
zh_CN: 无法放弃 setuid 特权

en: Failed to fully drop privileges
zh_CN: 无法完全放弃特权

en: failed to drop setgid privileges
zh_CN: 无法放弃 setgid 特权

en: warning: the locate database can only be read from stdin once.
zh_CN: 警告: locate 数据库仅能从标准输入读取一次。

en: time system call failed
zh_CN: 时间系统调用失败

en: warning: database %s is more than %d %s old (actual age is %.1f %s)
zh_CN: 警告: 数据库“%s”比 %d %s 还陈旧(实际时间 %.1f %s)

en: Warning: locate database %s was built with a different byte order
zh_CN: 警告: locate 数据库 %s 以不同的字节顺序构建

en: unexpected EOF in %s
zh_CN: 在 %s 中有非预期的 EOF

en: error reading a word from %s
zh_CN: 从 %s 中读取单词时出错

en: Invalid escape sequence %s in input delimiter specification.
zh_CN: 在输入分隔定义中有无效转义序列 %s。

en: Invalid escape sequence %s in input delimiter specification; character values must not exceed %lx.
zh_CN: 在输入分隔定义中有无效的转义序列 %s；字符值不能超过 %lx。

en: Invalid escape sequence %s in input delimiter specification; character values must not exceed %lo.
zh_CN: 在输入分隔定义中有无效的转义序列 %s；字符值不能超过 %lo。

en: Invalid escape sequence %s in input delimiter specification; trailing characters %s not recognised.
zh_CN: 在输入分隔定义中有无效的转义序列 %s；不可识别后续字符 %s。

en: Invalid input delimiter specification %s: the delimiter must be either a single character or an escape sequence starting with \.
zh_CN: 无效的输入分隔定义 %s: 分隔符要么是单一字符要么是以 \ 开始的转义序列。

en: environment is too large for exec
zh_CN: 对 exec 来说环境过大

en: Warning: value %ld for -s option is too large, using %ld instead
zh_CN: 警告: -s 选项的值 %ld 太大了，用 %ld 代替

en: Cannot open input file %s
zh_CN: 无法打开输入文件 %s

en: Your environment variables take up %lu bytes
zh_CN: 您的环境变量占有 %lu 个字节

en: POSIX upper limit on argument length (this system): %lu
zh_CN: 此系统的参数长度 POSIX 上限: %lu

en: POSIX smallest allowable upper limit on argument length (all systems): %lu
zh_CN: 所有系统的所允许的最小参数长度 POSIX 上限: %lu

en: Maximum length of command we could actually use: %ld
zh_CN: 我们实际能用的最大命令长度: %ld

en: Size of command buffer we are actually using: %lu
zh_CN: 我们实际能用的命令缓冲区的大小: %lu

en: 
    Execution of xargs will continue now, and it will try to read its input and run commands; if this is not what you wanted to happen, please type the end-of-file keystroke.
zh_CN: 
    xargs 中的命令现在将继续执行，并且它会尝试读取输入并运行命令；如果您不想它发生，请按下“文件结束”按键(ctrl-D)。

en: Warning: %s will be run at least once.  If you do not want that to happen, then press the interrupt keystroke.
zh_CN: 警告: %s 将至少运行一次。如果您不想它发生，请按下中断按键。(ctrl-C)

en: unmatched %s quote; by default quotes are special to xargs unless you use the -0 option
zh_CN: 未匹配的 %s 引用；默认情况下，引用是针对 xargs 的，除非您使用了 -0 选项

en: double
zh_CN: 双

en: single
zh_CN: 单

en: Warning: a NUL character occurred in the input.  It cannot be passed through in the argument list.  Did you mean to use the --null option?
zh_CN: 警告: 输入中有个 NUL 字符。它不能在参数列表中传送。您是想用 --null 选项吗？

en: argument line too long
zh_CN: 参数行过长

en: error waiting for child process
zh_CN: 等待子进程时出错

en: Warning: Lost track of %d child processes
zh_CN: 警告: 失去 %d 子进程的踪迹

en: %s: exited with status 255; aborting
zh_CN: %s：以状态 255 退出；中止

en: %s: stopped by signal %d
zh_CN: %s：因信号 %d 而停止

en: %s: terminated by signal %d
zh_CN: %s：因信号 %d 而终止

en: %s: invalid number for -%c option
zh_CN: %s：选项 -%c 的数值无效

en: %s: value for -%c option should be >= %ld
zh_CN: %s: 选项 -%c 的值必须 >= %ld

en: %s: value for -%c option should be < %ld
zh_CN: %s: 选项 -%c 的值必须 < %ld

en: Usage: %s [-0prtx] [--interactive] [--null] [-d|--delimiter=delim]
           [-E eof-str] [-e[eof-str]]  [--eof[=eof-str]]
           [-L max-lines] [-l[max-lines]] [--max-lines[=max-lines]]
           [-I replace-str] [-i[replace-str]] [--replace[=replace-str]]
           [-n max-args] [--max-args=max-args]
           [-s max-chars] [--max-chars=max-chars]
           [-P max-procs]  [--max-procs=max-procs] [--show-limits]
           [--verbose] [--exit] [--no-run-if-empty] [--arg-file=file]
           [--version] [--help] [command [initial-arguments]]
zh_CN: 用法: %s [-0prtx] [--interactive] [--null] [-d|--delimiter=delim]
           [-E eof-str] [-e[eof-str]]  [--eof[=eof-str]]
           [-L max-lines] [-l[max-lines]] [--max-lines[=max-lines]]
           [-I replace-str] [-i[replace-str]] [--replace[=replace-str]]
           [-n max-args] [--max-args=max-args]
           [-s max-chars] [--max-chars=max-chars]
           [-P max-procs]  [--max-procs=max-procs] [--show-limits]
           [--verbose] [--exit] [--no-run-if-empty] [--arg-file=file]
           [--version] [--help] [command [initial-arguments]]
